Skip to main content
Weddings

Timeless Events Reviews

Timeless Events View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
55 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

55
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

24 User photos

  • M
    Maggie D. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Partial Planning - Well Worth The Money!

    I did the partial planning service from Timeless and it was well worth it. The Timeless team gave vendor recommendations for our budget and kept me on track with planning throughout the way. Week of they completely take over for you, so I had no worries at all week of/day of. They set up all of my DIYs flawlessly and everything they had a hand in was perfect!
  • J
    Jessica K. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best planner ever!

    Where do I even begin!?! Heather and her team (Timeless Events) were beyond AMAZING and one of the best decisions we ever made!!! Heather went above and beyond every step of the way. She was there any day or time to answer questions, talk about literally anything or calm me down in my moments of stress. Heather also knew how to resolve any problem and take any stress away that I may have had. I always knew she was just a phone call or text away. She would move mountains (or clouds) to give me or anyone the wedding of their dreams. She knows the best of the best and we couldn’t have asked for a better team of vendors. Our guests have not stopped talking about the wedding and I thank Heather and her team for that 100%. All her recommendations were literally PERFECT and we couldn’t have asked for anything more!! Any minor day of problems she handled without us even knowing anything was happening. She planned the best day of our lives and I couldn’t imagine it going any better. I was so calm on our wedding day and anyone who knows me knows I would never be that calm, especially on my wedding day but I knew Heather and the Timeless Events team had everything under control. She exceeded our expectations and I wish we could do it all over again!! Heather was more than a planner but will also be a forever friend. Will forever recommend Heather and I promise you will have NO regrets!! Will forever use Heather for all my future events!!
  • P
    Paige M. Sent on 02/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highest Rating for Amazing Work!

    Heather is AMAZING!!! Nothing that we asked about was unmanageable - give a wedding in 4 months - no problem! Invite 500 people - easy! Three days before the wedding to find alterations lady did poor job and needed grandmother's dress fixed asap - Solved! From seating arrangements, wedding timing, and taking care of all emergencies and one nervous mother of the bride, can't thank Heather enough for all the wonderful work. Everything went smoothly! Thank you so much for helping our daughter and son-in-law start their lives together!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kimberly B. Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Timeless Events! You will not regret it!

    Heather and her team are an absolute dream!! Our wedding day was perfect in every way! Everything went flawlessly, on time, executed beautifully, and I didn't have to worry about a thing the entire day! She constantly checked in with me to make sure I was okay and always made sure that my glass stayed full at the reception ;)

    Hiring Heather will be the best decision you will make when preparing for your event. Her team coordinates all of the vendors for you and directs the entire day. She assures that everything goes smoothly and if it doesn't... you would never know. She handles any and all obstacles on your event day and during the entire planning process. She guides you every step of the way and gives great recommendations! Bonus point: Timeless Events is affordable!!! I actually think she should charge more for how much she does and the time/energy that she commits to each of her clients! I can't imagine planning our wedding without Heather! Trust me... you will not regret hiring Timeless Events!
  • A
    Abby D. Sent on 09/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Investment

    My wedding would not have been what it was without Heather and her team! I did not worry about one thing on my wedding day, she was extremely communicative throughout the whole process and I had a lot of questions that she was always willing to help me out on! If you are questioning getting a wedding planner, stop and just get one, Timeless Events was the BEST investment I made for our day!
  • Jaimi
    Jaimi O. Sent on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision!

    Working with Heather at Timeless Events for our vow renewal/ wedding reception (due to 2020 Covid elopement!) was amazing! I have never hosted an event of such magnitude before, and Heather made the whole process smooth and seamless. So much so, that I want to host another! Both before and during our celebration, Heather paid attention to every detail and navigated the event dynamics effortlessly. I also felt like our personal needs were met before even knowing the need was there; that's how attentive and intuitive Heather's team was. I feel like I gained a lifetime friend and cannot recommend Timeless Events enough!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 06/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations

    As someone in the wedding industry, I knew that although I could completely plan my daughter's wedding that I wanted to enjoy the day with her and not have to worry about anything. When it came to choosing a wedding planner, Heather was first on my list. Little did I know that my daughter would end up getting married during COVID-19 and we were going to have to make more decisions than normal. She made making those decisions so easy. Heather emailed checklists all throughout our planning process to make sure we had everything completed when it needed to be and that we were always on track. She went above and beyond for us and was amazing to work with. She was attentive to every detail. She took my daughter's vision for her wedding day and ran with it exceeding our expectations. Thanks to Heather, I got to completely enjoy being the mother of the bride and enjoy my only daughter's wedding day.
  • Charissa
    Charissa P. Sent on 07/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planning Decision, Period

    I’ve got two words: Hire. Heather.

    Seriously, getting a wedding planner and coordinator was the best decision I made in the wedding-planning process. I started working with Timeless Events soon after we booked our venue, about 9-10 months out from our wedding date. I got the partial planning package, which was a perfect balance of getting to be intimately involved with decision making but also having lots of guidance. I wanted an industry insider to keep me on track, and Heather did just that. She gave me a short list of vendors based on our wedding vision and gave us an idea of what we’d pay for each one. She has a great network and can get ahold of other vendors (what feels like) instantly if you’re having trouble getting in touch with them. Bonus: She also works for Renee Burroughs Designs, so I didn’t have to look around for a florist or decorator—they came up with a venue design plan for me and executed it beautifully.

    Throughout the process Heather was always available for questions. It’s so nice to have someone helping you who’s done this countless times—this gave me, my fiancé-now-husband, and my mom much more peace of mind. Heather got us through a lot of tense moments in the planning process. She and her team made sure our wedding day went super smoothly, too. I have no idea what I would have done without her!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa G. Sent on 03/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot imagine our day without the Timeless team!!

    Hiring Heather and the Timeless Events team was the absolute best decision that my husband and I made during the wedding planning process! Heather is an expert in her craft and she knows exactly how to take a couple's dream, kick it up a notch, and turn that into reality. We, along with our families, were blown away by every aspect of our wedding day - from the floral design to the reception decor, the ceremony itself to the smooth day-of timeline, etc. You name it and it was executed to perfection. Throughout the planning process, Heather provided vendor recommendations based on our preferences and interests, and she knocked it out of the park with those!! We adored every single person Heather suggested, and she even went so far as to request specific bartenders that grew up in the area of the country that my fiance and his family/friends were traveling from! During the planning process, there were changes at our venue that resulted in us needing to adjust our original plan; Heather's consultative and transparent approach allowed us to make the best decision for us, which actually meant pushing our wedding up 3 months! She listened to my feelings, and guided me in the right direction. I can honestly say that our wedding day exceeded all expectations, and I would recommend Heather 10000x over. To say that Heather and her team are amazing doesn't do them justice... I am so thankful that we were lucky enough to work with them!
  • H
    Hunter M. Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth Every Penny!

    Heather and her team at Timeless Events were wonderful and incredibly helpful throughout our entire wedding planning process. My parents gifted us her services, and I often say, "Heather is the best gift I've received"! She worked with my mom, mother-in-law and me for 16 months from long distance. She answered every question, big or small, with time and care. She is an amazing wedding planner, but an equally great person who helped us choose the best vendors in the Upstate. Because of this, we were surrounded by the best people and services on our wedding day, which enhanced our day even further and was so much FUN! It poured on our wedding day, but I wouldn't have even known. Heather and our photographer had a plan before I had time to worry about it. We stayed dry and were given unique photo opportunities we wouldn't have had otherwise. I HIGHLY recommend Heather and her team. She is worth every penny, wonderful to be around, and allowed my husband and me to focus solely on each other and our friends and family on the biggest day of our lives. We didn't have to worry about anything on the day of our wedding. She gave us a day we will never forget, and I will truly miss her!
  • Lori
    Lori M. Sent on 01/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No rain on this wedding day!

    You know you have the right wedding planner when it rains the entire day and we have no memories of rain on our daughter’s wedding day. Heather and her team adjusted on the fly and found an even better location for (covered) outdoor pictures. Even though the timeline was altered we stayed on track all day, and it moved along flawlessly. I was able to relax and enjoy the day with the bridal party. We booked Heather as soon as our daughter got engaged and she walked us through the next 16 months and helped us every step of the way. Responses to my emails were both timely and thorough. In addition, she connected us with fabulous vendors in the Greenville area. I live in PA and my daughter lives in Spartanburg, SC. The wedding was in Greenville, SC. Planning from a distance was a breeze with Heather's help. She brought my daughter's wedding day vision to life.
    We highly recommend Timeless Events!
  • C
    Cayla E. Sent on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Planner in South Carolina

    Heather and every single team member at Timeless Events treated us like family the entire time we worked with them. My wife and I were skeptical in our search for a wedding coordinator being a same sex couple in the south, but when we sat down with Heather, we knew we had found the perfect person. She (and every team member) treated us with kindness and respect, and really made us feel "normal". They took away the worry of judgment, not to mention brought our dream wedding to life. It took just one dinner, a dozen photos and their genuine interest for them to create the most perfect wedding we could've imagined. There wasn't a detail forgotten about, a crooked place setting or stray flower at our wedding. Our timeline ran perfectly thanks to Heather, and she supported us the entire day. We will never use a different event service. If you're looking for a team who is kind, patient, EXTREMELY attentive to details, and knows how to have a good time, you have to choose Timeless Events.
  • K
    Kristen J. Sent on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was wonderful!

    Heather, Dylan, and Jessie were absolutely wonderful! Throughout the planning process, anytime I had a question and/or concern, Heather was a simple text away. She would respond in a timely manner and was always very supportive, respectful, and helpful. I knew that I could always go to her and count on her to give great advice about what to do for our wedding. She has a lot of knowledge about so many vendors and will be able to help you find some of the absolute best people around! Dylan and Jessie were also both SO sweet and helpful. The morning of my wedding I didn’t have to worry about a single thing because they were right there to do it all and help make everything look absolutely perfect. They were there in a heartbeat if my mom, one of the bridesmaids, or myself needed something. They helped direct the wedding so that everything went perfectly. If there was anything that didn’t go the way I planned, I honestly couldn’t tell you what it was because Dylan and Jessie handled it and got it all taken care of! Timeless Events was wonderful to work with and I am forever grateful for the amount of love and support they shed to us throughout our time working together. Our wedding would not have been possible or as beautiful if it weren’t for this team!
  • Hayley
    Hayley E. Sent on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with!

    Heather at Timeless Events was incredible. We had her as as partial planner and let me tell you I am so happy we had her with us throughout the wedding planning process and on the wedding day. Throughout the process she guided me along and assisted me in making decisions, big or small. She always responded to me in a timely manner and made sure all my questions were answered. I honestly don’t know what I would have done without her, every time I had a question I knew I could count on her to help me. She made our vision come to life, it was everything we had hoped for and more. On the wedding day my husband and I didn’t have to lift a finger or stress about anything, Heather and her assistant were so attentive and made the day run so smoothly! I am so beyond grateful we had them there on our special day, and I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of an amazing planner. Thank you again timeless events and Heather !!
  • H
    H Bruce Sent on 10/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work by an OUTSTANDING team!

    Heather and Dylan made our special day so wonderful!! They were there every step of the way with any questions we had and they took care of every little detail. They are truly amazing at what they do and you won’t regret booking with them! You won’t have to worry about a thing, as they tell you when and where to be, set everything up, and keep everything/everyone else in line as well. We can’t thank y’all enough for making our day so special and wonderful!!
  • Morgan
    Morgan P. Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will not regret hiring Heather!!!

    Heather was an immense blessing to our entire wedding planning process. She is responsive, kind, very knowledgeable, and detail-oriented. We had many issues with our venue and Heather was amazing about handling them in a calm, competent, and assertive manner. We truly couldn’t have asked for a better wedding planner and someone to lean on throughout the process including the day of. She is amazing at coordinating mass groups of people and making sure they are in the right place at the right time. She also had the best vendor recommendations. You will NOT regret hiring Heather!!! It was the best decision we made, and we are so grateful to have worked with her and her team
  • Allison
    Allison W. Sent on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makes your life so much easier!

    Heather and her team are AMAZING! She was there for us no matter what we needed or how many questions we had. She handled family conflict with grace and ease and was always one step ahead of us with planning. She was very helpful in coordinating vendors as well as creating the wedding timeline. Towards the wedding day, we probably sent her 10 emails a day and she took her time to respond to every single one thoughtfully. I seriously cannot recommend her enough. She made our wedding the PERFECT day - we could not have done it without her and her team.
  • Gillian
    Gillian A. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Timeless Events team is as good as it gets!

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was partnering with Timeless Events. We recall after the wedding thinking how everything during day went perfectly to plan, which is a testament to the level of professionalism and organization Heather and her team offer. Heather took complete ownership of the day’s logistics, leaving us with the peace of mind to enjoy our wedding. Given that our wedding in Greenville was a destination wedding, we are especially thankful for Heather’s knowledge and experience to help us prepare for our big day remotely. We’ll use the word professionalism again because that truly summarizes our experience with Timeless Events. They’re the best at what they do, and we could not recommend them more to couples looking for a wedding coordinator!
  • Alex
    Alex B. Sent on 04/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Timeless Events

    Heather with Timeless Events was incredible to work with! She was so easy to communicate with and met all of my wedding planning needs. She was so quick to respond to any text any time of day. She was extremely helpful the day of the wedding, available for anything I needed, big or small! I can’t say enough great things about Timeless Events and their amazing work! Our day was perfect!
  • M
    Melissa W. Sent on 01/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Planner

    Heather and her entire team at Timeless Events is fantastic!! They were so much help with planning our wedding. They take all the stress away and helped with all the details. I am a very Type A person and Heather made sure our wedding day ran smoothly and followed our timeline we wanted. Definitely recommend Timeless Events to help plan your wedding!! Timeless Events prices beat all the competitors, while still exceeding your expectations for all your planning needs.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 02/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You won't find a more professional, flexible, detail oriented person then Heather! She is fantastic and understands your vision for your big day! She really helped pull together details that I didn't even think about. She made sure everything flowed together from venue, to flowers, to decor, to our bridal party, to our families seating arrangements! She took my wedding from just a dream, and made it reality! I will forever be grateful. If you aren't going with Heather from Timeless Events, you're missing out!
  • Sommer
    Sommer J. Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heather is awesome

    I found timeless events through the knot. I am so grateful that Heather responded to me as I was switching my wedding plans on short notice. I had originally planned to get married in Hawaii in September. I waited until July before I made a decision to switch my plans due to pandemic and my dads health. I ultimately decided to get married in Georgia so my dad could attend (I live in California). I knew it would be difficult to plan a wedding on my own in 2.5 months time even more so with the time difference. I reached out to a couple other companies that declined before I came across timeless events. Heather took the challenge and I am so happy she did! There was no way I would have been able to find all the vendors in time and be able to communicate with them timely with the 3 hour time difference and me working Monday through Friday. She was so responsive communicating with me via e-mail as that was the easiest way to reach me while I was working. She would give me suggestions and ask for my input. I recommend to any bride that having a wedding planner is a must and Timeless Events is a great choice! Thank you Heather for all your hard work you helped create a special day for my family and I to remember. It means so much to me that I was able to make this work so my dad could be a part of the ceremony.
  • Caitlan
    Caitlan W. Sent on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend!

    I would 10/10 recommend Timeless Events to anyone who asks! I used Timeless Events to plan my wedding, which took place in August 2020. Heather, the lead event planner, and her team were absolutely amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone! When I was looking for a wedding planner, I had a lot of boxes that needed to be checked. As most girls who have dreamed about their wedding day since a young child, I did not take the decision lightly as to who I would leave in charge on this special day! I was looking for someone reliable, well organized, detail oriented, affordable, and someone who had been in the industry long enough to know all the vendors and how to work well with them. From day one, Heather was always within reach by a quick phone call, text, or email away. She and her team were on top of every detail, and made sure there was nothing we had not covered. What stuck out the most, however, was how well Heather and her team handled my wedding plans after the COIVD19 pandemic hit the the United States. My whole wedding from top to bottom had to be replanned in a matter of 8 weeks. Heather and her team worked so hard to still give me everything I envisioned in my original plan. No one would have ever known that my change in wedding venue and vendors was nothing short of Plan A. The day was absolutely magical! Not only did I feel every part of the day ran seamlessly, but my guests also said the same. I even had vendors compliment how organized the day was given all of the last minute changes we had to make. If I could do it all over again, Timeless Events would be right by my side. You cannot go wrong with choosing Timeless Events for your wedding planning needs! When you hire Timeless Events, you are not only hiring a planner, you are hiring a whole team of people who will be there for you every step of the way!
  • M
    Morgan Sent on 10/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them now! Heather and her team are amazing!

    Timeless Events is truly the best out there! They made our dreams and visions come true even with the complications of having to postpone our wedding due to COVID-19. We received countless compliments on how smooth our wedding day turned out thanks to Timeless Events! Our photographer was so impressed she booked them for her wedding after working with them on our big day! Heather and Dylan made us feel like family not just another client who’s wedding they were coordinating. We are so thankful to have found them!!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra T. Sent on 07/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Calm, Coordinated, & there to make your day perfect!!!!

    Heather took in a bride who had to quickly turn around a wedding in 3 weeks because of COVID & went well above & beyond what anyone would do!!!! She is absolutely the most kind & sweet person and just EXACTLY the kind of person any stressed bride should be around!!

    But more than anything, she can solve an issue in a second & absolutely doesn’t trouble you with anything as the bride & groom!!!! She is SO TALENTED & great at organizing large events / dealing with everyone in a large wedding party!! She also completely coordinated my florals with Renee and couldn’t have done a more PERFECT JOB!!!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message