The Wedding Guys Reviews

11 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for The Wedding Guys

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Pam & John · Married on 01/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A BIG Thank You to Reverend Bill! Our ceremony was great! My husband and I had different ideas of what we wanted our ceremony to be like. With Bill's suggestions and ideas we were able to come up with the perfect ceremony that honored both of our expectations of what our special day should be. Bill was a pleasure to work with and he was personable AND professional! A great experience.

  • G

    Gerry & Kris · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding ceremony was awesome thanks to Bill! The most important part of our day wasn't the party, food or music it was the ceremony itself. We couldn't have been happier with how Bill customized it just for us! At the initial meeting with Reverend Bill we explained exactly what we hoped our ceremony would be like and he delivered! He was so easy to work with. Definitely an A+!

  • J

    Jeremy · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best experience working with Reverend Bill! He put us at ease and the ceremony worked out just the way we had hoped it would. He understood how important the vow exchange was to us and did an amazing job helping us put them together! Surely a memorable ceremony. We would highly recommend him!

  • A

    Anne & Randy · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Bill was a great choice! Professional, accommodating, punctual and reasonably priced. He was genuinely interested in us and what our needs and wants were and did a great job bringing it all together. All around wonderful experience working with Bill!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to say that having Reverend Bill perform our wedding was the BEST! We wanted a fun and unconventional ceremony and it was! We had some ideas and with Bill's input and direction it turned out awesome! He was so easy going and fun to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right. Great choice and well worth the small fee he charges!

  • P

    peter · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You Reverend Bill! During a sometimes stressful time of planning the perfect wedding day you need that someone who has a way of reassuring you everything will work out fine, Reverend Bill was that person for us. We met with him and knew that he was the one we wanted. Our ceremony was everything we wanted and more! Thanks again!

  • C

    Chris and jeff · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great! Professional but gave our ceremony that personal touch that made the difference. Very easy to work with and was flexible which we needed a couple times. We are definitely happy with our choice. Thank you for everything Bill!

  • M

    Mike · Married on 06/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was PEFECT! Very happy we chose him to perform our special ceremony! We wanted to write our own vows but had difficulty putting the words together he even helped with that! He is very accommodating in all areas! He worked within our budget as well! He made our wedding day SO special! Thank You Bill!

  • A

    antonio · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Bill to marry my husband and I was the best decision! He was great! We wanted to have someone that would not only be marrying us but be a part of the ceremony, which he was. Bill helped us to relax and enjoy the day and not worry about all the details. He made our ceremony one that we will always remember! Very easy to work with.

  • S

    Steven & Corey · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deciding on an officiant for our wedding was a decision we took very seriously. We spoke with a number of different ones and thankfully found Reverend Bill! We knew right away we wanted him to perform our ceremony. Bill guided us rather than instructing us and incorporated our spiritual beliefs perfectly. He has a calm and caring way about him that made our choice an easy one! Thank You!

  • A

    Andy · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Reverend Bill perform and be a part of wedding ceremony was one of the best parts of our special day! He is kind, considerate and had a calming presence. We felt our choice was definitely the right one for us. He made our special day even better!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review