Skip to main content
Weddings

TR Floral Design Reviews

TR Floral Design View more information

71 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 71
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

68 User photos

  • A
    Alex S. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Perfection!

    Deciding on my florist was one of the toughest decisions I made during my wedding planning process and I am SOOO relieved I chose Tracey. From our first conversation, she completely set me at ease and was so lovely to talk to. Although I could barely describe my vision, she was able to envision it even more than I could. Tracey was so pleasant to work with throughout the whole process despite me changing what I wanted mulitple times. She was able to create exactly what I was thinking each time and updated our vision board with every change I made, always with a smile on her face. She helped ensure I was able to stay within my budget but still have the wedding of my dreams, with suggestions of ways to repurpose and what things I didn't necessarily need. It is clear that Tracey puts 100% into every couple she works with and I never felt like I was just part of a factory that did hundreds of weddings a year like some of the other vendors I spoke to. The day of, she worked tirelessly for hours and WOW did it show. My guests have still not stopped talking about how amazing our florals were - from the chuppah transformed into photo booth to the amazing variations of table arrangements and the bouquets, they were all truly show-stopping. I can't thank Tracey enough for bringing my vision to life and being such a joy to work with!
  • Alexis
    Alexis H. Married on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Look no further for a florist! Tracey brought our dreams to life for our December 12, 2021 wedding. She listened carefully to our likes and dislikes and created a beautiful, classic Christmas wedding! She truly brought our dream wedding to life! We received so many compliments on the flowers and how vibrant and beautiful the colors were. Tracey is so talented, kind, and such a pleasure to work!!
  • Laura
    Laura S. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend TR Floral for your BIG Day!

    Oh Tracey - where do I even begin? From her initial consultation to her execution - it was all flawless!! I started out a bit anxious about selecting a florist who could execute my vision. Tracey, with her reassuring calm demeanor, went above and beyond that! She was honest, responsive and gave me the opportunity to discuss and select every item that went into my floral arrangements- all done virtually. Tracey knew how to alleviate my concerns and communicated directly with the appropriate vendors working my wedding - taking me out from being the middle-woman so that I can focus on other wedding tasks!
    Tracey will provide luxurious, high-quality, radiant flowers that your guests will talk about for months and that you will cherish forever!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tiffany S. Married on 08/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love!

    Tracey was absolutely incredible! We actually ended up pushing up our wedding by 2 months and she blew everything out of the water in just a 2 week notice! I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. She took my vision and made it come to life!
  • Megan
    Megan T. Married on 04/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Tracey was not only so kind and patient, but she did such an amazing job on our wedding! I'm a bit of a control freak, so I was nervous that nobody would understand my vision or be able to meet my expectations. I described my ideas for centerpieces and explained that I wanted moody, romantic colors and Tracey completely blew my mind! It was better than I even imagined and I literally cried when I walked into the venue. I could not believe that she was able to translate my words and ideas into such a gorgeous reality! Highly recommend!!!
  • Marissa
    Marissa Married on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Floral Dreams! The Best!

    We received a recommendation from two of our family friends who had her design their weddings in 2012. Not only did they rave about their flowers, they both said how easy and wonderful Tracey was to work with - and man-oh-man, were they right! From the moment my mom and I met with Tracey, we felt connected to her. Not only did she understand my vision, it was clear she understood me which truly makes the difference. We left our meeting feeling like we just had coffee with a talented friend, and when we received our proposal, we knew it was true. Tracey is transparent, communicative, caring, and creative. Moreover, she’s collaborative and works hard to make your dreams come true. The bouquets were the exact “organic with structure” shape we spoke about, and our centerpieces were the perfect geo-rustic-Scandinavian-chic dream we had in mind (but better and SO unique). There was one adjustment I wanted made in real-time to our centerpieces, so I told her and she didn’t blink - she made the change immediately without question. Our fireplace mantels were beyond romantic with the exact votives we saw online, the room light looked incredible with the greenery she crafted, and our cake was EXACTLY (I mean EXACTLY) what we wanted - the prettiest cake ever because of Tracey! The chuppah that Tracey created for my husband and me was more beautiful than we could have ever imagined - and she was up against the odds of a windy and chilly fall day. I honestly could talk about our chuppah for days - it was the prettiest chuppah I’ve ever seen in my entire life! Tracey’s compassion is also shown through her work. We told her about my husband’s mother who passed away when he was young. We wanted to include daisies to honor her. Not only did she create an INCREDIBLE memorial table with flourishing daisies, she also put daisy pins in his and his father’s boutonnieres. If you’re looking to work with someone who is passionate, create, and has a huge heart, Tracey is your gal! She really brought our vision to life and then some!
  • M
    Meg Married on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tracey is a floral artist

    Tracey Reynolds creates magic with flowers! She is so talented, creative, and willing to explore and experiment. She was so fantastic in helping me create the look that I wanted for my September, 2019 wedding, and never discouraged or dismissed an idea. She was engaging, very responsive and professional. She and her wonderful team designed and assembled a gorgeous floral arch at the entrance to the church we got married in, then moved the entire piece to our venue, and set it up again in a span of 90 minutes. Serious skill! You will not find a better, more talented florist. I could not have been happier with her services and floral artistry, and am so happy to have worked with her!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I am the Mother of the Groom. We asked Tracey to handle the Rehearsal Dinner, church floral and reception floral and decor.

    Tracey is an extraordinary talent. She knew how to interpret our vision to create exactly the look and tone we wanted at the exterior and interior of the church and reception venue. The wedding day (and the photos) was glorious as a result. Plus she is a pleasure to work with which is an added bonus.
  • C
    Corinne P. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Tracey flowered our 9.21 wedding at Lake Valhalla Club. Tracey is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely talented, organized, warm, and cares so much about making the florals exactly what you want! From our first meeting to the last week of the wedding she made the process flawless. The flowers were incredible- I cried when I saw them! She is absolutely worth every penny and more. I hope someday I can work with her again! If you are looking for a florist stop right here for an amazing experience! Thank you so much Tracey as well as your team!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing florist to make your vision come to life

    Best florist and the most beautiful flowers ever! Tracey was a dream to work with! She made my wedding so beautiful and magical. Every little detail was perfection. My chuppah, the fireplace, the tables, my bouquets I can go on and on on how beautiful she made everything. From the first conversation and listening to the vision I knew right away she had to be my florist. She was so easy to work with and so organized on everything leading up to my big day. I can not thank her enough for making my day beautiful. I highly recommend her!
  • Abby
    Abby Married on 07/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist!!!

    Tracey Reynolds does an amazing job with her floral designs! She works very closely with you from the moment you reach out to her. She uses Pinterest to gather your ideas and also share the types of flowers she has in mind. Your bouquet will not be just another bridal bouquet—her designs are very unique and she gets the most beautiful flowers to incorporate into them. Many of my guests told me they thought the roses on our tables were fake (until they touched them :) ) because their color was so unique and they opened so beautifully. That’s because Tracey works very closely with her flower distributer and gets the very best for your wedding day! She designed beautiful arrangements for our pergola, the wine barrels, the tables and various signs that we had to decorate our venue. Even the boutonnières were unique and beautiful!!! I had wanted more color and a more natural design and Tracey delivered that and more! Thank you so much!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers and a talented designer

    Tracey was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. She saw the vision of what we wanted, and was willing to work within our budget and get creative about places to save. She created a lovely Pinterest board for us, so we knew exactly what she was thinking, so we could ensure the process was collaborative, and we knew we were on the same page. On the day of, Tracey was accommodating and timely, even squeezing in an extra drop off stop for us. The flowers were beautiful and healthy, and the arrangements were stunning and exactly what we wanted. Tracey is a very talented designer, and her work was straight out of a magazine. Thank you, Tracey!
  • J
    Jill L. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stunning!!

    The flowers for our wedding absolutely took my breath away. They were better than anything I could have imagined. We received so many compliments and everyone wanted to know who our florist was. We could not recommend her more.
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tracey killed it!

    Tracey absolutely killed it for our November wedding. She truly brought my vision to life and cannot gush more about her work. The florals, the tablescape and accents, and the arch for our ceremony were more than perfect. I cannot recommend Tracey Reynolds Floral Design enough!
  • Yvonne
    Yvonne Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I love Tracey, personally and professionally. I had a great time working with her on my floral vision for my wedding in September. Tracey's vision and eye are impeccable, and made my wedding everything I wanted and more. One thing Tracey said to me, because I was working with a specific budget, was that she does not sacrifice design ever, and she means it! I also had a specific vision in mind for a few things and Tracey made them happen. She and her great staff are truly fantastic!
  • Pam
    Pam Married on 08/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Breathtaking Florals and Design

    Tracey was such a pleasure to work with for our wedding day. She creates stunning unique floral arrangements that will bring your wedding décor together beautifully. Not only was she so kind and accommodating; she was also professional and patient throughout the whole planning process. We also loved that she wasn’t pushy and she worked with us every step of the way. She is extremely detailed and listens to your vision (even if it is a Pinterest vision) and helps you put it all together. She even takes the time to reply with any questions or changes you may want to make. She then makes it all come to fruition! Book her as your florist, you won’t regret it. In fact, I wish I had gone with more flowers! The floral arrangements and the arch that she made for our ceremony were absolutely breathtaking.
  • N
    Nora Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    stunning florals

    Tracey was such a pleasure to work with on the florals for our big day! Throughout the entire (one year plus) time that we were planning for the wedding, I changed my mind so many times and Tracey not only put up with me, but helped me get my vision just right. On the big day, the flowers that Tracey brought over were even more beautiful than I could have imagined. How she found dusty purple/pink roses that exactly matched the very obscure color flowers on my bridesmaids dresses is beyond me. The entire wedding space looked amazing and I couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much Tracey!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tracey is absolutely amazing. She was recommended by a friend and after speaking with her for the first time, we knew she was the florist for us! Instead of showing us pictures and saying 'oh you like that? I'll do exactly that,' she listened to our thoughts and ideas and our color story and put together an in depth Pinterest board that captured everything we had in mind. Throughout the entire planning process she was super responsive and professional and was flexible enough to schedule a last minute meeting with my crazy mother to show her some other work she had done. On the day-of, we woke up to a rainy day but Tracey was on it! We could no longer have the ceremony outside but it ended up being for the better. Tracey came prepared with tons of votives and candles and extra stems to create the most warm and romantic ceremony space. AND THE CHUPPAH! It was incredible. My bouquet was also the most unique and beautiful bouquet I had ever seen. I had a bridal party of 9 and each of their bouquets were so beautiful and different in their own little ways. Tracey really did provide us with the warm, rustic yet elegant wedding day we were hoping for. We never knew we'd be so happy to have such a rainy June wedding day!!!
  • S
    Stacy Married on 12/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tracey and her team did such an AMAZING job for our wedding and made our wedding so unique! Everything was so lush and green which is exactly what we wanted! My bouquet was gorgeous and the flower hoops that my bridesmaids carried were a huge hit! She was so professional and communicated every single detail which totally kept my anxiety at bay. She was the perfect choice and cannot recommend her enough!!!
  • L
    Lizzie Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tracey truly transformed our reception room. She is so talented and easy to work with. I loved that she put together a pinterest inspiration board so I could envision her ideas for the room. I had a horrible interaction with a different florist, and I think it was a blessing in disguise because it led me to booking Tracey instead. I would recommend her over and over again!!!!
  • S
    Sean Married on 09/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I gave Tracey five stars but there are not enough stars in the sky to demonstrate her impact on our wedding.

    My wedding venue was a true "industrial" space so flowers/greenery was one of the most important components. Additionally, it was important to me that the flowers/greenery be presented in a creative way all while still looking beautiful.

    Tracey is truly the most creative person I worked with during my year of wedding planning. Her ideas were fresh, beautiful and she gladly took on all of my creative ideas.

    Ideas are one thing but it's all about the execution. Tracey transformed a cold and barren space into a lush, warm, and frankly very cool space. It was more than I could have ever imagined and I had high expectations. My guests, many of who were recently married, raved about the greenery. Others thought the venue came styled with the greenery as it was so perfectly placed.

    My bouquet, my maid of honor's bouquet, and her famous gold cuff corsages were stunning. The shape of my bouquet was so beautiful and the flowers used were perfect.

    On top of how amazing she is as a florist, she is super fun and easy to work with. She is a genuinely nice person who listens and strives to make the bride happy. I worried about a lot of things in anticipation of the wedding but never the flowers/greenery because Tracey was so organized and always had a vision. She was upfront about costs and I never felt like there were hidden costs.

    Tracey was the best decision I made when planning my wedding and I truly don't know how things would have turned out without her. My husband, who before our wedding thought greenery didn't matter, can't stop singing Tracey's praises.

    Tracey, If you're reading this, thank you so much for your creativity, hard work, and generous heart. Your kind words the week of the wedding helped more than you know and every time I see pics of the wedding the greenery truly makes my heart smile.

    Sean & Monique Miller
  • M
    Mariam Married on 08/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tracey did an amazing job, at my August wedding. She was easy to work with, super nice, very flexible, and her creative process was amazing. She got the feel & style I was looking for.My theme was olives/eucalyptus in a rustic setting. All the guests loved the wedding arch. Could not recommend her enough. Thank you, Tracey!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 07/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not be happier with the floral arrangements we received from Tracey. I absolutely loved my bouquet! The center pieces were amazing! Exactly what I was envisioning. Tracey and her team made my wedding absolutely gorgeous! Tracey was a joy to work with. From our first consultation I could tell Tracey understood my vision. I highly recommend her and her team.
  • E
    Emily Married on 05/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were extremely happy with how everything turned out and Tracey made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. Tracey was super knowledgeable and executed our vision perfectly. The centerpieces, bouquets and arch were amazing! We were going for rustic designs and were so happy with the way things turned out. We would definitely recommend choosing Tracey as your florist! :]
  • E
    Emma Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tracey created the most incredible floral designs for my wedding and was a complete dream to work with. I planned my wedding from out of state and had to rely on phone and email (and Pinterest) communication. I actually started with another florist who had been recommended to me, but no matter how many photos I sent, the first florist never seemed to get my vision and only told me that it would be hard to get the flowers I wanted. It was completely the opposite with Tracey. I sent her my Pinterest vision board and could tell that we were on the same page within a few minutes of the first phone consultation. I had pinned some of the most expensive flowers available, and she offered to use different types of flowers that could give me the look I wanted for less money. I still went with the most expensive flowers, but I loved that she offered alternatives. We were supposed to get married outside and had planned for Tracey to decorate an arbor, but a few days before the wedding, the forecast was heavy rain. Our planned rain location was an indoor room with a nonworking fireplace. We had agreed that she would take the garland from the arbor and drape it over the mantel. Tracey went above and beyond this. She saw the rain forecast and decided (as a surprise to me!) to beef up the fireplace design by adding urns with wild flowering tree branches and lots of candles. It completely made up for not having an outdoor ceremony. And while I knew ahead of time that the bouquets would be beautiful, I was impressed with how closely they matched the elaborate designs on our shared Pinterest board. Whether you have a very distinct vision or just want to let Tracey run with your color scheme, I promise you won’t be disappointed.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message