Twelfth Night Photography Reviews

152 | New Hyde Park, NY
See photos, pricing and details

152 Reviews for Twelfth Night Photography

Recommended by 100%

152
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
152 Twelfth Night Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Twelfth night was recommended to me from a friend who also used them and I cant express what an amazing job Dominic and Vanessa did. The office was also super flexible and responsive to my pre-wedding details, they were extremely affordable and came all the way out to the North Fork on a crazy Friday in September. Dominic and Vanessa were so professional, articulate in what they needed and made everyone feel so comfortable. Its definitely east to look great in a photo when the photographer is as fun and communicative as they were. Dominick also stepped in to help when I was having a non photo related mini melt down (thanks again!). Vanessa was so great during the reception, she was so stealthy I didn't even realize she was getting so many amazing candid shots. All together, they were amazing to work with and Dave and I are eternally grateful to have had them as a part of our wedding.
    Xo, Dave and Danielle

  • R

    Rubia · Married on 09/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommended Teelfth Night. Dominic is talent, fun and professional. They worked with your budget. Also, they made everything so easy. The pictures came out so beautiful. You can’t go wrong with them!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING !!

  • J

    John · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish there was a higher recommendation I could give Dominic. From first speaking with him and through the whole process he was a true professional! We found the engagement shoot to be very helpful and a way for us to connect with our photographer. Both of us had never been professionally photographed before so Dominic was amazing in showing us how to pose and be comfortable in front of the camera. Having that connection with him really put us at ease by the time the wedding came. The engagement photos were simply amazing and everything we hoped for! We just received our wedding photos and they were equally amazing!!! Not once did we have to look for Dominic during the ceremony or reception, he was always right where he needed to be to capture all of the best moments and photos. Lastly, it is very obvious that Dominic spends a lot time in the studio after the shoot going over the photos. He really makes sure that you receive a perfect set of photos. I can not say enough about him and how talented he is and how happy we were with his work. I found Weddingwire extremely helpful when I was doing my research to find the right photographer and this is why I feel so compelled to do a review for Dominic and Twelfth Night Photography. You will not be disappointed! Dominic pricing was also the fairest I found. Thanks Again Dominic you are amazing!!!

    Twelfth Night Photography 1
  • N

    Nandini · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great time with Sarah and Dominic. Both were very professional, accommodating and professional. We would gladly recommend Dominic for all your photography needs.

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop all your research right now... and use Twelfth Night Photography.

    My husband and I used Twelfth Night for our wedding, engagement shoot and at the bridal shower.... and all of our photos came out phenomenal... The color and light quality of the photos are unreal.. they really came out beautifully. Just check out their social media pages.. really great and talented work... seriously the best.

    Also, everyone here was a delight to work with... very professional and just really great and nice people. Dominic is a great guy, he goes above and beyond for you. Can not say enough good things about him and his team.... great people to be around.

    For the wedding photos we received physical 4x6 proofs of every photo (how great is that..), an online link to the photos and Dom was even kind enough to put the files on a flash-drive that we brought in (unheard of.. SO nice.. what a perk!). And we got them quick ! I was shocked how quickly we got our photos back.

    ...Use...Twelfth...Night...Photography... You will NOT be disappointed...

    Sent on 08/01/2018

    Twelfth Night Photography's reply:

    Thanks Katherine !! I don't think my mom uses that many adjective to describe me :). Couples like you guys make the jobs with it !! https://www.facebook.com/pg/twelfthnightphotography/photos/?tab=album&album_id=2009770862366789
  • E

    Erika · Married on 06/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST pictures from our wedding were done by twelfth night photography. Detail, orientation, position, after edits, everything that could have went right went perfect. Highly recommended, no other photographer can do what they do.

  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic and his team were amazing. My husband and I are camera shy and they Dominic made us feel comfortable and natural. It didn't even feel like we have someone following us with the camera. He let us relax and enjoy our party and was great with the kids in the wedding. He was engaging and humorous to the little people. We highly recommend Twelfth Night and their team.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic and his team are fantastic! I highly recommend 12th Night! The photos that were taken were just absolutely beautiful. My husband and I were so happy we found Dominic!

    Twelfth Night Photography 2
  • B

    Beth Ann · Married on 03/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Domenic & Randy were absolutely amazing!! They made our day so special! They were professional yet so fun to deal with. They both made us laugh all day and made it a breeze. Don't look anywhere else! Book Twelfth Night Photography! They really are FANTASTIC!

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Twelfth Night for our wedding, 10/7/17, after our friends raved about how beautiful their photos came out. Truly, hiring Twelfth Night as our photographer was one of the BEST decisions we made for our wedding day. From our first meeting with Dom, his professionalism, and talent exceeded all of our expectations. From our engagement shoot to our wedding day, Dominic and Vanessa did an OUTSTANDING job of getting the best shots that we will cherish forever. If you are looking for a photographer who will go above and beyond to catch every moment then I would HIGHLY recommend Twelfth Night!

    Twelfth Night Photography 3
    Twelfth Night Photography 4
    Twelfth Night Photography 5
  • K

    Katy · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic, Sarah and Vikki were absolutly amazing. They answered any questions I had along the way and were very prompt! On the day of the wedding, Vikki was not afraid to try anything and she definitely made us laugh :)

    Twelfth Night Photography 6
    Twelfth Night Photography 7
    Twelfth Night Photography 8
    Twelfth Night Photography 9
    Twelfth Night Photography 10
    Twelfth Night Photography 11
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 05/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Twelfth Night did our engagement and wedding photos. They took the time to find out exactly what we wanted and what pictures would be important to us. We had Vicki and Randy and we feel they captured all the magic that day. I love looking at our pictures. I highly recommend Twelfth Night!

    Twelfth Night Photography 12
    Twelfth Night Photography 13
    Twelfth Night Photography 14
    Twelfth Night Photography 15
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 04/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic and team were so great to work with! We had Vicky and Randy as our photographers and they captured everything and everyone special to us! They were so easy to work with and did a great job keeping us on time and moving along. The pictures are beautiful...all 1,400 of them!! I filled out simple paperwork prior to our wedding noting our family and friends and didn't have to think about a thing on the day of. I didn't even realize they were there! I'm so excited to work with them on our album. My sister also used Twelfth Night so I know my album will be amazing! I can't speak more highly of them and would recommend them to anyone!!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic was so awesome to work with! Everyone loved him and his personality! I would highly recommend them to anyone that asked me who they should use for photo! Thank you for being there on my special day and making it even more special !!

  • J

    Joann · Married on 02/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Dominic and Vanessa are not not onlyamazing photographers but they also has an eye for creativity. Our pictures came out beautiful and for that we have to thank Twelfth Night!

  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 11/05/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After going to a couple of Photographers, we wanted to get one more consultation. My sister told me about Twelfth Night, so we decided to make an appointment. After meeting Dominic, that was it. He has a great personality and is so easy to talk to. You can tell he knows what he is doing and is passionate about his work. He showed me his work and I was amazed. The day of my wedding, who knows what to do, right? Well Dominic and Randy really helped us to feel comfortable. not stressed and gave us a lot of laughs!! As it is emotions are high and the last thing you need is to not feel comfortable while being photographed and nervous when that is already hard to do to begin with. I am really happy that we went with them and I am so happy with my proofs!!!! I cannot not wait to get the album! If you're looking for a great experience, someone that is understanding, very friendly and extremely responsive, go with Twelfth Night! You won't be let down! Thank you again Dominic and Randy!

    Sent on 04/05/2017

    Twelfth Night Photography's reply:

    Thanks Jacqueline :) !! Check out the day... https://www.facebook.com/pg/twelfthnightphotography/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1378322338844981
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 10/29/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's been quite some time since I've written a review but I had to praise Dominic, Randy and Sarah on amazing work on our wedding a few months ago (10.29.16). My husband and I planned a smaller wedding but still wanted to have a photographer to capture the day.
    I can honestly say that Dominic, Randy and Sarah's work nearly brought me to tears ( of joy!!) when I received the proofs. Their professionalism and experience photographing and editing come out in each and every photo. Dominic helped us every step of the way from meeting for consultations and planning out the big day. We even had a mini meeting with Randy prior so we could get to know him before the wedding! They took pictures whenever they felt inspired. We got a lot of Amazing shots! Dominic and Randy's ideas were different and they let us show our personalities as well as theirs. We received over 1000 pictures to look through. Tons of candid shots, party shots, family/ friend shots and dramatic shots. My husband and I both have dogs and they were able to get great shots with them also!

    To keep this longwinded review short, I can wholeheartedly recommend Twelfth Night Photography. Even though they shot countless weddings, they have an amazing ability to make each photograph personal to each couple. Twelfth night captured feelings and moods of both of us and our family. Through the process of inquiring to receiving the final photos Sarah was amazing at getting back to us quickly and efficiently and she as well has an awesome personality.
    I will be recommending to all of my friends in the future.
    See photos on their facebook page of my wedding and see for yourselves!

  • M

    Maureen · Married on 10/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First used for my Sweet 16—13 years ago and nothing has changed! Twelfth Night Photography is reliable, has excellent quality, they are professional and reasonable. They were the best choice for my wedding and I got more than I could have expected both in service and personality. Highly recommended for all occasions!

  • E

    Kimberly · Married on 10/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic and his team were great to work with from start to finish. He was always accessible when I had any concerns, and made what is possibly the most stressful day of any bride's life enjoyable and fun. Pictures came out wonderful! Would highly recommend Twelfth Night to any bride that wants amazing pictures of their wedding day!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick and his team are amazing! They are so accommodating and fun! We booked them for our wedding next year and he did our engagement pictures last year. Our pictures came out so beautiful, I can't wait to see what the wedding pictures will be! Dominick was so creative and picked the perfect spot for our shoot! I recommend them to everyone!!

  • J

    jackie · Married on 09/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic did an amazing job with our wedding photos! We had so much fun working with Him! He made everything so easy and effortless and we have some seriously beautiful photos! Dominic knew the best places for great shots at our venue and was very open to suggestions ( like taking photos on our friends boat) and impromptu silly photos with friends, random street signs and family! Also big shout out to Sarah who works with Dominic in the office she's very talented and helpful with any questions! I would recommend Dominic and his team to anyone getting married and I know who I will be using for any further photography needs!
    Ever grateful Jackie and Shaun

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of having Dom and Randy photograph our September wedding. They did a spectacular job!! They were so comfortable to work with and made the day very easy! We absolutely love our pictures and had a blast! I would highly recommend their services for any special event! Thank you so much!

  • K

    kristy · Married on 09/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Twelfth Night Photography was hands down the best choice we could have made ! Dominic, the owner was so easy to connect with & i knew right off the bat they were the right decision. They understood the idea in my head and made it a reality. Dominic made me feel so comfortable and beautiful the day of my wedding! we just received our proofs and couldn't be happier ! it truly feels like a dream & now we have the perfect pictures for a life time!!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Twelfth Night was a dream to work with! My husband and I could not be happier with the way our wedding photos turned out. Everyone at Twelfth Night has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a reasonably priced and fabulous photographer, for any event! Looking forward to events where we can use them again in the future!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review