True Vine Films Reviews

10 | Lynchburg, VA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for True Vine Films

Recommended by 99%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Eduardo and his team did a really great job with our wedding video. I was very impressed with the final product and they were great to work with on the wedding day. Thank you for such wonderful work! I truly appreciate it!

    Sent on 06/10/2019

    True Vine Films's reply:

    Catherine it was such a pleasure to have been a part of the day with you, John and your families! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you are able to Cherish your films forever!
  • M

    Maria Schianodicola · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for better!

    Eduardo was absolutely amazing throughout our wedding experience. My husband and I felt comfortable being ourselves with him through the process and his workmanship is outstanding! Everyone that has seen our film has cried! There is so much emotion and he picks the moments that are so meaningful. The editing and quality of the film are remarkable- people say it looks like a feature film. He is so personable and down to earth; it was a pure pleasure to have had him for our special day. By the end, he became more than a vendor; he became a friend. I would recommend Eduardo to anyone that needs a videographer.

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • A

    Anastasia · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were having a difficult time finding a videographer since I could not find any that had the professional quality I was looking for, and I was SO happy when we found True Vine and saw their highlight films. The quality is absolutely amazing, our video came out better than I could imagine. Eduardo is so easy to work with and even traveled to Greensboro, NC for our wedding. He made us feel very comfortable, as my husband and I felt a bit awkward at first. We were not going to have a videographer at first, but it was the BEST decision we made to go with True Vine Films! The highlight film captured our entire day so perfectly and really takes you back to that moment, much better than photos can. Thank you again for your amazing work! We can't wait to see our full videos of the service and reception! :) -Anastasia & Austin

    Sent on 12/16/2016
  • Kacie

    Kacie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided somewhat last minute on a videographer for our wedding. We weren't sure if it was in the budget, and if it was a must have for our wedding. BOY, am I glad we changed our mind. We spoke with several videographers of ranging quality and price, and felt that True Vine had it all. Eduardo was incredible to work with - very responsive, proactive and flexible to our needs. For the price and quality, we felt it was an unbeatable value.

    The day of our wedding, he was so present and took charge to ensure we were capturing the perfect moments from getting ready to I do, and from the dance floor to our sendoff. He was so professional, and brought a second shooter that enabled him to capture our entire day from multiple angles.

    We'll be receiving our final product(s) in the coming months, and we cannot wait to see them. I know the quality will be beautiful, and the videos will be a wonderful way to commemorate our wedding and keep the memories alive. Thank you, True Vine!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • M

    Monika · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with True Vines Films cannot be beat. This team was able to come through for my husband and I at the last minute and pulled of a same day edit that was more than anything I've ever expected. This team was great to work with and provided a level of professionalism that cannot be matched!

    They work with you to capture the right moments and take the time to understand your traditions. The same day edit that was done for my wedding was THE showstopper of the wedding. I cannot thank this team enough for an amazing experience. My husband and I find ourselves watching the video on a weekly basis and have heard of many family and friends sharing it with coworkers and their friends and continue to rave about it.

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • R

    Remy & Victoria · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with True Vine Films (Eduardo Gomez) was such a pleasure!!

    Seeing his creativity come to life was an experience unlike any other.

    From the first meeting we had with Eduardo, we knew his vision and creativity would shine through his work, and we were not disappointed.

    The teaser, highlight reel and full film were edited with extreme caution to catch all the major events of the wedding ceremony and reception.

    During the big day, our wedding, Eduardo and his professional second videographer did a great job of positioning us to maximize the best angles.

    Our final product came out great! With a personalized USB drive and copy of the three events on DVD we had everything we needed to enjoy the show, and we did!

    We were so moved by the work, we purchased an additional 15 DVD's months later for distribution to our families and friends.

    We have since recommended True Vine Films to many friends and are happy to know that an event has confirmed to have their weddings captured by Eduardo and his crew.

    Happy to keep referring for such great work!

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • V

    Valeria · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing. The video was more than we ever imagined. If there was another word beyond perfect, then that's the video. We are so glad we chose them, they are very profesional and truly care about what the couple wants.

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo is amazing! He really went above and beyond to capture my big day in such a beautiful way. I am so grateful, because he is such a pleasure to work with. He is one of the best professionals I know. Some of his greatest qualities are his attention to detail, out of the box thinking, creativity, passion for his work, and relationships with people. I highly recommend Eduardo and True Vine Films!

    Sent on 04/29/2017
  • T

    Tawny · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True vine films did our videophraphy for my wedding about three years ago and they did an absolutely phenomenal job! The final result exceeded my expectation. True Vine captured every special moment my husband and I shared on that day! I have referred several friends and family to them as well and all have had the same positive report! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great quality to capture their big day!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • S

    Sharin · Married on 08/27/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    He made the wedding look even better then it was.

    Sent on 01/04/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review