The Veil Bridal Concierge, LLC Reviews

10 | Alpharetta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for The Veil Bridal Concierge, LLC

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
10 The Veil Bridal Concierge, LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie and Terrance are the perfect pair to design and run your dream wedding. I was the matron of honor in a" the veil " wedding creation last weekend 9/2/17 and I am so impressed. As a caterer and event planner, I'm not easily impressed. First, the venue was awesome, of course their recommendation. The level of professionalism was amazing. The way they coordinated roles and task with one another and worked together on one accord was something to see. Almost all the guest were from out of town which makes things more difficult but Jamie and Terrance had things planned to the letter. The never fading smile Jamie wore as she conquered stressful situations and meet never ending request, shows her faith and love of what she does. Terrance ran the rehearsal with ease and then brilliantly captured the beauty and excitement of the day with his camera. The sneak peak of the awesome photos have me eagerly awaiting the rest and planning to book a shoot for my family! Jamie had everyone in order and in place including 6 little people in the wedding. I will surely be recommending, The veil to my clients.
    The veil, is more than a company, more than wedding coordinators, and worth more than the small fees. They are the real thing, a couple working together in harmony; bringing together elegance and excellence. The light of the Lord shined brightly through Jamie and Terrance as their "love of love" was evident in the work put in to help this couple, my dear friends, become husband and wife. Well done!__Lisa McIntosh, matron of honor, Miller- Roberts wedding

  • D

    Daniel and Alicia · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know where to start! Jamie and Terrance were God sent and an absolute blessing for our August 2017 Wedding/Vow renewal. To begin this event was 11 years in the making and we had push back the date’s twice after initially meeting. But from the moment we sat down on told them our vision, we knew she would take care of everything and ensure that our wedding/vow day was absolutely perfect. The stress levels were significantly lowered after that meeting! Our event required cultural preferences, coordinating with a chef out of state, a challenging venue and not to mention the many last minute changes. . She displayed everything so perfectly, I couldn't have done it better myself. She made the ceremony and reception run smoothly. She was our voice for all the vendors. Our wedding day was an absolute dream, and we owe it all to Jaime, Terrance and The Veil! If you are considering hiring The Veil Bridal Concierge, LLC , it will be the best decision you make for your wedding. We LOVE Them!

  • J

    Joy · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience working with Jamie and Terrance Anderson of The Veil Bridal Concierge. They provided full service wedding planning services for me and my wedding was more AMAZING than I could've imagined. From the moment that I met Jamie, she made me feel so comfortable and confident about my wedding day. She and her husband were extremely attentive to our desires and concerns. She answered all of my questions, returned all of my phone calls and responded to every e-mail that I sent her. Jamie was so wonderful that I never felt stressed or worried because before I could think about something she and Terrance already had it handled. My family and guests are still raving about the fact that I had the PERFECT wedding! I wish that I could take the credit but I know it's all because of TVBC. Everything went off according to the plan and there were NO issues or problems. If you are looking for a GREAT wedding planner who is kind, friendly, concerned, attentive and organized.....look NO further! TVBC is the BEST of the BEST! I had my DREAM wedding and I owe it all to Jamie, Terrance and TVBC! I almost wish that I could get married AGAIN just so that I could work with TVBC!! Thankfully I have TONS of single friends who are excited about hiring TVBC to plan their weddings!

  • User5127783 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie and Terrance Anderson from the The Veil Bridal Concierge (TVBC) did an amazing job in assisting in the day of coordination for our wedding. Their services and level of assistance extended beyond the day of our wedding. Beginning one month in advance, we began holding meetings and phone calls with the Jamie and Terrance. They were very accommodating in tailoring our meetings/calls to times that worked well for us (two professionals with full time jobs). This was much appreciated.

    Jamie did an awesome job in helping the groom’s mother in the coordination and planning of the rehearsal dinner. As the groom’s family was not in state, TVBC went to the site ahead of time and provided photos and insight to make to ensure the planning of the event. This was above and beyond on behalf of the TVBC team!

    Along the way, Jamie prepared our time line for our special day and coordinated the schedule with all our vendors. Additionally, a time line was put together for our bridal party to make them aware of their responsibilities. This helped ease the stress level of the Bride and Groom.

    On the day of the wedding, Jamie and Terrance, made sure that everything went according to the agreed upon plan for each of our venues, church and reception, ensuring we stayed on schedule without the stress of the day of coordination. Without Jamie and Terrance, our wedding would not have gone as smoothly as it did! Jamie and Terrance are wonderful individuals and we enjoyed getting to know them! Thank you TVBC for your help and being an important part of our special day!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 03/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! It's so nice to see people who enjoy providing such a specialized service. This husband & wife team stole my heart with their eye for detail and professionalism. Looking forward to working with them again on different events..

    The Veil Bridal Concierge, LLC 1
    The Veil Bridal Concierge, LLC 2
    The Veil Bridal Concierge, LLC 3
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owners of TVBC, Jamie and Terrance Anderson were truly amazing during our special time. At the time of our wedding, we were on a serious budget and desired a small, intimate wedding and reception. Well, they listened and were completely open and available to our needs. They delivered beyond our expectations, and everything was more beautiful than I had imagined. They completely changed the decor at our venue and made it look so classy and galmourous. Not only was everything beautiful, but Jamie and Terrance were extremely patient, professional and accommodating to us. I would not have been able to work with anyone else, and would highly recommend TVBC!! We are more than happy with how everything turned out and so were our guests!!

  • A

    Anthony · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie and Terrance from The Veil Bridal Concierge (“TVBC”) were absolutely amazing! At first we were unsure whether or not we truly needed a wedding planner, however, when looking back, we can say with certainty that their help leading up to our wedding was crucial and invaluable. Jamie and Terrance exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond in ensuring the final details were set before and during our wedding which was in December 2015.

    Jamie and Terrance are extremely organized and professional and took the time to meet with us several times before our special day, during days and times that were convenient for us. Even though we hired them as a “weekend of wedding” planner, they helped out much more than just the Saturday of our wedding. They used checklists that they tailored for us and our vendors, and were instrumental in ensuring there was clear communication between us and the vendors. TVBC also has great ideas as far as vendor setup, decoration ideas, etc. and also had a good list of referrals/vendors that they would recommend. They also provided valuable tips that we could use to stay within our total wedding budget.

    Without Jamie and Terrance our wedding would not have gone as smoothly as it did. Thank you Veil Bridal Concierge!

  • User6996309 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I utilized The Veil Bridal Concierge to assist in planning my wedding. The service was exemplary. I was extremely pleased with the commitment of The Veil Bridal Concierge to making sure that my vision was properly executed. It was excellent to have a third party who could contact vendors and coordinate packages for me that were both in my budget and suitable for my wedding. I could not have been more pleased with the service I was provided with. I highly recommend The Veil Bridal Concierge without reservation.

  • A

    Akerho · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words that can express the depths of appreciation and gratitude my wife and I have for all of the hard work The Veil Bridal Concierge (TVBC) put into the coordination of our wedding. Hiring TVBC for their day of wedding coordinator service was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Six weeks before the wedding Jamie and Terrance met with my wife and I to discuss our vision of the wedding and from then on they went above and beyond the call of duty to make our every wish and desire come true on our very special day. We would highly recommend TVBC to anyone in need of wedding planning and coordination services; with TVBCs help our wedding was a huge success.

  • J

    James · Married on 03/18/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Veil Bridal Concierge exceeded our expectations in the role of overseeing our wedding. They well adapted to change, work well under pressure with a positive attitude very professional and was very detail-oriented. The Veil Bridal Concierge went beyond the call of duty by seeking out and following up on additional responsibilities, and any changes that may occur during the planning and execution of our most important wedding day. They provided us with the most beautiful exciting wedding memories for a lifetime - Amen!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review