Skip to main content
Weddings

Travelworks International, LLC Reviews

Travelworks International, LLC

Travelworks International, LLC

Bel Air, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 164 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
164 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

164
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • C
    Christopher Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kelly with Travelworks International was great!

    Kelly came highly recommended from multiple friends when we were looking to plan the perfect honeymoon. She spent time getting to know us and what we were looking for before sending us a few narrowed down options. Once we selected a property she took care of all the booking and planning and kept us up to date on everything. We would highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking for help planning a perfect honeymoon or vacation.
  • Amanda
    Amanda A. Sent on 03/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally the Best!

    Kelly is literally the best travel agent ever! My husband and I wanted to plan a destination wedding and thought we knew what we wanted, but Kelly helped us find something even better! She gave us a call on a Friday and had us answer a bunch of questions. She told us to answer the questions without a particular place in mind. Early the next week, she suggested 2 places and the one we ended up choosing was Serenity at Coconut Bay in St. Lucia. From then, Kelly was involved every step of the way. She helped us get into contact with our wedding planner and literally answered the 1 million questions I feel like I asked her on a weekly basis! She made planning the wedding and getting there completely stress-free! We cannot wait to plan future trips with her!
  • Nicole
    Nicole D. Sent on 11/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon in Antigua

    We contacted Kelly about booking a honeymoon. She was wonderful and easy to work with. She recommended Antigua as we were looking for an all inclusive to just relax, but with the ability for excursions on land. We did a zip lining excursion which was amazing. Overall we had a very nice honeymoon and would recommend using Kelly to book your next vacation/honeymoon!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    We loved working with Kelly to plan our honeymoon! We were so impressed by how personable and knowledgeable Kelly is. It felt like she knew everything about every resort - from how windy the beach was to its distance to/from the airport, to all of the on-site activities, and more. This helped us greatly in deciding our honeymoon destination. Once we decided, Kelly did the rest! It was the smoothest process and we found ourselves asking "Why have we never used a travel agent before?". We highly recommend Travelworks and look forward to working with Kelly again in the future.
  • K
    Kendall C. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Travel Agent Ever!!!

    Kelly was a pleasure to work with! She nailed everything me and my husband had in mind and made our traveling so easy! I would definitely recommend Kelly if you want a responsive and easy vacation!!
  • K
    Krystle S. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon Trip

    I had contacted Kelly to help my husband and I book our honeymoon. We weren’t entirely sure what we were looking for, and didn’t really know where to start. Kelly took the time to ask us questions and then provided us with very good options within our budget. She was quick with her responses and made sure we were prepared to have a good trip. We had a fabulous time and will be using Kelly again to book future trips.
  • S
    Shelby B. Sent on 09/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great customer service

    We really enjoyed working with Kelly! She made our honeymoon planning process so easy. We had an initial detailed call to get an idea of what type of honeymoon we wanted. She then gave us multiple recommendations based on our conversation! She was very responsive and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend Kelly to any couple!
  • J
    Jenna S. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon travel agent

    Kelly was incredible. From start to finish, she was responsive, professional, and lovely to work with. Throughout the planning, and even after coming home, she helped us with a few hiccups we experienced and made us feel much better. She also completely nailed the type of resort we wanted to go to. We will use her with any trip we plan moving forward!
  • M
    Marley H. Sent on 05/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience!

    Kelly was great in helping us plan our perfect honeymoon! She was super responsive and thorough when it came to choosing our destination. She was able to book our excursion and even warn us about potential crowds for the excursion! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for help with their next vacation!
  • Angelica
    Angelica F. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Kelly was an incredible help in planning our destination wedding to Jamaica. From the first time I called her, I could tell she was very experienced and knowledgeable about various locations and venues for weddings. She is very quick to respond and I would 100% recommend her!
  • K
    Katy S. Sent on 06/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made it easy to plan the perfect trip for us!

    She listened to our preferences and helped with our options. We were so so so so happy on our honeymoon. She also kept updated with us and supported us before we left so we knew what to bring! We hope to use Kelly again in the future!
  • A
    Anne C. Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service (and person!)

    From the first call to the last, Kelly was helpful every step of the way. She helped us plan our perfect honeymoon with the criteria that we wanted. I had random questions throughout the process, but Kelly was always one phone call away and never hesitated to answer. I HIGHLY recommend Kelly for your couple's travel. We will definitely be utilizing her services for our next vacation!!!
  • J
    Joseph J. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    This was our first time using a travel agent, and first time leaving the country, and Kelly couldn't have been any better! She came as a recommendation from a friend, and we are glad for it! She helped us in our decision process as to what would work for our timeline and budget, and was quick in responding to any questions we had. The night before leaving we had an issue that she was able to quickly resolve, thus easing our panic! We will absolutely use Kelly and Travelworks International again!
  • E
    Emma G. Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon in Barbados

    Kelly was great! She asked us so many great questions to help us plan our wonderful honeymoon. Barbados was everything we could have asked for and more. Would definitely recommend her for all of your vacation planning needs!
  • B
    Bridget D. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon of our dreams

    We had the most amazing experience with Travelworks International! Kelly took a lot of time asking us questions and getting to know our likes and dislikes before providing us with a couple of (very detailed) destination options. We ended up going with one of Kelly's initial suggestions and she could not have recommended a better resort for us. We truly had the most incredible honeymoon imaginable. She found us fantastic deals on flights, books our excursions and just made the entire process so so so easy during a very stressful time of planning a wedding. Kelly was so responsive and a week or two before leaving sent us over all of the final information we needed including flight and resort check-in and everything to expect for our travel and arriving/leaving the resort. We are so grateful to Kelly for giving us the honeymoon of our dreams!
  • D
    Daniel P. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Helpful! Highly Recommend!

    Kelly from Travelworks helped me and my wife pick put together our trip for our honeymoon. We talked over the phone so that she could understand what we were looking for in our honeymoon - location, dates, beach, etc. She gave us many great suggestions within our budget and helped us make a final decision. Our honeymoon was a blast and it was all so easy with Kelly’s help. Highly recommend!
  • Danielle
    Danielle H. Sent on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Honeymoon

    Kelly helped us plan our honeymoon, and she was fantastic! She had answered every question that we had (and we had a lot lol), and was always so responsive.
    She booked our resort, flights, and even our excursion. Having her help us was like a weight lifted off our shoulders. I highly recommend using her if you’re looking to plan any type of trip!
  • R
    Rachael K. Sent on 08/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly planned honeymoon

    Kelly worked with us to plan the perfect honeymoon! She worked within our budget, made great recommendations and booked everything for us. It took all of the research and work out of planning, a welcomed gift after planning a wedding. We had a blast and have already booked another trip with her!
  • A
    Ashley D. Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    We booked a trip to Ireland that got pushed back for 3 years due to COVID and she was amazing through it all. We had a blast in Ireland and plan on to continue to use her for future adventures! She answered all of my worrisome questions with patience and professionalism. I wouldn't use anyone else!
  • Anna
    Anna Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we were dreaming of!

    Kelly was so wonderful to work with. In our first meeting, she asked lots of questions to get a good feel for what we wanted out of a honeymoon to Greece. She chose hotels that were romantic and relaxing, and provided us with fun choices for excursions! Her organization and expertise made it so easy to navigate a new place with limited cell service. Every time we reached out, she responded right away and answered our questions. I highly recommend her and hope to use her services again!
  • R
    Rebecca K. Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon to Greece!

    Kelly was fantastic! I am a very frantic person and couldn’t handle planning a honeymoon and wedding at the same time. Kelly asked us what we wanted, we told her, she delivered! We also lost our luggage our whole honeymoon and Kelly went out of her way to call the company, stay on hold, email, and do everything she could to help us. This was not something she had to do but she did just because she’s amazing. She planned amazing excursions and always was responsive! Highly reccomend!
  • A
    Adam R. Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful!

    Kelly was great to work with! She got to know my husband (then-fiancé) and I and recommended a resort that was perfect for us. She took care of booking the resort and flights for us and gave us lots of tips that made the whole trip go incredibly smoothly.
  • S
    Shannon T. Sent on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Trip to Italy

    Kelly was so accommodating and responsive to all our requests. Even with a global pandemic, Kelly assured us she would do her best and she absolutely did. We had the anniversary trip of our dreams! Definitely plan to book more trips with her!
  • K
    Katie R. Sent on 06/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kelly is awesome!

    Kelly was a delight to work with. We knew we wanted to try a Sandals all inclusive resort for our honeymoon. Kelly took a personalized approach in figuring out which resorts to recommend and kept us informed on any COVID travel updates. I would recommend her to any and all!
  • K
    Kara G. Sent on 08/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Honeymoon Experience!

    Kelly was fabulous from start to finish while planning our honeymoon. We were very indecisive, as we hadn't traveled internationally previously. However, Kelly was very flexible, patient, and supportive while finding options that suited our wants/needs. We felt comfortable throughout the entire process, as Kelly was always through and efficient! We have already recommended her to a friend and can't thank her enough for her services!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message