Weddings

Anchored Floral Reviews

Anchored Floral View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

45 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Meghan W. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Florist!

    Cindy and her team created absolutely BEAUTIFUL floral and greenery arrangements for my October wedding. She drove up to meet me in person to discuss my vision ahead of the wedding, and she was very knowledgeable about different flowers and greenery and how we could use them to create beautiful arrangements. She even let me provide some of the greenery from my own garden and helped me do everything possible to stay within my budget. Everything looked so perfect for our special day and I couldn’t have asked for a better florist!!
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond Amazing

    Cindy is the best there is! I couldn't have asked for a better florist team! She was my shining light in my time of need, I was stressed to the max and didn't know how I was going to make my dream wedding come together! But once I met with Cindy and her mom all my worries vanished away! She made my dream wedding come true! Their floral arrangements were everything I wanted and more! They go above and beyond more than any vendor I've ever seen. And the best people to work with! I'm telling you, you won't find a better fit for a florist! Exceeds all expectations. I will forever recommend them! They gave me memories I will cherish forever! I don't know how my dream day would've happened without them! LOVE THEM !
  • Mary
    Mary Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal vendor and artist!

    At the beginning of planning our wedding I was having a hard time envisioning someone else being able to understand and execute the succulent vision I had in my head as I had little pictures to show. But then I found Anchored Florals. They were extremely flexible when meeting to discuss ideas and they made my brainstorm into a work of art. Aside from their artistic talent they were warm, kind and felt like friends I’d known for years. From perfectly curated bouquets, boutonnières and centerpieces filled with succulents, air plants, greens and seasonal white flowers to a stunning arbor Anchor Florals made my dreams a reality. We couldn’t have asked or even imagined a better experience or outcome. I cannot recommend their artistry enough.
  • Selina
    Selina Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision ever!!!

    I had a very specific vision of what I wanted for my wedding and I had consultations with multiple vendors that had great reviews. Rather than persuading me into a cookie cutter design or saying that my design would be too difficult to accomplish with my budget, Cindy and her team were very accommodating and excited with all of my ideas. They also gave me a very reasonable quote, more than $1000 less than others!!! It was a magical feeling to see my own visions come to life. Thank you Cindy for everything!!
  • E
    Erin Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience for our wedding!

    I am so pleased with my experience with Twig & Tendril. I contacted them about my wedding and from our first meeting I knew they would be great to work with. Cindy and her team are kind, gracious, knowledgable, flexible, communicative, and professional. I always heard back from them promptly and they answered all of my questions every time I contacted them. Cindy even texted me the day before the wedding wishing me good luck and telling me that they were all thinking of me. And I was so pleased with the flowers. When I walked into the reception I was in awe of how beautiful everything was. I used their lanterns and candles and they were beautiful! And on top of all of this, they were very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them for your wedding or event!
  • Paula
    Paula Married on 11/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A florist who listened to exactly what we wanted!

    I knew from the first few messages that Jill and Cindy with Twig & Tendril were the florists I wanted to hire! I found them through Wedding Wire and was blown away by how quickly they were able to help me price out my vision and provide inspiration for a couple different options and price points. They were friendly, kind, and so so helpful!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 06/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindy was absolutely exceptional! I was referred to her by two close friends who had their wedding flowers done by Cindy as well - We loved that she did all our weddings. We had a tight budget and she worked with it, I was in awe! Our flowers were all so beautiful, so many compliments on them afterwards, and she perfectly made what I had envisioned come to life! We had a beach wedding so my husband wanted his bout to be different, and Cindy said yes to adding shells to them! SO CUTE! Twig and Tendril is super flexible, one of my favorite vendor to work with, they made my wedding planning super super easy. YAY
  • S
    Shawn Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindy at Twig and Tendril is a JOY to work with! She has the ability to take my simple ideas and bring them to life in a way I could never have expected. I have used her for my annual Gala for over 5 years now because no one else can provide such beautiful florals and decor within a tight budget and with such great service. I highly recommend her!!
  • M
    Michele Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindy at Twig and Tendril did the flowers for my wedding. This is her passion and her calling!! Where I lacked vision and creativity...she went above and beyond to provide guidance, ideas, and patient input to help me pull my random ideas into a creation beyond anything I expected. Her creativity is amazing and she truly knows how to bring beauty through flowers and decor to make this one less thing to worry about on my special day. We wanted to honor my father-in-law who passed away and she beautifully incorporated his cuff links into the boutonnière. Hands down I would recommend Twig and Tendril for your wedding!
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindy & her family took care of all the flowers and centerpieces for our wedding, and I could not have imagined a more beautiful execution. She is so talented and knows how to make it perfect!
  • M
    Maddy Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Twig and Tendril was beyond what I had imagined or expected. I first met with Cindy a few months before my wedding. I had a small budget for flowers and had all these ideas about how she could cut some corners. She asked me first, “without even telling me your budget, let’s first talk about what your dream wedding would be?” I described to her what it was. I was a little nervous and embarrassed sharing my budget. When I said it she said that everyone was very doable for my budget! I started crying! Cindy went about and beyond to make it the most beautiful wedding floral arrangements of my dreams. She was so easy and flexible when I kept adding new things and taking things away. She put in special touches with things such as putting a Cubs baseball pin in my husband’s boutonnière. I could not have been happier. Wedding planning can be stressful, but working with Cindy was so fun and stress free!
  • K
    Krista Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful and personal experience, they listen to all your wants and needs then deliver with spectacular care and detail. Our fall wedding was beautifully decorated and amazing at every turn, we couldn't have been happier with everything!
  • T
    Tisha Married on 05/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional! Created a beautiful look that worked with our budget! Wedding flowers were gorgeous and bouquets stunning!
  • L
    Lily Married on 03/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are honestly not enough things I could say! Cindy and her team blew me away. I had ZERO knowledge of flowers or even a set style I had in mind but she took all of my ideas and notes and ran with them. Cindy somehow was able to do magic on my very conservative low budget. Every time I see my wedding pictures, the flowers are what stand out to me & it makes me so happy.
    Through the process Cindy was very responsive, attentive and helpful which meant the world! On the day of, everything went on without a hitch!
    If you are looking for beauty and professionalism Twig & Tendril is your team!