Twelve30 Creative Reviews

57 | West Jordan, UT
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Twelve30 Creative

Recommended by 99%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • D

    Dominique · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a blast working with Kacey on designing a unique and classic look for my wedding announcements, invitations and thank you notes! She was receptive and well organized every step of the way. She made all of her deadlines and went the extra mile to ensure we received the quality we wanted. Even when we had last minute changes that drastically changed our entire design, she was understanding and quickly make our dream invitations possible. I would recommend her to anyone I know and would happily use her again in the future!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey did such a wonderful job on my invitations. She created invitations that were truly unique and beautiful.

    Sent on 04/25/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 12/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came across one of Twelve30's invitation samples while searching for a unique wedding invite for my fiancé and I's destination wedding! I reached out to Kacey and heard back from her immediately! She was so easy to work with, she listened to exactly what I wanted, and she designed the perfect wedding invitation for our wedding! We seriously had so many compliments on it! I was so pleased with the invites and everyone's responses to it, that I reached out to her again, to create additional matching 'day-of' items that I needed, and wanted to keep that same consistent theme as the invites.
    We couldn't be happier with the end result! I would, AND HAVE, recommended Kacey and her creativity, and will for sure use Twelve30 again myself!

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • T

    Tami · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey at Twelve30 Creative was my favorite wedding vendor. She is professional and took care of our family in EVERY WAY! I am a little crazy about invitations and what I wanted. TRULY, she delivered a perfect product from start to finish! I will use Kacey for my Christmas Cards this year too!

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • S

    sarah · Married on 10/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey is AMAZING!!!!!! She is so talented, professional, EASY to work with, and SOO CREATIVE!

    We had a quite a few 'wants' and she listened and constantly presented ideas. Ideas we didn't know were possible!

    And we were pretty difficult, wanting this or that, but still not having a concrete idea of what we wanted. She was so patient and understanding, holding our hand and walking us through the options, and re-walking, and re-walking. We LOVED it!

    THEN..she stepped out of the box and helped with everything else! Table tent cards, seating charts (which was so beautiful!), gifts, a custom bag, if we could have given her everything we would have!

    She is able to design custom features, which I love and is SOOO talented. We loved her so much, we now use her for the personal invitations, my mother uses her, and we use her for my work. My work is in the design business and Kacey is one of the most talented and kind ladies I have met!

    Thank you Kacey for making my dream wedding a reality!

    Sent on 01/05/2016
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality, amazing design, amazing company!! We couldn't be happier with our invitations, menus, and table numbers! We were very involved in the design process, and Kasey really listened to our ideas and took into consideration our style! Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • User5460769 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey was such a pleasure to work with. She was very creative and helped me turn my ideas into beautiful artwork. She made my wedding invitations, RSVP, Welcome cards, weekend itineraries, Table seating cards and table name cards. I just couldn't get enough of the design that she created. My guests just loved everything about them and them and so did I.
    I have already referred her to several friends, in and out of state.

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • K

    Kylee · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey was awesome to work with. She does incredible work.

    First she asked us about the venue, colors, and feel of the event. Then she asked if I had examples of invited that I liked so I showed her my Pinterest. She took note and then pulled out examples of the invites she had created and asked whether we liked or disliked them and what we liked or disliked. She was very detail oriented and gave examples of paper we could use, ink styles, font styles, color, color saturation, etc. etc. From there she had a pretty good idea what we wanted from colors, paper, font, information, etc.

    We had a unique situation where our event was 6 months after we got married. She found a way to tastefully and subtly explain that on the invites and got rid of my anxiety about the nontraditional-ness of our wedding reception.

    Kacey gave dates for drafts that she stuck to meticulously. She was never late and then welcomed feedback about what we liked and what we wanted her to change about the drafts. She was receptive and made the invited that worked perfectly. She is awesome!

    She also printed how many we needed and didn't require printing by 25s or whatever.

    I recommend Kacey 100%.

    Sent on 07/06/2015
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Twelve30 Creative was such a pleasure to work with when designing my unique invitations. Kacey Lauchnor is uber talented and easy to work with. I knew immediately that my invitations were in good hands and that the finished product would be exactly what I had asked for. I highly recommend Twelve30 Creative and Kacey Lauchnor!! You will NOT be disappointed!!

    Sent on 12/07/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey was amazing to work with! She did such a great job with our Save the Dates and invitations. She comes up with all her designs based on the couple's personalities so it's not an "insert name and date here" feel. Friends and family have given us so many compliments on her quality work. I would highly recommend Twelve30 Creative to any couple looking to get their invitations done.

    Sent on 04/01/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey was AMAZING! She listened to all of my ideas/feedback and created the perfect invites. I would highly recommend her for any type of invitation you are creating. She is easy to work with and gets back to you with proofs within a few days.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey did a great job for us. She listened to what we wanted, and was willing to work with us until our invites were perfect!

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • T

    Libby · Married on 06/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey at Twelve30 Creative is the best! She really took the time to understand my vision for the invitations, and make sure I was always 100% satisfied with each step. Kacey was always very quick to respond to my emails, and it was very easy to schedule time to meet with her. She was so flexible and patient in adjusting details of the invitations until they were exactly the way I had pictured them. I would highly recommend Kacey for your wedding invitations needs. She is so organized and very easy to work with. My invitations are stunning, and I couldn't be happier! Thanks, Kacey!

    Sent on 02/26/2015
  • J

    Julia · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey did such a great job designing invitations for my wedding, and they were exactly what I wanted. The paper and design was beautiful. I was on a time crunch and she made sure I got the invites in plenty of time, even communicating with me over the weekend.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • User4839305 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, friendly and very quick

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was in the position of planning a wedding in another state, which meant I never had the chance to meet with Twelve30 Creative in person, but we Skyped and a lot of emails were exchanged. I felt like a bad customer because I kept changing my mind and having Kacey try different things with the invitations (through email, no less, which is slow), but Kacey handled my stressed-out, regularly changing demands with patience and professionalism. The end product was perfect and done on time.

    Sent on 02/19/2015
  • A

    Annette · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Highly Recommend Twelve30 Creative! I will take all such business there. What a privilege to work with Kacey!

    Sent on 02/23/2015
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Twelve30 Creative was fabulous! Kacey was on top of everything. Her creativity and talents are definitely something to look into with your next event. Her graphic design and colour schemes complimented what i had in mind for my wedding invitation and she took it a step further and made them perfect! Thank you again Twelve30 Creative -- I will definitely be raving about you in the future!

    Sent on 04/23/2014
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey, with 360 Creative was amazing to work with! I sent her my vision and she made them into reality! i have received numerous compliments on how beautiful my wedding invitations are and the detail is just breath taking.

    Once I received my box of invitations it just made everything so real and it was all falling into place.

    I cant THANK YOU enough!

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • User4254129 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome to work with, creative and responsive.Very reasonably priced! We were very pleased with the entire process, but especially the final product. We have received countless compliment on or wedding invitations!

    Sent on 07/16/2014
  • H

    Haley · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey (Twelve 30 creative) is an amazing person to work with! She knew exactly what I wanted just by a few ideas I had. She is a very happy and friendly person. She is the best to work with. Her timing was fast and before I even wanted. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • User3772812 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kacey was fantastic! She was able to put my vision for my wedding on paper. I gave her colors, a motif, and a few words to describe the look of my wedding and she created a stunning invite! We actually received more compliments for our invites than for anything else in our wedding! They were incredibly beautiful and elegant. In fact, with the success of our invites, I had Kacey help me with place cards, thank you notes, a menu and ceremony programs. All these custom items brought such an elegant and sophisticated touch to my wedding. I was thrilled with Kacey's work. She's professional, provides her product on time and has a talent for design. If you want a custom look that will match your wedding perfectly, I'd hands down recommend twelve30 creative!

    Sent on 08/23/2014
  • User4167409 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Twelve30 Creative was Amazing. They worked with my schedule and were very fast to respond to changes and my needs. They created a beautiful invitation for my wedding!

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kacey was so awesome to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend her work to anyone looking for a killer graphic design artist. Twelve30 Creative is a terrific company to work with.

    Sent on 06/03/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review