Skip to main content
Weddings

Top Class Limousine Reviews

Top Class Limousine View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
340 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

340
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • A
    Adam T. Sent on 04/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved Top Class Limo for our wedding Trolley!

    Lauren was so communicative and easy to work with and our driver was professional and on time. Would recommend top class to anyone in need of transportation on the big day!
  • N
    Nicolette Sent on 03/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!

    Top Class was incredible to work with for my wedding day limo! Lauren did all she could to accommodate my last minute reservation and gave several reminders leading up to the day. She was thorough with reserving and providing all information without me needing to ask. Our driver arrived early and was super helpful with getting our bags in the limo. He was so pleasant during our drive and even helped with one of our photos. Incredible experience and I would recommend them to anyone for any event!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alessandra E. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Class Service

    Top Class Limo helped the transportation go smoothly for my wedding. They had a great selection of vehicles that we were excited to ride in. The drivers went above and beyond helping my team coordinate the ceremony.
  • Luke
    Luke R. Sent on 12/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Affordable Cost for Luxurious Rides

    The team at Top Class provided exactly what me and my now-wife were looking for - a limo and luxury ride that did not break the bank. Lauren in particular was especially helpful and was professional through the entire process, whether it was gathering quotes or providing us with back-up options for the rides. I am very glad to have gone to Top Class to help out for our big day.
  • Vega
    Vivian Sent on 11/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Our point of contact was Lauren. On our wedding day we had Super Storm Ophelia hit the area pretty hard and had torrential rain. We had the vintage car reserved to drive my mom, sister and myself to the venue but Lauren was kind enough to "upgrade" my car for safety reasons. I was getting more and more nervous so Im so sorry i forgot my drivers name but he did get us to the venue on time and safely. He took all the side roads and got us there just in time for the "first look" and before that guests began arriving. Though i didn't get to spend much time in the car and my wife also wasn't able to see the car due to timing from the photographers and rain we were very grateful that we did get their safely. Thank you Lauren for that and we so look forward to working with you again if we decide to have a "re-shoot" with the car again in the coming months.
  • V
    Victoria R. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great limo service

    This is one extremely happy Bride and Groom. Working with Lauren took the anexity and stress out of working with a vendor. She answered right away and keeps open commication and helps you schedule early on in the wedding planning process how things should be timed with them and other vendors so bride and groom have time for serveral destinantion stops if needed. For example my wedding consisted of going from salon, to church, to park for bridal photo, to finally the venue. I traveled from Mount Vernon, to Yonkers, to Dobbsferry, to Yonkers. With Lauren's help from Top Class Limo, I coordinated the transportation plan, which help me plan out details with other vendors. Top class limo has professional, friendly, time and emotionally invested people who feel comfortable like family, but do not stress you with the disoraganization of working with a relative or friend vendor! Highly recommeded. I would give more stars because they are also on time, and afforable!!!! A must have vendor for every event and any one, but especially for the anxious detail oriented bride!!
  • M
    Mrs. J. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly "top class"


    MEMORIES ARE MADE OF THIS!
    As I work nearby, I hired the Princess Rolls Royce from Top Class Limousine as a surprise for my granddaughter's wedding. From my initial contact with Lauren, to the final farewell to Julio, the chauffeur, the experience was truly 5 Star. Despite the relentless July heat, everything was perfect ~ from the contact availability to the leisurely time schedule to the condition of the vehicle and the level of cooperation! I could not have been more pleased!
  • Adriana
    Adriana V. Sent on 04/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    My husband and I used their services to take the two of us from the church to the reception (driving through the city) and it was great! Lauren made it easy to schedule, it was a comfortable ride and it was nice to have champagne! Would highly recommend
  • R
    Ranya M. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They're called Top Class for a reason!

    Lauren & the crew at Top Class are true representatives of their company name. From start to finish, the booking process was so seamless and was the easiest part of planning my wedding. Lauren relieved any and all worries I had. Our driver Sam felt like a friend who went above and beyond the day of, especially as it was down pouring on our big day! Everything went so smoothly and I would recommend Top Class for any event - big or small because you know you are getting the absolute best!
  • K
    Kellie W. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best transportation service!

    We had the absolute best experience with Top Class Limo for transportation on our wedding day. We booked the Rolls Royce and a trolley for our wedding party. Ahead of the wedding, we worked with Lauren who answered all of our questions quickly and made the booking process so easy. The week of our wedding, she checked in to make sure all of the addresses and times were accurate, which made us so confident going into our wedding weekend that they had everything covered.

    Our drivers were incredible - on time, organized and helped out wherever they could. They went above and beyond, even waiting with my Dad and I just before I walked down the aisle and helped to open the church doors for us--WOW! I was so impressed. They also helped to park the car in the best spot for photos and did everything they could to make our day seamless. We cannot recommend enough. THANK YOU!!
  • K
    Kayla C. Sent on 02/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You Top Class!

    Hands down best transportation company! Easy to work with and extremely reliable. Have referred them to many of our friends since our wedding!
  • P
    Paul Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Class Limousine

    Great service, great limo and on time! Would recommend.
  • L
    Lydia C. Sent on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent accommodations

    Excellent service . Very accommodating giving excellent advice as to the type of vehicles that would serve you better .
    Very friendly drivers .
    Thank you Lauren for your professionalism.
  • O
    Odeh H. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Overall great experience! Will recommend for any special occasion.
  • Kristin
    Kristin Sent on 06/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are the best

    They made us feel very comfortable and safe
  • S
    Sandra A. Sent on 09/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We would definitely recomend this limo company.

    Everyone was commenting on how beautiful the Rolls Royce was, and the driver, Alberto, he was so polite and helpful he was absolutely the best, looking forward to having him as our driver next year. And as for Lauren, she's just great and so patient and helpful.
  • J
    Jennie K. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding trolley!

    We highly recommend Top Class Limousine for your wedding transportation needs. We loved the classic trolley and it made for such fun photos. It was seamless and they were very professional and on time.
  • M
    Maria S. Sent on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, we couldn’t be happier!

    We had a great experience with them!
    The driver was on time, very friendly and professional! I strongly recommend them!
    We had to change for a different limo last minute because of cancellations and they adjusted with no problem and changed the price no questions asked!
  • A
    Arben M. Sent on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional, on time, and did more than expected.

    Forgive me for forgetting the name of the driver but, he was very respectful and very courteous. Lauren is the one I dealt with and she guided me through the process with ease, deciding on what time is best and if something needed to be adjusted, to contact her, which she always got back to me a.s.a.p.
    I would definitely recommend them in the future. Great group of people.
  • J
    Jamal Sent on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Top class is an exceptional limo company, they were very helpful with our wedding day. The limo bus was very comfortable, spacious and my bridal party had a great time. The drivers were great and very prompt with timing. Overall we had a great experience.
  • I
    Ian M. Sent on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    They were always nice and friendly and our service was excellent. The cars, drivers, and everything was great. They also did all the extra stuff we asked for, including alcohol and a couple detours.
  • C
    Caitlin R. Sent on 08/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Company!

    We used Top Class Limo for our wedding on Friday, August 20, 2021. We booked the white Rolls Royce, the Party Bus, and a Coach shuttle bus.

    From the very beginning working with Lauren was an absolute pleasure. She is knowledgeable and professional. She handled our requests quickly and thoroughly. Lauren was particularly flexible with the many changes we had to make due to Covid related issues. Before our wedding day she confirmed all services and provided the names and phone numbers of all drivers.

    Tony, the driver of our car, was absolutely fantastic. He arrived early for our pick up and worked cooperatively with us to navigate our route to Church. On our way to our venue, Tony pulled over for the perfect photo opportunity. He even took many pictures and sent them directly to my phone! They were my first view of our wedding day through someone else's eyes and I will be forever grateful for these photos.

    There was one minor delay with the transportation on our wedding day, but because of Lauren & John's quick response everything worked out perfectly. If I learned anything on our wedding day, it's that with so many moving parts and so many different people involved in the process there is bound to be a bump or two in the road. Some things are completely and totally out of anyone's control (i.e. traffic). What makes the difference in the day is how it is handled. Professional customer service always trumps any minor inconveniences in my book. Top Class Limo provided just that.

    We absolutely recommend Top Class Limo for all of your transportation needs, and we would hire them again in an instant.
  • E
    Eric D. Sent on 08/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Did very well with their beautiful trolleys and went out of their way to help my wife acquire her phone that she left in the limo the next morning especially given we were in a rush to get to the airport to go on our honeymoon.
  • Denisa
    Denisa L. Sent on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We rented a Rolls Royce for our wedding and absolutely loved it! Great service and communication. The car looks AMAZING in photos as well. Highly recommenced!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours