The Westin Richmond Reviews

25 | Richmond, VA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for The Westin Richmond

Recommended by 94%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • Marteka

    Marteka Wooten · Getting married on 02/13/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and accurate

    They were wonderful and stress free

    Sent on 12/13/2018

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Ms. Wooten, thank you for your business and for the great review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again at The Westin Richmond. Stay well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Service and Value Added

    We searched and looked at quite a few venues for our wedding outside and within Richmond. We both left The Westin Richmond with a strong feeling that we would end up returning, which we did. One of the best things about Westin Richmond is the staff - no matter who it is you are dealing with, the same standard of offering high customer service prevails. We contracted Westin for both our wedding ceremony and reception. We worked closely with Rachel for the majority of our wedding planning. She is superb! Five stars aren't enough for her. She is super responsive, go the extra mile and beyond to meet your needs and provide as much added value as possible. They made it easier for us not to have the need for a wedding planner, just a day of planner, and even then, they helped greatly in taking the load off us. Shout out to some of the other Westin Richmond staff - Chef John, Jazmine, Standford, Michael, and others who made the process and the day as stress free as possible. On the day of our wedding prior to the ceremony, We were told a few times of how calm we were. This is due to God's imparted peace and knowing that I'll be tying the knot with my soulmate as well as knowing that Westin Richmond's job is to take the stress as much as possible away from us regarding a number of the activities. They certainly did a great job of this and we are more than grateful.
    I strongly recommend Westin Richmond as a venue for your wedding. We have no regrets at all in our choice.

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Westin was a great venue. Beautiful facility and staff were top-notch from the first meeting until after the wedding. Frequent meetings to go over EVERYTHING. Truly wanted the Bride and Groom to have a beautiful wedding experience.

    Sent on 10/05/2018

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Dear Joyce, thank you for your business and for the positive review of your experience at The Westin Richmond. We are glad to hear the day was a success and we look forward to seeing you again. Stay well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can only say good things about Callee Miller and the rest of the Westin Richmond staff. We never hired a wedding planner — Callee took care of everything.

    Pros:
    - All-in-one package includes tons of details: food, lighting, vases, chargers, folded napkins, silver stands for table numbers, linens…
    - Two nights in a beautiful wedding suite. We bought a third night at a reduced rate
    - Large event space
    - Efficient staff, including bartenders, catering staff, and cake cutting
    - Quick response time. Callee is ENDLESSLY patient.
    - The courtyard has fire pits. Awesome!
    - They let us add local Richmond breweries to our bar.
    - They refrigerated all the flowers our florist dropped off early.

    True Highlights:
    1. The groom is Filipino so we wanted to include traditional foods. Callee arranged multiple tastings for us as the kitchen tried different recipes to create the food we wanted.
    2. I was sick the week of the wedding, and I missed some of the reception because I was ill. Everyone was really helpful, outlining alternate timelines, boxing up some reception food since I couldn’t eat it, even sending chicken soup to our hotel room for me! This messed up our reception timeline, and all our vendors kept everything running smoothly. (Eventually I made it to the reception and had a lovely time!)
    3. We stayed two nights at the Westin afterward, and there was only one staff member we interacted with who DIDN’T know us as “the newlyweds” and go out of her way to congratulate us.

    Cons:
    - Maybe not the best option for smaller weddings. But maybe there’s a smaller room.
    - No exterior windows in the ballroom, though we could use the courtyard (our event was during the day).

    I’d definitely recommend the Westin! The space is beautiful, especially the courtyard, and the food is good… but it’s their customer service that truly sets them apart. The entire staff is phenomenal.

    Sent on 10/31/2017

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Dear Olivia, thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your special wedding weekend with us. I am sorry to hear you were not feeling your best but it sounds like everything ended very well. I am thrilled to hear that my team took such good care of you and your family and I thank you for taking note of the extra efforts by our staff, especially Callee. We certainly appreciate your positive review and hope to share other special occasions with you in the future. Stay well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
  • Y

    yahtivah · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I literally planned my wedding in 6 months and it wouldn't have went as great if it wasnt for the help of Katherine and Tisha. Theyyy are greattttttttttt and such a pleasure to work with. During the 6 months the amount of people attending my wedding went up by 100 ppl and they were still able to work with me. The Westin Richmond staff are amazing and provide GREAT customer services. I can't say one thing I loved most about the venue because everything was GREAT. I'm so happy that I choose the Westin for my venue...and if I had to do it again I wouldn't change a thing... the food was amazing. My guest wont stop talking about how amazing it was...thanks Westin Richmond for making my day a one to remember for all

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • R

    Richie · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the father of the bride, I can't think of a better vendor and location to have a wedding rehearsal dinner and wedding reception. The location and the facilities are magnificent. The service and service providers were simply awesome, especially Ms. Cuffee and Food Services Manager. Ms. Cuffee kept everything on track, she was exceptionally diligent as far as communication was concerned, and she made my wife and myself extremely comfortable with everything.

    The facility was easy to find, exceptionally clean, and really comfortable for my entire family and friends. Additionally, the entire experience was very affordable.

    I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone that has an event such as a wedding, reception, retirement event, etc. to consider using this venue and staff.

    Sent on 12/11/2015

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Dear Richie, congratulations on the recent wedding of your daughter and thank you for your part in this special day. We are grateful to have played a part in your family's celebration and thank you for the opportunity to do so. We are grateful for the generous feedback and support and look forward to seeing you again at The Westin Richmond.
  • Q

    Qiuana · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The first time my husband and I visited the Westin Richmond we both knew we wanted to book our wedding here. The hotel has a nice relaxing and modern feel to it. The staff was always polite and professional. We had the pleasure of working with Tisha, the event coordinator at the Westin. She was very helpful and always available when we need her. On the day of our wedding I was amazed how everything turned out. The staff made sure everything ran on time, the food was amazing, and everyone was so helpful. Thanks to the Westin our wedding was a dream come true.

    Sent on 12/28/2015

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Qiuana, thank you for sharing your special day with us and for taking the time to share a 5-star review of your experience. I am pleased to hear Tisha and the team did a great job to ensure you had a dream of a wedding. I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First and foremost all I want to say is that The Westin provided amazing customer service as well as handled all of our 'day-of' issues promptly and completely. I would recommend to anybody who is considering this venue!

    My wife and I took a look at this place and from the main get-go we loved the ambience through the hotel as well as the nice staff who was helpful throughout. We booked The Westin a couple months prior to our wedding on August 1st. Our main point of contact was with Tisha Cuffee as well as Feliks Schwartz (General Manager).

    We used The Westin for our 300 person guest list and used their catering service for half of our guests. From the very beginning, Tisha was at our disposal helping us with any scheduling in terms of us visiting the venue to organize the set-up, flower arrangements, etcetera. She was very prompt with her responses and was more than helpful with anything we needed leading up to the event.

    The venue the night of was amazing and the food was very good as well (stated by most of our guests). We had one small 'hiccup' on the evening of the reception and we handled it by talking with management and the whole staff after coming back from our honeymoon. All in all Feliks, Tisha, and company took care of us as they made us feel we were priority #1.

    They were polite, professional, and helpful and anything you would ever ask for in a venue and food provider. Thank you guys for making our night memorable and we'll surely do business with yall again.


    Best Regards,
    Chris

    Sent on 01/04/2016

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Christopher, thank you for taking the time to post a review of your wedding experience at The Westin Richmond. I am glad to have gotten to know you and appreciate your business and support of the hotel. We are happy to have shared in this special day with you and your family and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
  • L

    Lindy · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience from start to finish!

    Sent on 12/11/2015

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Lindy, thank you for sharing your special day with us and for taking the time to provide a generous review. We appreciate your business and support.
  • User4466288 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Westin Richmond was very accommodating to me and our guest. Jessica and Noelle were very helpful. Jessica worked with my coordinator to make sure that my wedding was very special. The hotel is beautiful and the wait staff and the front desk staff were the best! The managers were visible and they introduced themselves and displayed the highest level of professionalism. I would recommend this site for your wedding!

    Sent on 05/29/2015

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your feedback, but more importantly we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful wedding!
  • User5174621 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Westin Richmond hotel epitomizes classic hospitality. Noelle Yount and Jessica Crockett listened closely to our ideals and executed the details with precision on our wedding day. We truly appreciated the elegant accommodations in which our guests stayed. Planning from another state entirely, the support provided made us feel like family. The catering staff created dinner masterpieces from the initial tastings to the reception; we had so many compliments. General Manager Feliks Schwartz even checked in on us throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend the Westin for your next event. Their dedicated professionalism will definitely make your event a success.

    Sent on 06/14/2015

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Thank you very much for sharing your wedding day with us. It was an honor to be part of your special day. We are very appreciative for your generous comments and support and we look forward to sharing other future occasions with you and your family and friends. Thank you again and be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
  • M

    Katie · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Westin was the perfect venue for me to hold my reception. Their customer service and attention to detail is impeccable. Natalie was really amazing to work with from the get go. She made sure every one of my needs were met and my vision became a reality. Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 05/28/2012
  • A

    Allison · Married on 01/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Westin, specifically Natalie Rausch, made our wedding plans that much easier. I didn't have to worry about anything with the venue and they worked seemlessly with all of my vendors. Beautiful job!

    Sent on 03/06/2012
  • J

    jessica · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we stayed at the westin in richmond for our wedding night. the suite was beautifully contemporary.

    Sent on 02/09/2012
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 08/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most amazing wedding reception and it was entirely because of the Westin Richmond.

    Our wedding we had planned was cancelled because of Hurricane Irene and we had a little over 24 hours to completely throw together a replacement event. We called the Westin Richmond looking for a reception venue; they had availability and offered us their brand new, gorgeous Chesapeake Ballroom. All of our money was tied up in the cancelled event as most vendors had already been paid in full, so we were unsure of what our reception would involve, but we were excited to have a venue. We told the Westin our situation and met with them later that day (the day before the event!) and were floored to find out that the Westin was able to make calls to some of the vendors that they regularly work with and found vendors willing to donate their time and services to give us a reception of our dreams. The chef at the Westin was able to assemble a buffet for nearly 100 guests with barely 24 hours notice and a hurricane bearing down on Richmond. And it was all delicious!

    The team from the Westin Richmond was positively amazing. The generosity and kindness from every person we met and worked with was unlike anything we had found during the entire year we had spent planning the other wedding. General Manager Feliks Schwartz opened his hotel to us; his generosity was unparalleled and the team he has put together completely made our event. The team of Jodie Munn, Director of Sales; Christina Wells, Convention Services Manger; Arik Cullen, Director of Catering; and Stanford Page, Banquet Manager, put together the most gorgeous event, and they did it with 24 hours notice. The Westin Richmond has ours and our families' respect, love, and gratitude for the wonderful event they put together.

    I cannot say enough good things about the Westin Richmond. The experience we had changed my opinions about the priorities for our wedding if we were given the chance to plan the whole thing again. First of all, its about the people you have to work with as the bride (or groom). There was so much going on in my life during the year we had been planning the other wedding, I could have REALLY used a team of people like we had at the Westin Richmond for that 24 hours. They were able to think about more details in 24 hours than I feel like I covered in 12 months of wedding planning.

    Also, I LOVED having our reception in a hotel in retrospect, which wasn't what we had initially planned. The reception went late and the folks that wanted to retire earlier were able to easily go upstairs to the extremely nice rooms, but the party continued for everyone else. The Westin Richmond had a bar that was open late and our party continued at the hotel bar after the reception wound down.

    And most importantly, everything seemed so seamless; the chef, kitchen, staff etc. was a part of the venue and the teamwork was so beautiful among the Westin Richmond team. The wedding we had planned was sort of a la carte, and I have tremendous admiration for how smoothly everything flowed at the Westin.

    Afterwards, we rode out the hurricane at the Westin Richmond, and everyone we dealt with there was professional, courteous, and kind, even when they were booked to full capacity and the hotel was on generator power. While I won't be planning another wedding anytime soon, the Westin Richmond will be our go-to for every reason for very many years to come. Thank you Westin Richmond!

    Sent on 10/09/2011
  • S

    stephanie · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Staff is amazing, hotel is beautiful and the food was THE BEST!

    Sent on 11/17/2010
  • M

    Stephanie · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at the Westin is so friendly & the hotel is beautiful and relaxing. We had our reception there and the food was incredible. I would definitely recommend having a wedding reception here!

    Sent on 03/05/2012
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/13/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Wow! There is no other words that describe how phenomenal the service is at The Westin. I had my wedding there in May, and I couldn't have asked for a better place for my wedding. Katherine and her team were amazing- they responded back to all my inquires within 24 hours, and always kept my best interest in mind. I can't tell you how many times I woke up in the middle of the night to quickly type an email to Katherine asking a question about the wedding, and for her to respond back the next morning answering everything. We had our ceremony and reception at the Westin and my guest raved about how elegant and sophisticated everything looked. Don't even get me started about the food- it was devoured! The food and entertained was the highlight of the wedding with our own pasta bar and food stations. Everything was done without a hitch and I couldn't have asked for anything better. I highly recommend the Westin and their staff for all your special events; especially your wedding day! Thank you again to our Westin Family for giving us the wedding of our dreams!

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Dear Allison, thank you so very much for sharing your special day with us and for taking the time to share such a great review of your wedding day experience. We are thrilled to hear that we made this a memorable event for you and your family and friends. We wish you only the best in the next chapter of your life and hope to see you again at The Westin Richmond. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
  • User6550058 · event on 03/29/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Westin conducted the tasting for my upcoming wedding in May 2016. I was able to taste 4 hors d' oeuvres, 4 meats, 4 starches and 4 vegetables. EVERYTHING was AMAZING. I could not believe that everything we tasted was so good. It made our decision even harder for picking our meal for the wedding. If you are looking for a venue to host your wedding or an event...check out The Westin.

    Sent on 04/02/2016

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Thank you very much for joining us for your tasting today and for providing such wonderful and positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are impressed thus far and we look forward to wowing you further and through your wedding day!
  • D

    Denise · Married on 01/12/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am writing this letter in order to express my sincere gratitude for the high quality of service provided us at The Westin Richmond for my wedding reception. Peter and I could not have been happier. The Food, the Service, especially the service, Mr. Stanford Page and Ms. Amy Magee were tremendous. We felt like we owned the hotel. Each staff member that we encountered were so professional and made us feel so welcome. The sleeping rooms, were like a spa. We truly appreciate all that was done and we will come back on our 1 year anniversary to celebrate our anniversary
    sincerely
    Denise and Peter Trapper

    Sent on 02/07/2013

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Dear Denise and Peter, thank you so very much for sharing your special day with us and for taking the time to write such a nice review of your experience. Stanford and Amy will surely know that you appreciated their efforts and will all look forward to welcoming you back for your anniversary, if not sooner. I am thrilled to hear that we helped create great memories for you and your families and we wish you only the best in your new lives together. Regards, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/19/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Natalie and Amy really helped to make our wedding day so wonderful. Though I did not hire a professional planner I often felt as if I had one due to how organized and professional Natalie was to work with. The Westin had fanstastic food, service and our reception was just as beautiful I had always imagined it in my mind.

    Only two small complaints, during the reception, food and drinks sometimes got picked up before people had a chance to finish them especially if they walked away from the table. I know that the banquet staff is trying to do their job by keeping the room clean and beautiful, but you are paying for all of that food and drink and your guests are trying to enjoy them so it's hard to see it get thrown away. I have seen this done at many many weddings but now that I have been through the process I realize how wasteful and sometimes frustrating for your guest that it really can be (ie they walk away to speak to someone or use the restroom and come back and their cake is gone).

    The second item was not as much related to the wedding as the font desk staff late after the wedding. We were all sitting in the bar/lounge hanging out ( me in my white dress) and the front desk manager approached me ( the bride) to ask if I had a luggage cart in my room and if do it needed to be brought back immediately for other guests...it was 1 am my wedding night. My groomsmen had borrowed a cart to take all the gifts upstairs at the end of the reception ( which I was unaware of because was saying goodbye to our guests). The manager was just very rude and I thought it was totally inappropriate to approach me the bride in the big white dress and say " um excuse me are you with the wedding party." Really? My father tried to follow up with the another manager who apologized and a few days later with the GM but was unable to. This was just a small small small part of our amazing day and fantastic service that the Westin provided up to that point, but irritating none the less.

    Sent on 09/04/2012
  • Y

    Yolanda · Married on 10/24/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    it was a pleasure working with Tisha Cuffie and the rest of the Westin Richmond staff. From beginning to end was a stress free experience. Questions were answered promptly and with a smile. I felt like I was working with long time friends instead of strangers. The wedding packages were affordable and everything you need for your special day.The service was excellent ,the food was delicious and the venue was beautiful. Triple thumbs up for Tisha Cuffie and The Westin Richmond.


    Sent on 12/12/2015

    The Westin Richmond's reply:

    Dear Yolanda, thank you for sharing your special day with us at The Westin Richmond. We appreciate your business as well as your support in writing a generous review. Thank you for your comments about our food and service, especially that of Tisha. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • K

    katie · Married on 06/09/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    The folks at the Westin were great. my biggest issue with them was that they changes point of contact on me 3 times. Even though that kept changing people, they were good at honoring the previous persons promises which really made things go smoothly for us. One of the problems we did have, was when it came time to cut the cake. No one coordinated this event and I feel like it could have gone smoother if we would have had some direction from the Westin staff. As for value we were really pleased with the cost and what was included in the wedding package. They were very quick to respond to emails and always returned called promptly. Overall, we were very pleased with the way the Westin handled our wedding.

    Sent on 06/10/2012
  • M

    Leah · Married on 06/02/2012

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Westin Richmond was amazing! They are so friendly and professional- I really enjoyed having my reception here. They also catered the whole event, and everything was amazing. Be advised, however, that if you choose to use this hotel company, they have a corporate food and beverage monetary minimum. Expect to pay a handsome sum for your wedding, but if you can afford it, it is definitely worth it! They are so sweet and we had a wonderful time!

    Sent on 07/07/2012
  • K

    Kiley · Married on 10/20/2012

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    I had my wedding at the Westin in October of 2012. Everything that could have went wrong did. My food was wrong, my ring bearer burned his hand on a hot plate that was left out in our meeting room right before I had to walk down the aisle. Everyone thought I wasn't showing up but it was due to my nephew crying his eyes out in pain. All of our rooms were incorrect and my husband and I didn't get to eat anything on our wedding night. They promised us room service to make up for it and when we got back to our room, they said they were closed! The coordinator didn't do anything and only confused the situtation and called me to come down before they were ready and the entire men's bridal party saw me before my husband did!

    Beware of this place when looking for a location for your wedding. I don't even like looking at my pictures because it's a reminder of how awful the experience was.

    Sent on 02/07/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review