Tuxedo Express/Creative Bridal Wear Reviews

12 | Henderson, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Tuxedo Express/Creative Bridal Wear

Recommended by 92% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

12

5 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Chelsea Wooters · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision ever

    Please do yourself the favor by selecting this as your all stop shop for all your bridal needs. Save yourself the hassle of the generic David’s bridal experience and skip the hassle and GO to Creative Bridal Wear!

    Not only did they make it a once in a lifetime experience and cater to me but the staff was overwhelmingly patient and kind. The owners visions, knowledge and facility amazed me.

    They have an abundance of selection not only for brides and grooms but also for the bridal party. My jaw dropped when I first walked in because of the ambiance. And then yet again when I couldn’t choose between an assortment of dresses!

    You can’t get this quality or experience anywhere else in town!

    I can’t thank them enough for everything they have done. Five stars isn’t enough.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • E

    Erika · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planned my daughters destination wedding from Texas, working with reviews and phone calls. Got to Vegas Wednesday evening, dropped off daughters wedding gown and mothers dress for steaming Thursday morning and had them delivered to Mandalay Bay Friday afternoon for the wedding Saturday morning. It all went very quickly and smoothly. The dresses looked fantastic and the cost was not that bad. All the reviews I read were spot on, great people and a great service.
    Thank you SO much!!!!!

    Bruce A.

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 04/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative was amazing!!! Kelly Bain responded to my first email within minutes and an hour later, I had my groom's tux reserved at a great price. The tux and accessories were brought and fitted in our hotel suite by Zach. We were so impressed!! He was personable and sweet, and was super with fitting my husband's clothing. They forgot cufflinks, so Zach drove all the way back to the store and delivered two sets of cufflinks. We paid Zach by credit card in the room. After the wedding, we took the tux to the Venetian Guest Services desk and they picked it up from there. Everything was excellent!! Kelly Bain and Zach were the BEST!!! I highly recommend them for all your needs.

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a destination wedding and needed a tux for the groom, best man, and man of honor (I had my brother instead of a "maid of honor.") We emailed measurements (and only had the bare minimum info for the man of honor) and the tux styles we wanted. I also wanted to have my dress steamed, and then cleaned/preserved after the wedding, so I arranged that as well. The really big deal for me was the pick-up and delivery service to the hotel we were staying at. I have a neck injury and cannot lift anything (basically disabled), including my dress, so only having to take it to the Bell Desk at our hotel was an enormous help. They were easy to work with, gave us clear and easy instructions, and were on time. The guys opted to go to the store for the final fitting and brought their tuxes back to the hotel. The tuxedos fit well and all three guys looked great. My dress was steamed (it looked just perfect) and delivered to the MGM chapel, so I didn't even have worry about getting it there! The next day, I called to arrange for the dress to be picked up for cleaning. The cleaning and preservation service includes shipping the dress to your house a few weeks later (I think it was about 3 weeks for me.) No lugging it on planes during our honeymoon, which would've cost a lot in baggage fees. It was packaged very, very well. We live in FL and it rains heavily in the summer, so I was very worried about it getting wet. It was double boxed, and the preservation box was in perfect condition when we took it out of the shipping box. I haven't taken my dress out of the box, but it sure looks beautiful!
    It was the easiest, most stress-free experience. The people we dealt with at Creative Bridal Wear were all very courteous and a pleasure to work with. I've told many people about it and they are just floored by how much hassle this company saved us. I would absolutely work with them again!

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and flexible with us considering we missed our flight and had to have all appointments rearranged.

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • M

    Maria · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Creative Bridal Wear for the tuxedo rental for my husband and steaming my wedding gown! Very professional!! Thank you for driving all the way to our hotel for deliveries. You guys are amazing!!!

    Sent on 11/29/2014
  • Angela

    Angela · Married on 11/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married in the Bellagio in Las Vegas in November 2014 and had previously emailed Kelly @ Tuxedo express enquiring about hire of a Tuxedo and the pressing of my wedding dress pre our ceremony - my dress had been in a suitcase for 4 days while we travelled from Australia and stayed in LA for 3 days too!
    We travelled by Taxi from the strip to Tuxedo express (around 10 mins and low cost) and were welcomed by name, a great start to a personal service.
    The tuxedo hire was very easy and delivery was made to our Aria sky suite before we had even checked in.. it was there in the wardrobe waiting!
    My wedding dress was pressed and delivered to the dressing room @ the Bellagio wedding chapel and was waiting for me when I arrived.
    An exceptional service all arranged via email and made so much easier than I had imagined.
    Thank you both for all your help and for making everything perfect.

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • User4084474 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We arranged for Tuxedo Express/Creative Bridal Wear to steam my wedding dress. They picked up my dress directly from our hotel upon our arrival to Las Vegas. They returned it at the agreed upon time and date. The process was so easy and affordable! Highly recommend their services to people traveling to Vegas with their wedding attire.

    Sent on 05/06/2014
  • Jett

    Jett C · Married on 10/17/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    Creative Bridal was such a pleasure to work with, they made me a custom dress from scratch after I gave them a picture and told them the changes that I wanted. My dress was AMAZING! Carmen is an angel, Kelly was terrific, all the other staff I encountered were amazing. Everyone was professional and personable, the boutique was always beautiful! I can't imagine a greater experience!

    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • Lauren865

    Lauren · Married on 03/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Tuxedo Express/Creative Bridal Wear to steam my dress and veil before my wedding. Since I traveled from Florida to Las Vegas and carried my dress it was important to get it steamed to look good on my wedding day. They were super easy to deal with and book from a distance. They were very quick in picking up and returning my dress to our hotel and I had no issues along the way. I would definitely recommend them for steaming services.

    Sent on 03/16/2017
  • User4646435 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A tuxedo rental was included in our MGM Wedding package and was contracted out through Express Tuxedo/Creative Bridal Wear. They were excellent about making arrangements for the fittings and getting my dress steamed and back in-time without a single hiccup! Very trustworthy!

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • User4926991 · 2+ years ago

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    We did not receive the right tux and had to scramble to the men's wearhouse the night before the wedding to get another one! They did not refund us. I had to pay for a tux that was never delivered at the time they said it would! Very unprofessional. If you are looking to get married in Vegas go to the Men's warehouse. They were outstanding!

    Sent on 03/30/2015