Weddings

Tinted Tulip LLC Reviews

Tinted Tulip LLC View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

38 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Michele Getting married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dedicated and Talented Professional Comes through for a Covid Bride!

    What a joy to work with Andreea! She has the patience and tact to work both with those who know exactly what they want, as well as those a little more unsure (we had both on our team.) Her dedication to ensuring our bride was happy in spite of extreme changes to her wedding day (due to Covid) were greatly appreciated. Her designs and quality of product were outstanding. So thankful we chose Andreea and her team!
  • Glinn
    Alex Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Notch!

    Andreea is literally the best!
    I’m a COVID bride, and I had to postpone my wedding from 2020 to 2021 and she was with for the ride the whole entire time. Her and her team did a beautiful job on our flowers. It was better than I imagined!!
  • Shannon
    Shannon K. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond!

    Andreea and her husband are an incredible duo!! Andreea explains everything up front, no hidden fees or sneaking in anything extra! She took my vision and enhanced it to a fairytale dream! They even went above, beyond, and out of their way on my windy wedding day and purchased stakes to hold down the wooden crates and arch. Even the pampas grass held up on the arch with all the wind. The flowers are still going strong 12 days later. I highly recommend her for any of your flower needs.
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth The Wait

    Andreea is the sweetest person, and she genuinely cares about your wedding. I left my initial in-person appointment feeling like I was her only client. She had suggestions for all my crazy tastes and dislikes (ie no roses, certain shades of pink, etc.), and she didn’t rush me to make any choices. As someone who thought they knew the flower options, Andreea had so many more flowers to consider. Nothing is off limits, and she can do it all! She also works with your budget, and is very honest about pricing (you want peonies in August, it’s doable!).

    When the pandemic hit, we changed out date, and she was so accommodating. We are using her for the wedding shower, too, and she tolerated our multiple date changes. I can’t wait to see my vision come to life, and I know I made the right choice. I did my research to find a florist, and after meeting her, I knew she was a right fit for our wedding.
  • Cindy
    Cindy H. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding service, elegant and interesting design

    Tinted Tulip is my go-to florist for my real estate business. The designs are always beautiful and interesting yet timeless at the same time. Very dependable service.
  • Sue
    Sue M. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Personalized Service

    I used Tinted Tulip to provide fresh flower arrangements for a large Thanksgiving dinner I was hosting. The table settings were important to me, and they took the time to really understand the style I wanted, and had several great suggestions. The flowers were beautiful, and the service was very professional. I found them easy and flexible to work with. I highly recommend Tinted Tulip!
  • D
    Daniela T. Married on 10/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very pleased, definitely recommend .

    It was a short notice for flower delivery
    Very prompted and professional.
    The flower arrangement exceeded my expectations.Very pleased with the service ,i will definitely recomend and use their service again.
  • T
    Tracy M. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent better then I could have imagined!

    Andreea was what wonderful to work with! She took my vision and made it better then I could have ever expected! Would highly recommend Tinted Tulip!
  • Samantha
    Samantha L. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Out-fricking-standing!

    Working with Andreea and Tinted Tulip was absolutely amazing!! She worked with me through all the changes due to covid and made it so stress free! I told her the colors I wanted and trusted that she would use her creativity to make each piece perfect and she absolutely nailed it!!! I would recommend them 10 out of 10 times!
  • C
    Christine Married on 12/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful work

    Beautiful floral arrangements!
  • A
    Anna C. Married on 12/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful arrangements. She’s very professional and eager to accommodate all your needs

    Love her work! She makes beautiful arrangements and is very creative and talented! I recommend her to everyone!
  • K
    Kelly H. Married on 12/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I was so happy with the custom flowers from Tinted Tulip, that I wanted to write a review and highly recommend!

    I had a team day and wanted to make the two ladies that work for me feel extra special for all that they do. I asked for custom flowers per their favorite color. I had no idea the outcome for pink & blue, but trusted it would be great! The flowers turned out more beautiful than I imagined AND I wish I would have taken a picture of when I handed the flowers to the team bc they were so surprised! (I did take a pic after and I will upload below) Thank you Tinted Tulip for making my ladies feel like a millions bucks!!
  • K
    Kaitlyn M. Married on 12/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement!

    I recieved flowers from Tinted Tulip, and they were gorgeous! The way that they were arranged was perfect! I will definitely be getting my flowers from Tinted Tulip from here on out!

    Tinted Tulip LLC's reply:

    Thank you it was a pleasure designing your bouquet of flowers! I look forward to working with you again.
  • M
    Meagan V. Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 11/30/2019

    Andreea and her team did an incredible job on our flowers for our wedding. The flowers were beautiful. They even lasted another week or two around our home after the wedding. Andreea was very focused on the details and helped me figure out what I was looking for. I showed her a few photos and she knew exactly what to do. Everything was wonderful. I would highly recommend!!
  • S
    Shirley M. Married on 11/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning Creations

    The arrangements are stunning and creative. Ask for Andreea, whose enthusiasm for her craft is infectious. You will not regret your choice when you hire Tinted Tulips.
  • J
    Jackie F. Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tinted Tulip

    I received a beautiful flower arrangement from Tinted Tulip. I was very impressed on the quality of flowers and the attention to detail put into the arrangement. I would highly recommend this company! I will definitely be using Tinted Tulip for all my future flower arrangements!
  • A
    Angela S. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Review for 9/14/19 wedding

    Andreea did a fantastic job with the flowers for my wedding. She spent a lot of time going over exactly what my vision was and portrayed it perfectly. She had excellent ideas of how to make my Pinterest board come to life. She asked really great questions about things I wasn’t even thinking about to make sure nothing was forgotten. You can tell just by talking with her how passionate she is about her work and she has great knowledge and ideas.

    The centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres far exceeded my expectations. They were so stunning! She did an excellent job making my vision come to life. I cannot say enough good things about Andreea and her beautiful work. I would 10/10 recommend her to anyone looking for a florist!

    Tinted Tulip LLC's reply:

    Angela it was a absolute pleasure working with you on your dream wedding. Thank you for allowing us to play such a big roll.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie T. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    August 24th wedding

    Andreea put together my bouquets and centerpieces for my wedding. Every detail turned out so beautiful. It's always scary to put your trust into someone while planning a wedding, but Andreea exceeded my expectations. Our centerpiece setups and head table looked so elegant and neatly placed. The bouquets had fresh flowers and the arrangement was perfect. I would 10/10 recommend Andreea for any floral and/or decorating needs. Thanks again for making my day special!

    Tinted Tulip LLC's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie, it was a absolute pleasure designing your wedding. We wish you a lifetime of happiness!
  • J
    Jody Married on 06/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Detail Oriented

    Andreea was wonderful to work with. She created a corsage and boutonnière for my son at his date at prom. Everyone was raving about the succulent she added in the corsage.

    Tinted Tulip LLC's reply:

    Thank you Jody, it was a pleasure designing a unique collection for your son and his date. We hope he is enjoying college!
  • K
    Kelsie Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Andreea went above and beyond to make my floral dreams come true!

    Andreea was absolutely AMAZING! Not only was she able to help me create the vision that was in my head, but she was able to help me make it so it fit my budget as well. Her knowledge about different types of flowers and greenery made it so easy to develop my look. Andreea went above and beyond to ensure that everything was to our liking. The level of commitment and customer service was just wonderful. I am so happy I went to her for our wedding. Hands down recommend!

    Tinted Tulip LLC's reply:

    Thank you Kelsie, it was a honor designing your flowers! May you be blessed with a lifetime of love and happiness.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Tinted Tulip is the best choice for your flower needs. Andreea was amazing with our wedding flowers. So listened to my every desire and brought it to life. I had so many complements about my bouquet! She took the time to deliver all the flowers to us and even helped to make sure they would be photographed properly. It was a truly wonderful experience and I would and will be suggesting tinted tulip to all my friends and family!

    Tinted Tulip LLC's reply:

    Thank you Jessica it was a honor designing your flowers! May you be blessed with a lifetime of love and happiness.
  • B
    Briana K. Married on 05/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful arrangements

    I was surprised with an arrangement of flowers from Tinted Tulip from my coworkers and they were absolutely stunning! A very experienced company! Professional, reliable and knows the industry inside and out. Would highly recommend them for any event or occasion!
  • L
    Laurie H. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and creative floral arrangements!

    Andreea did an amazing job with the centerpieces for my party! They were unique, gorgeous, and lasted well after the event. I would highly recommend her for any event!
  • M
    Marcie S. Married on 12/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful arrangements

    Ordered two arrangements for my mom and mother-in-law for the holidays and they were absolutely gorgeous! My family loved them as well, and they were a beautiful touch for Christmas. Will definitely use this company again in the future!

    Tinted Tulip LLC's reply:

    Thank you Marcie it was so much fun creating arrangements for your mother and mother in law. I look forward to doing it again this holiday season!