TJ the DJ Reviews

16 | Fredonia, WI
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for TJ the DJ

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16

2 User photos

TJ the DJ 1
TJ the DJ 2
Order by:
  • M

    Mary 6 · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Dj!

    Tim had people out on the dance floor all night long even with the bride getting sick with the flu and having to leave for a few hours. He handled that situation amazingly, and was very good at reading the crowd as to what to play. Best Dj ever. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/04/2019

    TJ the DJ's reply:

    Aww...Thanks Mary, I had an awesome time as well as we had the dance floor moving all night...Thanks again
  • Lindsi Mather

    Lindsi · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Tim was awesome to work with. Very reasonably priced. He was also very responsive with communication. Very outgoing. He made sure there were guests on the dance floor. Highly recommend Tim.

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    TJ did an incredible job keeping the crowd going all night long! From the ceremony to the reception, he didn't disappoint at all. The venue even said that this was the best dancing group they've had because of the DJ! I highly recommend TJ for any gathering!

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • Linda

    Linda Owen Krajcik · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further!!

    Tim did an outstanding job at my son's wedding. He made himself completely available to our wants and needs. His experience in broadcasting and energetic spirit kept the place hopping. We all had a great time! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • Matt

    Matt Krajcik · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim did a phenomenal job at our wedding!

    As a DJ, we expected Tim to help us with the pace of the night and also keep the crowd engaged. He went above and beyond when it came to both of these. He met with us multiple times leading up to the wedding and was always available for a call. Tim gave us awesome advice related to the timing of special dances, bouquet/guarder tosses, and other fun things we did at our wedding. As for the keeping our guests entertained, Tim was able to cater to the crowd playing one fan favorite after another. If we ever need to find a DJ for another event, we will call Tim in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Throughout the night Tim kept everyone out on the dance floor, and we received nothing but compliments all night on how great our DJ was. What else could you have asked for to end the celebration of a perfect day? He was easy to talk to, professional, and his experience definitely shined through. You won’t get anyone but him on your day!

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Hope

    Hope Marie Hall · Married on 12/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worry free DJ

    Awesome DJ!! Laid back and fun! And funny... will always keep you laughing and smiling! Very professional, and will keep your guests dancing and having a great time!!!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • M

    Marvin · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim was amazing! He has a wide range of music. Played the songs that we requested & a lot of extras. Even though we didn’t have a need of karaoke, he still did his best to accommodate crowd. 5 stars for sure.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just had my wedding this past Saturday and Tim was absolutely phenomenal! He kept the dance floor full all night. Had many compliments on how full of energy he was! Very friendly man who makes sure your night goes smooth! Tim accommodated changes we quickly wanted to add during our reception. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding & Reception DJ

    Tim was absolutely amazing. He was our DJ for our wedding outdoor on 9/15/18. I really enjoyed working him.

    He made sure that our wedding ceremony ran smoothly by playing all of the music at the right time. Afterwards, he played music that made our guest want to get up and dance all night long.

    He is super responsive and listened to what we had invisioned for our wedding day. Tim also made sure to worked within our budget!!

    ~ I know that our guest and ourselves had a blast as they would say: tearing up the dance floor. Thank you again, Tim, for making our wedding day fun and amazing!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • S

    Sandra · event on: 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired DJ Tim for our gym social gathering. He was outstanding at keeping the dance floor full and engaging the crowd all night. Excellent playlist and he knew exactly what the crowd wanted and delivered. Highly recommend DJ Tim, we’ll be having him back next year!

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired DJ Tim for a gathering we had at our gym. He did an amazing job of keeping the dance floor full and people engaged all night. Excellent mix of music he knew just what the crowd wanted! I highly recommmed him and will be getting him back next year again!
    Sandra Large, CrossFit IF

    TJ the DJ 3
    TJ the DJ 4
    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • L

    Lynn · event on: 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible and very entertaining

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • M

    Melodie · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired TJ for a birthday party and I was so happy that I did. Not only does he have top of the line equipment, TJ himself is ultimate DJ!! He kept the crowd dancing all night and knew just how to mix it up so there was never a full moment. I would definitely hire him for my next party.

    Sent on 02/05/2018
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TJ the DJ was wonderful. Very personable and really listened to what we wanted. He was professional and we really felt like a priority every time we talked. No matter how many changes we made or song requests we made he was willing to make the changes.

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • J

    Jean · Married on 08/18/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super flexible guy with a good set up and a great attitude. It was wonderful to be able to specify just the types of services we wanted, as opposed to having to purchase a package like with other dj's. Thus, an awesome economical option!

    Sent on 10/03/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review