Todd Wilson Images Reviews

46 | West Bridgewater, MA
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Todd Wilson Images

Recommended by 100%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

27 User photos

Todd Wilson Images 1
Todd Wilson Images 2
Todd Wilson Images 3
Todd Wilson Images 4
Todd Wilson Images 5
Todd Wilson Images 6
Todd Wilson Images 7
+ 21
Sort by:
  • Diane

    Diane Reid · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd is the bomb

    Todd shot our wedding at the Plimoth Plantation and we could not have been happier. Not only is he an artistic and gifted photographer, he is also a blast to work with. He put us completely at ease - not small task for my groom who ducks when a camera comes out. :) We were laughing and having fun the entire time - it felt like we'd worked with him a million times even though we'd only just met. He had Maura with him and she was equally talented and fun. But best of all, they both took the most beautiful photos - I showed them to a friend and she said "I wish we had them at our wedding!"! That says it all - these guys are fab, do not hesitate to book them. Thank you guys!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
    Todd Wilson Images 8
    Todd Wilson Images 9
    Todd Wilson Images 10
    Todd Wilson Images 11
    Todd Wilson Images 12
    Todd Wilson Images 13
  • Erin

    Erin A Arbaugh · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love todd

    We can't say enough about Todd. Beyond his insane talent, he feels like an old friend who's photographing your wedding just because he wants to. Not to mention, our friends and family cannot get over how amazing our photos are. We can't count on hands and feet how many people have they're the best wedding photos they've ever seen - and a lot of them work in the wedding industry! Tell Todd what you want, be delightfully surprised when he does exactly that and so much more, and then explode with joy when you see just how perfectly he captures the spirit and mood of your love. There is no better investment you can make in your wedding than Todd Wilson.

    Sent on 10/24/2019
    Todd Wilson Images 14
    Todd Wilson Images 15
    Todd Wilson Images 16
    Todd Wilson Images 17
    Todd Wilson Images 18
    Todd Wilson Images 19
  • V

    Virginia · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend Todd in a heart beat!

    I couldn't recommend Todd enough. After browsing dozens of websites, I chose Todd because he has "an eye" to capture the sweetest moments and makes every single picture very unique. In addition to traditional family wedding pictures, I wanted someone with a modern and playful vision and I was not disappointed. He took absolutely stunning pictures that we got back under 2 weeks. He is very easy going, funny, professional, punctual and put everyone at ease, even our dogs. I am so grateful for our wedding pictures, thank you so much Todd!

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    I couldn’t be happier with Todd Wilson Images. Todd was professional, courteous, timely, and such a pleasure to work with. He had our photos back to us in under 2 weeks, and he is a true artist. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • C

    Carly · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a fantastic experience with Sarah from Todd Wilson Images. Sarah really went above and beyond when capturing the essence of what we wanted out of our engagement shoot. We had to reschedule with Sarah twice due to work and rain and felt as though Sarah was extremely flexible. The day of our session was actually our 4 year dating anniversary and Sarah suggested Bancroft's Castle in Groton followed by a romantic dinner at the Gibbet Hill Grill. Todd and Sarah have both been friendly, professional, and courteous so far and we cannot wait for Sarah to photograph our wedding. I am positive our wedding pictures will be even more magical than the engagement ones.

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • D

    dawn · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Chris for our wedding in June. If you have one of the associate photographers Todd is still very involved in the process. Chris is a lot of fun and took amazing photos. I am not really huge on having my photo taken, but I felt really relaxed and kind of forget Chris was taking pictures. We are so happy with our photos and definitely recommend Todd or any of his associate photographers.

    Sent on 08/04/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 04/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd is a phenomenal photographer and a kind human being. His lighthearted personality and seemingly instinctive talent are what make his work so stunning. My fiancé (another Todd) and I felt like we were hanging out with a friend on the day we had our engagement photos taken. Having that kind of dynamic made us feel like we could be ourselves and act natural (mostly goofy), this shows in the resulting photos. I can’t wait to see what he comes up with on our wedding day. You bet there will be a follow-up photo of what I affectionately call “my 2 Todds”.

    If you want a creative, easy-going, and professional photographer for your wedding, hire Todd! It's also clear that he has an incredible team of photographers that work with him. I would be confident in the photos that anyone from his team would shoot.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
    Todd Wilson Images 20
    Todd Wilson Images 21
    Todd Wilson Images 22
    Todd Wilson Images 23
    Todd Wilson Images 24
    Todd Wilson Images 25
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I searched FOREVER to find Todd. Any of you getting married on a long weekend? You’ll find it next to impossible to find someone!! I knew Todd was perfect for us after reading the tagline on his website “AFTER A BUNCH OF CLICKS, SWIPES AND TAPS, YOU HAVE MADE IT TO TODD WILSON IMAGES…”
    And then the fun began. Todd was so easy to work with. After we signed all the paperwork, we didn’t really need to talk to him again until a month before the big day. Todd came to our house, and over a beer, we went through all the details. He was very open to whatever we wanted to do and assured us he could make it happen. After going to so many weddings, it was really important to us that we had a team of photographers who were relaxed and non-conspicuous. Nothing is worse than feeling like you have a camera lens in your face all day! Todd and Maura completely followed through with that request. They somehow managed to grab amazing photos of us and all of our guests, without us ever feeling like it was “too much.” Todd was fantastic at keeping us on a timeline so that we were able to make the last half hour of cocktail hour to visit with our family and friends. He also loved to crack jokes and poke fun at us which made for a silly and entertaining day. Another great thing about working with Todd is that we got our photos SO FAST. Within a day, he posted a “teaser” online which had us so excited. About two weeks later we got an email from him saying the whole lot was almost ready and I was so shocked! My husband was away and I asked him to hold on to them for one more night so Dave and I could look at them together—otherwise I would be too tempted to look. Dave and I had a blast the next night over a bottle of wine reliving our day through Todd’s pictures. They are everything we could have wanted and more. We are thrilled to have found Todd, recommend you hire him too, and hope that he’ll want to continue to work with us in the future!!

    Sent on 03/13/2018
    Todd Wilson Images 26
    Todd Wilson Images 27
    Todd Wilson Images 28
    Todd Wilson Images 29
    Todd Wilson Images 30
    Todd Wilson Images 31
    Todd Wilson Images 32
    Todd Wilson Images 33
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Throughout the wedding planning process, you look at tons of photographers websites, all of whose pictures you could put into a pool and never be able to distinguish what photographer took what photo….except Todd’s. Todd is a great, down to earth, fun guy, who has a passion for his work, and his clients. His photography speaks for itself. He has an extremely unique way of looking thru a lens that his work just makes you say “Wow!” Todd takes the time to look at lighting, scenery, positions, and calculates every shot, instead of just lining you up in a straight line like many other photographers. Leading up to our wedding, we would follow his blogs of other weddings he was shooting and we would always say to each other how we couldn’t wait for him to shoot ours! The results were AMAZING!!! Our pictures are absolutely stunning, and we couldn’t be more excited! Todd is also extremely fast with turn around (we were still on our honeymoon when he sent us all of our edited shots!) If you are looking for pictures that will not just blend in with another wedding photo, then Todd is your guy!!!

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When Todd Wilson Images was recommended to us, we were blown away by their portfolio. Maura shot our wedding and she was AMAZING. Our wedding guests keep talking about HOW great she was. She took the time to really get to know us and asked us questions before shooting the wedding. She loved our love story and shot things that made sense to us as a couple and for our wedding. She found the smallest details, captured them and helped to make our day unforgettable. When choosing a photographer, make sure you find someone who will take the time to care about your photos, like Maura did, not just be "a wedding photo job". Thank you Todd for having Maura shoot our special day. Our pictures are keepsakes from the day we treasure.

    Sent on 12/17/2016
  • M

    Michala · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd was nothing short of spectacular! We had an incredible experience with him! We actually met him in Boston Common about six years ago when he took a picture of us in the park, which was amazing! We got connected with him on social media and admired his work over the years. When we were planning for our wedding, we knew he would be great! He is awesome to work with. He provides clear direction that makes for incredible shots. And his style is superb! He captured every moment of our day in the most perfect way. He was always in the right place at the right time. We had a hail storm on the day of our wedding, and after it passed he took us out to capture some photos in the post storm light and they turned out AMAZING. He captures incredible shots no matter the weather. On top of that, his turnaround time was superb. We had our pictures back within two weeks and I loved every single one. Book Todd Wilson as your photographer and it will be the best decision you made!!!

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • K

    Konstantin · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't imagine having a better photographer than Todd at our wedding. We selected him based on his portfolio on his website and he's so much more. Aside from taking amazing photographs, he makes it easy and fun to be in front of the camera. His personality is exactly what every wedding needs. The turnaround time was very quick (under two weeks) and the results were simply amazing. We would (and will) recommend Todd to anyone who's looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Immediately upon meeting Todd before our wedding, my husband and I knew he was the perfect photographer for our wedding. Todd has a very relaxed but fun personality. We were more than happy to have him be apart of our wedding day. We received our pictures while we were on our honeymoon (so we are talking within a week of our wedding). I know couples who have to wait months for their pictures. Todd really knew how to capture each moment beautifully. I couldn't have asked for more amazing photos that I will cherish forever. After watching footage from our videographer, this is when we truly realized how talented Todd is. We saw events happening at a rapid fire pace, yet Todd was able to capture these moments as if time stood still. I highly recommend him and would use him again for future photography needs.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Using Todd Wilson for our wedding day photography was by far the best decision we made in the wedding planning process (besides, of course, marrying each other!) Simply put, Todd is AMAZING. We were very adamant about finding a photography that does not just produce great work, but is also easy to be around and would be fun the day of the wedding. THIS IS TODD! I don't need to tell you how good he is - his work speaks for itself - but I can say that having him there made our wedding day even more fun. From the very beginning, Todd was funny, easy to talk to, and extremely accommodating. I'd ask him what time or where we should be and he'd respond "it's your day!" - yet he still took control and in turn, the day went off without a hitch. We knew he would be awesome when he was shooting our engagement photos and was on board with us drinking a bottle of champagne on the pier in Boston, and taking awesome photos of us doing it. Todd will WORK the day of the wedding... he was totally in his element organizing photos that we couldn't have even imagined would come out as beautiful/creative as they did. He seriously did not stop and it was very impressive, yet so worth it because both sets of photos (engagement and wedding day) were absolutely perfect. In addition, they were delivered to us SO quickly -our friends could not believe we already had a blog post and pictures back so soon after the wedding day! We were sooo excited to look at them on our honeymoon and they truly made the day come alive for us. Todd's second shooter, Chris, also was a rock star. It meant a lot to us that Todd cared enough to bring along a second shooter that paid as much attention to detail as he does. I could go on forever, but, simply put, we are obsessed with Todd and his work and are so very thankful we were able to work with him. Ok, stop reading!! Go book him!! Thank you, Todd, for being so awesome - see ya for some newborn pics in (more than) a few years ;)

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience working with Sarah and Todd for our wedding! They were extremely professional, thorough, and courteous. We are blessed to be able to relive our wedding through the moments that they captured. When you look at Todd’s work - you seriously start to understand why he is the best wedding photographer around! Years later and we still look at our amazing photos and absolutely love and cherish them. The turn around time is very quick, and they make downloading your high res photos extremely easy! I always HIGHLY recommend Todd Wilson Images to brides, and will continue to do so! We couldn’t be happier! Thank you Todd & Sarah!!

    Sent on 03/13/2018
    Todd Wilson Images 34
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with Todd Wilson Images; I can't imagine finding a better photography vendor. Sarah shot our engagement and wedding pictures. Todd and Sarah were both great and easy to work with. We got exactly what we wanted (and so much more!). If I could, I would give Todd Wilson Images 10.0 out of 5.0 stars for quality of service: they were very responsive, made sure we got everything we wanted, got BEAUTIFUL pictures, and received our pictures within weeks of each event (so quick!). I highly recommend Todd Wilson Images for engagement/wedding pictures. Sarah did an amazing job capturing our special day. I've gotten endless positive remarks on how beautiful my wedding pictures look! Now... I can't stop looking at my wedding pictures!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • N

    Nick · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd is a master of his craft, and we couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Not just the end result (thousands of pictures!!) but his attitude and involvement throughout the whole process, from the engagement shoot, the family photos and the action shots of the celebration. He's fun to work with, always has you on your toes and is constantly adapting to his surrounding to get the most creative and interesting shots. We opted for the second photographer which we are so happy we did, it was great to have the same moment captured from a second angle. And the photo wall! It was an absolute hit, and everyone participated which left us with a cool photo album at the end of the night. All in all, my wife an I are ecstatic we used Todd and will be highly recommending him to everyone we know.

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Todd. His images from our wedding are beyond breathtaking. I have had countless people say to me that they look like they are straight from a magazine.
    I thought for a minute during our formals that he was going to get killed. Todd was laying on his stomach in the middle of a busy intersection in Providence to get the precise shot of us. A man in a Mercedes wasn't having it and kept inching closer and closer. I thought "this is the way it ends for Todd". Those shots are some of my ultimate favorites.
    The photo booth set up was one of the highlights of the wedding. A full room of props and unlimited photos. Each guest left with dozens of 4x6 photos .
    I could go on and on, but it comes down to this. He's amazing, he's professional, he knows his stuff. If you want photos that are not the "typical" wedding photos, the ones that people are in awe of and are buzzing about, he's your guy.

    Sent on 10/17/2015
  • M

    Michele · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Todd as our photographer for our September 12th wedding and we couldn't be happier with our choice! Todd and a second photographer were with us for 8 hours the day of our wedding and the moments they captured in the photos make me cry every time I look at them. The photos are AMAZING- I can't really describe them any other way than perfect. Todd was super easy to work with and his turnaround time was incredibly fast. He got his edited photos to me faster than I thought possible. When the wedding planning started I told my husband that the one thing I wanted was a superb photographer and I got what I wanted. I look at the pictures from our wedding everyday (seriously) and his work allows me to re-live our most amazing, perfect day over and over again!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't even put into words how amazing Todd was to work with. His skill level and ability to "capture the moment" is truly EXTRAORDINARY. I have had people that I do not know come up to me and tell me how amazing our wedding photos were. Throughout my entire wedding process (and still today), Todd was incredibly quick to respond to any of my 1 millions emails and messages, and by far the easiest, most enjoyable vendor to work with. He makes you feel like you are his only client, which is so important as a bride. Every person in my wedding party and any guests that spoke to Todd had nothing but wonderful things to say about him. AND- to top it off, we received our wedding and rehearsal dinner photos in under a week! Thank god my best friend has booked him for her wedding next summer because I cannot wait to work with him again, and cannot imagine working with anyone else!!! THANK YOU TODD!!!

    Sent on 12/30/2015
  • L

    Liisa · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yeah you need to book Todd. Like RIGHT NOW. His photos are mini works of art that you'll actually want to hang up.. all over your house. He's super creative, extremely talented, has a unique, somewhat edgy style (the perfect amount) and takes AMAZING photos that truly capture the moment. We wanted to enjoy our wedding last weekend and socialize during our cocktail hour and he made it his priority to make that happen while STILL taking a ton of amazing shots. He had us all laughing and relaxed and made it so painless, quick and fun. Todd has a way of being super laid back and cool while also being extremely professional, reliable and efficient that is just exactly what you need on your wedding day. Oh, and the photos were done and ready to be downloaded 4 DAYS AFTER THE WEDDING. And they're just beyond awesome. Go on, look at his website, you'll see for yourself! Thank you Todd!!!

    Sent on 08/01/2015
  • M

    Mari-Kate · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we went with Todd Wilson Images for our wedding!! Sarah shot our wedding, along with a second photographer, and they did a brilliant job capturing the joy of our wedding day. The candid shots from our welcome brunch, getting ready, and our reception were amazing!

    Both Todd and Sarah were super easy to work with. Todd is super efficient, too. He got our online gallery up within a week of the wedding! We were able to check out wedding photos during some downtime on our honeymoon. He just finished designing the layout of our album-- can't wait to see it!

    Definitely recommend for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 12/06/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the privilege of working with Sarah on our wedding day. She was AWESOME! Not only was she so laid back and made everyone feel insanely comfortable on the day of, but she also went out of her way to make us happy. Our pictures are gorgeous and we honestly couldn't ask for them to be more perfect. Todd was amazing and so professional throughout the whole process. He answered my endless questions and put together our wedding album better than we could have imagined or hoped. We received our pictures so fast after our wedding, and Todd was in constant communication with us every step of the way. Couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better group of photographers to work with!

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • User3956314 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd's work is out of this world! He is a little on the pricey side, but worth every penny and I don't regret my decision. He was very fun to work with and I am recommending him to all of my friends that are getting married.

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • C

    Chuck · Married on 12/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm a professional wedding vendor myself. I did a wedding with Todd on New Year's eve, and he did a great job! He was very easy to work with, and seamlessly adjusted to the flow and pace of the evening. Todd stayed in constant communication with me (DJ/MC) throughout the evening, and was always very accessible and easy to find. To pros in the business, photographers like Todd are a breath of fresh air. The photos from the evening are beautiful, look like they are right out of a magazine! I highly recommend his services, and definitely look forward to working with Todd to create many great events and memories to come!

    Sent on 01/07/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review