Weddings

Tiffany Wayne Photography Reviews

Tiffany Wayne Photography

Tiffany Wayne Photography

Clifton Park, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 43 Reviews
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 43
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

17 User photos

Sort by:
  • R
    Randy Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Its all about the memories

    Tiffany Karen and I cant thank you and Nicole enough for capturing an absolutely magical day at Abby’s & Tylers wedding , you both went above and Beyond …. Any one looking for a photography team to remember a special day would be crazy not to enlist you ! truly a 10 star performance you are tge best!!!
  • Christina
    Christina H. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The 2020 Bride

    Having worked with Tiffany in a friends wedding and having seen the work she did I knew that for our wedding she was a MUST HAVE. Even following her on Instagram there is just a aura about the photos she takes. She was an amazing friendly face and kind voice to talk to as we made plans and then changed them and then changed them again. Her personality and energy brought out the best in me and in my husband who is NOT a fan of taking pictures for hours. I am obsessed with our photos, I can not wait to continue our family story with her as the new chapters come.
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan L. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer in the Capital Region

    Tiffany Wayne is the best at what she does! Her photos are timeless - which is exactly what you want for wedding/engagement photographs. Her pricing is competitive, she is extremely friendly & makes you feel very comfortable. She is able to answer any questions you have & her team is flexible. Highly recommend!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline Married on 08/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer hands down

    Tiffany Wayne is absolutely amazing! We used her for both our engagement shoot and our wedding day. She is so personable and you can tell she loves what she does! So far we have only gotten our sneak peek images but they are literally to die for! We can’t wait to see the rest. Hiring Tiffany will be one of the best decisions you could make!
  • M
    Mary K. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tiffany is the absolute best! So lucky to have her as our wedding photographer!

    Tiffany is out of this world amazing!!! Her work speaks for itself, so natural and beautiful. Tiffany photographed our May wedding in Saratoga Springs and did not disappoint. When she delivered our wedding gallery, my husband and I were blown away at all the moments she captured. She is not only talented, but super sweet and made us feel so comfortable. We loved having Tiffany be part of our big day and know we will always cherish the amazing photos she captured!
  • M
    Michaela Married on 08/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany is the kind of person that immediately becomes your friend- she's so personable and fun and down to earth. Even though I didn't meet her in person until my wedding day (I live out of state), but the second I met her I loved her! Being a bride can be overwhelming by itself-- and I also had no idea how to pose for all those pictures! Tiffany directed me on even how I should have my legs positioned under my dress-- she made my mom comfortable taking photos with me, too. Her second photographer, Tara, was amazing! She got such great photos of the guys getting ready and before our ceremony. They both made the day go so smoothly and were beyond professional-- they even managed to get a group photo of 40 of my crazy family members! I'm so happy with the moments Tiffany captured from our big day.
  • G
    Gretchen Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany we are so so happy we chose you to be our photographer on our special day. Everyone from our florist to our coordinator spoke so highly of you and I truly believe you are the best fit for what we wanted. Even the short preview we saw was magical. I appreciate your punctuality and patience as I know it’s extremely difficult with as big of a bridal party as we had! I can’t wait to see more from our day, I know they will be perfect! Thank you again :)
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was the best experience we could have had

    Tiffany and Nicole were amazing all around. Prior to the wedding, Tiffany worked with us to lay out all the details of all the family/wedding party photos, which seemed daunting at first, but she’s so good with organization that it made things a lot easier for us. Day of, Tiffany and Nicole were so amazing in terms of keeping us organized with our schedules while making us feel super comfortable and able to enjoy ourselves. From managing complicated sets of family/wedding party photos to bringing us to various parts of our venue to the best photos, to running around capturing candid and special moments during our wedding, they really worked hard to capture our special and candid moments. Even more so, they were really fun to work with and it was obvious they love what they are doing. We loved the sneak peek pictures we have received and can’t wait to see the rest! Cannot thank them enough for all of their care and help on our wedding day!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You were WONDERFUL to work with! You made me feel so comfortable and at ease. You were easygoing but efficient at the same time! Everyone (bridesmaids, family, groom) loved working with you!
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 04/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany was fantastic to work with and her pictures are amazing. She was very profesional yet made the experience feel like a close friend was sharing your moment. The photos she took will be cherished for a lifetime.
  • M
    Micaela Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany, you’ve done it, again! We have had the pleasure of working with you several times over the past few years, and cannot begin to express how wonderful you are. Not only as a person, but your work is in a class of its own. After each session you have always given us a little sneak peek, and we could hardly wait to see what the rest of the film had to show.
    You have a way of catching that perfect shot no matter the atmosphere you are shooting in.
    When we first started to plan our wedding, you were the very first person on our list as absolute Must haves to capture our special day. We knew that we would look back for years to come at our wedding day pictures, and we knew that your work would be first class! It doesn’t get any better than this! Thank you,Tiffany, for capturing those special memories for us, and all the hard work you put into them!
    We look forward to the next time!!
  • K
    Katie Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where do I even begin?! You captured my brother and sister-in-law's wedding 5 years ago, and I knew then that when my time finally came, you were going to be the only one I trusted to capture the love that Shaun and I share. Working with you was truly one of the highlights of our wedding experience. I was so nervous before our engagement pictures. I was worried I wasn't going to like how I looked in any of them, but when you got us behind your lens, I forgot about all of my worries, had so much fun AND felt so beautiful! This is what your spirit and passion does for people. When December 2, 2017 finally came, as always, TWP came ready for anything with a big smile on her face! You have to understand how calming and refreshing that is for a bride and groom, especially since the best day of their lives is also one of the busiest! You took every picture I asked you to, and hundreds more! One thing I will truly never forget is when I told the story of Shaun and I having our marriage license time stamped at 11:11, and how it had such a special meaning to me because of my Grandma. Walking into my bridal suite to you having my Grandma's cape and the clock, waiting for it to turn 11:11 before you took the picture...I honestly was at a loss for words, and I know I will cherish that photo for the rest of my life. Tiffany, from the start of the day to the finish, you were nothing but attentive, thoughtful, loving, and hardworking. Shaun and I feel so blessed to have been able to have you capture the love that we have for each other, our family, and our friends. You have such an amazing gift and "thank you" really doesn't seem good enough. We can't wait to relive our day through your art and look forward to having you capture many more important days in our lives! We love you!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot express how grateful I am that we found Tiffany to photograph our wedding. We planned our wedding from out of town, so we didn't actually get to meet Tiffany until the day of our wedding. She is super personable and funny, but most of all...the woman knows what she is doing! It is very apparent that Tiffany is both professional and passionate about her work. Not only that, but she is fun to be around! We laughed non-stop all day, which made it easy to create an authentic and genuine look in all of our pictures. We are so impressed and happy with our pictures, that we find ourselves looking at them at least once a day. We are still in awe of how amazing they turned out (is that really us!?). All in all, Tiffany is wonderful in every way, and we would strongly encourage everyone to use her for their big day. We know we can't wait for her to capture more of our life-changing moments in the future!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot express how thankful we are to have had Tiffany photograph our special day! She's super talented obviously but she was such a pleasure to work with and so easy going. She got us from the start when we met her for the first time and it felt as though we were old friends. She is kind, professional, flexible, and so fun! She made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and worked around our venues schedule, the weather (sunset time) and brought two other people with her to assist- makes me feel so confident that they got all the shots we wanted so we can remember our day forever! I just can't say enough positive things about her as a photographer and a person! We would highly recommend her to anyone!
  • D
    Devon Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany is wonderful to work with! She is warm and welcoming and really makes your experience personal. She has a unique creativity but also allows each bride and groom to insert their own ideas into the shoots. She is beyond organized and we felt very comfortable going into our big day knowing everything was so well planned out. Her assistants Nicole and Tara were also fantastic, catching so many special shots and even redoing my hair when it got messed up from the rain! I have gotten a sneak peak of the photos she captured from our day and I cannot wait to see the rest <3
  • T
    Tracy Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany Wayne is the epitome of professional yet incredibly personable and laid back. She is so talented and has an ability to make you feel like you are her only client. You become friends with her because it would be hard not to! The day of the wedding I had no worries about where Tiffany (and her second shooter Nicole) were or what they were doing. We saw them when we needed to and then they were flies on a wall. We received our complete photo gallery in record time (I'm sure because we were just shy of wedding season) and the end results were beautiful. Ryan and I were thrilled with how many special and perfect moments were captured - and most of the time we didn't even know the ladies were there to catch them. It was absolutely wonderful from start to finish working with Tiffany. We would definitely recommend her...and have!
  • M
    Monica Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany was absolutely amazing! From our first meeting a year and a half before our wedding, to our engagement photos, to the last picture she snapped at our reception, Tiffany was phenomenal. She takes pride in her work and really takes a chance to get to know her clients so she knows how to best shoot their photos. Not only was she a great photographer on the day of our wedding, but an extra hand with all the last minute things that needed to be done. Tiffany and her assistant Nicole made sure everything was perfect for my husband and I! They are truly the most amazing photographers I've ever seen and my husband and I are so happy that we had a chance to work with Tiffany and Nicole. We highly recommend them for anyone getting married that would like every moment of their big day captured, while having photographers that care, have a lot of personality, are patient, and do amazing work!
  • E
    Emily Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm not really sure what I can write that someone hasn't already said. Tiffany was such a joy to work with. Shes funny, caring, extremely talented and captures the most AMAZING pictures. She makes you feel so comfortable while she is shooting and captures those pictures that allow you to re-live life's most precious moments. We couldn't have been happier that we choose Tiffany to be our wedding photographer and highly recommend her to anyone!
  • Antonette
    Antonette Married on 07/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany. She is not only an incredible photographer, she is a dress fluffer, hair fixer, make-up checker. Tiffany is a person that you want with you on your wedding day. She is so professional, a perfectionist (like me!), extremely detailed-oriented. I live in New York City and I am not kidding, I was looking for PERFECTION on my wedding day. I know that absolute perfection is unattainable, but I found exactly what I was looking for with Tiffany. She takes incredible photos - beautiful candids, and makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera. She gives just enough direction where you do not feel awkward (our fun engagement session helped us feel more comfortable on our wedding day). I had a certain look that I was going for with my pictures, a certain sophistication, and the only person that met my standards was Tiffany. My entire bridal party loved Tiffany and can't stop talking about how amazing my teasers are and how cool she is. She is fun and light hearted but means business. The timeline that she worked to create with us let us enjoy our day to the fullest, which we wanted after planning for two years. I cannot wait to see all of our pictures and cherish them for my lifetime and for future generations to be able to view them. These pictures will be seen be your grandchildren and beyond and an investment with Tiffany is more than worth it. I am glad that I not only had an amazing experience, but gained a friend as well. People have been telling me that the pictures we have already seen look like they are out of a magazine. While yes, she is THAT talented, I tell them that my photographer was just "one of the girls." She didn't just take pictures. She boosted our confidence, made sure we looked our best, and kept everything on schedule. She went way beyond the call of duty. To say that your vendors truly are purely happy and joyful for you on your wedding day is TRULY special. She made us feel truly special. Thank you.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you're looking for a wedding photographer who will capture all the emotions of your big day then Tiffany is your girl!! My photographs came out better then I could ever imagine! when I first met Tiffany I knew she was the right photographer for us. She had such a bubbly personality and really listened to what we wanted. On the day of our event she calmed me down, made us laugh and was great at organizing my crazy family to make sure we got all the shots we wanted. Thank you such Tiffany for capturing our day perfectly!!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany is an amazing photographer! She isn't just talented but she is also a ton of fun to be around! We asked her to take along exposure photo of us with sparklers and she did it without hesitation and it came out PERFECT! Her assistants were also amazing. Specifically Heather-she photographed the groomsmen before the ceremony and they were raving about how much fun she was! Tiffany was also quick to get the formal photos out of the way so we could work on fun portraits! I highly recommend Tiff to any bride out there!
  • M
    Maddie Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany and her assistant Chelsea were absolutely amazing! Poor Chelsea was sent with the guys. She said she had fun.. she may have lied to me! My husband and I have divorced parents so family photos get a little extensive! The two of them made sure to take every single picture we asked for. We had 23 people in our bridal party and they made sure everyone was in the photos! Tiffany came early and stayed late to capture every single moment. She is such a sweet person and she was just as excited for my wedding as I was! I haven't even received all of my photos yet but I know they will be beautiful!!
  • D
    Deb Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany was AMAZING! It was my fiance's job to select the photographer, and he did a great job. He interviewed several photographers in one week and said "I think you will really like Tiffany and feel comfortable spending 10 hours with her on our wedding day". When he put it that way, I realized that I really need to get along with the person sharing our special day! Tiffany and I met for coffee and really connected. She is super personable and does whatever you request. I gave her a crazy long list of people we wanted in the photo shoot and she made everything happen. I had a bit of a sticky family dynamic and she made the pictures go smoothly!! Could not have asked for a better day. Tiffany was accommodating and even offered to drive my two bridesmaids to the wedding - thank you!!!

    She got GREAT shots of everyone, most importantly, our dog! He was along for the ride for the first part of the shoot and she made sure to capture him. He was even part of the "first look"!! We knew that after the day was over that our pictures would become the most important thing to us to remember that special day. And Tiffany did a truly beautiful job. Her blog is a great way to get a look into how she works and what shots she takes. We would hire her again in a second!!!!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ah! There's not a bad thing to say- Tiffany was such a pleasure to work with! She truly captured some amazing moments to help me remember my amazing day. Thanks Tiffany!
  • E
    Emma Married on 04/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I could literally write a 10 page report on all the reasons TWP rocks! From the beginning, Tiffany was such a delight to work with. She was patient with all of our questions – and was very accommodating when it came to choosing a custom package for our wedding day. She even drove all the way to my hometown for our engagement shoot. She helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera and her photos were brilliant!
    Tiffany was also very helpful leading up to the wedding– helping us plan out the timeline of the day and organize all the photo “must haves”. On the BIG DAY, she arrived at my parent’s house while the girls and I were getting ready – she jumped right in with the “detail shots”. We didn’t even notice her snapping candid photos of us – which says so much about her ability to blend in! It never felt as though we had the paparazzi following us, more like an extremely talented friend helping us celebrate the big day!  Same thing for the ceremony … she, and her second shooter, were able to capture amazing photos without being obstructive or distracting!
    When it was time for the formal photos – she was able to corral the wedding party and our families and never lost patience when she had to repeat herself - a million times lol.
    She stayed late at the reception to get more photos of the craziness that ensued. When it was time for her to leave at the end of the night … I didn’t want her to! She was such a great addition to the day.
    We’ve seen the photos on her blog and are SO pleased … we cannot wait to see the rest! Thank you TWP for being so amazing!!!