THINK HAPPY EVENTS Reviews

60 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for THINK HAPPY EVENTS

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

60

53 User photos

Order by:
  • P

    Panagiota C. · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    “Think happy events” were the best planners we could ask, for the most important day of our life. Given the fact that we live abroad, they managed to execute and create everything we asked and dreamed of. They showed professionalism and flexibility in all matters and they were always keen on hearing our ideas and finding solutions.
    Thank you “Think Happy” once again!!

    Sent on 09/05/2020
  • E

    Elvera S. · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with the Think Happy team and our experience working with them. Chrysoula and her team helped us create our dream wedding! They were incredibly organized, responsive, and creative. Not only was everything beautiful, but everything ran smoothly and they made sure our vision became a reality. They were also incredibly sweet and friendly, always accessible, especially during stressful moments that occurred during the planning. When we had last minute changes, they took it in stride and helped us find solutions. They organized an extraordinary team of vendors, and every suggestion they gave us ended up being spot on. Early on in our working with them, we realized we could trust them implicitly and we were not disappointed. I cannot sing their praises enough and would recommend them to anyone planning an event in Greece. We feel so fortunate that we were able to work with them on our wedding!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Katerina

    Katerina K. · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Think Happy Team was absolutely amazing!!!

    Chrysoula and her team made all our dreams come true on our special day! Excellent taste in decoration, they recommended excellent Vendors and our communication throughout the Year has been incredible. We chose a very challenging location in Sifnos and everything went as planned and even better on our wedding day. Everyone on the team is super friendly and the make you feel like part of the family.
    We will definitely miss them!

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • Nora

    Nora D. · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our perfect wedding in Greece

    The organisation of our wedding exceeded our expectations. It was a perfect day and this is very much thanks to Think Happy Events. The team of Think Happy followed up an entire year with us always making sure the organisation of the event was perfect and the communication with all vendors on time and easy going. The whole team was in daily contact with us and supported our special day providing advice and the necessary assistance to make a dream wedding come true. It spared us so much stress during the year and of course on the wedding day! Also it is very important to have a team with very high level of aesthetics providing advice and taking care of every little details that the couple cannot think of. A visit on their website is already convincing of the excellent level of services but the reality was even better. I cannot think of a single detail I did not like about them. We enthusiastically recommend Think Happy to those who wish a stress free elegant and high level wedding to be planned for them. Thank you so much for everything! Definitely asking them to organise our renewal of vows in some years time :-)

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • Candice

    Candice N. · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ios Dream Weddingmade possible by Think Happy

    My husband and I decided to have a destination wedding and chose Greece as our preferred location.

    Think Happy assisted us with all of the details and were able to add real value, negotiating on our behalf and helping us select the best possible venues and partners within our budget. Using them made the whole planning and selection experience stress free and they were also amazing and helpful on the day.

    I really recommend them if you are looking for a vendor who will partner with you and allow your dream wedding to become a reality!!

    Regards,
    Candice and Manu

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream wedding thanks to th events

    Think Happy was one of the best vendor choices we could have made for our big day!

    Planning our dream destination wedding wouldn't have been possible without them, from their recommendations, local vendor negotiations and constant communication skills, they made us feel secure every step of the way. Even when my most indecisive moments came through and I changed my mind countless times - throughout it all, TH team was ALWAYS accommodating, understanding and patient.

    Head planner & owner, Chrysoula, is responsive, organized and very reliable. A warm-hearted individual with a kind soul who guided us through the process with such class. Her and her team (special shout out to Asimina!) were incredible for the day-of and orchestrated the schedule seamlessly, while remaining discreet & respectful.

    We only hope that other couples planning on getting married in Greece can be so lucky to experience the THINK HAPPY EVENT quality and personalized service.

    If there's only one vendor to entrust with your wedding day, make it TH events without a doubt!



    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • K

    Katherine K. · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience. They were always available to answer questions and followed up in detail.

    Working with Chrysoula and her team was a great experience for me as I planned my daughters wedding. She made the whole process a seamless one, especially since it was a transatlantic venture. Her calm demeanor, great taste and smart business acumen are all a wonderful combination to have as an event planner.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • E

    Ellyn K. · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!


    Chrysoula and the Think Happy team was truly unbelievable. From the start, planning my wedding for a year and a half she and the team were patient, understanding, and motivated to always make me and my fiancé happy and content. They were always accommodating, even with the six hour time difference! I do not know what we would have done without the Think Happy Team! They always went above and beyond to put us at ease and always did it with a smile on their faces! Thank you for all that you have done to make our special day so magical!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • Nadia

    Nadia · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Planner

    Highly recommended! Made our special day even more special, we didn't have to worry about anything during the wedding day as they took care of everything. Amazing results. They work with (and will recommend) other vendors needed for the wedding and everyone recommended by Think Happy was exceptional. It should be mentioned that Chrysoula knows her stuff, she will handle everything for you and is there for whatever you need. Chrysoula, Pinelopi and Asimina are amazing and always smiling! All our guests commented on their professionalism and how wonderful the decoration and planning of the wedding was. During the wedding planning they were always available to speak/meet, very responsive and worked around our schedule. If you are looking for a wedding planner look no further.

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Ari

    Ari (. · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most magical and beautiful day of our lives, thanks to our amazing team of fairies from Think Happy!! :)

    We write this from out hearts and no words could describe what we feel about this most beautiful day of our lives but Chrysoula and her crew helped make the magic and fantasy that is in our hearts come true like no one ever could! They were like part of our big family for us and somebody who was always there to support us in our crazy ideas!

    We are from two different cultures (Germany and Canada/Serbia), wanted to get married in Greece in the Greek Orthodox church and had very detailed visions of the fairytale wedding we wanted (a mix of the Lord of the Rings and Greek Mythology, Fairytales and a Midsummer Night's Dream). We had three different cultures and languages we needed to please and manage and a lot of lofty ideas and goals with somewhat limited money to realise them. We knew we wanted to get married in Greece but I didn't have any contacts and couldn't do it all by myself from the distance so we knew we had to get a planner. And that's when God sent us an angel. We didn't know where to start when we researched Greek Islands and we wrote to a bunch of vendors but only one replies that struck a chord with us: Think Happy. Chrysoula and her husband Alex were so sympathethic and attentive and just had this wonderful open and kind aura! We knew right away: these are our planners! They even sent us a presentation without asking for anything in return and were sending us suggestions before we even decided for them!

    That is the kind of person Chrysoula is- she takes initiative. She is full of life and fire and any idea we had, any obstacle we faced (like the trouble with getting our papers approved by the Orthodox priest). She was always there and ready to face the next challenge with her team and master it. From day one she sent us her own recommendations and ideas and some of them ended up being the best things we could have done! Her expertise, her creativity, her connections in the industry, her hands on approach to getting things done and always fighting for our interests and trying to get us the best prices, the best of everything - it really felt like more than just a professional relationship but more as if she were a longterm friend or sister! She really cared for us! When we came to Greece to check out the venue the first time we saw that her and her team had a heart if gold and went through all the trouble to show us the venues, organize the dessert and cake samplings and even a whole floral sampling! They drove us around all day showing us these things, getting us water, and even just spending a nice time with us eating and drinking in the evening and giving us a tour of Athens - even though they didn't have to! This made them come into our hearts forever and they hold a special place there.

    Chrysoula is better than any other planner we could have asked for because she has heart! She is like a little lioness who will fight to protect your ideas and interests and make the day you imagine happen and we were always able to turn to her, even in the biggest bumps on the road to planning the wedding.

    She is also incredible because she was able to work with an incredibly detailed bride like me who wanted to co-plan the wedding with her and do a lot of stuff on her own. Other wedding planners would have difficulty giving up some control but Chrysoula was always able to balance my involvement in the wedding and that is an incredible skill (I was often worried or nervous if things would work out and she would always calm me). She is like a magic fairy, able to make any crazy wishes come true (and believe me, that is not easy because I have a LOT of ideas and wishes and am too detailed at times). ;) But she managed it all with grace and she loves what she does. That is why she is so good at it. Fast and reliable, I whatsapped her , sent her mails and had many questions and she almost immediately tried to find the answer and replied back as soon as she could. She always did more than she had to or more than any other planner would because she really cared about us and wanted to help us - she even packed the decorations we had sent her from Germany herself in her office and sent them all back to us (incl. some dried falling apart flowers we wanted from the wedding as souvenirs). She really is a cut above the rest and I am not exaggerating!

    To be honest, while working on the wedding together , we feel that we have not just hired a wedding planner but made a friend for life and I thank Chrysoula and her kind team from the bottom of our hearts for making this day something that words cannot possibly describe.

    When we told our friends and family we would do our wedding in Greece everyone was skeptical and against us and didn't think we could pull it off. The only support we had was from Think Happy and each other. But on the day of the wedding and the days and weeks that followed after we heard some of our hardest critics repent and say:
    'We are so sorry for doubting you! This is the most beautiful thing we have ever experienced in our life and we will never experience anything so magical and touching again!'
    'This wedding will go down in the history of all weddings!'
    'No other wedding in our family will ever equal this one. Now everyone must have their wedding in Greece!'
    'We thought we were in a fairytale!'
    'I felt like I was in a movie or a surreal reality'

    People were so mesmerized, they cried so much, they laughed with us and our parents and family beamed at us with pride and joy and no money in the world could ever measure up to the joy that Think Happy and all the other amazing vendors have given us!
    The venue, the printables, the florals, the photographers, videographers, music, the chapel, the food and service and everything else was PURE magic and you are our fairy.

    God bless you and your team Chrysoula and all our love to you. No words can express what you guys have done for us and what you mean to us and may all the success and goodness in the world come to you and your team! We can recommend you guys to anyone from all my heart! :)

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • Elena

    Elena P. · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing team

    Chrysoula and her amazing team (Alexandros, Pinelopi, Asimina) organised a dreamed wedding for us based on our budget, wants and style. We loved the journey and all the preparations as Chrysoula was helping us on all the decisions. We enjoyed our day without any stress as our friends from TH were managing all the last minute details and they were with us until the very end of the day. Highly recommended for other couples who are looking not only for great vendor teams but for great people as well.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Kerstin

    Kerstin Z. · Married on 09/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vision turned reality

    Chrysoula and the Think Happy team worked tirelessly to make our destination wedding in Greece perfect. Planning a wedding abroad was a daunting task, but Chrysoula was always available for a chat and was quick to respond via email. Every detail was discussed and well thought out. We could not have been happier with the results. I would highly recommend Think Happy for their professionalism, personal approach to wedding planning, and for their incredible effort. I was always made to feel that everything was under control. They brought our vision to life and made wedding planning easy, even though we live on opposite sides of the world. It's a day we won't soon forget thanks to the Think Happy team!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • A

    Ana · Married on 09/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and wonderful

    Chrysoula and team made all my wedding dreams come true. We got married on a smaller less touristy island in Greece and not once did I stress out even though I was living in the US. Chrysoula handled everything so perfectly, communication was great. Chrysoula really understood my vision and I couldnt believe how perfect everything was. I could not have imagined having a more perfect wedding and all due to Think Happy Events! Thank you!!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • M

    Mirena · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are planning a wedding in Greece, look no further! The Think Happy team is AMAZING!

    We were planning our wedding in the Athens Riviera at Island Art & Taste and we hired Think Happy as our full service wedding planner. Planning a wedding from the other side of the world (we are based in Seattle, WA) can be quite a challenging and stressful task but Chryssoula and her team made everything so easy and fun. We had many skype calls, whatsapp conversations, and e-mail exchanges. Chryssoula was very responsive and attentive to all of our questions and asks.

    Chryssoula has a ton of creative ideas and partners with the best professionals (florists, graphic designers, bakers, etc) to help bring your dream wedding to life. She is organized, dependable and fun to work with. We felt she was "our person", being there from start to finish. Chryssoula was with us every step of the way, taking care of every detail.

    We visited Athens a few months before the wedding to finalize a few details and Chryssoula created a schedule for the trip. She booked all of our appointments, made sure we had our invitations prior to leaving for the US, and was able to make last minute adjustments to the schedule as plans changed.

    Having Chryssoula and the Think Happy Team managing the day of our wedding took all the stress away and helped us relax and enjoy the Big Day. We knew that everything would be planned and executed to perfection! Looking back, working with "Think Happy" was the best decision we made! We miss working with Chryssoula and her team, we felt she was like family. I can't stress enough that this wedding was only possible with Chryssoula's planning, suggestions, and support.

    Sent on 09/01/2018
  • E

    Elena · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our living abroad, Chrysoula and the team of Think Happy was by far the best decision with regard to our wedding organisation and preparations.
    Chrysoula, full of fresh and aesthetically innovative ideas created a magic day for us, an unforgettable event, which will remain vividly engraved in our memories forever!
    All our friends, relatives and families were deeply excited from the wedding ceremony and reception. Chrysoula was there, supervising, caring and even looking after the most insignificant details. She virtually managed to stave off the whole of the expected stress in anticipation of our wedding whereas her professional attitude inspired the much- needed confidence for the Big Day ahead.
    The venue itself, the flowers, the lights, the food, the decoration infused with a mixture of grandeur and attractive simplicity, all harmoniously mingled together, made the
    Wedding of my dreams come alive, literally materializing piece by piece, step by step.
    It was the best party of our life, thanks to Chrysoula’ s novel and practical suggestions which would cater for every taste!
    Thinking of that day still makes me smile! Unreservedly, Chrysoula and her team is highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding ended up being better than we ever dreamed it would be. The styling and vendor choice on the part of the Think Happy Team was flawless. I knew that I could have full trust in the vendors. We were not worried about arriving to Greece the day before celebrations started, we knew everything would be taken care of and it was!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • H

    Haneen · Married on 06/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The first step in even beginning to think of planning a destination wedding is finding the right wedding planner...LOOK NO FUTHER! Trust me I contacted over a dozen wedding planners and interviewed a handful and I can honestly say that Chrysoula and the Think Happy Events team are the BEST out there!

    From my first interaction with Chrysoula and Alex, I felt at ease. They listened to our vision for our wedding and gave us a wedding that surpassed our wildest dreams, a wedding that even our guests said was the best wedding they had ever attended. From their incredible vendor selections, to their responsiveness the team was nothing short of perfect and working with them remotely was way easier than I could have hoped.

    I can honestly say I was not an easy bride and am very particular in the way I wanted things, yet Chrysoula and the team were always so responsive, they accommodated to every one of my wildest request and they bought my mood boards to life way better than I had envisioned.

    Our wedding was a three day event in a small remote town called Monemvasia, around 5 hours away from Athens, and Chrysoula and the team helped us plan all of our events and even identified additional vendors and venues for us to use for the additional events. Within the first month of planning our wedding with the Think Happy Team, I honestly felt as if I was collaborating with my family to plan our wedding. Even on the day of our wedding all of our guests noted how Chrysoula and her team were so engaging with them and ensuring everything was going smoothly and that everyone was happy.

    I can't recommend the Think Happy Team enough and appreciate all that they did to ensure our special day was simply perfect and one for the books. Their name is true resemblance of what they do best, organizing events that bring people true happiness. Chrysoula and the team will forever have a special place in my heart and I will forever appreciate them and all their hard work!

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • A

    Anu · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Think Happy Events was truly the best decision for my family and I!!! We had an unforgettable wedding experience in Greece and were able to plan everything through Chrysoula and her team while all the way in Michigan. Chrysoula was the most patient and comprehensive planner that we could have asked for. She and her team and all her contacts were able to pull together my fiancé and my vision for a wedding experience with our friends and family.

    Planning a Hindu (Telegu) wedding in Greece was no small task and Think Happy Events was up for the task and helped us plan an authentic, spiritual and FUN Indian wedding in Greece!!

    They were comprehensive and conscience of our budget through the experience and helped us navigate how to plan a wedding abroad.

    Chrysoula and her team helped us plan each and every detail from floral arrangements to lighting, musical selections to all of the FANTASTIC food during the event ... with such detail and with such an eye toward what we were looking for in our wedding.

    It was a dream wedding in a dream location with a dream planning team! My family and I are truly grateful to the Think Happy Events team and loved every conversation, every email and every moment planning with this team.

    We can't wait for our 10th anniversary in Greece and to celebrate it with Chrysoula and her wonderful team at Think Happy Events!!!

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • D

    Deirdre · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, coupled with attention to detail made our event so special. Have to highlight the willingness of TH to include me - as the client - in the creative process, in addition to being ultra responsive to needs - I cannot praise Chrysoula & team enough for their fantastic service.

    With grateful thanks,

    Deirdre Ryan Haidar

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • K

    Kassiani · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the staff is really kind an they are all professionals!
    Didn't need to say much, they immediately understood that I was looking for an elegant decoration for my baby's christening!
    The result was the best I could have ever imagined!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • T

    Taghrid · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chrysoula is truly incredible. She totally got our vision and executed it so beautifully. She has incredible attention to detail and really invests her energy and love into everything she does. She's just the nicest and helped us along every step of the way. She was so driven and intent on executing everything the way we had imagined. We couldn't have planned a wedding on a little remote Greek island without Think Happy. It was the best day ever. Our guests agree too!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • E

    Eleni · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very happy to chosen Think Happy for our wedding planning! The outcome was beyond perfect!!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • A

    Anastasia · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last Fall 2016, my husband and I made the decision to get married in Athens, Greece. We live in NY, however, we thought Greece would be the most magical place to get married. It was also a happy medium since most of our family are from there. In October, I began the search for the perfect wedding planner as I knew this was going to be tricky planning from afar. I contacted several wedding planners in Athens only to be disappointed with both their pricing and their responsiveness. This was true until I came across ThinkHappy Events. Chrysoula responded immediately to my inquiry and offered her expertise before we even discussed payment. She helped us through the challenging process of choosing the perfect venue. With her and her team's help, we chose to get married at Island Art & Taste on August 20, 2017. In March, I decided it would be a good idea to visit Athens to take care of details such as flowers, linens, tableware, candles, etc. Chrysoula organized EVERYTHING. Her team picked me up and drove me to each vendor so that I could pick out what I liked. She even set up a private dinner for a tasting as Island was closed during that time. I can't say enough good things about ThinkHappy. They are super professional and made themselves available for any questions or concerns I had. Our special day was made more special with their help and artistic vision. I didn't have to worry about anything and was able to genuinely enjoy each moment on that day. I would HIGHLY, and I mean HIGHLY, recommend THINKHAPPY EVENTS to anyone who is thinking about having their wedding in Greece. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • K

    Kalypso · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chrysoula, Eirini and Alex helped us organise an amazing wedding! Their responsiveness, patience and great choice of partners (band, florist, photographer etc) made all the difference! Their creative ideas and previous experience on all sorts of practicalities made everything run smoothly and come together beautifully. We could not have done it without them! We definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coming from overseas with great organizational skills and being able to speak the language, I figured how hard could it be to plan a destination wedding in Greece by myself? Boy was I wrong! After attempting for a few months to plan on my own, I was fortunate enough to pass over the reigns to the Think Happy team - it was such a comforting feeling to know that I had a group of professionals to assist me with what needed to get done over there. Frequent check-ins and status updates were never an issue - the Think Happy Team was very quick to respond to any inquiries or concerns. They also were very open to using their creativity to bring out our style and personality on our wedding day. On your special day, things might not always go according to plan, which is why you need Think Happy there to assist you and resolve anything that might come up so you can relax and have a peace of mind. Think Happy consists of experienced professionals who understand how things work in the wedding industry in Greece. They are your best bet for your wedding day to run smoothly! Thank you Think Happy!

    Sent on 05/01/2018