TT Farm Tables and Bar Rentals Reviews

18 | Schwenksville, PA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for TT Farm Tables and Bar Rentals

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18

3 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tomm is the best!

    I rented 20 farm tables, the draft beer bar and reclaimed bar from TT farm tables and they were STUNNING! Tomm was a pleasure to work with and was super responsive when there was a mixup with the delivery. He made sure everything was perfect. Great customer service and BEAUTIFUL tables. The draft bar was such a hit too! We received a ton of compliments and the guests couldn’t stop taking pictures!

    Sent on 08/22/2020

    TT Farm Tables and Bar Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Brittany! Your wedding was absolutely beautiful!! We were honored to be a part of it! Wishing you two a lifetime of happiness!!
  • L

    Liz · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TT Farm Tables is the absolute best! Tom created the most beautiful arbor for our ceremony, as well as the most perfect wood center pieces. Tom's extremely easy to work with and will work with you to make sure everything is perfect and stress free. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tomm was excellent to work with! He was super responsive, helpful, and flexible! I couldn't make up my mind with how many tables I wanted and he brought extras just in case! We used his beer tap wall and wine bar and they were such a HIT!! Everyone loved them and they really added to the ambiance of our wedding! The keg wall was super easy to use and allowed guests to serve themselves from four selections of beer, which they LOVED! Tomm was the best and his products were top-notch! I only wish I was having another wedding, but possibly a party?! We are considering even buying one of his farm tables for our home! If you are considering using Tomm and his farm tables and bars, I highly recommend him! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • L

    Liz · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used T&T's cherry live-edge table as a ceremony altar. It was stunning and the perfect addition! Tomm was amazing to work with as well!

    Sent on 07/05/2017
  • D

    Dolores · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't thank Tomm enough for being so easy to work with -- everything from ordering to set-up to take down was seamless and nothing was too much bother for Tomm. He was extremely professional and delivered and picked up very promptly. The craftsmanship of his tables and bar are outstanding. I ordered the tables and bar for my daughter's bridal shower and all the guests had great things to say about the tables/bar. I would highly recommend T&T Farm Tables

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 05/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Tomm was so helpful and great to work with and the tables we rented were absolutely beautiful!! Such a special touch and they really took the look of the event up a notch. Would definitely reccomend!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • A

    Andi · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented an awesome beer bar for the cocktail portion of my daughter's wedding reception.... which was being set up to feel like a European beer garden. The bar was perfect, included the beer taps and tubs, and dealing with T&T was so, so easy. I had so many other things to coordinate, I didn't have to worry about the delivery, setup, or breakdown of the T&T items. I would use T&T again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    T&T was a last minute vendor that really helped us out. We wanted farm tables but the previous vendor cancelled on us. Everyone was sweet and accommodating even though we contacted them a month out from our wedding date. The tables were beautiful and we had nothing but compliments all night

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • D

    Dennis · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend T&T Tables every step in the process was easy and responsive. They were awesome enough to make us a custom beer tap wall for our kegs which was an absolute hit at the wedding. Equipment drop off and pick up was easy. The tables looked fantastic and we had no surprises with pricing or anything. Thank you guys so much!

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • User7276548 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    T&T Farm Tables and Bar Rentals was absolutely amazing. We rented tables for a pre-wedding dinner and the bars for the beer garden at our wedding reception and could not have been happier we did, everyone loved them! Tom was great to work with, and worked us to ensure everything was where it needed to be when it needed to be there without any hassle. I would definitely work with them again, without a doubt.

    Sent on 02/26/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tomm was so responsive and easy to work with -- extremely professional and patient especially when I contacted him numerous times to the width, length and colors of the farm tables and most likely asked the same question over 10 times -- just to be sure. The wedding site had nothing but positive feedback regarding delivery, set up and break down. All in all, Tomm took the stress out of this purchase and allowed me to stick to my budget! These tables were half the prices of other vendors in the area and were beautiful -- helped tie the whole event together. Absolutely recommend - 100%.

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product, great service and a great company overall! Could not have been happier with the service that T&T Farm Tables provided on our special day. Our guests are still raving about the tables months later.

    Sent on 02/14/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used T & T rentals for farm tables on Christmas Eve. It was so easy to work with the company. The owner came and set them up a few days before and broke them down a few days after. He chose a date that worked with my schedule, which was extremely convenient around the holidays. The tables were beautifully crafted by the owner, which is a huge added bonus because I always try and support the local artisan before a major companies. Not to mention, their prices were the best around and the quality was on point! I would most certainly recommend T& T rentals.

    Sent on 02/26/2017
  • D

    Katie · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I usually do not write reviews but they are THE BEST!!! My fiance and I used T&T Farm Table and Bar Rentals for our outdoor reception and I am so happy we rented from them. They were very accommodating for us and even made us a guest signing bench. Their wooden farm tables and tin bars fit the rustic theme I was looking for. I'd highly recommend T&T!

    Sent on 12/09/2015
  • User5455818 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and communication throughout the whole process! I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/10/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew from the second I got engaged that I did not want traditional table rounds with table clothes! I wanted something more rustic and natural looking and I'm so glad I found T&T Farm Tables. We rented a total of 15 tables, 2 of which we pushed together for the bridal party and another 2 we pushed together for my husband's immediate family. T&T were very flexible with delivery and pick up times and always responded to my emails within a day or two. I would absolutely recommend them for any wedding or event. Thank you so much for helping to make our special day beautiful!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • T

    Tina · Married on 06/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Farm Tables were perfect for the wedding shower! And the wine barrels were the perfect accent for a Napa Valley theme. Tomm was always responsive, polite and courteous. Would use them again for any similar event!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • User5064311 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented 25 farm tables and 2 rustic bars from Tomm and Tim. Their handmade tables gave our event the rustic elegance that we were looking for in our special day! They were great to work with and I would highly recommend T&T Rustic Farm Tables and Bar Rentals for your next event.

    Sent on 01/17/2016