Twenty-Five Event Management LLC Reviews

11 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Twenty-Five Event Management LLC

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 1
Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 2
Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 3
Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 4
Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 5
Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 6
Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • A

    Alex · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz was an amazing wedding planner! We hired her on as a partial planner because we wanted to make a lot of vendor and decor decisions ourselves. Liz was able to see our vision for the wedding, support us in our decisions, and then help a ton with vendor follow-ups, reservations, etc. We also had bad weather on the forecast and she made a whole plan B the week before the wedding, calling vendors and making reservations.

    On the day of, Liz handled everything and kept it very low-stress for us. There was a fair amount of complexity in our wedding plans for the event, and Liz handled it all with ease. We couldn't have asked for a better person to plan the wedding, run the event, interact with vendors, support guests, be our advocate, save us money, and all the other stuff that Liz did!

    Liz goes above and beyond as a wedding planner. Hiring her was the best decision we made for our entire wedding. She really does everything she can to make your wedding perfect. She is incredibly organize and left us at ease on our wedding day. Even all of our vendors RAVED about her.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
    Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 17
    Twenty-Five Event Management LLC 18
  • C

    Coretherola · Married on 11/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz was the most efficient professional that I have ever worked with in any facet of business. The time attention and detail that she gave to my dream wedding made it the most perfect event that I could never even fathom. Her follow-up was impeccable. Her detail and wedding acumen prevailed far past anything I could ever imagine. There is not one thing that did not happen that she was not involved in. She protected me as the bride and my interest without one wave. She is amazing. There is no one that I would suggest for any other event, wedding bar mitzvah, quinceanera, business party, Team Builder you name it Liz can run it. I truly feel that I was undercharged. Every penny was worth it. She even helped the get flowers in the car. My cake. You name it she did it. If you want more information please feel free to reach out to me I can talk about her for days.

    Sent on 11/23/2017
  • H

    Heena · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mallory was exceptional!!! We could not have asked for a better coordinator. Very easy to work with and understood our vision and made sure she delivered. Our event would not have been as successful without her. She organized the vendors, made sure each and every need of the wedding party was addressed. And also she did an amazing job at tying my wedding dress corset! Very highly recommended.

    Heena and Robby
    Sept. 16, 2017

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • J

    Jeanette (mother of the bride) · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter and her fiancé were planning their wedding and reception at their church, and we realized partway through the process that we couldn’t do it ourselves. There were challenges that we needed help with: we couldn’t get into the reception hall until 2:15 to set up for a 6:00 P.M. reception, the small restaurant which they chose for the food could not deliver it, and we couldn’t find a food delivery service in the entire Valley. This is when we decided to hire a wedding planner. Liz was everything we could ask for and more! She and her team made it all happen. First of all, Liz is very gifted in establishing a good rapport with others so that made it fun to work with her. She’s always very positive, tactful, and professional. She’s detail-oriented and a hard worker; no challenge is too great for her. She respected the fact that we desired to stay within a budget and had many budget-friendly suggestions. Liz and her team were able to transform the church hall into a beautiful reception area in the limited time frame. They picked up the food themselves from the restaurant and delivered it to the church. Liz coordinated with the DJ and photographer so that events flowed smoothly. The entire wedding and reception went perfectly, and my daughter and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. It was a joy and an honor to have Liz as our wedding planner, and I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 07/08/2017

    Twenty-Five Event Management LLC's reply:

    Thank you so very much, Jeanette! It was truly my pleasure working with you and your family!
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Liz a million stars, I would. I have had encounters with various wedding coordinators through weddings of friends, and I was very unhappy with their treatment of the wedding party. They were rude and unprofessional - one even made my friend's five year old son cry before walking down the aisle.. Thus, I knew exactly what I needed in a coordinator. Someone sweet, organized, and able to provide instruction and direction with a smile. I knew from the first phone call I had with Liz that she was exactly the person I was looking for! And she did not disappoint! To put into words just how easy and wonderful she was to work with is difficult. She took care of everything! We had roughly six months to plan our wedding which was to take place in my parent's backyard. She booked all of the remaining vendors we needed. She even managed to book a most wonderful photographer for us A MONTH before our wedding! She really did everything that needed to be done! Working with her was like working with a friend who also happens to be a coordinator. I will always recommend her to anyone looking for a coordinator! Simply the best!

    Sent on 12/23/2016
  • H

    Haley · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz made my wedding day possible. I was planning my wedding from another state and she helped find me all the missing vendors needed. She was prompt with all communication and very detailed! The night before my wedding in POURED and the wedding was supposed to be in my parents backyard. The tent that had been put up was flooded and the backyard was a mess. She spent all day working with vendors to make my wedding SO beautiful. She took all my stress away and made sure my vision came to life. I really cannot say enough about Liz, when you're her client she puts 110% into you and your day. And through it all I gained a friend after the wedding insanity. There's no point in looking for another wedding coordinator. Liz is simply the best.

    Sent on 01/21/2017
  • K

    Kari · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Three words,LIZ IS AMAZING! I had 11 months to plan my wedding and was going to try and do it all on my own; however, a few months before, I knew I was running out of time and needed some help! Our wedding was taking place at a very dear friend’s, very large backyard. I needed some help getting to the finish line and carrying out my vision that I have been dreaming about! I needed a professional to bounce ideas off of and my fiancé, God bless him, was ecstatic when I relieved him of this and found Liz! ;) I also wanted someone for the day of to organize all the vendors and run the show so that I could keep my sanity, and enjoy the special day with my family and friends. From our 1st meeting, we knew that Liz was our match! She is such a genuine person and you can tell that she is passionate about wedding planning and truly loves what she does! Liz was (and my husband would agree) our saving grace! The big day was coming quick and my mind was going in a gazillion different directions. She helped me go from borderline bridezilla back to really enjoying the planning process and keeping my vision focused and organized. We took on a huge task of turning the backyard into our dream wedding venue, and Liz was there to direct us! She has great relationships with vendors and was very helpful at recommending some that we had not yet booked. She got to know us as a couple and truly understood our vision and the ambiance we were going for. We could not be more happy with how everything turned out. We still have family and friends talking about how amazing it was sharing our special day and all the personal touches that made it one of their favorite weddings! The day was amazing. I could completely let go and enjoy getting ready with my girls knowing that Liz had everything under control. She was phenomenal at organizing all the details and orchestrating all the vendors that arrived throughout the day. Sincerely Liz, from the bottom of our hearts, Anthony and I THANK YOU! :)

    Sent on 12/12/2016

    Twenty-Five Event Management LLC's reply:

    Kari, thank you so much for that amazing review and also to you and Anthony being a wonderful couple! I loved planning the day with you and Anthony and I am looking forward to keeping in touch with both of you!!
  • L

    Lorraine (mother of the bride) · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter & her fiancé both live out of state and were planning a wedding in Phoenix Az with a tight turn around schedule only 3.5 months! After doing some research our daughter just happened to call Liz (Elizabeth Marcou) at 25 Event Management; things instantly clicked.

    Liz is highly organized, pays extreme attention to detail, knows the right questions to ask in order to get a feel for how the bride/groom want their wedding events to go; fabulous recommendations for the various vendors i.e. florist, officiants, photographers, hair & make up, dj’s, etc.…. In going through her checklist of questions she caught so many things that we hadn’t even THOUGHT about and they were crucial things to a successful wedding.

    The wedding was at a local resort and Liz took the lead on communications with them and ensuring the contracted agreement was carried out as expected. If I could give anyone advice on planning a wedding and especially one at a resort… do NOT attempt to do it yourself. The resorts are wonderful but you really need to have a great advocate that has only YOUR best interest at heart. She was also primary point-person for all of the other vendors.

    Her communication skills are outstanding, and she took full advantage of technology to include our daughter & her fiancé via FaceTime as they were making various decisions and meeting with the vendors. She gave us all access to her online planner so at any given time we could see where things were.

    If you are looking for a wedding planner look no further! She is hands-down the cream of the crop! She is kind, caring, creative, dedicated, and has boundless energy. I am 100% serious when I say, we hired a wedding planner and gained a new daughter… not just Liz but her entire wonderful family who we have come to love.

    THANK YOU Liz… from the bottom of our hearts!!! The wedding was perfect from beginning to end and we simply could not be happier.

    Lorraine Bill & Zoe too :)

    Sent on 07/12/2016

    Twenty-Five Event Management LLC's reply:

    Lorraine - thank you so much for your kind words. Working with you and your family was truly a pleasure and it was a wonderful wedding weekend! I am so glad the wedding brought us all together and I am looking forward to keeping in touch with everyone!! Thank you again!
  • L

    Lea · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz made our wedding so incredible. From start to finish she was so amazing and guided us through the entire process. We truly would have been completely lost without her. She made sure we got the best deals, she handled all issues with vendors flawlessly, and she made sure we were organized at every step. She went above and beyond throughout the whole process and really made a stressful process enjoyable. Our wedding went off without a hitch and this was solely due to Liz's tireless efforts. I would without hesitation recommend Liz for any brides looking to have an amazing wedding. She truly is incredible in everything she does.

    Sent on 07/20/2016

    Twenty-Five Event Management LLC's reply:

    Lea, a big thank you to you and Ben for picking me to be your wedding planner. I am so grateful for the friendship that was built during wedding planning and it was truly a pleasure working alongside you, Ben and your family. Thank you again for the wonderful review!
  • E

    Erin · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz is amazing! From the moment we sat down and I explained my vision of my wedding day, she ensured that the planning went smoothly and my ideas were brought to fruition. I am the type that thought I could do the planning myself, however a few months prior to the wedding I realized how important it is that I was able to enjoy my day and not worried about the last minute details. Liz took absolute control, and when I walked into my reception and ceremony area I was completely blown away. She was an absolute dream to work with, and each meeting she made sure we were on track and ensured that all of the details that were so important to me were addressed.

    My wedding was my absolute dream, and without Liz there is no way I could have pulled it off. I will forever be thankful to have had the opportunity to work with such a detailed, thorough, caring, and all around great person, and would recommend her to anyone that is planning a wedding (she also helped throw my bridal shower, which was also incredible). She helped make my overall experience one of happiness and fun, and she took on all of the stress. It was the best day of my life.

    Sent on 05/17/2016

    Twenty-Five Event Management LLC's reply:

    Erin, thank you so much for trusting me with all the details on your wedding day. You had a very amazing vision and it was so much fun helping you bring it all to life. Your "Lemon" wedding is definitely one I will remember for a very long time. Thank you again!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review