Skip to main content
Weddings

TreasuredCeremonies.com Reviews

TreasuredCeremonies.com

TreasuredCeremonies.com

Covina, CA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 52 Reviews
View more information

52 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 52
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

10 User photos

  • Valeria
    Valeria E. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Perfect Ceremony

    Pastor Nick was perfect for us! We had a Spanish wedding since most of our guests were Mexican and we requested a neutral religious ceremony among other small requests, and he never hesitated to support us in any way. The ceremony itself was short, sweet, funny, and very professional. We wouldn't have liked it any other way. Many many things went wrong with our reception, but at the very least we can think back and thank Pastor Nick for making our ceremony the best part of our wedding.
  • P
    Paul A. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Review of Day

    Great professional service. Really helpful and kind. Everything loved his delivery
  • A
    Ana V. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional service

    Pastor Nick officiated my sisters wedding a few years back. It was a beautiful wedding and I just loved how he was able to provide a bilingual service. Once it was time to plan my wedding I knew I who I wanted. Thankfully he was available and the service was just lovely. I would highly recommend him.
  • A
    Andrew P. Married on 08/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Pastor Nick was great! my wife and I are so happy we chose him for our wedding. He gave a bilingual ceremony for us and both sides of the family thought it was beautiful. Very responsive to our emails and made sure we knew how everything would go with the wedding day. We highly recommend pastor Nick!
  • E
    Elizabeth T. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect

    Pastor Nick was amazing he made my wedding exactly as I wanted. I would totally recommend him he does both English and Spanish.
  • G
    Gregory Y. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Vow Renewal

    Reverend Nick performed a beautiful 25 year vow renewal ceremony for me and my wife. It came up with a wonderful script that flowed beautifully and touch base all the romantic attributes of our 25 years.
  • Amanda
    Amanda K. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely wedding ceremony

    Pastor Nick did a lovely job with our ceremony. We wanted our ceremony to be sweet and to the point and he delivered. He would also suggest poem readings we may like for our ceremony! Overall lovely experience!
  • J
    Jonathan G. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr Jonathan Gordon

    Pastor Nick Gonzalez is a true professional. He made his self completely available for my wife and I. He was prompt and very personable at our wedding rehearsal and a true blessing at the actual wedding ceremony. Pastor Nick made everyone fill comfortable and provided instruction which was key in making the ceremony a total success.
  • Angelica
    Angelica L. Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience! Would not have changed anything

    Pastor Nick Gonzalez was great! He customized our ceremony for our bilingual families (English/Spanish). Our loved ones said our ceremony was beautiful and we thought so as well.
  • S
    S Vega Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Short and Sweet Ceremony

    Pastor Nick was amazing; he helped us on short notice. He was respectful and keep to the values of God in our ceremony. Thank you Pastor.
  • F
    Frank E. Married on 04/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Totally more than I expected. He was super nice and felt like part of the family.

    Our experience with Pastor Nick was awesome. We were completely satisfied with his service.
  • Cal
    Star Married on 07/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He was perfect. His words flowed and he was prepared.

    We asked Nick to tailor the ceremony for us and he did so perfectly. He felt like a friend.
  • T
    Tom Married on 08/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pastor Nick @ Padua Hills Theatre

    Pastor Nick exceeded our high expectations, and was a pleasure to work with on our wedding day. My wife and I wanted an officiant that would provide a meaningful message that would create a feeling of love and retrospect for our guests, and he did just that. He was presentable, he spoke with great clarity (both Spanish and English), he was extremely available/helpful throughout the process, and provided a clear and concise layout beforehand to avoid confusion. We are so thankful to have met Pastor Nick, and we are forever grateful for his great work.
  • K
    Kristina Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I really enjoyed everything about the service thank you so much pastor nick
  • M
    Martha Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pastor Nick was great. He assisted my niece with wedding ceremony and performed the wedding rituals which were important to the couple. He also performed part of the service in Spanish which pleased the older family members. The guests were really impressed with the service
  • Chris
    Chris Married on 10/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pastor Nick Officiated our wedding on October 22, 2017 @ The Hacienda:) He was on time :) and even made sure we where calm before the Ceremony . Pastor Nick gave us Great Advice and such a Beautiful Ceremony :) Thank You From Chris and Leonardo Baltierrez . Truly recommend Pastor Nick
  • A
    Armando Married on 10/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick González provided excellent service for our wedding. Very profesional, punctual, understanding and accommodating to our wishes for our ceremony. Excellent price and great communication!!!!! Thank you every thing you did on our special day!!!
  • A
    Amber Married on 07/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pastor Nick was just wonderful! We snagged him a few days before our wedding. He was thoughtful, flexible, articulate, and simply perfect. 10/10!!!
  • B
    Brian Married on 11/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The marriage ceremony delivered for us was spontaneous, energetic, and caring. We received many compliments on the content supplied by PASTOR NICK,and we were confident,and at ease with PASTOR NICKS delivery. We were very happy we put our most special event in PASTOR NICKS care.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was AWESOME! Ceremony was beautiful!
  • M
    Michele Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    P.Nick was available to us at last minute for our daughters wedding was very well organized and professional he made the ceremony perfect and flowing wonderfully my guests made several comments on what a wonderful job he did I WAS VERY HAPPY AND APPRECIATE HIM AND HIS WORK SOOOO MUCH
  • A
    Araceli Married on 03/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We're so happy that we called Pastor Nick! It was last minute and he was available and so helpful. He was able to do a bilingual ceremony since my husband doesn't speak Spanish and my parents don't speak English. It was so awesome that my family was able to feel involved and part of the ceremony. He explained a lot and made everything go really smooth. We definitely recommend him!! ??
  • J
    Janeth Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pastor Nick made our ceremony wedding perfect! From the first meeting with him we knew he was the right person. He made us feel very at ease and comfortable with him. He was on top of everything. He is extremely professional! He was able to make our ceremony bilingual for our family and even gave us a few tips and ideas that we absolutely loved and used during the ceremony. Thank you Pastor Nick!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pastor nick was a blessing to our wedding! Having him perform our ceremony was the best thing that could have happened for us. I asked pastor Nick for a bilingual ceremony and he delivered. I also asked if he could incorporate Mexican catholic wedding traditions such as las aras, biblia y rosario, and el laso and pastor nick outshined! Definitely impressed of how beautiful he expressed himself. You made our day very very special. We thank you with all our hearts.
    Ps. He traveles to Santa Barbara area!
  • S
    Stacy Married on 05/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pastor Nick married us last weekend and he is just so nice and made everything so easy and worry free. He gave us suggestions and ideas on things we were not sure about and was very patient and genuine. I got compliments after my ceremony about how nice it was and how he threw a little humor in. He lets you make your ceremony your own. thank you Pastor Nick!