Skip to main content
Weddings

The Venue at Mudge Ranch Reviews

The Venue at Mudge Ranch

The Venue at Mudge Ranch

Labelle, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
37 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

55 User photos

  • Brandi
    Brandi V. Sent on 01/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    I would recommend The Venue at Mudge Ranch for anyone looking to have a beautiful wedding. Danielle and Becky helped guide us with our perfect wedding and made sure on the days leading up to our wedding and on our wedding day was perfect. Danielle was on top of all our needs and made sure everything I imagined she made possibly. The vendors they use to the barn manager were so amazing. The only freezing cold weekend in florida we were getting married, but they made sure our guest stayed warm and every single guest was so amazed. I cannot say enough about this venue! Our day was absolutely perfect
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia R. Sent on 06/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fundraiser Dinner

    Was very impressed with how well The Venue did a fundraiser event! Everything was done so professional and we were able to raise a good amount of money!
  • T
    Tara Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue

    Venue/staff was perfect, everything was amazing.

    The Venue at Mudge Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much! We wish you many years of happiness and hope to see you at the venue for many more events
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emalee T. Sent on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    INCREDIBLE Venue and Experience!

    Absolutely my favorite venue! Becky and staff are AMAZING! The barn layout is constructed so well. Everything here just makes sense! As a wedding planner/coordinator, it was so easy to navigate through the space during set up and reception. The barn doors create such a sweet moment for the bride to have all eyes on her when they open! The staff was so friendly and willing to help anytime. If you are searching for a barn wedding, look no further! Mudge wins all, hands down! 10/10 recommend to everyone! Thanks Becky!
  • Halee
    Halee Sent on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding venue around!

    The venue at mudge ranch was everything that I had dreamt of! Such a beautiful venue. The staff was amazing, as were the owners! I don’t have one bad thing to say, our whole experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend this venue for any event!
  • L
    Logan T. Sent on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Venue at Mudge Ranch

    Not only is this barn just all around beautiful- the owners make you feel comfortable making that decision. Becky was so responsive through the whole year of planning & just a genuine person answering any questions I had throughout the process. If you are looking for a beautiful barn wedding & trustworthy staff choose mudge! I wish I could do this day all over again. Thankyou x1 million Kyle & Becky for helping everything run so smooth. So many of our guests told us they had never heard of this wedding venue before!! Shocked me! 🤍 20 out of 10!!!! We love the mudge family thanks for letting us share our love here… xoxoxo
  • S
    Samuel B. Sent on 11/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Rustic Barn Venue for large weddings

    There’s only one word to describe The Venue at Mudge Ranch and that is AMAZING! Becky and her crew at The Venue were absolutely the best. So helpful from the beginning to the end, they did everything they possibly could to make our day exactly how we imagined it. All in all this is the place all other venues should envy cause they have it all and so much more! 11/10 without a doubt. 5 Stars across the board!

    The Venue at Mudge Ranch's reply:

    Thank you for the kindest words, this wedding was truly amazing! Thank you for trusting us with your special day!
  • Katlyn
    Katlyn D. Sent on 06/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zach and Kate Wedding

    Imagine, the nervousness and excitement waiting behind large barn doors, only for them to open to see lush green grass and tall oak trees and with your family and friends waiting, smiling, crying for you to walk down the isle to your “Happily Ever After”.
    This venue is very secluded and romantic, almost like a fairytale. A spacious barn with a gorgeous view outside to acres of beautiful oak trees. We were told by all our guests it was the most beautiful venue they’ve ever attended!
    Becky is AMAZING! She was helpful and patient with us throughout our whole wedding experience. She answered every question we had as soon as she could. Her and her husband were even there to wish me luck and open the doors for me to walk down the isle. I felt so loved!
    This venue is definitely worth any drive, we wouldn’t have chosen anywhere else!
  • A
    Audra O. Sent on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    This family is willing to go above and beyond to meet expectations. It was so nice picking the phone up and calling I’d I had any doubt for my day. The bridal room is so gorgeous and and perfect for pictures as well as the groomsman room. I always worried about second guessing my venue one day but my dream came true with having my wedding here! My husband and I highly recommend this place it might be a drive but every person that came complemented how beautiful the place was !
  • L
    Lenora P. Sent on 02/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue

    what a BEAUTIFUL venue: immaculately clean, helps in any possible way she can and she will go above and beyond to help ease your worries.
    Thank you so very much, Becky, for everything!! We are so HAPPY we choose The Venue at the Mudge Ranch
    You helped to make My daughter-in-law and Son's wedding a dream come true
  • Kylie
    Kylie K. Sent on 01/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a wonderful experience!!!

    Is this a bit of a drive out of town? Yes. Did our family and friends complain when they found out the drive time? Yes. Did they all fall in love with the location once they arrive and tell us that it was worth the drive out there? Every single guest!!! This venue is so beautiful and makes you feel like you are on vacation from the moment you turn into the driveway. All of our guests were in awe of the beauty and the way it made them feel. Through the time we felt we were in a fairy tale time warp. No one cared what time it was, everyone was having fun enjoying the adorable swing, the cozy campfire, and the spaciousness of the building itself. We have about 280 people there, but it did not feel over crowded at all. And the owner is so fabulous I was able to contact her for any little thing and she was on top of it, so caring and understanding. She would drop in throughout the night to check in with us and she just felt like she was part of the family, and not intrusive at all. I am trying to think of other excuses in the future to use this venue again. It is so highly recommended there aren't enough stars for how I want to rate it.

    The Venue at Mudge Ranch's reply:

    Kylie, thank you for your kind words. You are both such caring and beautiful people. Thank you for trusting us with your special day. Many years of happiness to you. We can’t wait for you to have another event with us!

    Thank you,
    Becky

  • T
    Teresa H. Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It’s perfect.

    They have thought of everything. I wouldn’t change a thing.
  • Z
    Zoie Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had the absolute best experience! It was easy, clean, and everything went so smooth!

    I had my baby shower at the Mudges Venue and it was amazing! There was so much room for everyone, it was clean and owners were so easy to work together with on booking the venue. Will for sure have another event here when the time comes! Worth every penny!!
  • K
    Kyra Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AmazIng service & gorgeous venue

    Becky is amazingly helpful. She is always responsive and provides great advice and referrals. She is very organized, informative and i couldn’t imagined my wedding day without her. The venue is a little out of the way but it is worth it! There is no additional noise just peaceful acreage and woods. I wouldn’t have imagined getting married anywhere else!

    Plus they offer perks that no other venue could match. Best bang for your buck!
  • Amy
    Amy H. Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amy Howard

    The event we had here was a wonderful experience. The Mudge family is so helpful. The venue is absolutely breathtaking. Becky will work with you if you need vendors for your event or recommend things like photographers wedding planners etc. If you are interested in a venue then the Venue at Mudge Ranch is the place to go for weddings, baby showers etc.
  • cynthia
    Cynthia Sent on 10/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    This venue is absolutely breathtaking, my wedding turned out to be everything i could ever ask for! The owners did an amazing job with this venue!!

    The Venue at Mudge Ranch's reply:

    Thank you for your review, you had a beautiful wedding. We wish you the best in tour many years to come.

    Becky
  • M
    Marshall F. Sent on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!!!!

    If anyone is looking for the perfect venue not only to get married at but for any kind of celebration, look no more.... Mudge Ranch all the way. Not only is it a breath taking location, but the relationship Becky builds with her clients is amazing. Becky will go above and beyond for you to make your day truly special. Whether it's text after text with questions or last minute appointments to take measurements, she's always there to help. She truly has a heart of gold and cares about her clients and your special day.
  • T
    Trish Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place for any event!!! Fabulous!!!!

    This is an awesome place for any kind of event! Love it! Beautiful!
  • Aleida
    Aleida C. Sent on 06/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Venue at Mudge Ranch is the best! Beautiful, elegant, amazing!

    We wouldn't have chosen another venue to have our wedding at. The owners are very nice, very attentive, very helpful! Anything we needed they were there to help us out. The bridal suite is amazing! The Venue At Mudge Ranch is one of a kind ❤
  • A
    Angelica C. Sent on 06/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Excellent!!

    I would recommend this to anyone who would like an outdoor wedding!!
  • Marcos
    Marcos C. Sent on 06/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We enjoyed it!

    Chad and Becky are very good people! Always willing to help, very helpful, there when you needed them. The venue is a great place to have a wedding.
  • B
    Becky M. Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baby shower

    Very beautiful place. Owners are great to work with. We are very happy we chose The Venue.
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful.

    We chose to host a baby shower at this location. The Venue is absolutely beautiful and a great choice for all different types of events and occasions.
  • K
    Krystal W. Sent on 06/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical place o get married!

    The venue is amazing! It is easy to customize to your exact view of what you want your event to look like. Becky was wonderful to work with and super helpful! Everything was all ready prepared and ready to go! It was perfect! Thanks!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa G. Sent on 04/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and amazing!

    It was the perfect setting for my daughters quince. Such a wonderful and beautiful barn. From roof top to barn floor, it was love at first site for my daughter and an easy choice for us.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message