TLC Film Productions Reviews

26 | Palm Bay, FL
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for TLC Film Productions

Recommended by 100%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning our wedding I wasn't sure about booking a videographer, but boy am I thankful I found TLC Film Productions. Chris, Tina and their family are so wonderful! They are very professional, warm, kind and helped capture all of our special and important moments perfectly. It was our photographer who suggested them, which says a lot about how well they work with other vendors. We loved our highlight video! Chris has the gift and brought happy tears all over again as we relived our special day. These beautifully captured and meaningful moments are so valuable and I'm grateful we will always this video to look back on and cherish for many years to come. You won't regret this investment!!!

  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t recommend TLC enough. Just incredible quality and professionalism. Extremely talented people who were a pleasure to work with and we can honestly say that they were one of the best investments we could’ve possibly made for our wedding! Their videos will be something we cherish forever. If you’re on the fence, I’ll make it easy: DO IT!!!

  • J

    Jourdan · Married on 12/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I was planning my wedding, I was originally not planning on booking a videographer. Then, last minute (literally a month and a half before the wedding), I decided that I did want one after all. I asked my wedding planner if she knew of any reasonably priced videographers in the area, and TLC was one of the ones she mentioned. I looked them up and fell in love instantly when I saw some of their videos. I was kind of picky about what I wanted. For example, I definitely didn't want a videographer that was going to interview the bride and groom, or a video that was choppy and didn't flow right. I wanted a video that showed the highlights from the wedding in a natural and romantic way, one that flowed nicely, and one that makes everyone smile when they watch it. TLC does exactly this for a reasonable price (I did not originally budget for a videographer). Not only that, but the husband and wife couple are very friendly, down-to-earth, and easy to work with. They also work at my venue and with my photographer often, which was important to me. My husband and I haven't seen our videos yet, but we are so excited to see them when they are finished!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being in the wedding industry myself, there was no question on who would be the videographers for my personal wedding. We had a ton of details, a very large wedding party and strange family dynamics and they were the EASIEST to work with and a true team player with our photographer & other wedding pros. They never skipped a beat or missed anything. Our highlight reel was delivered to us a little over a week from our wedding and something I look at OFTEN! We have gotten so many compliments on our video especially those that were not able to attend, felt like they were there! TLC is the best!

  • C

    Cat · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soooo blessed to have had Chris and Tina as our wedding cinematographers. They put so much effort into their videos and take pride in their work. My wedding was this past weekend and planning with them was a breeze. With school my schedule is hectic but they made it so easy to communicate. They met with me at the venue ahead of time with our photographer to discuss ideas. They're a very sweet couple and are very reliable..wouldn't want anyone else in charge of capturing one of the most important days for my life. Cannot wait to see the final product!

  • User5004562 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are such a wonderful couple to work with. They truly want everything for you that day to be perfect! They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Would reccomend them to anyone looking for videography.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TLC did the most wonderful work. I searched and searched for a videographer that was the right fit for our wedding and was beginning to get discouraged. But after watching one highlight reel I knew I had found our videographers at last. And they did not disappoint. Chris and Tina were friendly and so helpful with everything! They have given us a video that I will be so proud to show my children one day. They have very reasonable prices and the quality of the video is second to none. They worked so hard to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted and they captured the spirit of our day beautifully. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a polished professional and heartfelt wedding video.

  • E

    Elisha · Married on 11/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tina and Chris are a dynamic duo who obviously love what they do! Even being 7 months pregnant, Tina was there to support my big day and her husband worked tirelessly behind the scenes to get the best footage - all while staying out of the photographers way. I originally had not considered videography, but at my now husband's suggestion, and my photographer's referral, I met with TLC. I was immediately impressed by their professionalism and openness and knew I wanted to work with them. I have yet to see the final product but I know it will be perfect and I will watch it every year on my anniversary for the rest of my life.

  • User5638174 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The product TLC produced for us was more than we could ever imagined. My husband and I joke now because we were not aware that they were even around video-ing us.. which is not true because the footage is amazing. It's such a wonderful thing to have all your vendors in sync and not in each other's way. They were so upbeat and definitely know what couples are looking for in a wedding video. Definitely recommend!!!

  • R

    Robin · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the mother of the bride, I just had the privilege of viewing the trailer to my daughters wedding this past weekend. OMG!! Absolutely beautiful and to think it is only a small part of what is yet to come. Tina & Chris are a husband and wife team that handled themselves very professionally during the duration of the day. The music you choose as well is perfect that goes with the video. I can't thank you both enough for capturing such beautiful moments of my daughters wedding to have for a lifetime. I would highly recommend you to our family & friends!

  • User4231671 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a husband and wife team that are very good at what they do. Our engagement photo session was fun and I can't wait to see my wedding photos and video.

  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 02/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TLC Film Productions is hands down THE best videographers to work with and their quality of work is extraordinary. Their eye for filming things is so unique and modern, it's incredible the amount of time, effort and skill is put into these videos. Their work alone speaks for itself, but then you add a great team/couple behind that and you have an unstoppable company. I fell in love with the husband and wife team, Chris and Tina. Even after the wedding was all said and done, I am still in contact with Tina and she is becoming a great friend of mine. These two work together as a team to capture the best moments and memories of your special day and put it all together to create a beautiful masterpiece. You can tell they love what they do because they work SO hard to make your video beyond what you could ever expect. I purchased a package that had 6 hours of filming, a 3 minute trailer, and a 90 minute video with both Chris and Tina to capture our wedding day. We met with them 3 times before the wedding to make sure we were all on the same page. They were at our venue early and ready to work. Tina made me laugh through the stressful times of getting ready and stuck by my side capturing the intricate moments that only a professional could capture. They stayed longer than paid because they wanted to make sure they filmed everything that we had agreed upon. They put a trailer of our wedding together within 24 hours of filming so that we could see it before going on our honeymoon. They are truly amazing people that have your happiness at heart. I will recommend this company, this couple, this team, to anyone I meet. Worth every penny and I look forward to working with them again. I love them and their vision for greatness! Thank you Chris and Tina!!!!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    6 stars!!! Tina and Chris are absolutely wonderful, that's to say the very least! These two not only have a passion that shines through their work but also have probably the best professional attitude around when it comes to photographers and videographers! On top of making the dreams of my husband and myself come true for our wedding day, we have found a new friendship in Tina and Chris that most don't get with any of their wedding professionals! The love they have for each other helps to make the love they have for their business shine brighter! They know what you'll need or want before you even ask! Tina was always there to ask any questions and was always accepting of any photography ideas my husband and I may have had. Their hearts are so open with love for what they do and who they work with it just amazed us. Not only do my husband and I keep talking about how fun and perfect they made our day, but our wedding party has been complimenting them ever since! Tina and Chris were welcomed into our big crazy family alongside our guests on our big day and we couldn't have asked for a better photographer/videographer team to add to the family! I could go on about how amazing they were but I challenge every bride and groom out there to find this out for themselves. When you do you will get to know two of the sweetest people in the business. Maybe you can make a memory with them like I did that I never expected to make with my wedding photographer and videographer. We didn't know Tina and Chris before our wedding but after the memories we've made with them we are so thankful to have crossed paths. When you and your wedding photographer start to tear up together on your big day you know something special was created. That something special could only come from Tina and Chris at TLC Film Productions. We love you guys and are so thankful for all you have done for us and even more so to have new friends like you! Sincerely, Mr. and Mrs. Mertens! :)

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best! Tina and Chris are truly passionate about what they do and it shows in their work!

  • User4605969 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely love Tina and Chris! I will never forget the day I met them, going to try on a dress that Tina was actually selling! You could just see it in both of their eyes that this is their true passion! I HAD TO HAVE THEM AFTER THAT DAY!!! They are super fun to work with and always smiling! We love their creative ideas and they are always open to trying new things! We love the fact that they highly recommend that you work with them from your engagement photos to the wedding. They truly care for their clients.You know you will never be disappointment with anything you get from them because they put their hearts into everything. We have heard nothing but amazing feedback from all our friends and family about how great and professional they are! We know will we continue to use and recommend TLC Film Productions to anyone we can! I loved all the monthly check-ins I would get from Tina. She was so helpful and attentive to the brides needs! Chris is great with the guys and is super easy to talk to! There aren't enough words that to describe how they made our super special!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are speechless when it come to TLC. They are beyond professional. They made us both feel so comfortable. I couldn't imagine having our special day without them. They helped us capture a huge milestone in our new adventure together. I can't wait to use them in the future!

  • A

    Annette · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Tina and Chris and TLC productions was the best wedding day decision we made! We had an amazing day and TLC provided and excellent and fabulous video! They bring our wedding day back to life each time we watch their hollywood quality product. The seamlessly edited trailer was finished in only a few short days! All of our family and friends are raving about the video and quality. They are also excellent at communication prior to the day and they take the time to personalize the process. I spent a lot of time researching and looking for a good videographer. Chris and Tina are by far the best!! Please do yourself a favor and contact them for your special day their videos and service are priceless.

  • H

    Holly · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tina and Chris...they are AMAZING! They are the most personable people to work with and are so caring and feel the same way you do about capturing your big day. It was truly amazing to meet with them and then see them work! What a great team! I am so thrilled at our trailer video and cant wait to see the final product! They are so talented and I feel like they are great friends. Super professional and never missed a beat working with our other vendors, especially the photographer. I cannot wait to relive my wedding day!!!!

  • A

    Akira · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TLC Film Productions

    My wife KyAlea and I LOVE this company. Both Chris and Tina bring a genuine passion for their work and capture memorable moments whether it be photography or cinematography. They provide both services and give you the options of using one or the other. One of the best parts of working Chris and Tina was getting the opportunity to meet with them. They are not only a useful source of wedding planning information, but they are always coming up with ideas to further enhance the whole wedding experience. In addition, my wife and I were uncertain of a itinerary for the big day. Chris and Tina were ready with samples and added additional tips to help us prepare. Its through our meetings with them that they got to know us more and more and allowed them to fully bring our wedding trailer to life. They have a keen eye for capturing moments of JOY. In addition, the cinematography is epic in style. From the wedding trailer samples we were provided, we could instantly tell TLC has a real talent for making the wedding trailer viewings and experience. Its important to note, these wedding trailers are fully customizable from selecting your favorite songs to providing input on what you want to be the focus in what they present. For us, we wanted the build up of the first time I saw my wife and the joy of the reception and festivities. Another thing I must say about TLC, is they LOVE what they do and fully understand the weight of the big day on their clients. For example, my wife and I just finished with the ceremony and the photographs, and just when we were about to get pulled for more photos with other vendors, Tina was right there to make sure to tell my bride she NEEDED to eat first and got some food. Its the little things like that which makes me conclude this review with there are some things money can’t buy. TLC is a blessing to any one who chooses them to capture their BIG BIG day.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the opportunity of working with Chris & Tina for our engagement shoot and will be having them shoot our upcoming wedding in January. I can truly say they have been nothing short of amazing. From the moment I met with them to discuss my ideas and theme for my engagement shoot they gave me tons of ideas and answered any questions I had. My fiancé is in the military and lives out of state so scheduling had to be last minute. Chris & Tina were very flexible and made sure to work around our schedule. My engagement photos came out so beautifully. They really enjoy what they do and it shows in their work. They offer so much to their customers and I couldn't be happier to be working with them. If you want flawless work and good customer service TLC Film Productions is definitely the company you want to go with.

  • R

    Rashad & Shatima · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only did they do the videography, but during the ceremony they ensured that everything was good. They ensured that the night was all about us. TLC Productions is a must, and the trailer was super fast and great! TWO THUMBS UP! We loved TLC Productions!!!!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband Matthew and I are very lucky we found Tina and Chris with TLC Film Productions. It was the best choice that we have made. Thanks to them we had a fabulous day. Our photos and video came out AMAZING! We couldn't ask for any better. They have it all. We love watching the video over and over again being able to relive that moment. They will not just make you feel like their clients, they will treat you like your their friends. Our engagement and wedding photos were excellent and caught every inch of our personalities. We highly recommend TLC Film Productions for your special day.

  • P

    Phyllis · Married on 05/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I live in Ohio but we had a small family only destination beach wedding in Cape Canaveral, FL . Due to not being local to the area, my only contacts prior to the wedding day was with Tina over email and the phone, but immediately she put me at ease. Because we weren't local, she was able to swap out the engagement session for 2 8x10s.

    We just did the photography option and had Tina & Chris for 4 hours - time definitely flew by. They interacted wonderfully with guests and I was really happy they were able to get some great shots of our baby nephews and they had the right mix of serious and fun photos, it never felt like a chore and there were a ton of candid shots in addition to a few fun poses.

    If you want friendly and professional photographers who have fun while they're working - hire TLC, you will love Tina & Chris.

  • S

    Susana · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is not a word to describe Tina and Chris and TLC Film Productions. Since the very first meeting with them they made me feel so comfortable and gave me the reassurance that the once in a lifetime moments would be captured. They were there with me through every step of planning my wedding and on the day of Chris and Tina made sure everything ran smoothly. They went above and beyond what any bride could ever ask or dream of. Their professionalism is amazing and the way they capture the moment is a true gift. They made my wedding video and pictures bring me back to that day! The passion for what they do really shows in their work and effort. After my wedding Tina and Chris stayed in contact with me letting me know the progress of my pictures and video (which every bride wants) so that I wouldn't be inpatient. Words could never express my level of appreciation for them and their gift. Thank you so much for all you guys have done!!!!

  • M

    meili · event on: 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top of the line service, great customer service!!!! I love working with Tina and Chris, you won't be disappointed in any way. Their energy levels are great and their creativity and attention to.detail is pristine.