Skip to main content
Weddings

TLS Entertainment Inc. Reviews

TLS Entertainment Inc.

TLS Entertainment Inc.

Sarasota, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 219 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
219 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

219
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • LUZ
    Luz Z. Sent on 05/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj service in florida

    I couldn't be more grateful to TLS for providing the best DJ service imaginable. From the moment we connected, TLS was incredibly helpful, guiding us through every step of our big day and even before.

    Our wedding was an eclectic mix of cultures, and TLS absolutely nailed it with the song selections. The atmosphere was electric, and our guests had an absolute blast. It's safe to say, our wedding wouldn't have been the same without TLS's expertise behind the turntables.

    I wholeheartedly recommend TLS without hesitation. If you're looking for a DJ who not only understands your vision but surpasses it, look no further. You won't find a better DJ service anywhere. 100% satisfaction guaranteed.
  • Allyson
    Allyson M. Sent on 05/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome awesome awesome

    Carlos did a truly amazing job. I'm still on cloud 9 thinking of how he mixed the songs he did, and how he truly read the room. The dance party was the best dance I've been to (and I don't think that's only because I was the bride). As someone VERY hard on wedding DJs as an attendee, I can say I was shocked at how phenomenally he did-- all while being humble, funny, kind, and respectful. 10/10 would do this a million times over. Music matters a lot to me, and music is forever sealing memories from that day because of how Carlos orchestrated moments and let the room of great people speak for themselves.
  • T
    Trent Sent on 04/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Tim! He's your guy!


    Tim was absolutely incredible on our Wedding day. We got married at IMG and he was all set up and ready to go without us asking for modifications. Between announcements to teaching everyone how to line dance, everyone had a blast. We had several people come up to use saying they appreciated the consistent upbeat music that was not overplayed mainstream songs. Our dancefloor was active all night which is what I was hoping for!! He also brought cold sparklers and they were perfect for our first dance photos!

    At the end of the our wedding while everyone was outside waiting for me and my wife to go outside for the final send off, Tim lowered the lights and put on our favorite song. It was incredibly special and it was by far my favorite moment from our wedding. He got great videos of that moment and made sure we got them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kaitlyn G. Sent on 04/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Night

    We are so glad we chose to hire TLS Entertainment for our wedding entertainment! Every step of the process went so smoothly. We chose Jason as our dj and we couldn’t be any happier with his work! Our dinner room was separate from the dance floor and Jason was able to work with the layout and have perfect music for dinner and for the dance floor. Our timeline got pushed back and Tim and Jason worked with us and Jason stayed extra so we could get a lot of dancing in. His music choice and transitions kept everyone dancing all night until we had to leave. I highly recommend them. They will not disappoint!
  • A
    Alexis A. Sent on 03/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding DJ and Photo Booth

    Tim was an incredible DJ for our wedding. He did a great job of communicating with my husband and I throughout the wedding and was very professional. The survey he provides prior to the wedding is all encompassing and is incredibly thorough so that we knew exactly what to expect with the music choices and reception music. We also used this company for the Photo Booth and they did such an incredible job. I would 100% recommend. Thank you Tim!!!
  • M
    Monika S. Sent on 03/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tim for the Win!

    Tim was such a fantastic DJ! He has always been very responsive and helpful throughout the preparation process and really delivered some bangers on our wedding day! Not to mention, he's very personable and funny. We got the package that included cold sparklers, which went off at the PERFECT moment during our first dance! We also got the photobooth from TLS and that was such a hit with the guests. We loved the style and setup of the booth. I would highly recommend TLS Entertainment for an awesome wedding.
  • A
    Ashlin R. Sent on 03/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!!!

    Such a great experience!!! DJ Mike was awesome. So many guests said it was the best wedding they’ve been to and I believe DJ Mike really set the tone!!! Thanks again!
  • L
    Lauren R. Sent on 03/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! I would definitely recommend

    Tim was amazing to work with! Always got back in a timely manner. He was very understanding about what type of music we wanted and read the dance floor well! Highly recommend!!
  • J
    Jaden H. Sent on 03/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond our Expectations

    Tim with TLS entertainment did such an amazing job Djing our wedding. With all the moving parts, craziness, and last minute (very very last minute) changes to our wedding songs, DJ Tim was so chill and go with the flow. Exactly the energy we needed on our wedding day. Thank you Tim for making our night better than we could ever imagine!
  • B
    Brandy Sent on 02/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding entertainment

    TLS entertainment provides an awesome experience for a wedding! Their team of Dj’s are professional, their owner replies quickly to emails, and they are very organized and accommodating. We had DJ Mike for our wedding, and he was awesome. He played hit after hit and read the vibe of the group. At the end of the evening, when my guests wanted one more song, he ended the whole night with a banger and shut down the evening with everyone dancing and laughing. Our wedding was a hit, and a big part of that was because of our dj.
  • H
    Hanna S. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a party!

    Tim and TLS Entertainment made our wedding day so fun!

    Tim was professional, energetic and was able to pull together great music for us. People were dancing all night and Tim incorporated the songs we requested while reading the room so well.

    The lighting package was a wonderful addition and I keep getting compliments about the music, the lights and the atmosphere!

    I would recommend TLS to anyone and we would hire Tim over and over again.
  • C
    Cassidy G. Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding dj

    Would definitely recommend getting the Photo booth for your wedding in addition to the DJ experience! The guests loved it!!!!
  • K
    Kelsi Sent on 02/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    TLS Entertainment DJ company did a great job at my wedding this past weekend, they kept in contact with my throughout my planning process, they made a day of timeline for me to know what was going to happen and where and they will adjust for your needs. This really helped me as I hadn’t been to many wedding and needed some guidance and it made the night flow smoothly. We had rain on my wedding day and had to change plans and our DJ was quick and efficient getting set up inside and making sure the party went on. They did amazing when reading the group and making sure everyone was having fun on the dance floor!
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn S. Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal job!

    Jason did a phenomenal job! We are so thankful and it was a magical night and fun experience I will definitely highly recommend your company again! Thanks again!
  • Maria
    Maria Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    When I tell you Tim brought the party, that man brought the party!

    When I tell you Tim brought the party, that man brought the party! We could not have picked a more perfect DJ for our wedding day. Tim was sure to connect with us multiple times prior to our day to ensure we had the music and vision we were wanting. He provided a thorough questionnaire to get a sense for the type of music we liked and didn’t like and helped guide us through the planning process. We hired TLS for DJ as well as for our Photo Booth which was a huge hit! The photos were so awesome and captured our party perfectly and he provided soooo many cool props for the photos as well which our guests loved. I swear the DJ can make or break the reception and Tim truly made our reception the best party we could’ve ever imagined! Jonathan, the groom, literally ripped his pants he had so much fun!! Not to mention the cold sparklers that he brought which made some of the most beautiful moments as pictured in the photos below! Our family and friends still reference our wedding as the best party they have been to and it truly is thanks to Tim. If you’re looking for a fun, professional, thorough, and organized DJ, Tim from TLS is your guy!
  • S
    Shelbie Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    My husband and I just got married this past weekend, December 2, 2023, and TLS Entertainment was incredible! We booked approximately a year out and were impressed right from the get-go. Tim was extremely easy and fun to deal with. The template to organize the playlists, song choices, etc. was fantastic - easy to open, enter details, and make changes as necessary. Cost of services was very reasonable. DJ Joey was on time, fully set-up, and had the flow of events down perfectly. The crowd/guests absoutely loved the music and the ability to make song requests. Even 4 days later, people are still talking about the music!
  • Britney
    Britney G. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing DJ!!!

    Tim and Jason a.k.a. DJ Cloud were the most amazing people to work with and I could not be more impressed and happy with how our wedding went. Our vibe and getting everyone on the dance floor was a big priority for us and they absolutely delivered. Tim made the whole process seamless and gave us so much confidence that our day would go as we planned! DJ Cloud was super nice, fun, professional, communicative and brought the house down y’all! I am serious, book them for your event, you will not regret it!!!!!
  • Linda
    Linda G. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tim was great he is a perfect DJ and wedding planner everything was on time

    I can’t thanked him enough for what he did. He made the day so special he thought of things that we had not. He’s an excellent DJ as well, as knowing just when to incorporate certain things at a wedding such as the dance, the announcing the cake cutting I couldn’t ask for anybody more professional than him, he is definitely a five star entertainment company
  • Elisa
    Elisa L. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING experience

    TLS Entertainment is the best DJ provider. They understood what I wanted for my wedding day and they delivered it! Amazing service and I highly recommend Carlos if you want to keep your guests dancing at all times!!!!
  • K
    Katelynn C. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an amazing and fun experience!

    Weddings can be very stressful with all the excitement going on. Joey did an amazing job keeping me (the bride) calm and relaxed while keeping everything under control. He picked up on the vibe of what everyone wanted to hear. Overall was an amazing experience!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea B. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent dance party

    Terry from TLS entertainment did an excellent job DJing our wedding. He read the crowd well and we had a great dance party!
  • R
    Rebecca M. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding all around!

    I couldn't be more thrilled with the exceptional service provided by TLS Entertainment at my brother's wedding! From start to finish, they went above and beyond to ensure a memorable experience. The DJ (Tim) was phenomenal, keeping the crowd engaged and the dance floor packed all night long. The music selection was on point, catering to diverse tastes and ensuring everyone had a fantastic time.

    The photobooth was an absolute hit at the wedding! It added an extra layer of fun and entertainment, allowing guests to capture their memorable moments with high-quality photos. The props provided were creative and amusing, ensuring everyone could let loose and showcase their silly side.

    What truly impressed me was the professionalism and attentiveness of the TLS Entertainment team. They were punctual, organized, and seamlessly coordinated with the wedding planner and other vendors. Their willingness to accommodate specific requests and preferences was commendable.

    Furthermore, the setup of both the DJ booth and photobooth was top-notch. The sound quality was excellent, and the lighting added a vibrant atmosphere to the reception. The entire process, from booking to execution, was effortless thanks to their responsive and friendly communication.

    I can confidently say that TLS Entertainment played a significant role in making my brother's wedding a resounding success. Their expertise in creating a lively ambiance, combined with their friendly and professional approach, truly elevated the event. I highly recommend TLS Entertainment for anyone seeking exceptional DJ services and a captivating photobooth experience for their special occasions. They surpassed all expectations and delivered an unforgettable night of celebration. Thank you, TLS Entertainment!
  • Amy Anthofer
    Amy A. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tim is the best!

    We are so grateful that Tim was our DJ for our wedding! He made our wedding ceremony so memorable. We had CO2 jet cannons set to go off when we kissed with a certain song to play right then. Tim worked so well with our vendor who was setting off the cannons and made our special moment a success! He supplied song recommendations when we needed assistance finding a song for our flower man. Tim also was able to use our wedding logo on the prints for our photo booth! It helped keep the theme of our wedding with that special touch! TLS Entertainment made our day happen! Because of Tim we had every guest say how amazing the day was. Each one of our guests were on the dance floor and Tim knew exactly what music to play and played our favorite songs/artists. We were sure to let him have free range of what to play. His planning form asked what artists/songs we like and ensured to cross off a bunch the night of. We wish we could do that night all over again, it was AMAZING! Book Tim today for your wedding or special event! Include the cold sparks and photo booth! The cold sparks made our grand entrance and first dance. You won’t regret it!
  • B
    Becky Sent on 06/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    TLS Entertainment - DJ Jeremy

    This is my second experience with TLS Entertainment and DJ Jeremy. My first experience was at my brothers wedding in 2019 and DJ Jeremy was amazing! Nobody left the dance floor. When deciding a DJ for my own wedding, I knew DJ Jeremy was it! He did not disappoint and everyone had an amazing time. I HIGHLY recommend!!!
  • J
    Jaymie M. Sent on 05/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We were very happy with Tim and Carlos for our wedding! If you’ve ever planned a wedding you know wedding vendors are the worst at promptly responding to emails. Not Tim! He was always on top of emails - answering any questions I had and following up as the date approached. They were one of the few vendors I felt I never had to worry about.

    They played the music I requested and tons of fun songs to get people to dance. They even played a couple kids songs for the younger crowd. Whether you’re planning a wedding or any other event, I highly recommend TLS!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours