Weddings

Trident Productions Reviews

Trident Productions View more information

71 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 71
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • F
    Fran B. Married on 07/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My daughter day

    My daughter hired them, they got a discount pictures where great.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect photography

    We hired them, found them on Google and The knot. Our pictures are very elegant and I love them.
  • Holly
    Holly M. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer to work with!

    I would highly recommend them for any future weddings or engagement pictures!! They were super responsive and knowledgeable. We even changed the timing of a few things and they were flexible about all of that as well. They even danced on the dancefloor with us and helped keep the crowd going!!
  • A
    April G. Married on 04/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My day was amazing

    I hired Trident Productions. I had a whole staff. I bought the Sunken Treasure package. My wedding day photographers and videographers were great. They shot everything and did not miss anything.

    After 2 months I received my wedding photography and wedding video. I love everything thanks again Trident Productions!
  • J
    Jenna B. Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day

    Me and my husband hire Trident Productions 🤵🏻Me and my husband hire Trident Productions 🤵🏻👰🏻📷 Aaron was easy to work with and so was Kaitlin.

    We love our photos thank you for everything the prices are great and don’t hurt the budget and the pictures are phenomenal I would highly recommend hiring them.
  • A
    Abby M. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The easiest part of wedding planning

    The easiest part of wedding planning.
  • J
    Jesse L. Married on 02/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding day

    We hired trident Productions, Chelsea is amazing hire her !
  • T
    Tammy S. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My day with my love

    We hire Trident Productions, services was great Chelsea is amazing! Great photographer amazing photos !
  • J
    Jaime Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding day

    We hired Trident they were great! Chelsea has an amazing eye for photography I love my photos! Hire them you will be so happy you did !
  • S
    Steph A. Married on 03/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding day ever!

    I love my photos Chelsea is amazing hire her !!!!
  • C
    Charlotte A. Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My perfect wedding photographer

    Chelsea was amazing funny smart and kind!

    I love our photos thank you so much!l

    Charlotte
  • R
    Regina J. Married on 02/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire trident!

    We hired Trident Productions, Chelsea did amazing work. Her shots captured everything even things I did not know happened! The price and quality was perfect hire them ! I want to thank WeddingWire for having these reviews available to see. My friend hired someone not on this site and was not happy.

    I’m glad I took the time to go through the reviews and Trident Productions was a perfect fit for me thank you Chelsea!
  • J
    Jamie L. Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My amazing wedding day

    I hired trident based off of reviews and I’m very happy that I did Chelsea was great and I love my photos.
  • M
    Monica Married on 05/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I hired Trident Productions for our wedding day, so glad I did ! I love my photos and the price was perfect! Chelsea was an awesome photographer great work and so nice !
  • A
    Anne Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Me and my husband hired Trident Productions for our wedding day. I just got my pictures back, I love them so elegant and unique! After going through reviews and pictures I was so glad we hired them !
  • T
    Tori Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hire Trident Productions, for our wedding they did such a great job ! I love my photos hire them !
  • K
    Kim Married on 01/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I hired Trident Productions for our wedding best decision I made! All my photos are so amazing thank you Chelsea.
  • MrsA2B
    Brandy Married on 10/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah was a fabulous photographer. She had suggestions as well as worked from our long list of requests. It was a long day but Sarah helped move the photos we wanted along quickly. I enjoyed our day with her.
  • A
    Amara Married on 09/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I both chose Trident Productions. After looking at many choices, we decided to go with Trident. I’m so happy with the result ! I look amazing and I hate taking pictures. I had Chelsea as a photographer she was so nice and professional. My photo album looks so amazing, way better then any Shutterfly book. Hire them you will not be disappointed.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 09/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I hired Trident Productions for our wedding. I love my photos.
  • B
    Beth Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Trident Productions was amazing my pictures are perfect! I had Chelsea as my photographer she was wonderful and so creative!
  • M
    Margot Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had such a wonderful experience with Trident Productions. Aaron was a pleasure to coordinate with. I had to plan everything from out-of-state and Aaron was super organized, incredibly responsive, and made it easy to do all payments and paperwork via mail/phone/email. Casi was my photographer and she did such an incredible job. I love all of my pictures and I do not feel like I am missing any moment from our day. I am not a pinterest gal and I did not want the stress of trying to recreate photos I'd seen elsewhere. I trusted Casi to do her thing (she's the professional, after all) and she came up with beautiful photos. Unlike my handsome husband, I am not super photogenic, but I swear I look like Barbie Bride in my photos because the team at Trident did such a wonderful job. For what it's worth, we probably have our own pinterest-worthy photos thanks to Casi and Trident. Oh, and can I just go ahead and say that they are reasonably priced? Because they are. I'd use them again in a heartbeat.
  • B
    Berty Married on 03/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired trident productions for our wedding! I want to say my photographer and photos are amazing hire them !!!
  • L
    Laura Married on 03/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Trident Productions for wedding photos. I had Chelsea as my photographer she was great. My photos look amazing and the price for professional photos was very reasonable.

    I looked around for awhile but I kept coming back to Trident. So don't waste any time they can book up fast.
  • M
    Mary Married on 03/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I want to tell everyone that Trident Productions are fantastic photographers ! I want to thank Sarah my pictures are amazing ! The price was very reasonable, everyone other photographer we looked at that was under 2000 the pictures looked out of focus. So we decided to pay a little bit more and our get Award Winning Wedding Photos and Iam glad we did thank you guys so much ! Hire them !!!