Skip to main content
Weddings

The Wheeler House Reviews

The Wheeler House View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
304 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

304
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

386 User photos

  • Adriana
    Adriana H. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking

    We couldn’t have asked for a better day! The staff was so helpful and the venue was perfect.

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Adriana! Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! Your wedding day was absolutely beautiful and we are so happy you chose The Wheeler House to host your special day! We wish you all the happiness in the world!
  • S
    Shannon D. Sent on 02/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Experience!

    I've wanted to get married at The Wheeler House since it first opened, and my dream finally came true! The staff is absolutely wonderful and made the day go so smoothly. Eden was my day of coordinator, and I have nothing but the best things to say about her! She was so kind, and she was made sure that the day went well. I loved that they had the vendor package with the caterer, baker, and DJ. It made the planning process less stressful. The food was delicious. I had guests tell me it was the best wedding food they had ever had. The cake was beautiful and so tasty! Also the venue is GORGEOUS! My only complaint is that you can't get to the venue until 2 hours before the wedding unless you pay more. I would have loved being able to get my hair and makeup done in that beautiful bridal suite. I HIGHLY recommend booking The Wheeler House if you want a beautiful, classic looking wedding! I can't sing the staff enough praises either! They are the best!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Shannon! Thank you so much for taking the time to express all your kind words! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and all of the amazing in house vendors during the planning process! We are so happy you chose The Wheeler House to celebrate your special day and what a beautiful day it was! Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • E
    Emma S. Sent on 01/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and beautiful venue

    From the beginning, the Wheeler House was on top of everything that we needed and was very flexible with my needs and wants! They were awesome day-of and we loved the venue!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Emma! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are beyond thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience here at The Wheeler House! You were such a beautiful bride and the wedding day was absolutely stunning! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nikki
    Nikki D. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    The Wheeler House made our wedding day an absolute dream! Everyone on staff was so kind, especially our coordinator Emma Ray who helped the whole process go smoothly from start to finish. As a bride going through nursing school while planning our wedding, I can say that they are one of the best all-inclusive style venues with many amazing in-house preferred vendors, which helped to reduce my stress greatly. We used The TC Show and Events by Dezine, and they were both incredible. Many of our guests raved about the food, and even stated "This is the best wedding I've ever been to!" We can't recommend the Wheeler House enough!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Nikki! Thank you so much for all the kind words! We are honored you chose us to host your special day! Every detail was an absolute dream come true! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your planning process with all our amazing in-house vendors as well! Congratulations on your new journey as husband and wife! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • A
    Anna W. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of my life!

    How do I even begin! The Wheeler House is amazing!! Thanks to them I had the best day of my life. My wedding day was nothing short of incredible. The staff was so amazing and helpful during the entire wedding process. I can't recommend the Wheeler House enough!! The Wheeler House will always have a special place in my heart. If you're engaged and are needing a venue choose the Wheeler House, I promise you won't regret your decision!!!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Anna! You are so kind! We cannot thank you enough for all your kind words and recommendation. You were an absolute joy and such a beautiful bride! Your wedding day was a dream come true and we loved every minute and every detail! We wish you both all the happiness in the world in your new journey together!
  • K
    Katie D. Sent on 11/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stellar!

    Deciding to have our wedding at The Wheeler House was not made quickly. We researched and visited many other venues, but nothing compared to the loveliness, feeling or warmth that the The Wheeler House brought to us! From the beginning, the staff and owners have been absolutely exceptional. The accommodations and the love they put into every bride and groom is so far beyond exceptional! I could not recommend this venue enough. They are like family now! Thank you EVERYONE at The Wheeler House for making our day phenomenal!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Katie! Thank you so much for all your kind words! We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience throughout your wedding planning! You were such a joy to work with and your wedding day was a dream! Thank you again for choosing The Wheeler House to host such a special day in your life. We wish you all the happiness in the world!
  • L
    Lauren W. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!

    We booked The Wheeler House a year before our wedding day and the planning process was so easy! The in- house staff and vendors were so easy to work with. We got many compliments on how beautiful the venue was as well!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Lauren! Thank you so much for all your sweet words and recommendation! We are beyond thrilled you had a wonderful experience during your planning process with us and all of our amazing vendors! Your special day was stunning and a dream come true. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • Taylor
    Taylor H. Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue

    Got married at The Wheeler House on May 12,2023. It was the best experience I could have ever asked for. Our wedding coordinator Madeline was on top of everything. She helped keep everything organized months leading up to the wedding and on the day of she made sure everything ran smoothly. Without her help it would have been a mess.

    The day was more than I could have imagined. Thank you to The Wheeler House for having the venue of our dreams and being so communicative.

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Taylor! We are so thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience throughout your wedding planning process! You guys were so wonderful to work with and your wedding day was absolutely stunning! It was an honor to host one of the most special days of your life! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth E. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible

    Holy Moly. The Wheeler House is an absolute dream. This was the first venue my husband and I toured and we were in love. There was an ease about everything from the moment we toured the venue. Our coordinator, Emma, was a rockstar and I could talk for literal hours about how incredible she was. Everyone told me something would go wrong on wedding day and it would be okay, however if something went wrong, I had NO CLUE. The entire staff was amazing. The cottages were great and so convenient. The food was impeccable. It was quite honestly the best food I have ever had at a wedding. The cake was delicious and the DJ had it going all night!! I wish I could go back and redo the day over and over again because of what a dream it was. Thank you to the Wheeler House and Emma for making our day so incredible!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for the sweetest review! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience during your planning process! Your special day was a dream come true and you were a breathtaking bride! We are so happy to hear everything went off without a hitch. We wish you both all the happiness in the world! Congratulations!
  • R
    Rachel C. Sent on 01/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue!

    The Wheeler House is a magical venue. If you are looking for rustic and simple, The Wheeler House is the venue for you. I was a ‘23 Fall Bride there and could not have asked for a better experience. We ended up having the all day package, so the whole wedding party could relax and enjoy the day getting ready. Ashley was our coordinator and she was perfect. We had so many questions and different ideas, and she took care of everything! The other staff members made our day the best, they took care of the ceremony and reception! We could have asked for a more perfect day. Thank you to all of the staff of The Wheeler House!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Rachel! We cannot thank you enough for all your sweet words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience throughout your planning process! We adored getting to know you both and are so happy you chose The Wheeler House to host such a special day! Every detail came together perfectly! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness in your new journey together.
  • M
    Mary B. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!!

    I had the most magical wedding at the Wheeler House on October 7, 2023, and it was a dream come true. Ashley, our coordinator, made everything so easy and stress-free. The convenience of having most of the vendors provided by the venue made the planning a breeze.

    We rented the charming cottages for the weekend, which turned it into a memorable and fun experience with our wedding party. Getting ready at the Wheeler House was so relaxing, and the timing of the fall season was perfect. The setting was simply beautiful.

    Our wedding day was filled with joy, surrounded by our closest friends and family, and we danced the night away. I can't thank the Wheeler House and Ashley enough for making our day truly special. It was everything we had ever hoped for and more. Highly recommend this venue for anyone's special day!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Mary! We cannot thank you enough for all your kind words and sharing your experience with us! We are so thrilled that you chose to spend your special day with us and your wedding weekend at the cottages! You were a joy to plan with and are so happy to have you both apart of The Wheeler House family! We wish you both all the happiness in the world!
  • Katie
    Katie K. Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Wheeler House Wedding

    Our wedding at The Wheeler House was an absolute DREAM! I could not have asked for more attentive, and understanding, team to have made our day as memorable AND EASY as it was. They made my crazy requests come to life. I couldn’t be more thankful for TWH!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Katie! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional experience while planning your big day with us! We loved every detail that came together! Your wedding day was a dream come true! We wish you both all the happiness in the world!
  • S
    Samantha B. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding decision!

    I cannot say enough great things about The Wheeler House and their wedding planning process! From the moment I toured the venue, to booking them for mine and my husband’s wedding, to the vendors, to the coordinator (Eden Walker), to the rehearsal, and wedding day, EVERYTHING was outstanding! Eden handled all of the details, leaving me to enjoy the process and excitement for the special day. Once the wedding day arrived, as far as I know, the day went better than I ever could have imagined. If something was wrong, she handled it without having to come to me. I was able to sit back and enjoy getting ready with my girls! She decorated all of the tables beautifully and remained calm throughout the entire process. I don’t know what I would have done without Eden! If I could go back and be a guest at my own wedding, I would! If I ever need a venue to host an event, TWH will be my first choice! Y’all are AMAZING! Thank you for making our day a day to remember and cherish forever! 🥰

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Samantha! We are so appreciative of all your kind words! Your wedding day was so beautiful and a dream come true! We are so grateful you chose us to host your special day with all your family and friends! We wish you both all the happiness in the world!
  • P
    Paige L. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue!

    The Wheeler House provided the BEST experience for me and my wedding guests! I would have not have imagined a better day - the WH staff was professional, responsive, accommodating and very friendly! Our day-of Coordinator, Emma, was absolutely amazing and took care of everything! I would 100% recommend the WH to any bride looking for a low-stress venue!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Paige! We are blown away by all your kind words given on your thoughtful review! We are beyond thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful and stress-free exigence during your planning process. Your wedding day was beyond beautiful and we are honored to have hosted such an important day in your life! We wish you both all the happiness in the world!
  • Madison
    Madison Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Perfect Day

    This was my dream venue and it was nothing short of wonderful and perfect!! Eden was an absolute gem to work with and she made the experience so special and easy. Her attention to detail and genuine care to ensure that my day went off without a hitch was unmatched. I did/made a lot of the decor myself preparing up to the day, and she made sure everything was in its place and that any necessary adjustments with vendors was immediately addressed. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect, and even better than I imagined, and I absolutely contribute that to her!! 🤍🤍

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Madison! You are so sweet! We are so appreciative of your kind words and so beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your experience! We are so happy to have you apart of The Wheeler House family and wish you both all the happiness in the world!
  • S
    Shayla B. Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Venue

    The Wheeler House was a dream! The wedding planning process can be so draining but the team here made things so much easier. Their vendors are AMAZING! The outside ceremony site is so beautiful and the reception area inside the barn is dreamy. I cannot recommend this venue enough!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Shayla, you are so kind! Thank you so much for all the sweet words on your review! You were such a beautiful bride and a joy to work with! Your wedding day was a dream come true and we are thrilled you chose us to host such an important day in your life. We wish you both all the happiness in your new journey together!
  • M
    Maddy M. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    From the communication and meetings before our wedding day to the actual day..I have no complaints! The Wheeler House staff are some of the kindest people and each and every person we came in contact with sought out to make our day the best day ever. I cannot recommend The Wheeler House enough!
    -Maddy

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Maddy! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed you experience while planning your special day with us. Your wedding day was absolutely breathtaking, and you were a stunning bride! We are so thankful to have you guys apart of The Wheeler House family! We wish you both all the love and happiness in your new journey together!
  • A
    Ashley W. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wheeler House is absolutely amazing!!!

    The Wheeler House and staff were absolutely amazing!!! They were so helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process and made everything so easy. They were so responsive and attentive throughout the day and honestly took so much stress off of me. The venue is absolutely beautiful and they truly helped me have the wedding of my dreams. I continue to receive compliments from guests on how beautiful they made the venue. I would recommend using this venue to anyone!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Ashley, thank you so much for sharing such a kind and thoughtful review! We were beyond thrilled to host such a special day in your life and so thankful you chose us to host your beautiful wedding day. We wish you both all the love and happiness in the world!
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Southern Gem - Perfect for a Summer Georgia Wedding

    My husband and I toured so many wedding venues in the metro Atlanta area and we knew right after our tour at the Wheeler House that it would be a perfect fit for us! The Wheeler House is so charming - the barn, Victorian style house, and outdoor area are absolutely beautiful. Even more so, the Wheeler House staff are amazing! I was blessed to have Ashley as my wedding coordinator and she made sure all my ideas for my wedding day came to light! From managing all the vendors schedules, getting all the vendors set up, handling the wedding day chaos, putting last minute decor touches together, and even making sure my husband and I had our overnight bags in our getaway car, Ashley and her team were there to make sure everything went seamlessly. We truly had the most perfect wedding day, and I believe it is because of how well organized, helpful, and sweet all the Wheeler House staff were. Not only did we get so many compliments from our guests, but the venue also photographed so beautifully!
    Another great part about the Wheeler House is that it is more of an all-inclusive style wedding venue (cake, DJ, basic food package, etc.) were included in the cost. After touring a bunch of wedding venues, we felt that the cost was very reasonable, and the all-inclusive style really took some of the load off of our shoulders when it came to planning.
    Overall, my husband and I are so glad we had our wedding at the Wheeler House and could not recommend it more!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Kristen! We are blown away by all your kind words! Thank you so much for taking the time write such a thoughtful review. We were honored to host your special day. Every detail planned came together so perfectly! You were an absolute joy to plan with! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience! We wish you and Jacob all the happiness in the word!
  • A
    Abigail C. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing venue

    At first in my wedding planning I didn’t want to go with an all inclusive venue. Now it is all I recommend to my newly engaged friends! Wedding planning felt effortless, productive, and was so much fun with the Wheeler House. Not to mention the adorable cottages, the breath taking house, and the beautiful barn! 100% would recommend to every bride :)

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Abbey! You are so sweet and a delight to work with! We loved every minute of planning your special day and are so happy to chose us to celebrate with. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at The Wheeler Cottages as well. We wish you guys all the happiness in the world! Congratulations!
  • P
    Perri A. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wheeler House

    The Wheeler House was the first and only venue we looked at when starting to plan our wedding! From the first tour I knew this beautiful venue would be perfect for our wedding day (and it was!!)! The staff was outstanding and we couldn’t have imagined a more perfect place to say “I do” at!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Perri Ann! We truly appreciate your kind words! We are so thrilled you chose The Wheeler House to host your beautiful day! You were such a joy to plan with! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • Courtney
    Courtney C. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    July 1, 2023

    We had our wedding at The Wheeler House on 7/1/23 and it was beyond perfect. All of my dreams and visions came true and it was absolutely beautiful. Our coordinator, Emma, went above and beyond to make sure our day was nothing short of spectacular. We met with her twice before our wedding date and went over little and big details. We discussed things I would have never even thought about. For our rehearsal, she was very thorough with our whole wedding party about who needed to be where and when. On the day of our wedding, Emma and her team made sure each piece of decor was placed where it needed to go and no detail was left untouched. They did a phenomenal job of bribing my vision to life. Leading up to the ceremony and even during the reception, Emma made sure the day flowed smoothly by keeping track of the timeline and letting us know when we needed to do certain things. My husband and I keep talking about how perfect our day was and that we wish we could relive it over and over again. We are so glad we chose to have our wedding at The Wheeler House and we wouldn’t have changed a single thing!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Courtney! Thank you so much for all your kind words and recommendation! You were such a beautiful bride and your wedding day was a dream come true! Every detail came together perfectly and we loved planning your big day with you! We can't wait to see the full gallery of your wedding photos! Wishing all the love and happiness in your new journey together!
  • B
    Brianna C. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wheeler House

    The Wheeler House made the wedding process so stress free for us planning a wedding from 900 miles away! Our wedding coordinator, Emma, responded to all of our emails within hours. The day of our wedding came a huge storm and she changed our timeline on the spot and made it even more perfect! I can’t recommend this venue more. If you are looking for an all-inclusive venue in North GA this is the one!!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Brianna! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review with the kindest words! We are so happy we were able to host your wedding day! Every detail came together perfectly, even with last minute accommodations! Your photos are stunning and we cannot wait to see the rest! We wish you both all the happiness in the world!
  • K
    Kaitlyn L. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever!

    I had my wedding at the Wheeler House in June. It was a beautiful day at a beautiful venue. Ashley, my coordinator, answered all of my questions and helped me make the day go smooth. The team worked well with the flexibility of the weather when rain was in the forecast. My pictures turned out amazing. It was the first venue we toured and after that we knew it was the one. Best decision ever!

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Kaitlyn! You are such a sweetheart! It was a pleasure getting to help plan your special day! Every detail came together so well rain or shine! It was a joy getting to host your wedding day along with all your favorite people that came to celebrate you two! We wish you all the best and a lifetime of happiness ahead!
  • A
    Alyssa F. Sent on 08/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn’t have asked for a better place to get married!

    I couldn’t have asked for a better place to get married! The dedication give to both my husband and i during the process was a maxing and made the day so seamless.

    The Wheeler House's reply:

    Hi Alyssa! We can't thank you enough your kind review! We absolutely loved hosting your wedding day and the entire planning process with you! We wish you both all the happiness in the world!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours