Skip to main content
Weddings

TriJewels Reviews

TriJewels

TriJewels

New York, NY
4.5 out of 5 rating, 30 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
30 Reviews
89% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • J
    James W. Sent on 05/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    End to end a great personal experience. Both rings are quality products

    Both rings are quality products. Fiancés sapphire ring is beautiful. Vijay gave us personal service
  • M
    Manoj Sent on 08/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience working with Vijay was phenomenal. He called me and talked to me on the phone for over an hour to explain the ring buying process and what to look for and shop for. My ring came in well under budget and it came out absolutely beautiful. When I told him my requirements for a diamond, he sent me a message at 1:30 am that same day and sent me what he found and it was amazing at a ridiculously good price! He was super flexible on the design and it came out exactly the way I wanted it. Needless to say, my fiancé was floored! I spoke to him on the phone several times, visited his office several times, and was able to message him anytime I wanted. Everything from the timeliness, price, design, diamond quality, responsiveness, trustworthiness, and overall experience was top notch. I would highly recommend TriJewels and Vijay!
  • A
    Arav N. Sent on 03/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic round stone channel set diamond ring

    Vijay at Tri Jewels went above and beyond to take my vision and to bring it to life. I am so pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the diamond. Vijay is professional and is very thorough in explaining the process of designing a ring. It is quite evident that he is passionate about the quality of his work. He was flexible, responsive and took the time out to assure that all my questions were answered. When I decided on this beautiful ring, Vijay made sure to speed up the process so that I would get it in time for the proposal. From the beginning to the end, Tri Jewels was there to make this process as smooth as possible. Needless to say, my fiancé absolutely loves the ring and has not stopped receiving compliments on this ring. Thank you for all your help! Looking forward to purchasing more jewels from you soon.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michelle L. Sent on 01/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing amazing amazing

    Amazing experience! Vijay was simply wonderful. He was so accommodating with my indecisiveness and made the experience so much better. He was able to make me a beautiful single prong eternity wedding band to go specifically with my engagement ring. He was able to tweak the ring in ways that would fit with my engagement ring perfectly. The process was so quick too!!! And Vijay was very quick to answer any emails or text messages (even when he was on holidays).
    I cannot wait to start ordering more products from him. He's truly a gifted jeweler!!!!
  • S
    Schott Sent on 10/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience dealing with Prina at Trijewels, and the rings are amazing. This is more a place to go if you want exactly what you want and good value than going on the cheap. But it's well worth it - how many chances do you have to get this right? Customer service and quality are top notch.
  • W
    Wren W. Sent on 12/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer service!

    Amazing customer service! First, Vijay called me after my order to ensure what I was ordering would match my wife's style. Then, when she wanted something a bit different, he insisted that return the ring they had made (even pre-paid the postage from Hawaii) and sent us a completely new ring at no extra charge. Now my wife loves her gift -- and her husband -- so everyone is happy. And I'm a loyal customer for life!
  • A
    Andrea W. Sent on 02/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tanzanite wedding ring

    My beautiful ring arrived as described. But---my fault! It was too large. I shipped it back the way they instructed. It was returned to me in perfection. Be careful, people...some neighbors will sign for parcels not belonging to them, which is what happened in Sedona. Thanks to our dedicated mail carrier (she was absent on that delivery day) she tracked down the ring. We were SO worried! Then we were SO relieved! I love my ring: a slender rose-gold band with little Tanzanite stones. It suits me to a T! Thank you TriJewels!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 09/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I discovered TriJewels while shopping for an affordable wedding band to match my custom teal sapphire engagement ring. The ring I received was just as described and lovely, sadly it did not fit with my engagement ring so I had to return it. The return and refund process was a dream, and the seller was beyond helpful and responsive. He invited us to come to his Manhattan office anytime to try to and order a ring tailor made to my engagement ring. We took him up on his offer and were so pleasantly surprised by the company’s warmth and family-owned feel. The final product exceeded my expectations and was very affordable for the quality and craftsmanship. Bonus: they make it in the city, so the turnaround was less than two weeks!! My future husband wanted to use a jeweler in town for his wedding band, but their pricing for a custom ring was hundreds more than we expected to spend, so we are going with TriJewels for his ring, too! I really appreciate sellers who pass the value savings onto their customers. I’m happy and proud to support this business!

    TriJewels's reply:

    Melissa,
    you are too kind with your words ..thank you so much ..appreciate the new band order too best of luck with your new life as a new wife..
    best Vijay B. your personal eJeweler!
  • T
    Theresa Sent on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered a custom made tsavorite and diamind eternity band frim Trijewels.com.Prina worked very carefully and patiently with me to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. She went to great lengths to make sure that I chose the correct ring size and that the stones matched the size of the accent diamonds in my engagement ring. The tsavorite garnet are sparkly, very clean and well matched as are the diamonds. The ring is exactly what I hoped for and very well made. I absolutely love it and highly recommend Trijewels
  • Sue
    Sue Sent on 07/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very happy with my purchase. Excellent staff & communication, Very professional and accommodating. Beautiful band.
  • R
    Rick Sent on 07/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife was told she had some loose prongs on her anniversary band. Instead of getting it fixed at the local jeweler I insisted she send it back to Trijewels. The process was super easy and quick. When she got her ring back it was like a brand new gift I had given her. She was amazed at how great the work was and how much the ring sparkled. While she tries to keep it clean obviously it wasn't. She thought it was more beautiful than when she first got it. Thanks for the great service!!!
  • P
    Paul Sent on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful! These people do real QUALITY work! The diamonds and the rings were spectacular! They were even better that I could have ever expected. They completed the job exactly when they said they would, and the rings were exquisite! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND these folks if you need any jewelry, diamonds, or other gems, and need something made, or have them design you a treasure. Please, take my advice...look NO FURTHER for a jeweler!
  • D
    Donna Sent on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This jeweler is one of the best in the jewelry field. Trustworthy and listens to what Your want.Sends RETURNABLE samples to see if this is what you love. FOLLOWS UP WITH PHONE CALLS. The team is all about the Bride and Groom and engagement couple,as well as Anniversaries,Birthdays, holidays and Just because celebrations.Jewlery to say "I Love You".My eternity band is so stunning. I constantly can't help but stare at the radiant color hues that the stones all around give off.I ordered a rhodolite tourmaline stone on y,gold.The gold in the band pops this sultry deeper pink showing a tad of lavender while dancing into the light. What a deliteful,tone of Garnet, a rich darker pink with it's own spark. I'm so happy I used Trijewels.We stayed within budget.This company is honest and reliable,and knows they're gemstones business very well. I love the fact they go out of their way to pick the right stone or stones for Your liking.Lots of choices on Trijewlers websight.
  • D
    David Sent on 06/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Exactly what I wanted and fast shipping. My local jewelry store wanted over $400 more for the same type ring.
  • J
    J Sent on 07/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was lucky to happen upon Vijay and Tri Jewels a couple years ago. This is simply the best jeweler on the planet. Incredibly fair prices only to be outmatched by their communication, craftsmanship and honesty. My oldest friend is a jeweler and I choose vijay every time because I get so much more quality for the money
  • D
    Dan Sent on 06/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best value for the best price! Hands down!
  • D
    Dan Sent on 07/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Trijewels was one of the best shopping experiences I have had. I had lots of questions, all of which were answered quickly. The communication back and forth could not have been better. Trijewels even asked me a few questions and went out of their way to send pics of the stones to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. The prices are great as well. The engagement ring I bought is absolutely beautiful and my wife loves it. If you're having some anxiety about ordering such an important item online rest assured you will not be disappointed.
  • R
    Rosanna Sent on 07/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super friendly and helpful. I had issues on my end trying to get payment to go through and he helped me over the phone.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 05/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very friendly, personal and extremely creative! My fiancé blew me away with the most unique engagement ring and now a beautiful wedding ring to Match!
  • J
    J Sent on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have purchased from Trijewels several times and they are fantastic to work with. Every question was answered confidently and quickly. I had a technical issue on my end the last time I ordered a ring and the staff accommodated it easily. They are great and I fully intend to continue to buy anniversary jewelry from them.
  • C
    Caryn Sent on 08/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It could have been scary ordering something online...but it wasn't! Thanks to Vijay, it was easy and comfortable. I was sent a sample of the ring so I could see the style, size, detail and they even sent a ring sizer to be sure I ordered the ring to fit me! It came quickly in the mail and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! So glad I made the decision to order through Trijewels!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 07/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anniversary eternity band— turned out beautiful
  • R
    Richard Sent on 07/28/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Could not have found a better business to deal with, very happy.
  • K
    Ken Sent on 06/22/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife wanted a particular piece with both diamonds and sapphires. Trijewels responded beautifully creating a unique piece that my wife wears almost everyday.
  • A
    Angelica Sent on 06/21/2018
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    The most wonderful experience..!! Vijays excellent attention, great quallity, the best gift i’ve ever get..!! Highly recomended... looking forward to buy again..!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message