Tony Gibble Photography Reviews

111 | Elizabethtown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

111 Reviews for Tony Gibble Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

111

25 User photos

Order by:
  • Shannon

    Shannon Snyder · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun & Perfect

    My husband and I were looking for a fun, interactive photographer and after seeing FB & Instagram photos from Tony Gibble Photography we knew they were the right choice! Tony and Clint were SO MUCH FUN!!! From the first conversation with Clint, the multiple text messages I sent him with questions (he was so patient and made me laugh!), to the wedding experience with them and the gorgeous photos we received after the wedding - we were so happy we chose them! Clint & Tony are professional and creative in getting just the right shot and our guests had fun interacting with them during the event. And did I mention that our wedding photos are GORGEOUS - we received the edited photos that we purchased with our package and a thumb drive with all the photos (which I loved!)!!! Lastly, I didn't have to worry about making sure they captured everything, these two know exactly what they are doing so less stress for the bride & groom! I highly recommend this vendor! Thank you Clint & Tony for capturing our wedding day!

    Sent on 02/08/2020
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully Captured

    Tony & Clint are the perfect duo and amazing photographers! They were both extremely professional & committed to capturing our special day. They go above and beyond just taking pictures and take the time to see you as people. I couldn’t have asked for photographers to capture our day and recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 12/04/2019
  • M

    Melodie Gomez · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer EVER!!

    Tony and Clint were an absolute delight to work with for our wedding! We booked with them over a year prior to our wedding and they were so responsive to all email/text correspondence through the duration of the process. We got married at the Hilton in Harrisburg, so we had to travel for photos. Prior to the wedding, they met with us downtown to scout out various areas to find the perfect locations for the vibe that we were going for. The day of the wedding, they made my husband and I, as well as our bridal party & family, feel so comfortable! They truly captured the essence of what we envisioned our day to be. They had sneak peaks of our photos not long after the wedding with the full gallery to follow. If we could give them a 10 star review, we would!!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winning photographs and personalities!

    I cannot say enough nice things about Tony and Clint from Tony Gibble Photography. We booked Tony Gibble Photography for our wedding in June of 2019 and we loved every single one of our engagement photos and wedding photos. We really enjoyed working with Tony and Clint and every one in our wedding party enjoyed working with them as well. They had us laughing the entire day. Their creativity and talent cannot be beat. I would highly recommend the Red Carpet Wedding Package. The custom slide shows are amazing and they made great parent gifts. Thanks to Tony and Clint we have photographs we can love and cherish forever!

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • Jamie

    Jamie Devonshire · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of amazing

    We enjoyed Tony and Clint so much! Their skills with photography are amazing and they captured so many amazing moments and beautiful photos. We had so much fun with them as well. I would highly recommend them. I promise you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • Samantha Lock

    Samantha · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the Best

    Tony Gibble Photography is hands down the best of the best in wedding photography. Tony and Clint were always very responsive to emails/texts/other forms of communication. On the actual wedding day, they helped to keep our schedule running smoothly and coordinated very well with our wedding videographer to ensure they could both get their jobs done without having any conflicts. Tony and Clint's senses of humor will keep you laughing and smiling even when your face hurts from posing for what feels like the millionth photo. Our wedding photos came back very quickly; well within the contracted time frame. The photos themselves were far above and beyond anything we could have ever expected. Truly amazing photography. I will always and forever recommend Tony Gibble Photography to any and everyone who will listen. Hiring them was one of the best wedding planning decisions we made.

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • S

    Sara Heindorf · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Photographers!!

    We are THRILLED that we choose Tony Gibble Photography to photograph our wedding. From our first email exchange, I got an immediate (even though they were on vacation!), warm, genuine response from them, and it went on from there! They were great in the weeks leading up to the wedding of setting the timeline, communicating with other vendors, and setting us at ease. The day of our wedding, Clint and Tony texted me in the morning about how excited they were and couldn't wait to meet us. By the time they got to the farmhouse to take pre-wedding photographs, I felt like we were already friends! The whole day, they were a calming presence and helped position us, set us up for beautiful pictures, and made us laugh. We've seen a few pictures (STUNNING) and can't wait for the rest. We'd love to work with the Gibbles again!!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • M

    Mary Ann Darrenkamp · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony Gibble photography is hands down amazing !!!

    We were lucky enough to have Tony Gibble photography on our wedding day on 1-5-19 They were extremely professional, friendly, fun, and prompt. Our guests even made comments on how great our photographers were ! Our whole process with this company was smooth and easy from the very beginning, Tony and Clint were very communicative and answered any questions that we had immediately. I can’t thank you both enough for going above and beyond to make our day so special .I feel so grateful that we picked Tony Gibble to do our wedding photos and I can’t wait to use them again in the near future. We can’t recommend this company enough .Thank you so much for everything, god bless you both Tony & Clint .
    Mary Ann & Stephen Darrenkamp

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FANTASTIC photographers

    Tony & Clint were the best photographers we could have asked for. They put us at ease from the minute they walked in. I had worked with them previously at my brother’s wedding, so when I got engaged, I knew I wanted to have them capture my big day. Tony and Clint were professional from start to finish. They were available to answer any questions I had and to help with the timeline of my wedding day. On our wedding day, Tony and Clint arrived early. They were fun to work with, got fantastic shots, and just went above and beyond what I expected. They made sure my husband and I got all the photos we wanted. The photos were done in a reasonable amount of time & we love them! I’d HIGHLY recommend them to anyone for wedding photos or any type of photos you need.

    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • Alannah

    Alannah · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Favorite vendor

    Tony and Clint are the absolute dream team. Because we lived 3 hours away from them, we did not get our engagement photos taken by them BUT that did not have any effect on meeting them for the first time on our wedding day. They made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and with them. Any questions I had a long the way from the moment we booked them to the end of the wedding night, they answered within minutes! Our wedding went off without a hitch and we truly owe it to Tony and Clint! All of our guest just kept saying how fabulous they are. By far they were my favorite vendor from our special day, and because of them our memories will live on forever through their gorgeous photographs!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • C

    Christina Bancroft · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Photographers!!

    A million stars to Tony Gibble Photography!! Tony & Clint are beyond amazing! Hiring them for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made throughout the entire wedding planning process. Their professionalism and talent is mind-blowing!! Choosing a photographer for the wedding is such an important decision, and can be a tough one. We did our engagement pictures with them before the wedding and found that not only are they talented, but they have the best ability to make people feel so calm, comfortable, and happy (they are so fun!) throughout the whole time (which is so important for those authentic smiles) ;) !! After getting our gorgeous engagement pictures back, I was SO relaxed and relieved KNOWING that I would for sure love our wedding pictures. Also, they helped us develop a smooth timeline long before the wedding day so that the wedding day was well-thought-out and planned "to the tee". These guys know what they're doing - and that is so reassuring as a bride!!! We planned our wedding from across the country and Tony & Clint's quick communication with us was also a huge plus! Look no further for your wedding photographers - they are your guys!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't ask for more

    We loved, LOVED working with Clint and Tony. Not only is their work beautiful, professional, and clean; they made us feel completely at easy during every photo session. We opted to get both Engagement and Wedding photos taken by Clint and Tony, and both sets turned out stunning! Communication was easy with Clint and Tony and they are easily accessible by text, facebook messenger (convenient for me), and email. The package we went with was very affordable and came with dozens of beautiful photos of our day; they captured every important moment. We had a small wedding of just around 50 guests, and Clint and Tony really served as our on-site coordinators for the day. Clint was always eager to help - tucking back hairs that came out of place, and helping me with my veil last minute. They were also communicating back and forth with our DJ throughout the evening. Clint and Tony really got us as a couple, and treated us like family. On our wedding day, we felt like we had simply invited two more close friends instead of vendors. We recommend them to everyone who asks!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married on July 20, 2018 and Tony and Clint were absolutely amazing. Their work is absolutely breath taking and they will do whatever needed to get the perfect shot. At one point in the night, Tony was on the ground laying in a pile of rocks in order to get the perfect sunset picture. Before our wedding they asked what kind of pictures we wanted done, and they remembered every single detail (even when I forgot!). Tony made sure after every shot, that he got a good one (no eyes closed, smiling, etc) so that all of the important moments were captured. Clint helped with fixing my hair (it was windy so it was quite the task) and posing us so we looked perfect. Not only is their work amazing, but their personalities were great too! They acted like part of the family and were funny and sarcastic, just like us! I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting professional pictures done. They were my favorite vendor from the night and a friend from my wedding booked them after she met them as well!

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Clint were the photographers for our wedding in November. Our pictures are absolutely amazing. We had such a great time re-living our wedding day through pictures. They kept us on track the day of our wedding, making sure we were on time every step of the way. They also kept us laughing hysterically the whole time. They were always so responsive to our endless questions. We miss Clint telling us to have a stylish day at the end of his emails!

    Sent on 03/04/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Clint are the BEST! They made our wedding day so easy for us! They helped us plan everything beforehand over the phone since we were across the country and were very professional. On the wedding day, they worked around our needs seamlessly, and guided us through each shoot. We especially liked their knowledge of the Riverdale Manor grounds because they quickly knew where and how to get the best shots. We got our photos in the mail recently and absolutely love them!

    Sent on 12/17/2017
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony Gibble Photography is a step above the rest! Tony and Clint are amazing! From our engagement photos to our actual wedding day, the guys have been perfect. They will truly do whatever it takes to get the perfect shot. Whether it's their imagination or yours, they'll make it happen! The day of the wedding, they arrived early, checked in, acclimated themselves to the venue and made sure that everything went well. They kept us laughing and smiling the whole time. They had ideas in their head and they also took our wants and ideas and turned them into reality. The best guys around. Super talented and all-around great guys who work hard to make their clients happy and comfortable.

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are amazing! Their professionalism, composure, assistance, and sense of humor is top-notch. That's not to mention the pictures themselves, which are absolutely stunning. My guests, my new husband, and myself were presented with the most beautiful wedding-day pictures imaginable. They managed to really capture the essence of the event. They do not simply snap photographs, but instead create works of art with their cameras. If you look at their work you'll see what I mean... they were a bit more costly than another vendor we were considering, but when it comes to your wedding day you want the best pictures possible and it was so worth it. They came up with creative ideas and angles to really bring the pictures to life.
    Our guests were all talking about the "chic photogs" that looked like they stepped out of a NYC photoshoot. We had a surprise guest: Earl David Reed from 105.7 the X who performed a 1-hour stand up comedy routine, and he was so impressed with The Gibbles he mentioned that they should all go on tour! Everyone was impressed with them and their work truly speaks for itself.

    Sent on 10/26/2017
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, Amazing, Wonderful, Outgoing, Compassionate, Caring, Amazing, Overall just wonderful. I don't have enough time to tell you how great these guys are and I have only met them once. I have been impressed overall with them from the beginning. Their website is simple to navigate and has an overall great feel to it. Contact between them has been very simple and easy they encourage Texting but will respond to everything (probably even a carrier pidgin or a smoke signal). They have been so flexible already. Pro's - No watermark on your photos, You keep every original and can do your own thing to it, price, flexibility, give you a lot more then you pay for. Con's - If you find one let me know. I cant wait to work with them more.

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • J

    Julie · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Clint were absolutely amazing to work with! They captured our personalities (and even my dog’s personality in the engagement shoot!) and style so the pictures look like us, not forced like a lot of wedding pictures I’ve seen. It was a rainy day for our engagement pictures and they were carefully watching the weather and even changed the time of the shoot to take advantage of a break in the rain. On our wedding day, it was pouring and you can’t even tell from the pictures! Also, I was having problems with the spa adhering to the schedule but Tony and Clint kept me calm (which was not an easy task!) and managed to rearrange the schedule to make the most of the time we had. Thank you so much, Tony and Clint! Not just for the beautiful photos, but for your flexibility and kindness.

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony Gibble Photography was amazing from the start! They are so organized, kind, and amazing! We got both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures through them and are beyond satisfied with both. They gave us way more pictures than we even paid for, and we were so appreciative of that. They took more than enough pictures and made sure to capture every moment of our special day. We were running a little bit behind on our wedding day but they were sure to catch everything we wanted and make it all work. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you to Tony Gibble Photography for allowing Chris and I to have the best wedding pictures we could imagine!

    Sent on 08/26/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clint and Tony did our engagement photos and they were so gorgeous I had to hire them for my wedding. On top of being the best photographers in the area they helped keep my timeline on schedule and were extremely flexible with all the photos I wanted to take. They have a way of making everyone feel like a rockstar and look their best. Not only did they get every picture plus some but they also helped keep me calm during the rainstorm and a change of ceremony plans. They arrived on time and were diligent in finding beautiful places on the grounds to shoot. I felt completely confident that they would be able to bring my special day to life in the stunning photos they deliver. They always have a smile and are such a pleasure to work with. We will definitely hire them for future life events. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • J

    Julianne · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Clint are absolutely amazing! My husband and I couldn't be happier with our pictures from our wedding. Every single picture is absolutely beautiful. They were extremely flexible, helpful and professional. Not to mention extremely fun to work with! We got our pictures back very quick and get tons of compliments on them! You guys are the best, thank you so much for everything!!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • A

    Adina · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot stop looking at our wedding photos. Tony and Clint are perfection. They captured so many beautiful moments for us on the day of our wedding. They are not only our vendors; they are our friends. They were part of our special day and took part in everything and anything. Tony and Clint not only helped the day of, but, they assisted with our timeline and helped us plan effectively. Any question that I had for them, they assisted whether it had to do with photography or not. My favorite moment of our wedding was the reveal my now husband and I did. Tony and Clint planned out the perfect location so that we were alone while family could watch from a distance. It was absolutely perfect and a moment I will never forget. Tony and Clint are beautiful inside and out. I am so very happy they were with us on our special day.

    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Tony and Clint! They both were absolutely amazing and made both my husband and I feel at ease from the minute we met them through our wedding day! They were reachable at all times for any questions and concerns we had which was another plus to working with them!! We knew we were in great hands and that they both had our best interest in mind when shooting our big day! Both Tony and Clint are so easy-going , personable and professional which made our experience that much more incredible!! Our pictures turned out AMAZING and we cannot wait to showcase them!! We were blessed to have met both Tony and Clint and to have them capture our wedding day!!

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • T

    Nicole · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Clint were great to work with! Having been in a wedding before that they had photographed, I didn't even consider using anyone else for our wedding. They helped prepare the timeline for the events leading up to the ceremony, had creative ideas for photos, and were just all around helpful with the entire process. They made sure to get plenty of pictures but also didn't get in the way of anything going on. I can't recommend them highly enough!

    Sent on 04/23/2017