Travis Stewart Photography Reviews

5 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Travis Stewart Photography

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Travis Stewart Photography 1
Travis Stewart Photography 2
Travis Stewart Photography 3
Sort by:
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis and Alex were the absolute best. We were so happy with our engagement photos and then saw the first part of our wedding photos and were blown away. They both are so nice and easy to work with. They make you feel comfortable around the camera. I highly recommend using them if you want beautiful pictures. Thank you guys for making our experience an unforgettable one!

    Sent on 09/28/2017
    Travis Stewart Photography 4
    Travis Stewart Photography 5
    Travis Stewart Photography 6
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd have to say the 2nd biggest expensive in my wedding was going to be my photography. As a graphic designer and photographer myself, I was very picky on who to choose because I wanted my photos to be stunning. I had been to a few bridal shows here in Columbus, a lot of local photographers but no one was really sticking out. I had heard of Travis Stewart Photography but didn't look into them until I started talking to a coordinator at one of the wedding shows in Dublin, OH. When I started talking to the coordinator (her name was Rachel, extremely helpful!) I told her exactly what I was looking for (style, what kind of shots, specific editing) and she led me to this amazing photographer. He had constant contact with me, refered to my pinterest board ON THE DAY of my wedding to make sure I had every single shot I wanted. He was extremely personable - got along great with me and my husband - always had us laughing! One thing about Travis Stewart and his wife, is how great their customer service is. They make sure you have everything all set up leading up to your big day. They want to make sure you have every single detail for your special day and will work with you. You also get to tell what your style is - my husband and I are very unique. I love color, we both have tattoos and we are far beyond traditional. The price was well worth it, 2700 for everything that was included that day is spectacular. That included all of the planning and coordinating, 10 hours of my photographer and all of the editing. PLUS I got over 3000 pictures. A big big big thank you to Travis Stewart Photography for making our big day a breeze and capturing some incredible moments.

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 02/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis did our engagement and wedding photos, and we were thrilled with him! He's talented, hard-working, and fun, and we loved working with him! We got amazing photos back from him - he's got a great eye, and we are really thrilled with the shots he got! His prices are seriously unbeatable for the quality and amount of service you get. At the wedding, both Travis and his wife were professional and fun - they helped us get the posed pictures organized quickly, but they got great candid shots from the whole evening - we loved having them there! Using Travis Stewart for our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions we made throughout the whole process. We STRONGLY, ENTHUSIASTICALLY recommend using him!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 11/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly, I don't even know where to start when it comes to write a review for Travis and his wife. If you are comparing and looking at wedding photographers for your wedding/engagement then stop looking! The moment we met them we knew were for us;they are going to be the ones we trust with our wedding pictures. Not only did they care about what we wanted, they sincerely cared about us as people. We loved thier vision from the start and yes they can do traditional shots, but If you want someone creative to give you unique and beautiful pictures, Travis is your guy. He was extremely professional, amazingly talented, and most of all made us feel very comfortable taking pictures. My husband doesn't like taking pictures and Travis did an amazing job making him feel so relax and comfortable in front of the camera. You can't put a price on having an amazing memories captured so beautifully and that's exactly what we got! Thank you, Travis! We LOVE you :)

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis and his wife Alex exceeded our expectations by a landslide!! We were looking for that golden middle ground between affordable pricing and quality service - and let me tell you - we found it!!! Travis and Alex were with us the whole day! Starting in the early afternoon where Alex stayed with me for my "getting ready" shots, and Travis took gorgeous pictures of the venue and all of our arrangements before the guests arrived. It is so fun to look back and see a timeline of the entire day!

    It's obvious that their photographic work is amazing - all you have to do is take a gander at their portfolio! Instead, I'll mention the one thing that is hard to prove on a website - their personality!!

    Travis and his wife are wonderful people! They were so flexible, caring and thoughtful. They had the perfect balance of suggesting poses, certain artistic shots etc, while also just hanging back and letting things happen organically as well. The end result are pictures that tell a story in a genuine and real way.

    Lastly, the process of post-wedding "stuff" was amazing. His website gallery allowed us to order prints straight from his professional lab. We also had the choice to use HIM as the framer, which saved us hundreds of dollars in materials and labor over a traditional framing store. We just can't speak highly enough about Travis's services from beginning to end. If you're looking for affordabability AND exceptional quality, go ahead and give him a a call and you won't regret it!

    Sent on 01/17/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review