Tiffany McFalls Photography Reviews

10 | Asheville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Tiffany McFalls Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

36 User photos

Order by:
  • Sarah

    Sarah J Cheatham · Married on 10/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Photographer

    We had a wonderful experience! Tiffany is so sweet, down to earth, and takes amazing photographs. She is so easy to work with and spends time to capture details on your wedding day. She did a free engagement session to get to know us as a couple which was so thoughtful. Getting an awesome photographer is the best investment you can make for your wedding and I would highly recommend Tiffany McFalls Photography.

    Sent on 11/29/2020
  • B

    Brittany Smith · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Package (Engagement, Bridals & Wedding Day)

    Tiffany is the absolute best photographer! My husband and I had the best time during our engagement session. We both are extremely camera shy and a bit awkward at times but Tiffany made our experience phenomenal. Not only was the experience excellent our photographs came out amazing as well! She knows exactly the best posses and positions to make it seem natural and effortless. We both look forward to working with her again in the future and would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 06/24/2020
  • Karis

    Karis Swatzell · Married on 06/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boudoir shoot and wedding day

    Tiffany is AMAZING! I would give her more than 5 stars across the board if I could. I booked her for a boudoir shoot, which was so much fun. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable, and the pictures turned out great! That shoot left me regretting that I hadn’t booked her for my wedding, which was in a couple of weeks. That very next week, I got word from my original photographer that they were pulling out of my wedding! Tiffany to the rescue! She stepped in last minute to photograph our big day, and the photos are beautiful. She was running around like crazy all day getting all of the shots we wanted, as well as doing anything else needed to help. She is a true rockstar and I am happy to now call her a friend!

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • Katie

    Katie Myers · Married on 05/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING Photography

    Tiffany is absolutely amazing! She is quick to respond, has a great personality, does everything she can to get all of the pictures you want and more!! Her passion shows through her pictures and they are all absolutely beautiful. Cannot day enough about how awesome she is!

    Sent on 09/22/2020
  • Lillie

    Lillie Clauson · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love at first Instagram!!

    While looking for photographers in the Hendersonville NC. area, I came about Tiffanys social media profile and I’m beyond glad I did. Tiffany shot my wedding at The Barn at Tall Oaks this past December, but worked with me for months prior to my wedding. She was attentive to all my questions/concerns and needs! With that being said I was contacting he from Alaska while she was in North Carolina. Even with the distance I felt as if she made me a priority and that my event was just as special to her as it was to me. The photos I received are better than I could have imagined! She outdid herself in every way possible. If you are looking for a photographer please end your search with her!!

    Sent on 01/16/2020
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 10/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was the absolute BEST!!!!!!

    Tiffany was the absolute best!! She went above and beyond of what was expected from her. When we first met we instantly clicked and became friends. She made my experience better than I could have imagined. And the photos are absolutely stunning!! I can’t recommend her enough! Book her now!! I promise you won’t regret it!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Goldner · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Happy Tiffany was recommended to us

    Tiffany was our photographer for our wedding at the Lake Lure Inn and Spa and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone that’s asks. I am SO HAPPY she was recommended to us. I cannot say enough good things about Tiffany. She is so sweet and easy going. She made us feel very comfortable since the day we met her. She also was extremely helpful on the wedding day. The first look pictures that she has sent us already look amazing and we can’t wait to receive the rest ! Thank you again Tiffany.

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • Abbey

    Abbey Schuessler · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!

    Tiffany was a phenomenal photographer who was so thoughtful about capturing our wedding and relationship in a way that was natural and authentic to us. The results were absolutely gorgeous!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • Savannah

    Savannah Brigman · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family / Maternity pictures

    Tiffany has done multiple shoots for me, and each one has turned out so amazing and fun! She always gets tons of amazing shots, fast preview turnarounds, beautiful bright editing, great with my kiddo. I can’t recommend her enough to people!

    Sent on 06/24/2020
  • Magen

    Magen · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Pictures

    Tiffany is such a talented photographer. Not only does her work speak for itself but she has a way of making you feel totally comfortable in front of the camera. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 06/24/2020