Skip to main content
Weddings

The Trout Club Reviews

The Trout Club View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
59 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • H
    Haley Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Micro Wedding

    We had a micro wedding at the Trout Club and it was more than I ever could have imagined! It was so perfect! Amanda and her team went above and beyond, there was nothing my husband and I had to worry about on our wedding day! The venue was gorgeous, we were able to have our ceremony outside in November! The food was absolutely delicious! The flowers were gorgeous! The cake was beautiful and very tasty! We seriously couldn’t have asked for a better wedding day with our family!
  • V
    Victoria W. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Venue!

    Where do we even start on this amazing wedding venue and team! Everything was flawless - from initial booking through the end of our event. The grounds are gorgeous and offered the perfect indoor/outdoor blend for our big day. We fell in love as soon as we saw it and knew this was the place we wanted to get married. As all of the other reviewers have highlighted - when you book the Trout Club, you also get the best wedding coordinator in the business, AMANDA. She and her team are fun, kind, organized and professional. We didn't have to lift a finger or worry about a thing. Our guests haven't stopped raving about how gorgeous & unique the venue was, how it was the best food they'd ever had at a wedding and how perfectly smooth everything ran! Plus, the bartenders were a blast :) We had our rehearsal dinner here the night before as well and somehow they made it feel completely unique from the wedding itself. Once again, the service, food, atmosphere and organization was top notch. I could go on and on about how amazing our day was thanks to Amanda and her team at The Trout Club. You don't get this kind of experience everywhere and we'd have our wedding here again a million times over without hesitation. Thank you, TC!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abbey F. Sent on 08/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had the best wedding at the Trout Club

    The venue was beautiful on its own and the staff was so wonderfull. This was one of the most inclusive venues I had reached out to and that made a huge difference with planning as well. Amanda kept everything running smoothly and was organized down to every little detail. We had plenty of space to get ready there in the morning so we didn't have to do any extra travel and we were able to spend the night in the villas. We also had our rehearsal dinner at the Trout Club and had a great time. Our guests spoke about how pretty the venue was, how great the food was, and how much fun they had. We could not have asked for a better experience.
  • L
    Lauren R. Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love the trout club!

    We could not have asked for a more perfect wedding day at The Trout Club! The outdoor ceremony site was so beautiful and it was great having the reception area at the same venue! And it included food and alcohol which made planning our wedding easy and convenient. It was so amazing working with Amanda and Chique! They were both so helpful and accommodating the entire time we were planning our wedding. Amanda always responded to our emails and phone calls quickly and had a solution for everything! We are so grateful to have had such an amazing wedding at The Trout Club!
  • A
    Austin R. Sent on 06/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Trout club is second to none!

    We can not say enough good things about the Trout Club. We planned our wedding from 2 hours away and Amanda, the special events coordinator is amazing. She goes above and beyond and makes the day run so smoothly you forget why you even stressed about it in the first place. The ceremony site, reception area with outdoor stage are beautiful. We have had so many people tell us what a great venue we chose, from the speed of the bar, quality of the food and the ambiance of the grounds. Also, Highly recommend taking advantage of the villas onsite for a wedding!
  • Julie
    Julie S. Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    The Trout Club was absolutely incredible. We got married there May 2023 and what a wonderful decision that was!
    The venue is BEAUTIFUL. From the well manicured nature, the aesthetic of the pavilion, the dressing rooms and the villas! All are just beautiful.
    Not only that, I LOVED the set up of the property. It couldn’t have been better. The parking area, ceremony area, dressing rooms and dinner area were all close to each other but also not on top of each other. There was plenty of space for the bridal party the morning of and enough room during the wedding for the guests to mingle around too.
    The staff was so warm and hardworking, this made things go so smooth.
    The best of all, AMANDA. Amanda is AMAZING. She really knows how to do weddings. She has it down to a science. I am all about a plan and love things to be on time and her being so detail oriented made it so I didn’t have to worry about anything on the day of the wedding. She is funny, sweet and wants you to have a great experience.
    The food was incredible, the staff is amazing and the grounds are gorgeous. There isn’t a better place to get married. I’m SO HAPPY with our experience. Don’t think twice, you will LOVE it!!!
    Also I know weddings can get expensive quickly. There are lots of options that can give you different price points. I believe what you spend will 100% be worth it, I would not go anywhere else. A++ !
  • A
    Alexis S. Sent on 05/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute perfect place to have any event but especially a wedding!!!

    I never write reviews but I HAD to for The Trout Club, Amanda and the staff!! I cannot say enough about The Trout Club. We went to many places before our visit with The Trout Club but after meeting with Amanda once, we knew this was the place. They go above and beyond to make sure it’s the best day ever. The staff, the venue, the food… EVERYTHING is amazing!!! You will not regret it!!!
  • Mikaela
    Mikaela D. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Venue, Outstanding Staff

    The Trout Club made for the absolute perfect wedding venue! Amanda made the entire day so smooth and the whole process stress free. We cannot say enough about her kindness and the entire staff’s willingness to go above and beyond. After seeing the venue and meeting with Amanda no other venue could compare, we booked immediately. Everything was tailored to meet every expectations and then some. Our wedding was an absolute dream from the beautiful space and decor, to the vendors the Trout Club recommended, and the food oh my gosh the food was outstanding we received so many complements about our choice in venue and the food. If you want a stress free day and a smooth wedding planning process Amanda and The Trout Club are the best! We are so incredibly thankful for their help in creating the perfect wedding day.
  • Marissa
    Marissa W. Sent on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue to work with!

    The Trout Club wrapped up every idea I had for my wedding. I wanted a classic wedding that our guests could spend the evening in from start to finish. Amanda was incredible to work with. She made it so easy to make sure the day ran smoothly. She called each of the vendors I chose and made sure everyone was on the same page. I didn't have to lift a finger to figure out the schedule for the day. I could not recommend the Trout Club enough. Our guests still continue to talk about our wedding day and it has been almost a year!
  • A
    Ashley L. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, supportive, super hero of a Wedding Planner!

    Today is our one year anniversary. My husband and I got married here a year ago, today. Amanda, the wedding planner, was absolutely incredible. No task was too big, no request was deemed silly and no hiccup went on without her ultimate resolve. I refer to Amanda as our Fairy Godmother because she did everything in her power (and then some) to make our wedding day effortlessly perfect. The staff is incredible and the service is top tier. At the risk of causing Miss Amanda even MORE work, I implore you to book your event at The Trout Club. It’s a beautiful hidden gem that just feels so magical and high end. The food is great and the location is beautiful, any time of year. If you’re looking for your next event space, Amanda is your girl! She does a killer job and she does it with a smile on her face. And if you happen to see her, tell her I said hello 😊
  • Zach
    Zach H. Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this world venue!

    My Fiancé and I wanted very specific things for our special day. The list of requirements we were looking for in a venue was: Outdoor ceremony, onsite reception, all inclusive food and alcohol, onsite lodging, and great customer service.

    Let me start off by saying, not only did all of those requirements above get met, but our expectations were completely blown away! Everything about this entire process was absolutely perfect. As we all know, getting married can be a very stressful process with so many small details involved. This venue separates itself from all others for one simple reason: AMANDA.

    Amanda will be your wedding coordinator if you choose the Trout Club as your wedding venue, and I can promise you she will make absolutely certain your special day is perfect. There are many people who say they love what they do for a living, but Amanda is a step above this. She cares SO MUCH about each and every person involved in the wedding and went above and beyond for my Fiancé and I so many times.

    Day or night, she is available by phone call or text message to answer all questions you have. No questions were left unanswered, and her communication was extremely prompt. It's the little things she does that seperate this experience from all others: Ordered lunch for the girls while they were getting ready all morning and afternoon, allowed us to drop off our napkins a week in advance so they could pre fold them all, set up a personalized message board in our villas where we slept for the weekend, sent us photos after we left of all items left behind, helped tremendously with all clean up after reception, stayed on top of all vendors and kept them all on the same page, and the list goes on and on.

    I can't stress enough how happy we are with our choice to get married at the Trout Club. The dinner was AMAZING. All bartenders were phenomenal. The villas we stayed at for the weekend were beautiful and allowed us to have the best weekend of our lives surrounded by all the people we love most. After the reception, the party continues at the onsite villas.

    All of my family and guests raved about how spectacular this process went and how amazing Amanda and her crew were. It truly was a magical and stress free experience. I couldn't imagine a better or more beautiful wedding!
  • Madison
    Madison A. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Where do I even start with the Trout Club!? This place is amazing. The venue is awesome and provides the most beautiful location for indoor, in between glass pavilion, and outdoor setting all in one venue. I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it, and so did all of my guests! It really is quite unique. The food was literally 5 stars as well from appetizers to the main menu. If I am being honest though, the selling point for me to book my wedding at the Trout Club was all of the amazing things I heard about the wedding coordinator, Amanda. If you book your wedding venue here, you will work very closely with Amanda. Everything you hear about her is true - she’s the absolute best. She is diligent, organized, enthusiastic about her job, and is extremely flexible in making all of your wedding dreams come true. She will take all of the worry and stress about of your wedding day because you can trust that she has everything organized to the minute detail and your best interests in mind. I say all of these things because I truly had an amazing experience at the Trout Club and would recommend this place and Amanda to anyone. The entire staff helped make my wedding day the most magical! Thank you Trout Club!!!
  • Z
    Zach H. Sent on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue & Amazing Staff

    The Trout Club as a venue is absolutely gorgeous! From the guest taking the golf carts up to a beautiful outdoor ceremony to hanging out and enjoying our band at the TC lounge for the reception, we heard nothing but compliments all night.

    My wife and I loved being able to take our first look photos on different sites of the golf course. There were several beautiful views. The ceremony went amazing, thanks to Amanda and her team getting the site ready after a rain storm in the morning.

    The reception was set up beautifully and we heard compliment after compliment about how great the food was. The staff was so polite and friendly. The service received at the tables and the bar were outstanding.

    Now for Amanda… she is absolutely freaking amazing. We were so happy that we made the trout club our wedding venue simply because of how good Amanda and her team are at their jobs. From day 1, through day of, Amanda was with us every step of the way and eliminated so much stress/worry. She worked with my wife to build her perfect wedding day and she is always so helpful. She takes pride in her job of giving brides their dream wedding and it shows.

    If you are second guessing where to have your wedding…. I promise Amanda and her team will help build your dream day and you won’t regret it for one second!

    Thank you Amanda/team and the trout club for giving us our perfect wedding day.

    - Zach & Rachel Host
  • Lori
    Lori K. Sent on 06/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    From our initial consultation to our wedding day Amanda and her were exceptional in every way! When I say it was the most perfect day, I mean it was the most perfect day! The Trout club is a hidden gem. The day of our wedding was stress free because I had the utmost confidence in Amanda. She walked us through every detail which helped me make
    sure no detail was forgotten! I cannot imagine getting married anywhere else! The view is beautiful, the stage is perfect for a band and the food is fantastic. Our guests had a wonderful time and we enjoyed the day more than I can even describe other than one of the best days of my life! Highly recommend the Trout Club and Amanda!! A job done perfectly!
  • M
    Morgan E. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in everyway

    My fiance and I looked at a lot of venues to find the perfect one for us. This was the perfect venue right from the start. Amanda was amazing and so helpful. She had great recommendations and made my dream wedding reception come to life. The cost was affordable and the food was amazing! The staff was also great. Amanda called all of my vendors to get things set up and even helped with a few mishaps. There was no upcharge for a Saturday wedding which made me super happy! I also wasn't charged when I had to change my date. Over all the Trout club was an amazing venue and I highly recommend!
  • N
    Nina D. Sent on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Hole In One!

    The Trout Club is an absolutely gorgeous location for a wedding and the staff is top notch! The bride is the queen of the day and they do all they can to make sure the event goes flawlessly! Neither the location nor "Amazing Amanda" fell short of the promise to make it a memorable and absolutely perfect day. The Trout Club and staff are clearly a "hole in one" experience!
  • E
    Eric P. Sent on 09/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    We cannot describe in words how amazing this venue and their staff is! The coordinator, Amanda Reynolds, was beyond a miracle to work with. From her experience, professionalism, and hard work, her and the staff made our day so special to us by taking away all the stress we would have had. Our special day was everything we had hoped for and more. They will go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect! Thank you so much to Amanda and the rest of the staff!
  • J
    Judy M. Sent on 09/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Venue

    The Trout Club is an amazing wedding venue! Amanda Reynolds can truly make wedding dreams come true! Amanda was always super responsive and a true pleasure to work with. We received so many compliments about the beautiful ceremony space, reception space, and food at our son’s wedding. We definitely recommend the Trout Club for a fabulous wedding experience!

    The Trout Club's reply:

    Judy thank you so much for the awesome review! We truly enjoyed working with you and both families to help make a fabulous day for Nikki & James. We wish them the very best of wishes and are so glad you choose us!!
  • S
    Susan D. Sent on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect for our son‘s wedding!

    The Trout Club was the most picturesque and accommodating place we could imagine for our son and daughter in laws wedding. We are so thrilled that we were able to celebrate the beginning of their lives together in such a wonderful location. Guests from all over the United States gathered to enjoy an outdoor wedding and a flexible reception in the covered portion of The Trout Club. Amanda Reynolds gave us complete assurance that despite surprisingly chilly temperatures and potential rain everything would turn out perfectly —and it did! She was ready for any variable. We could not have asked for a better experience. The landscaping was gorgeous, the food delicious, the staff was accommodating and the villas were comfortable and welcoming for the groomsmen! We highly recommend choosing The Trout Club!
  • Andrea
    Andrea T. Sent on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accomodating and professional

    I was completely out of my element in planning my daughter's wedding. Finding The Trout Club and Amanda Reynolds made everything so much easier and less stressful. Amanda helped walk us through all the steps of the planning process. Besides meeting with us personally several times, she was also very responsive whenever I texted her with questions. Our other vendors also complimented on how easy Amanda was to work with and appreciated her organization. We have recieved so many compliments from our guests on how they enjoyed the venue, the food and the friendliness of the staff. One guest commented that it was the best wedding meal they were ever served. The Trout Club was a wonderful choice to bring our family together to celebrate the marriage of our daughter.
    *photos by Brittehretphotography
  • K
    Kara H. Sent on 11/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Excellence!

    I cannot say enough about this venue and the employees. This was the perfect place for us to get married and we are so grateful to everyone at The Trout Club who made everything perfect. Not only was the ceremony site beautiful and the venue itself gorgeous but Amanda Reynolds went above and beyond. We were inexperienced on just about everything for our special day and Amanda helped with vendor recommendations, organization, and great suggestions. It made the process less stressful and more enjoyable. She was also there to answer all of our questions and concerns. All employees were friendly and attentive to our guest and our needs. Saying all that it was also very affordable! We were able to have a wonderful wedding without going into debt. If you are wanting to enjoy your wedding and the experience this is the place! Beautiful setting and everyone is wonderful!

    The Trout Club's reply:

    Kara & Dustin, thank you for the wonderful review! More importantly thank you so much for choosing us and allowing us to share in your most amazing day!! Your family & friends were so much fun and made for a wonderful evening. Dustin's POI show was the BOMB!!! We wish you the very best of everything and hope to see you at the Trout Club for any years to come!!
  • Ainslie
    Ainslie F. Sent on 10/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue

    Amanda and her staff was seriously amazing. She made our day beyond perfect! I highly recommend this beautiful venue!

    The Trout Club's reply:

    Thank you Ainslie & Michael!! You are both an amazing couple and are thankful you choose us!! We wish you the best of everything for a lifetime of love & happiness and hope to see you visiting us for many years to come!!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin R. Sent on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Love the Trout Club

    We got married October 10, 2020 at the Trout Club and it was perfect. The Trout Club is one of the most beautiful properties. Everything is well kept, the Club house itself is just gorgeous, and everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Amanda, the special events coordinator, I don’t even know where to begin with her.. From my first message to her asking about the availability of 10.10.20, she was quick to respond and had us come in for a tour. She was super sweet, answered all our questions, and got us booked for our day. Then covid happened, and even through all that, Amanda reassured us that everything was going to work out, and it did. She’s very detail oriented and confident in what she does. I can’t imagine having gotten married without her! Even after the wedding, my husband reached out to her about my ring box that we couldn’t find, and she said she’d look for it. I didn’t have high hopes, as it’s a tiny ring box on a giant golf course lol But, she emailed me maybe a couple days later with a picture of it. She rallied up some people to search every golf cart and look around and found it! It’s the little things like this that make the Trout Club stand out among all the rest. I would definitely recommend the Trout Club for a wedding or any event. We hope to be back to visit soon!

    The Trout Club's reply:

    Caitlin & Dan, Thank you so very much for the awesome review!! Thank you for choosing us and allowing us to be a part of your special day! We are overjoyed you enjoyed your experience with us and wish you both the absolute best for many years to come. We can't wait for you to visit us again!
  • A
    Ali E. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    If you are looking for an amazing vendor and amazing staff the Trout Club is the way to go! Amanda was absolutely amazing helping my Husband and I plan our dream wedding. She was very helpful with anything you could imagine! Planning during a pandemic was stressful enough and Amanda made it that much easier for us! I can not say enough good things about the Trout Club and Amanda! Over all the best experience I could have asked for! On the groom side the golf staff was amazing and helpful as well. They accommodated everything he wished for. All in all the Trout Club staff went above and beyond our expectations and we will definitely be visiting them again!

    The Trout Club's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your special day with us!! You both were an absolute delight and a pleasure to share your most special of days with. We can't wait to see what your future brings and will look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message