The Tin Kitchen Reviews

7 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Tin Kitchen

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

The Tin Kitchen 1
Sort by:
  • C

    Caitlin Kane · Married on 08/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super delicious tacos!

    Amazing amazing amazing.
    The staff was so friendly and the food.... so delicious. The bbq beef brisket is to die for.

    Sent on 08/28/2019
    The Tin Kitchen 2
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DELICIOUS & perfect for us!

    "What a fun idea - a food truck @ a wedding!" - what we kept hearing all night! It was so nice to have it all brought in, served, and nothing to clean up! Professional, yummy, & helpful! I tell everyone what a great idea it was that we used them (and not traditional bbq like most rustic farm weddings do).

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • J

    JC · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Tin Kitchen for my rehearsal dinner crowd and they did not disappoint !!! The food was fabulous and the service was excellent. If you need a food truck for your event these guys are the ones you want ❤️

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved them. LOVED McKinley. They went above and beyond with set up. Everyone loved our food from them. They are also a company that gives back in Charlotte. Tin Kitchen is the BEST.

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous! McKinley helped with the menu and everything was delicious! My daughters wedding was in our backyard. They arrived before the ceremony with appetizers then returned after the ceremony with a buffet dinner! Everything was excellently! Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • R

    Riki · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Tin Kitchen was awesome! Food was talked about ALL night. Everyone loved it!! They raved over the BEER CUPCAKES and all the delicious food on the buffett. The Tin Kitchen made everyone a fan of theirs that night!!!

    Sent on 10/24/2012
  • B

    Becka · Married on 04/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Tin Kitchen has amazing food, I think we all know that. They did a great job of helping bring back some of my favorite tacos for our special event. Everyone absolutely loved the food and we were able to have the truck come to a picnic area on the lake - it was perfect! Those working the truck did a great job of making incredible food, and having fun with guests. They squeezed the truck in between some trees on a gravel road and had music playing, arrived on time, and even checked in with all of us for a "last call" before they cleaned up. I couldn't have asked for more!

    Plus they can send you a copy of the menu to print out, and if you choose, you can pay extra to have a custom board made that you would get to keep! All around such a fun and perfect night for us! Thank you Tin Kitchen!

    Sent on 04/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review