Weddings

Tre Bella Flowers Reviews

Tre Bella Flowers View more information

165 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 165
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

75 User photos

Sort by:
  • Alexia
    Alexia L. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations!!!

    I interviewed probably ten florists and went with Tre Bella for primarily two reasons: Rachael was very receptive to what I wanted and their quote was reasonable. Some florists I talked to seemed to be overly excited about what *they* thought would look great and *their* inspiration, but I really appreciated Rachael listening to what *I* wanted and helped provide suggestions if I asked for it.

    Rachael EXCEEDED my expectations!!! I asked for a greenery arch but had to make budget cuts so I asked for no flowers and to keep it minimal, but I was blown away by how BEAUTIFUL and full the arch was!!! On top of that I was VERY specific on what I wanted for the bouquets, tables, and boutonnières and Rachael absolutely nailed it. She was so good at her job with working in the background I never even got a chance to thank her in person, so THANK YOU RACHAEL!! I would highly highly recommend Tre Bella!!!
  • M
    Meg C. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous flower arrangements!

    Tre Bella sourced, created, and delivered all of the flower arrangements for our wedding ceremony and reception, along with the entire wedding parties flowers. They did such a beautiful job and the flowers we received were fresh, vibrant, and absolutely gorgeous! When we originally met with Rachael to discuss our vision, she was so patient and carefully listened to the atmosphere I was hoping to create and the style I was hoping to achieve. I am terrible with flower/plant names but I had a Pinterest board full of pictures of what I loved. Using my board, Rachael patiently made suggestions of different flower/greenery types that she thought I would like until we had a full, cohesive plan for the entire wedding. I also wanted candles and she was able to recommend a mix of different votives that set a magical atmosphere for our reception. The end result of her plan was nothing short of stunning and truly an artistic masterpiece! Tre Bella was also so flexible with the major changes I had to make to our wedding because of the pandemic; they were even able to accommodate a major order addition a few days out from our wedding! My fiancé and I went to several other florists before we decided on Tre Bella. Tre Bella had fair pricing and Rachael was so professional, kind, and knowledgeable, that using them as a vendor was a given. Thank you Tre Bella for doing such an exquisite job for our wedding
  • Angel
    Angel D. Married on 05/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous Floral designs!

    Amazing customer service! Beautiful designs and execution! Just an all around wonderful experience! Thank you Rachael!
  • Wendy
    Wendy S. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing flowers, service, and team!

    I hired Tre Bella for my wedding floral and it was the best wedding decision I made! Besides marrying my husband of course :) Rachael was so easy and fun to work with, she totally got my vision and made it come to life truly better than I had pictured. I was also so appreciative that she came and set everything up; on a hectic wedding day it was a blessing not to have to worry about that part. The flowers, vases, and candles were all so beautiful and we got so many compliments on all the decor. I can't say enough how glad I am I went with Tre Bella.
  • C
    Carol R. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rachael is a floral magician!

    Rachael and her team are superb and warm and exactly the people you want to make magic at your wedding! As the MOB, I can attest that she is truly a "bride whisperer," with a calm reassuring presence that everything will be perfect, and it was! Rachael even accommodated our special request to drape the chuppah and it was lovely and will forever in pictures and in our hearts and memories! The bride gave only vague guidance about what she wanted for flowers and colors and Rachael interpreted her vision perfectly!
  • M
    Melissa A. Married on 01/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful

    The flowers were beautiful, Rachel was amazing. She helped us figure out what we wanted for both bouquets and for centerpieces/reception flowers. Her knowledge of local wedding venues was a big help as well. Would highly recommend!!
  • S
    Sandie S. Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Rachael worked with us on my son’s wedding. The flowers and table decorations were absolutely beautiful. She was able to put my daughter-in-law’s vision into reality. Everything was just perfect and the flowers are still lovely after almost a week. The cost came in under other vendors and Rachael was always super helpful when I needed to make changes or additions. Highly recommend this business!
  • bryce
    Bryce Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best florist in the world.

    If i could give Rachel and Tre bella 100 stars i would! The decorations and floral arrangements for my wedding were everything I imagined and more. I couldn't be more thankful or happier with the quality, service, professionalism, and communication of tre bella throughout my wedding planning process.
  • J
    Julie M. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible flowers!!

    I’m ashamed to admit that I wasn’t expecting much from the flowers when I first started wedding planning – it wasn’t a priority for me. Rachael and Tre Bella quickly changed my mind!! They were easy to work with, very responsive and professional, and their flowers are STUNNING. I couldn't stop staring at them throughout the day!
    I highly recommend Tre Bella for your wedding!!

  • E
    Edgar H. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous Flowers

    Picture perfect. Rachael knew exactly what we wanted from the moment we had our consult, and she met our every change and need we had along the way. Rachael was flexible when we changed our ceremony flowers and when our table counts changed one month from the day. When we requested early deliveries for our photos and for the cake bakery, Rachael was flexible and eager to help. She handled the setup and cleanup and we were able to enjoy looking at her arrangements without any stress or worries whatsoever, as Tre Bella took care of everything.

    We enjoyed a simpler palette with dark red flowers and greenery, and she helped us develop a vision of glass floating candles and eucalyptus that were perfect on the tables. Her ceremony flowers were beautiful, and held up during our 2+ hours of photos, the ceremony, and the reception looking beautiful the whole night.

    We recommended her to my mother who threw the rehearsal dinner, and she was able to deliver beautiful hydrangeas in a quick turnaround. I cannot recommend working with Rachael highly enough.
  • L
    Lynsey M. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Floral design

    Rachael was outstanding! My favorite vendor that I worked with. She brought my vision to life and was very flexible with my changes and accommodating to all my requests.
  • M
    Morgan Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautfiul Flowers and Amazing Service

    Rachael from Tre Bella Flowers helped us find the perfect balance of flowers and greenery to suit our theme. The actual arrangements were beautiful and setup without a hitch. Rachael was fantastic to work with and never made us feel pressured to include anything outside of vision. She was extremely organized with her Erin Condren planner, and keeps the store modern and upbeat and matched our personalities perfectly.
  • Kylie
    Kylie Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Working with Tre Bella was so easy! I don't know a lot about flowers and I was so busy with work while planning my wedding that I let Rachel with Tre Bella decide what would work best with the colors I picked and the location. The flowers and styling that she came up with were absolutely beautiful!
  • Sandra
    Sandra Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A highlight of my wedding!!!

    As soon as I met with Rachel from Tre Bella, I knew she had to be our florist. She got my vision immediately and genuinely seemed just as excited about it as I was. I can’t gush enough about how STUNNING everything turned out. Rachel works at our venue, The Cotton Room, frequently as one of their preferred vendors, so she knew every inch of the space and was able to make suggestions of additional decorative elements that really emphasized the room’s natural beauty. She chose flowers that represented our colors perfectly and ran all of them by us beforehand to make sure we were happy. My bouquet and those of my bridesmaids were the perfect sizes and shapes, and I had them in plenty of time to do first look and bridal party photos before the wedding.

    The flowers held up all night and well into the following week (my parents were able to enjoy them while we were on our honeymoon!). My (now) husband’s boutonniere was unique and attractive yet “manly,” using a succulent. Rachel completed a gorgeous installation of hanging greenery for our alter, as well as another hanging installation of greenery and flowers above our long head table. The head table itself was to die for- a farm table with a runner of greenery and flowers, tapered candles and votives, and beer growlers we had collected from our favorite local breweries, which Rachel filled with more flowers. The aisle was also gorgeous, with flower petals running down each side and gold lanterns we later reused as part of the centerpieces for the guest tables. Rachel perfectly achieved my vision of rustic elegance and romance and it was so much fun seeing it all come to life! I could literally go on and on!

    On the practical side, Rachel was easy to communicate with and kept a running list of the various elements of the wedding and their costs. She was flexible as we got more information on the guest count. She kept everything well within our budget. If we have any future floral needs Tre Bella will absolutely continue to be our go-to!
  • L
    Lynn Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Zero regrets in choosing Tre Bella! Beautiful work, responsive service

    A co-worker recommended Tre Bella. She had a totally different style of wedding from me so I wasn’t sure it Tre Bella would be within my price range or style. I live in Durham and was interested in working with a local vendor, if possible, for my wedding in Hillsborough, NC. As soon as I met with Rachael of Tre Bella, I was very excited to work with them. She took the time to really help flesh out what kind of vision I had for my wedding. She was super responsive in our email communications as well, which I was so relieved about. I had previously met with a large Raleigh florist and I felt like they were not listening to me or that my wedding was not going to be a priority because it wasn’t a huge production (110 guests). I am so glad I went with a local and less “commercial” florist that gave me and my wedding attention to detail. My flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Stunning. I even dried my bouquet and placed them in clear ornaments for our first Christmas together. They were so easy to work with and were worth what they created for the ambiance of my wedding. I was really happy with the entire process and am glad I went with my instincts in hiring the Tre Bella team. Thank you, Rachael!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding flowers

    Rachael did an amazing job with our wedding flowers. She was absolutely wonderful to work with and made the whole process fun and easy. Her kind, calm demeanor were so appreciated during the planning process, and the flowers at our wedding were exquisite. Rachael also was so flexible and willing to accommodate changing plans when an incoming storm meant having to do some last-minute schedule shifting as our wedding day approached. I recommend Rachael and Tre Bella most highly.
  • K
    Katherine Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I did not do a very extensive search for a wedding florist simply because Tre Bella had SUCH amazing reviews on every website and blog and I have zero regrets about this decision because Rachael was absolutely wonderful to work with! From our initial consultation through the day of the wedding, she could not have been nicer and her excitement about my color scheme and design ideas helped make me feel even MORE excited about everything than I already was (which was a lot). It was so refreshing to see how much she LOVES what she does! I also really appreciated the down-to-earth approach that she took in terms of telling me where at my venue she felt that I did vs. didn't need flowers & how she seemed to know exactly how many of every type of arrangement I would want in order to tie everything together (she never made me feel like she was just trying to talk us into a buying a bunch of flowers that we didn't need). She was also so great about my (slightly crazy) specificity regarding the exact shade of flowers that I wanted (a bright coral that was not too pink, not too orange, not too peach, etc.!) & was very helpful in identifying which of my favorite flowers would be in season and would coordinate well with one another. Our wedding flowers were actually one of the things that we received the most compliments on because the shades of coral were so exceptionally vibrant and the photographs of our wedding that include my and my bridesmaids' bouquets are actually some of my favorites because of how stunning they were. Overall, I can't recommend Rachael and Tre Bella highly enough!
  • L
    Laura Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tre Bella was our wedding florist, and our flowers were beyond amazing. We received so many compliments on our beautiful florals. I worked with Rachael from day one--she did an incredible job of bringing my amorphous vision to life and making even better than I could have imagined. Rachael made the entire process so seamless and was always patient, kind, flexible, professional, and responsive. Tre Bella also provided gorgeous flowers for our farewell brunch and my bridal shower.
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 08/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tre Bella was the easiest vendor we had the pleasure to work with. From our first meeting with Rachael, we felt like she understood our budget concerns and the look we were going for. It helped that I really liked the style of one of their blog posts, so we were able to use that as a starting point. My favorite styles were very romantic with beautiful deep greenery that I loved. As soon as I saw their work, I knew I had to book a consultation. Here's the big thing though - budget. We did NOT have a big budget for flowers, we were trying to stay under $2500 (and under $2k if possible) and most of the florists we talked to either wouldn't work for less than that, or gave us a quote way over that amount...even though we explicitly stated the budget we had to work with.

    Not only did Tre Bella keep within our budget, they expanded the proposal to include some extras, and let me make all kinds of changes to get it in a range I felt comfortable with. In the end, I trimmed several of the extra items out and Rachael never batted an eye - she was so friendly and easy to work with, never tried to guilt us into anything, and always provided suggestions when we were unsure. The flowers were EXACTLY what we wanted, and delivered on time (and they brought our personal flowers to The Cotton Room early, so that we could have them for portraits). I would love an excuse to use their services again, and even if I had a much larger budget, I would still stick with Tre Bella because their quality (of goods AND service) was top notch.
  • R
    Rosemary Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Becky was a dream to work with and our flowers were above and beyond anything I could have hoped for! Every conversation from our initial consultation was fun-- Becky never pressured us into anything and always worked within the budget I originally sent and always got an updated plan and cost breakdown to me very quickly. I had a general idea of what I wanted things to look like, but Becky had so many great ideas for flowers and décor that went with the theme I wanted. I trusted her suggestions and she worked with any adjustments or special requests I had. The end result was perfect, and I cannot recommend working with Tre Bella enough!
  • A
    Alexa Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Becky at Tre Bella was undoubtedly the best florist we could imagine for our wedding. She met with us twice leading up to our big day and really took the time to understand our vision and plan for our day. She is incredibly knowledgeable, creative, helpful, and professional. Each centerpiece, decoration, and personal flower arrangement she created was absolutely stunning. Every bit of her work went above and beyond our dreams!
  • K
    Kara Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love the flowers!! Rachel did an amazing job in delivering us exactly what we envisioned! Thank you, Rachel!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Tre Bella for your wedding or event! They are extremely creative and pleasant to work with. I could not ask for a better florist, I wouldn't even waste my time researching other places. :)
  • BohoRN2017
    Ivy Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tre Bella was one of my favorite vendors to work with. Becky, one of the owners, helped me select my dress. She made the process easy and fun. Her suggestions to customize it were perfect for my desired look. You can tell she really enjoys her job and just wants to ensure you find the perfect dress in a low pressure environment.

    Julie helped organize all my fittings and was able to easily work with my schedule and have my mother's fittings at the same time.

    Rachael and her team went above and beyond for my flowers. I gave very detailed description of my ideas, down to the ratio of colors... And she was able to make my vision come to life. My bouquet & sweetheart table were stunning. She included lots of extras we didn't talk about including extra flowers at the popcorn bar and by the card box. I found their pricing very reasonable and they made the process very easy.
  • C
    Catherine Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I knew when I walked into Tre Bella for the first time, I wanted to buy a wedding dress from these sweet ladies. I instantly felt at home and extremely comfortable. I thought that finding my wedding dress was going to be the hardest part of my wedding planning journey! Thanks to Becky, I found the dress that gave me that gut reaction and ultimately felt like a dream when I danced the night away at my wedding. Throughout all fittings, all the ladies at Tre Bella, especially Becky and Julie made me feel really beautiful and were able to read me like a book. I felt like no matter what I was feeling neither Becky nor Julie judged me but always made me feel good. I would recommend absolutely everyone going to Tre Bella for a wedding dress and flowers. I absolutely adored my entire experience. Not to mention I always bought a cute necklace and other accessories in the Tre Bella boutique whenever I came in for a fitting!!!!

    I can't thank Tre Bella enough for making my wedding dress dreams come true and keeping me sane throughout every fitting. It was the best experience and I would do it again every time!!!!!

    Thank you thank you,
    Catherine