Tiffany Bolk Photography Reviews

21 | Saint Paul, MN
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Tiffany Bolk Photography

Recommended by 99%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • B

    Becca · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding pictures are so beautiful - and they capture our wedding day perfectly!! Tiffany is a wonderful photographer - and I would (and have) recommend her to anyone for their wedding! She has reasonable prices with high end photography.

  • User3822229 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am beyond happy with my experience with Tiffany Bolk! Her photographs of our wedding are so beautiful and a real treasure to my husband and myself and our families. She was incredibly professional and flexible which made it that much easier to work with leading up to and especially on the day. The pictures were the most important aspect for us so when I came across Tiffany's work, I knew I had found the perfect photographer. She was incredibly helpful in guiding me through the process and making suggestions along the way. She was more than willing to work with our requests for particular photos and also suggested ideas we hadn't thought of. The result is fantastic. I am blown away with how amazing our wedding day looks through the photos and we will treasure them forever. Hiring Tiffany was one of the best decisions I made for our wedding day and I highly, highly recommend her for any bride!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I only gave Tiffany about 3 weeks’ notice for my elopement and had the vaguest of ideas about what we were looking for in terms of styling. Tiffany was not only prompt and professional in her dealings with us, but she was creative and kind. She provided us with beautiful images that exceeded expectations. She guided us when we didn't really have a clue and was truly a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her services to anyone-- big wedding or spur of the moment with only 6 guests.

  • Lara

    Lara · Married on 10/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To my husband and me, the photography was the most important, because of course, it's all we have left of the day.Tiffany was a perfect fit for our style! She captured the big moments and the little details in such a charming way. Our pictures are beautiful!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Tiffany of Tiffany Bolk Photography! From the moment we met her to review her portfolio, we knew we'd made the right choice in a photographer and seeing all the moments she captured from our wedding day proved us right.

    Tiffany was easy to communicate with, she was prompt in responding to questions leading up to the wedding and very organized in preparing us for the day and getting a plan set. She was also flexible when things had to be adjusted throughout the day, and always so sweet and with a smile.

    She took our suggestions and made them beautiful. She offered suggestions of things we might want to capture. Mostly, she was present everywhere throughout the day, but you would never know it until seeing the results. She captured so many details, reactions and interactions. We are happy to have so many wonderful memories to look back on. A true professional, a true artist. I can't wait until another big life event occurs so I can use her services again. Highly recommended!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was absolutely amazing. She is such a sweet person and super easy to work with. She was responsive to my every request and flexible when we changed our minds the day of the wedding. She had great ideas for cute photos and made sure that we all looked fantastic. I am so excited about the amazing photos I now have to remember my special wedding day!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been more happy with our photos and with working with Tiffany. She's incredibly sweet and sincere and shared in the excitement of our day. Tiffany worked to fit into our day and captured so many sweet moments when I wasn't even aware she was nearby. As far as value, for her years of experience and the quality of the photos, I easily would have expected to pay significantly more. She was so very easy to work with and my favorite part of the experience was weeks after the wedding when she invited us into her home and we went through her favorite photos while eating a slice of pie, drinking a glass of wine, with the record player going, and the lights turned down low, and seeing the day play out through her beautiful photos. It was an intimate experience and I could tell she cared deeply about not just about her work, but what it meant to us.

  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was very easy to talk with, and helpful in our planning. She was also very flexible when the inevitable hiccups happened during our wedding day.

  • User3313757 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Tiffany Bolk Photography! We have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful and professional our pictures are and we couldn't be happier with them! Photographing your wedding day is so important and Tiffany captured those special moments for us to relive over and over again.

  • J

    Julia · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was wonderful to work with, she was a stealthy photographer and produced beautiful shots we will love forever!

  • J

    Jim · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was very thoughtful in the work that she did for us. Offered many different formats for viewing the photographs as well. Very easy to work with.

  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is an amazing talent! We hired Tiffany to take photos for our wedding and they turned out absolutely incredible! She has got the eye for knowing what will make a stunning photograph.

    I was very happy that she captured the mood of the entire event, from getting ready to our dance party! There are just so many photos to choose from; you can see in the photos that she takes pride in her work.

    You should also know that Tiffany has a Masters in photography from one of the top art school's in the country so you can be sure that everything will turn out perfectly.

    Some photographers have an overwhelming personality that can be too much, but Tiffany is just so sweet and easy to work with! She was silently everywhere at all times clicking away, but never getting over involved to take away from the day. Her level of involvement and professionalism was just perfect.

    I cannot recommend her enough! She is a true artist and a lovely woman! If you'd like to see what she did for us, please check out her blog!

    http://tiffanybolkphotography.com/weddings/a-minneapolis-dayblock-building-wedding-liz-josh/

  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was very professional and flexible on my wedding day. She did an amazing job and truly captured the entire day with all of the special moments. We are very happy with the pictures and have received many compliments on the excellent photos that she took. I would HIGHLY suggest Tiffany for any special occasion that you might need photographed!

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an excellent job and captured all the right details and moments. We have received so many compliments on our wedding photos. I just love going back and looking at them and the wedding album is so beautiful that Tiffany and I designed together.

  • M

    Megan Evans · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased we were able to work with Tiffany for our wedding photography. Tiffany was extremely easy to work with, quickly ran with our vision, and did such a wonderful job of professionally capturing the day. We cherish our photographs and have received numerous compliments on her eye. Plenty of others noticed, too: our wedding was featured in Minnesota Bride and select shots hang on the walls of our venue (Theodore Wirth Chalet)! I would highly recommend Tiffany and Tiffany Bolk Photography.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TIffany is a fabulous photographer and we loved all of our wedding photos. She goes out of her way to get you the best photos on your special day. Thanks Tiff! We wouldn't have wanted anyone else to photographer our wedding.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany and her husband are fantastic. They took all the photos we wanted on our wedding day and even offered extra suggestions. We liked them so much that we hired them to do some family photos the next year. Fantastic couple!

  • B

    Bill · event on: 08/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance Ben and I had Tiffany take our engagement photos. We were both a bit nervous because neither Ben or I have had a professional take our photos, so we weren't sure how to pose or what to do. Tiffany was absolutely great! Her knowledge and experience made us feel relaxed, and we were able to enjoy walking around together while she took photos. She has a great eye for composition and lighting. On a whim she was able to spot places to stop and take our photo; helping us stand and pose for the perfect shot.

    She created a digital photo album of the images for us to look at, and it was great to see all the moments she captured. The photos were beautiful and we had a large selection to choose from, so I know we'll have the perfect collection for a printed photo album.

    The whole experience was great and I would happily recommend her to anyone looking for an engagement or wedding.

  • User4242257 · event on: 04/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is the Best! She is very professional and has a great artistic eye! I love her style.

  • User3605533 · event on: 10/28/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany, was excellent to work with at my nephew's confirmation celebration. She took individual family portraits, extended family portraits, and a whole host of other fun cousin pictures. She stayed after the photo shoot and took lots of impromptu pictures we will cherish for a life time.

    We have used the photos for 2013 calendars and holiday cards. The extended family portrait we enlarged and had Tiffany touch up for each of my relatives to have in their home so when we visit each other we have the same photo hanging in our homes. It is another way we feel connected and remember the fun we had together. The four families still gush about the portraits.

  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/16/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Tiffany Bolk to anyone interested in using a professional photographer for their special event. I love looking through her wedding photos every time she places new ones on her blog!! I can definitely tell over the last 3 years Tiffany has continued to grow and excel with her photography skills and ideas in all the wedding shoots that she has done. I also think Tiffany is excellent at coordinating the seasons and her photos with living in Minnesota. I would definitely ask her again to be our photographer in the future when we decide to have professional photos again!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review