True to You Wedding Ceremonies Reviews

6 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for True to You Wedding Ceremonies

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

9 User photos

Sort by:
  • R

    Rori O. · Married on 07/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Working with Zevio was truly a pleasure. He is a true professional and very organized. He made sure every detail of the ceremony was perfect and remembered things we needed to make the ceremony run smoothly that I would have never thought of. He also goes above and beyond to get to know you as a couple so he can share stories that make the ceremony special.
    He also need a fantastic job incorporating jewish traditions into our ceremony which was very important to us.
    I can't recommend him enough if you are getting married in PR.

    Sent on 07/20/2021

    True to You Wedding Ceremonies's reply:

    Rori, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and Mike, and I was truly honored to officiate your wedding! Thank you so much for your kind words!
  • S

    Stephanie T. · Married on 06/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop! You must hire this officiant!

    He help us personalize the ceremony to our comfort. Definitely was the highlight of the wedding. He recreated our love story with help of our friends and family. He always listened our request and made it happend. Definitely he was the one to marry us!!! 🥰
    We 💙💙 u Zevio 🤵🏽‍♂️👰🏽‍♀️

    Sent on 06/12/2021

    True to You Wedding Ceremonies's reply:

    ¡Gracias por las palabras bonitas! ¡Me encantó conocerlos y ser parte de su gran día! Les deseo toda una vida de amor y felicidad. ☺️
  • A

    Alberto Z. · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have been a better experience

    Schnitzer’s disposition and expertise proved invaluable throughout the entirety of the process of making our marriage oficial. He remained accesible throughout the days leading up to the wedding ceremony but most importantly officiated a beautiful and elegant ceremony that we’ll forever treasure. Truly recommend.

    Sent on 04/17/2020
  • Jeisy

    Jeisy R. · Married on 03/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our ceremony was perfect!

    We first learn of Zevio's services when he officiated a friends wedding and at that moment we new he was the person we wanted to officiate ours. And we were right! Our wedding ceromy was so beautiful, charismatic,completely certain on portraying who we are and above all respectful to the beliefs all our attendees.
    Zevio takes the time to get to know you and your expectations and delivers exactly what you hope for. Excellent!

    Sent on 06/17/2020
  • Hommy

    Hommy C. · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and caring!

    Zevio made us feel confident and comfortable. He's professional, creative, funny and very elocuent. A great break dancer.

    Sent on 04/15/2020