Torcello Reviews

18 | Punta Cana, DO
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Torcello

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18

7 User photos

Torcello 1
Torcello 2
Torcello 3
Torcello 4
Torcello 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • M

    Manuela Galvis · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Gabi, our angel in CapCana.

    Hace un año viaje a CapCana para coordinar mi matrimonio. Allí realicé un contrato con un hotel y reservé una iglesia católica. Durante 10 meses tuve todos los tropiezos del mundo: El hotel fue vendido 3 veces, los cambios de administración, la ausencia de una wedding planner, la no respuesta por parte de los contactos que tenía, etc. Realmente se convirtió en una pesadilla. Por casualidades de la vida llegue a Torcello y encontré La Paz que toda novia quiere sentir para el día más importante de su vida. Mi contacto fue Gabi, y desde que nos conocimos la conexión fue increíble. Gabi me realizó unas cuentas preguntas y con base a esa información fue diseñando todo lo que yo quería para ese día: un ramo de novia moderno, el botonier de mi novio, un garland para una mesa de 45 personas, la decoración de la iglesia, la cena, la fiesta... todo. Como dijo mi mamá: Después de tantas pesadillas, Gabi fue nuestro ángel en el camino. Ella sabe que le estaré agradecida toda la vida por lo que hizo por nosotros, especialmente por mi. Algo súper importante es que Gabi siempre trabaja con precios justos y en nuestro caso discrimino en cada trabajo tanto el valor de los materiales como de su mano de obra y diseño. Amamos recibir las cotizaciones así, de manera clara y sin extras. Siempre supimos el precio de todo, no tuvimos ningún sobre costo. Además tiene una paleta de proveedores de mucha calidad: consiguió los olivos que tanto me soñaba y los trajo desde Holanda, y su pastelera de confianza realizó la torta que siempre soñé. Con Gabi todo es posible!!! La amamos!!!

    Torcello 6
    Torcello 7
    Torcello 8
    Torcello 9
    Torcello 10
    Torcello 11
    Torcello 12
    Sent on 05/04/2019
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Coordination Team

    Gabriella and her team did an incredible job coordinating our wedding day. Their attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond (especially for a bride that was not feeling well on her wedding day) really made such a difference in the outcome of the day. They have relationships with all the other vendors we hired and the introductions and coordination was seamless as if we had been working together for months! They were great at taking charge and making sure everyone was tended to and everyone had what they needed to make it the most memorable day imaginable. Thank you again for everything! (Especially the honey and cough drops ;) )

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • Dahiana

    Dahiana Rijo · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My expectations were exceeded!

    Gabi is very creative and professional, but most of all she loves what she does and puts her heart and soul into every detail.
    Thank you so much!

    Sent on 02/28/2019
  • William

    William Acosta · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of team and excellence service

    This team took the time to understand our needs and demands, taking care of my budget but also giving us more than we expected!! Gabriella head team of Torcello put all her effort to make our day the best day of our life making it perfect for us and our families.

    Profesional work in all the way we can explain, taking care of everything for us, even our transportation, venues, food... I mean everything!!!

    Thanks a hundred million times for make our wedding the best!!

    William A.

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • N

    Naomy · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best company I could choose! I just loved their profesionalism and Torcello’s ability to accomplish my dreams and crazy ideas!

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • T

    Thania · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trabajar con Torcello fue una de las mejores decisiones en todo el proceso de mi boda. Desde el click que hicimos en la primera reunión, hasta el día de hoy, que nos hemos convertido en amigas. Su empatía, profesionalismo, creatividad, hizo que la decoración de mi boda fuera sorpresa y que la amara, justo como la quería, original y única, todo perfecto! Eligiria al Team Torcello mil veces más! Las AMO!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • A

    allison · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Torcello gave us our perfect day. I say "our" because they ensured that the day reflected us as a couple with the pizazz of their design talent. On the day of, they provided the necessary organization, support, and eye for detail. Gabi was amazing and made us feel so comfortable which allowed us to really enjoy the day. As an American, the only suggestion I have is to start an hour earlier than you do - everything was still perfect, but I felt rushed getting ready for the ceremony as hair and make up took longer than we originally thought. No biggie, however, worth mentioning.

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • K

    Kari Pineda · Married on 01/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy Destination Bride

    Where to start? This team was heaven sent!!! I was going crazy with all the to-do’s it was making me feel exhausted! Then Gabi appear! And she, with all the super team make everything perfect for us! That includes all my (today) husband’s family request, their religion was honored in the most beautiful ways! These team is everything you can ask for! Best day of Our Life! - Kari

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 06/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happiest Couple on earth

    Our wedding was perfect!!! It took us just 10mins on the phone, and we felt in love with Gabriella and her team! They put together the most amazing mood board and from that, we were completely at their merci! Wouldn’t change anything, not even those moments of rain prior ceremony! Even that was perfect! 💛 thank you my lovely team! Gonna be back soon to renew!

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 03/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    Torcello Team did everything to make our special day even perfect that what we imaging ever! they took so much time to understand our vision, their patience was everything for a bride who wanted everything and nothing! I was so confused when I start working with them, and by the second meeting it was like they where reading my mind! I love you girls!!!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • M

    Marcelle · Married on 02/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Las ame! Formaron parte de un momento inolvidable para nosotros! Jamás dejare de quererlas su entrega y su esfuerzo hacen posible nuestras más locas y creativas ideas! Las quiero!!!!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • D

    Dr Mirtha Ward · Married on 04/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a daughters dream

    Even being in the states and only one trip to casa de campo before the wedding , Torcello and their staff made my daughter wedding dream come a reality with 3 days of parties and everything without a glitch

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • C

    Cris · Married on 03/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made my dream wedding!

    These people are now our bffs, they put soul and spirit into making our wedding the most memorable day, let’s say days!!! Since we got to PC airport, they were at call for everything we needed! Our family loved them as well, every single detail was taken care of! We will recommend Torcello hundred thousand more times!

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • M

    Mirtha · Married on 04/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the mother of the bride I was so happy my daughter used Torcello that her cousins have used before,everything went flawlessly and I did not have even one question made to me ,I just enjoyed the 3days of partying

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • E

    Eva · Married on 12/18/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believe we were the second torcello wedding and I will forever be grateful to these girls for everything they did for us on our special day! They were recommended by a friend and at that first meeting we clicked, and it was smooth sailing from then on. They listened to our wishes and gave us great ideas all while keeping us within our budget and even added some surprises. Very professional, excellent taste and attention to details, you guys rock! Wedding date: Dec. 18, 2004

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • Y

    Yacell · Married on 10/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    May God Keep Blessing the Work of your hands Today and Forever!!!!. We were the 1st Wedding of Torcello, almost 14 years ago, and I still remember that day as My Favorite Perfect Day, By Torcello. It was and I still remembered it as A Dream Came True Experience. Very pleased with the fine attentions and exquisits detalis. Looking forward to celebrate maybe the 15 Aniversary or 20th? (Just in case Our Wedding date is October 16th 2004, but the submital doesn't allow me to get back to 2004)

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • L

    Laritsa · Married on 09/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Torcello for our wedding was a great experience, they had every detail just the right way; when we entered into our wedding reception venue I felt like the happiest bride on earth. They gave us much more than what I had dreamed.
    Laritsa 09/15/2007

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • Elsita

    Elsita Garip Batlle · Married on 01/11/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!!!!!

    I will always remember my wedding day!!! It was gorgeous. Gabriela and her team were the best, always looking forward to what I requested and getting it done better than I could think. Best of all, adjusting to the budget I had. It was really amazing. Fully recommended.

    Sent on 04/26/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review