Skip to main content
Weddings

Tribeca Rooftop Reviews

Tribeca Rooftop View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
60 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

60
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • G
    Matthew G. Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue Experience!

    My wife and I just hosted our wedding reception at Tribeca Rooftop a month ago, on October 7, 2022. The entire experience dealing with the Tribeca Rooftop team was incredible! First and foremost, Samantha Giallanza, our operations manager, made the wedding planning process a breeze. She was attentive, responsive, and made sure all our needs were met. Samantha focused on every detail to make sure our wedding was perfect and exactly the way we wanted it.
    She coordinated with all our vendors, answered all our questions quickly and efficiently, and was simply a pleasure to work with. Samantha went above and beyond and we couldn't be more pleased with how our wedding day turned out in large part thanks to her. The night of our wedding she was on sight and ran the whole show to make sure our wedding went on without a hitch. The night was absolutely perfect as a result. Our bridal attendant, Dee, was also amazing and made sure all my wife's needs throughout the course of the night were taken care of, some of which she anticipated without us even asking. The venue itself is absolutely beautiful, including the rooftop views of Manhattan for the cocktail hour, the immaculate main reception room with a skylight over the dancefloor and the many windows with further amazing views of the city. We were extremely happy with the food and the service and have been getting rave reviews from all our guests that it was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. The food at Tribeca Rooftop really is comparable to a fine dining restaurant in Manhattan and not what you would normally expect to get when attending a wedding. The service staff is also top notch and we have gotten further compliments from guests about how they went above and beyond to make sure they had an enjoyable experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend Tribeca Rooftop to anyone looking for a Manhattan wedding venue. They made our dreams come true and we can't thank them enough!
  • Lauren
    Lauren W. Sent on 09/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an amazing venue! Stellar views, food, and service!

    Tribeca Rooftop is such a fabulous venue with amazing rooftop views of iconic buildings and the Hudson River, a modern interior reception room, delicious food, and excellent service. I had my wedding ceremony and reception there and the night was flawless. A special thank you to our Director of Sales, Donna, Event Operations Manager, Samantha, our incredible bridal attendant, George, and the Director of Event Technology, Joshua. They created an incredible night for us that my husband and I will cherish for the rest our lives. We are so thankful to the whole team Tribeca Rooftop team!
  • Sandy
    Sandy Sent on 02/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service & responsiveness!

    My partner and I had the most pleasant experience with Tribeca. The team is very professional and easy to communicate with, which is SO necessary during a stressful time like wedding planning! Elaina was absolutely the sweetest and always quick to respond to any questions. Sadly our guest count ended up being too high for the Rooftop space, but we're so glad we discovered it and can't wait to host another event here one day. If you're considering a rooftop venue, we can't think of a better option!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Elise
    Elise Sent on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with Elaina at Tribeca Rooftop

    We looked at Tribeca Rooftop and Tribeca 360 for a 2022 wedding, and worked with Elaina. She was very professional, responsive, and friendly and accommodated our initial tour time and graciously rescheduled when we couldn't make it. We got the full tour of both venues and were given a packet to take home to help review and make our decision. The venue pricing is awesome where there aren't additional % charges on top of the per person; it's all baked in, including a cake! I highly recommend considering this venue if you're having a wedding of 200+, you want a Manhattan wedding with a beautiful view, and working with responsive, patient staff is a high priority for you.
  • Cara
    Cara F. Sent on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I had never been to a wedding at Tribeca rooftop but always heard amazing things. My husband and I visited A LOT of venues and fell in love with this one as soon as we stepped in (I mean… have you seen the pictures?!?! And the views?!?! Unreal!)

    From our very first visit to the wedding night, every single thing about TR exceeded our expectations. We had to postpone our original due to Covid and they were always so responsive and accommodating. We got married a month and a half ago and people are STILL talking about the food. Soooo many guests said it was the best food they have ever had at a wedding!!!

    Every single person who works there always went above and beyond and the service was TOP NOTCH from start to finish. I cannot say enough positive things about our coordinator, Samantha. Leading up to the wedding, she answered every single question I had (and there were a lot!) and always gave her advice and opinions when I needed it! She honestly did more than our wedding planner. And our bridal attendant, George literally did EVERYTHING to make sure we had the best day and make sure it was FUN and not stressful! He took amazing pics on his phone all day, he seriously waited on us hand and foot and he literally sowed my wedding dress that I ripped when putting my heel through the lace!!!

    I could go on and on about how this is the best venue ever. I would not change one single thing. I’m SO happy we got married here and I hope someone I know gets married here soon so we can attend a wedding there!!!
  • Maria
    Maria M. Sent on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding day!

    We could not have asked for a better venue than Tribeca Rooftop! From start to finish, the team was incredibly professional and helpful. More than two weeks out, we are still getting compliments from guests that it was the best wedding ever – from the rooftop views to the service and food. If you're looking for a top-notch NYC venue, this is it.

    Starting a month out, the venue assigns you an operations manager who works with you on every single detail for your event. We got paired up with Robert and cannot say enough positive things about him! He is so detailed and thorough and thoughtful in making sure your day goes off without a hitch. We also went into the wedding with the uncertainty around COVID, but Robert kept us updated along the way with any changes. We went into the day without being stressed about a single thing because we knew we were in great hands.

    Day of, everything went absolutely perfectly. Guests were greeted on the rooftop with a drink before the ceremony started, and surprisingly the ceremony kicked off right on time thanks to how punctual the staff was. You can't beat the rooftop cocktail hour – the views, food, and drinks are perfect. There is so much food and a great selection of apps (and entrees) to choose from. You can also pick a signature drink for your event. And while the reception room is a bit more bare than other venues (we spruced it up with a variety of floral arrangements and tons of candles in a variety of sizes), it's a really great room to work with thanks to the natural lighting from the big windows. Another bonus: the venue provides the wedding cake, and we had guests tell us it was the *best* wedding cake they've ever eaten.

    George was our bridal attendant and was truly the MVP of the evening. He did everything from making sure we got to eat and drink water, to putting my husband's tux coat in the freezer to cool off (we got married on a 100-degree day in NYC!), to making sure my grandfather made an appearance on the dance floor in his wheelchair. We felt so spoiled by George and can't thank him enough for his help that day.
  • Jeanine
    Jeanine J. Sent on 08/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best most magical place on the entire planet

    there’s simply aren’t enough good words to state How much we loved Tribeca Rooftop as our wedding venue. I can go on and on about how absolutely incredible every single person who worked the wedding was! The staff, every waiter, every bartender, every single person there was above and beyond. They have some of the best employees I have ever met and every single one of them acted with the amount of care as if they owned the venue which really speaks to the management! Our guests came from all over the world and from all different walks of life and every person has been raving that they have never been to a wedding like it, and about how incredible the food and setting was. it was the best day of my entire life and I will never forget a second of it. They said yes to all of my crazy request even if they were unsafe lol. I appreciate them all more than I could ever put into words and the venue and staff will all hold a very special place in our hearts forever! We will be recommending Tribeca Rooftop as the go to wedding venue for the classiest most beautiful place forever!
  • Staci
    Staci A. Sent on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    NYC Wedding Perfection

    After looking at several venues in NYC, we chose Tribeca 350 . Every box we had was checked off by Tribeca. The space could accommodate 250 , the views are out of this world, the food was NYC Top Tier amazing , the staff was efficient and kind. Our Operations director, Ryan was incredible. He answered my questions, no matter how many or how dumb they may have seemed in a timely manner, he never lost his cool, he had the patience of a Saint and he contributed with great ideas regularly when for some reason or another a part of our vision wasn't going to fit or needed to be amended in some way. The night was magical !
  • Emer
    Emer M. Sent on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular down to the smallest detail!

    It is hard to find the words to describe just how magical our wedding at Tribeca Rooftop was--they gave us the most spectacular day of our lives! If you want to have an NYC wedding, there is no better place than Tribeca Rooftop. The inside space is the perfect mix of industrial chic with city views out any window and with the myriad candles along the window sills and on the tables, the space could not feel more magical (shout out to Joshua and the team at AV Workshop whose lighting really gave us the warm and joyful feel for which we were looking). We were very lucky to get the most beautiful day in October and had our ceremony on the roof, with the stunning NYC skyline behind us and when it came time for cocktail hour, had a breathtaking sunset over the Hudson. The attention to detail that you get when you work with Tribeca Rooftop is hard to find. From Donna, who worked with us to book the space and answer question after question, to Chef Ryan who was so lovely and whose food was mouth-watering (more on the food later!), to Matt who helped us organize every minute detail and ran the day without a hitch, to George who was with us the whole day and who, without us even asking, was always there with a glass of water when we needed one! Our guests raved out about every aspect of our day: the stunning venue, the level service, the attention to detail, the FOOD! The amount and variety of food at the cocktail hour was unbelievable. I cannot tell you how many guests raved about the food at the cocktail hour as well as the dinner. Guests loved being able to order their steak at their preferred temperature and noticed just how attentive the servers were—all the food arrived at the tables at the same time and there was never an empty glass in sight! Not to be forgotten, the wedding cake was beautiful and incredibly delicious. Numerous guests told us that ours was the best wedding they’d ever attended—and we’d have to agree! A couple of practical notes: during planning, Matt had an answer for every one of our questions, even those we didn’t know we had. He helped us iron out so many details including a to-the-minute timeline which they helped us stick to flawlessly. He arranged so many special touches for us and our families on the day including having charcuterie for us between photos and our ceremony and having plates of chicken fingers for my little nephews during cocktail hour. George looked out for us so carefully and led us to some amazing neighborhood spots for bridal party photos—our photographer loved his ideas! He made sure I always had enough lipstick and that we were comfortable all night long. Between Matt and George, we always knew exactly what was going to happen and when, but never felt rushed or stressed—they were the perfect team to let us fully enjoy every part of our special day.
  • J
    Jenny Sent on 09/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical venue and dream team

    We cannot thank the team at Tribeca Rooftop enough for a wedding that far exceeded our expectations! The venue itself is the most perfect encapsulation of a Manhattan wedding, with an incredible backdrop of the Freedom Tower and surrounding buildings (even some very cool looking ones I had never noticed before!). On that day we were lucky to have THE PERFECT weather and a dazzling sunset that blanketed everything during cocktail hour. The combination outdoor/indoor space is truly unlike any other, and the atmosphere felt magical and electric. A thank you to all the incredible folks who not only helped the day of run without a hitch, but efficiently worked through every detail with us leading up to it (a venue might be perfect, but it’s really the people that make it happen): To Donna in Sales, for holding our hands through every decision (we had no idea what we were doing!) and making us feel confident and equipped with every detail we needed. To Joshua, Adrian, and the rest of the AV/Lighting team, for working with us to put together a gorgeous package within our budget (so glad we went with the bistro lights!) and being so helpful and creative (we noticed the lights strobing to the music later in the night - genius!). To our chef, what is your secret?? The food was SO GOOD and rivals some of the best restaurants in NYC - everyone is still raving about it months later. Even after our tasting, our family was jokingly (but not a joke) saying they’d be more than willing to pay $$$ to come back if they could. To Ryan our program manager, thank you for being the behind the scenes superhero that coordinated across a million parts while still maintaining the calmest and coolest demeanor. My husband and I would just randomly say “I’m so glad we have Ryan” multiple times to one another throughout the process. To George our day-of support, thank you for your energy to run around tirelessly, looking out for every detail, and most importantly - making sure the bride and groom got to eat some of the cocktail food!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra C. Sent on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot speak more highly of Tribeca Rooftop

    We recently had our wedding at Tribeca Rooftop and it went above and beyond all of our expectations. We absolutely loved our operations team - Darryl and George - who made sure everything went off without a hitch (like printing my vows seconds before I walked down the aisle, and sewing the groom's button back on his tux jacket seconds before our first dance). We also loved working with Chef Joe - such a nice guy and so talented. Our guests raved about the food and the service.
  • A
    Andrew L. Sent on 04/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best! Thank you!

    WOW! What an amazing experience from beginning to end. Tribeca Rooftop is truly one of a kind. From working with Donna in sales, Jeff on planning the wedding and the entire staff on the day of – absolutely outstanding. My wife and I viewed so many venues and couldn’t be happier with our choice. Everything was perfect – the staff, the food, the décor. We would totally recommend Tribeca Rooftop to any couple that is looking for an unforgettable NYC wedding. We would also like to especially thank Jeff – he went above and beyond in answering calls, texts, emails and making sure everything was exactly how we envisioned it. Thank you to everyone who was involved in our special day!
  • L
    Lynn Sent on 09/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There's not enough space to say all the fantastic things about Tribeca Rooftop! We planned our wedding from Austin, TX and relied heavily on their staff for suggestions, tips, and recommendations. They nailed everything. The venue is gorgeous, the food is fantastic, and the waitstaff, day planner, and all other employees were extremely attentive and friendly. George never left our side and ensured our drinks were full, my hair remained perfect, and that we had everything we needed. I recommend this venue to everyone!!!
  • P
    Priscila Sent on 09/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely fantastic!!! I had my ceremony and reception here and the service is out of this world! All of the guests commented on how amazing the food, views and service were! Couldn't be happier!
  • C
    Cat Sent on 01/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These are stunning photos and an amazing venue. My favorite place to buy wedding gifts and decor I always go to www.5thavestore.com. Check them out they are amazing!

  • S
    Steve Sent on 06/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue Ever

    Sitting here on my 3rd anniversary reminiscing fondly about TriBeca Rooftop. This venue was spectacular in every way possible. Frankly I am disappointed in myself for not posting a review earlier. We had this rough idea of a "city wedding" and once we saw TriBeca Rooftop it fit the idea even more than we could have imagined. I remember when we visited a second time with my wife's family, and my wife started crying the moment we walked in. I knew that was it. From the impeccable service, the amazing food, the views (oh the views) and the attention to detail - not to mention working with wonderful people - I could go on forever. We still get messages from guests raving about the venue. I see from recent reviews that the amazing staff is still working their magic there (Donna, George, Darryl) which makes me so happy to hear. My only wish is we could go back and enjoy a lunch or dinner there every so often - trying to convince some friends to get married there!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 11/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best wedding I ever imagined! I am elated with my partners, Tracey and Jeff and their team at TriBeCa Rooftop. They put the ease into this entire process from start to finish. I was not a bridezilla because I had the best in the business around me.
    The vibe of TR along with the ever flowing of drinks, food, the amazing Wedding Cake and desserts made this amazing for everyone in atttendance. The day of, I had no worries , no questions asked, TR took care of my wedding from top to bottom. All I had to do was focus on being the most beautiful, happy Bride. Mission accomplished!
    I highly recommend TriBeCa Rooftop. Your event is worth it!!!
  • G
    Gabriela Sent on 07/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This place is absolutely amazing! The food, the service the place everything was a dream come true!! Tracey was our sales representative and she was absolutely amazing! Ryan was our wedding coordinator and he was also absolutely amazing I can't even explain how great he was! And George he was appointed as our wedding day off to be with bride and groom and he was so great that I don't even have enough words for it!
    I can't thank them enough for making our special day as great as it was!! I will never forget it!
  • M
    Melanie Sent on 05/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tribeca Rooftop was the perfect place for my wedding! I had attended a wedding there and thought it was beautiful. Aside from the beauty the food was outstanding. My guests are still talking about the cocktail hour 2 months later! Everyone that works there is so wonderful. The people are the real reason I would recommend having an event at Tribeca Rooftop. Everyone from Donna who helped with our planning, pricing, and food selection to Robert who made sure the event ran smoothly were FANTASTIC! It was Grade A service. On the day of my wedding they supplied us with 2 assistants, George and Kadisha who thought of everything we didn't think of. A wedding can be very stressful but my husband, family and I were not stressed for a single second thanks to the outstanding team at Tribeca Rooftop! We thought the wedding would be good but it turned out Magical!!!
  • B
    Bryan Sent on 10/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tribeca Rooftop was the only location that we viewed to have our wedding. We fell in love with the incredible views on the rooftop and the reception space was stunning. They delivered above and beyond our wildest expectations. Our wedding was perfect. From the planning stages to execution on our wedding day, not one element was overlooked. Donna in Sales was fantastic to work with throughout the planning process. Oleg, George and the rest of the Tribeca Rooftop team delivered impeccable service throughout the entire day, start to finish. The level of attention to detail was pristine. The spread of food for our Cocktail Hour was out of this world! Anything you could imagine. The presentation was beautiful and all of our guests continue to rave about it. We are so thankful for everything that Tribeca Rooftop put into making our day so special! We highly recommend this venue, it was worth every cent and the level of professionalism was top notch!

    Tribeca Rooftop's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, we are glad we could make your special day even more spectacular! Wishing you all the best!
  • M
    Maria Sent on 09/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Spectacular venue with phenominal food, drink and staff!
    If you want to be treated as if you are the only one getting married before and on your wedding day then this is the place!
    Ceremony on the rooftop and cocktail reception is magical then sit down dinner in the main reception area!
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place and I cant even express how fabulous it was...Donna , Ryan and George are unbelievable and just a few to speak of within the staff at Tribeca!!
    Thank you so much for making our wedding such a spectacular event!!

    Tribeca Rooftop's reply:

    Hello and thank you for your kind words! We more than glad that you enjoyed our services on your special day! We wish you nothing but the best!
  • User2317887 Sent on 09/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Worth every penny. Best decision I made for my wedding- I loved this venue so much. The food and service are impeccable. We had Ryan as our event coordinator, and honestly there was no need for a wedding planner with him involved. He was on top of everything and made me feel so much better the week of the wedding and the day of. Highly highly recommend this venue.

    Tribeca Rooftop's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that your day was picture perfect! We wish you only the best!
  • G
    Gina Sent on 10/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Most amazing venue, everything from the food to the staff and the unbelievable view! Was everything we dreamed of!
  • User1908071 Sent on 11/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was the perfect place to have a wedding. It's not the typical northeast wedding venue as it provided our guests with an amazing outdoor view and spectacular service.
  • J
    Janine Sent on 08/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We held our July wedding at Tribeca 360. It is the floor below Tribeca rooftop but uses a separate entrance. We cannot say enough about how happy we are to have picked 360 as our venue. Although Tribeca Rooftop is better known, both are great venues and I would actually encourage those with bigger parties (we were around 260) to strongly consider 360, since the venue is larger, particularly the dance floor. The only thing you lose is outdoor space for the ceremony/cocktail hour, but weather is always a wildcard in NYC anyway. I could go on and on about the reasons we loved 360 but a few of the highlights: 1) beautiful, spacious venue that really transforms at night with the help of the NYC/NJ skyline, 2) amazing food, on par with any of the nicer restaurants in NYC-- guests are still raving. Although the venue isn't cheap, things that are often an up-charge elsewhere (amazing rawbar, top shelf liquor) are all included. 3) extremely professional and easy to work with. We worked with Donna in the year leading up to our wedding and she was generally very responsive and helpful. We had Darryl as our month-of coordinator/GM (he handles all the behind the scenes coordination on the wedding day) and George as our Maitre'di. Both were amazing and worked very hard behind the scenes to make sure everything went seamlessly. My father, who is a stickler for service, commented that many little details that often go ignored (people being served dinner at the same time, long lines for drinks at cocktail hour, etc.) went off without a hitch here. From my perspective, George was a godsend, as he did everything from help organize our family pictures when we started to lag behind schedule, kept me fed and hydrated the entire night, and even made sure I didn't have a hair out of place as I walked down the aisle. We, and our family/guests, were very impressed by the way everything turned out. Importantly, they were also flexible and easy to work with through the entire process.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message