Skip to main content
Weddings

Tiara Styles Beauty Reviews

Tiara Styles Beauty View more information

75 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 75
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

51 User photos

  • Racha
    Racha E. Married on 11/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    My family and I love the makeup and hair style provided by Tiara. She understands what style and look we like. Even if you show her a picture of the look that you want she nails it and makes it look even better. Very professional and sweet! Makes you feel like a Bride!
  • D
    Dana S. Married on 08/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Experience

    I don’t know where to even begin to express my gratitude for this team of ladies.

    I contacted them through “The Knot”. I was in hopes that I could somehow get a professional stylist to surprise my sister on her 40th birthday with a appointment for makeup and hair. This company is in Florida so I figured it would be difficult to achieve considering I was across the country trying to plan this.

    Believe Me when I tell you the process was so simple. The communication didn’t skip a beat, the pricing was extremely reasonable, and the stylist was so talented and very detailed. My sister’s surprise makeover was a total success and she was absolutely stunning.

    Thank everyone of you ladies who made this happen and to Stylist “T” keep working your magic you are so gifted!
  • User1956618 Recently married
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Vee provided a great trial run session, she thoroughly mapped out her vision for my hair and makeup and helped me establish a timeline of when all my bridesmaids and I would receive our services. While the trial run was an excellent experience - the reason I booked them - the artist outdid herself during the actual event. First of all she was right on time and ready with her glam squad. Tiara styles team worked rapidly and even altered and adjusted hair and makeup for several of my ladies, due to our very own indecisiveness. My ladies, mom and I were ravishing. The makeup was classic, subtle yet bold enough to make a statement. Lastly, and most meaningful to me, Tiara threw in extras free of charge all for the sake of making sure we receive the look we envisioned. The little extra knickknacks set everything over the top. My wedding event was beyond perfect and all thanks to professionals such as Tiara team!
  • S
    Sara Y. Married on 07/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Makeup and hair artist

    Tiara was so wonderful in every way! She showed up early, prepped, went over the pictures I used for inspiration and walked me through everything she is doing. Did both my hair and makeup in less than 2 hours and it was so professional and beautiful!! She matched everything I asked for and we did a shoot in the humid weather and I looked the same all day! my makeup and hair held and looked so natural! Loved her work and highly recommend her!!
  • Kburns87
    Kat Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond pleased!

    I hired this vendor for both hair and Makeup services. I am beyond pleased with the quality services they provided. She arrived on time and we got started swiftly.
    I would for sure book this vendor for other events in the future.
  • Sena
    Sena K. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Job well done!

    Hair and makeup came out beautiful
  • Casey
    Casey M. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous, and Amazing!!

    I LOVED tiara styles beauty!! I had showed a picture from Pinterest for makeup, and she nailed it!! For the hair, I wanted all the volume with curls, and the volume stayed ALL day in the Florida humid heat! Tiara was amazing, and I would recommend her to anyone all day, everyday!!
  • Julie
    Julie B. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Job!!!

    We can't thank Tiara Styles Beauty enough!! We chose them for our makeup for my 8 bridesmaids (plus myself). They were punctual, flexible, and very talented at enhancing my beautiful bridesmaids looks for the wedding! We also used Tiara as our photographer- she was amazing at capturing the right moments!! Can't wait to see all of our photos from the day!
  • T
    Tamara Married on 10/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made me look amazing!

    Tiara, did my hair and makeup perfectly. I asked for the Jlo glow and she delivered! I was a guest at my friend’s wedding, and got several compliments from other guests and family members I didn’t know. I truly felt beautiful, but didn’t take away from the Brides special day. It was also super easy to setup, I gave them my hotel information. Tiara met me in my room and took care of everything. I would highly recommend using their services.
  • Amy
    Amy G. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth Every Penny

    I want to thank you so much for being a part of our magical day. The girls that helped us look just absolutely beautiful we’re so friendly and very helpful. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience. Not only was the hair and makeup perfect but the personalities and attitudes of Vee and Bree were just a perfect fit for our family. I would totally recommend Tiara Styles Beauty for any hair and make up needs in the future. Once again thank you so much and may God bless you and all your girls with a successful and prosperous future.
  • Shannon
    Shannon S. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Better than I expected

    Tiara did an excellent job. I did both the trial run and the wedding day hair and makeup. Trial run was great but she went above and beyond on the wedding day. Excellent and affordable. I would highly recommend.
  • Sehrish
    Sehrish L. Married on 08/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Services

    Tiara and I go way back in 2015 when I first got engaged. She did my makeup and hair for an engagement party. I loved her so much that I decided to give her a call in 2019 for 3 days wedding event which included court house wedding ceremony, heena night, and a wedding reception. She not only helped me get ready but also provided her professional services for my mother and my cousin sister. We all loved they way we looked at the wedding. We got so many compliments. I also hired her to give me her photography and videography services. She was kind, pleasant, patient and flexible with myself and my husband all that time. It was such a great package to have your make up artist with you through out the event as your photographer and videographer. All of our guest loved her presence. I would truly recommend her services. Needless to say, she is my go to person for make up and hair for future family weddings.
  • A
    Andrea R. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tiara is awesome!

    Tiara and her team are the best. I am very picky with my make up (because I don't like to wear much) and hair ( I don't like people to touch my hair) but Tiara is such a sweet girl, very outgoing, and she always wants to make sure you get what you are looking for. Because I loved my make up and hair on my trial, I decided to do photography with her team as well. All my wedding party had make up and hair done with Tiara Styles Beauty and we all loved it. Definitely recommend Tiara. Our photos are almost ready :)
  • Meghan
    Meghan Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun and Skilled!

    I had worked out the details on weddingwired before doing paperwork over email. It was very quick and easy and they were super responsive, especially considering that I had hired them a bit last minute. The price was very reasonable for both the hair styling and airbrush makeup and it all looked amazing! It took a good hour and a half but the makeup artist played met me on site, set up shop and got some music going. She was fun and silly and surprisingly geeky too so she got along well with my easy dropping friends and myself.
    I didn't really have a clear idea of a hair or makeup style but she thought the reference pictures I had sent were lack luster but took the vision and upgraded it! She knew what she was doing for sure. :) I recommend them.
    p.s - The hair and makeup lasted through a lot of sweating.
  • Danice
    Danice Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Tiara styles beauty is an amazing team to work with!! I had them do my hair and makeup for my engagement in tampa, FL and loved them so much I had them again for my wedding in charlotte, NC! They are professional, reliable, flexible and just plain fun to work with! They were receptive to what the bridesmaids and I wanted done for hair and makeup and was able to customize everything for us. They had us laughing and relaxed all morning . They also took the time to do touch ups for everyone in between the ceremony and reception which i greatly appreciated!
    I loved working with them, and I would highly recommend their services for any special event!
  • C
    Cortney D. Married on 03/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and Stress Free!

    Tiara and her team were awesome! She told me to continue about my day as if she wasn't there. She made sure my husband and I stayed hydrated and weren't in the sun too long. Tiara was very patient and professional throughout the entire ceremony. We highly recommend her business!
  • Kathy
    Kathy Married on 02/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love us some T

    She was a one women show with 5 girls . And she was absolutely amazing start to finish. Theres nothing she cant do. She was so relaxed and entertaining. Highly recommend her to anyone
  • Carmen
    Carmen C. Married on 12/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Omg! Awesome hair/makeup

    I can’t say enough about Tiara... she did a phenomenal job at my wedding on 12/17/18... did my hair and makeup as I had requested..
  • J
    Jason Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiara was absolutely amazing for our music video production event. She nailed the makeup for the actors/actresses and was a great team player. She was also incredibly patient and gracious working within our sometimes unpredictable and moving shooting schedule. And she was such a pleasure to work with from the planning phase through event execution and post-event. She also helped me recruit an actress for one of the main roles for our video, which turned out to be the perfect fit. In addition to all of that, her personality and positive attitude brought great energy to the event, and she made instant connections with many of the cast/crew on set. During wait times, she even helped out with lighting support and packing up gear. Her service and support was above and beyond. I highly recommend Tiara Styles Beauty for any project; you will be extremely pleased with her performance and the overall value she brings to the event.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 06/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This team was awesome! My makeup stayed flawless the whole night. I definitely recommend them for there service! It's worth it. Thanks you guys so much for the great work .
  • T
    Tammy Married on 05/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiara is an amazing makeup artist and stylist. She is so much fun and will make you feel comfortable the minute she arrives. She has an eye for detail and will envision what you describe you need and bring it to life. We were thrilled with our results!
  • B
    Brianne Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Tiara Styles Beauty Team for my photography, hair, and makeup. The girls who did my (and 2 other family members') makeup and hair were awesome. They were so laid back and easy to talk to. They did exactly what we asked for and we were so happy with our looks! Tiara and her assistant were my photographers. My husband and I are so awkward when being photographed and both of the girls made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. They got great shots and even helped with my bustle/veil when needed. Definitely went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Tiara worked with me on customizing my photography package to fit our needs. I only booked her for photography/hair/makeup a few weeks prior to my wedding, so I'd say they're very flexible! It was very convenient to have all of these services from one group of lovely, talented women, and I would totally recommend them for all of their services.
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were on time, very professional! I instantly clicked with my stylist. She played adorable music and did an amazing job on my make up for the whole party! :)
  • D
    Deirdre Married on 10/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiara listened to my idea for what I had in mind, then took that and delivered beyond my wildest expectations. She is so kind, and girl-friend personable, and I felt so relaxed as she did my hair and she also played music that was so just a really nice addition. So happy she could be my stylist!! Helped Make my wedding day truly awesome!!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't thank Tiara enough for making me and my maid of honor look so stunning that day. She got there early, she made us feel so comfortable, she helped me get in my dress and placed my veil, and did an absolutely amazing job with hair and makeup. I cried so much and we took a boat ride with so much wind and my hair and makeup stayed put all day and night. What a miracle worker. I can't express enough how grateful and thankful I am to have found and had Tiara with me that day. The best day. Thank you.