Weddings

The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning Reviews

The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning

The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning

Newport Beach, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • T
    Thy Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Color!

    Everyone is so nice and accommodating here! The quickie tan is the best. Loving the color and instructions were easy to follow for your best tan. Thank you for my bridal glow Tannery team!

    The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning's reply:

    Hi Thy! We are so happy to hear about your happy experience at The Tannery! Thank you for coming in & we will see you next time!
  • E
    Ellie D. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Glow

    Natalie was absolutely amazing helping me get my wedding day glow!

    The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning's reply:

    Hi Ellie!
    Thank you for your review, & we can’t wait to have you come back in for another service. Natalie is so great!
  • J
    Jessica S. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pretty Pre-Wedding Glow

    Natalie was so professional & made me feel so comfortable. She definitely helped make my wedding prep extra special!

    The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning's reply:

    Thank you for your review Jessica, we are so happy you loved your experience! Can’t wait to have you stop by again!
  • S
    Suzanna S. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Tannery is the BEST!

    From the moment you walk in you feel immediately welcome and comfortable! The process is easy and manageable. I worked with Alissa and she was so sweet and amazing! I would recommend them to any bride or anyone getting a tan for the first time!

    The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning's reply:

    Hi Suzanna!
    We are so happy to hear this! Alissa is awesome! We are so glad you loved your experience, see you next time!
  • E
    Ericka S. Married on 08/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best tans ever!

    Went in for my first spray tan ever for my bridal shower. I had no idea what to expect but the tannery did such an amazing job making me feel welcome, comfortable and informed. The tan came out BEAUTIFUL. I went back for my second tan for my bachelorette and my tan stayed perfect all weekend! Already have my next tan scheduled for my wedding day and I can’t wait. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a comfortable environment and a quality tan!

    The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning's reply:

    Hi Ericka! We are so happy to hear you loved your experience! We can’t wait to bronze you up for your big day - thanks for allowing us to be a part of it!
  • A
    Ashley R. Married on 02/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    I had such a great experience at The Tannery. I would definitely come again. My tan was perfect and the staff were so sweet and helpful.

    The Tannery - Orange County Spray Tanning's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ashley!
    You are such a beauty! We cannot wait to see you again! Come by whenever you're in the area.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 11/24/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was in November and I had The Tannery come out and tan my bridesmaids and I. My tan looked amazing! My skin looked so healthy against my white wedding dress. Kasey picked the perfect color tan for my wedding day. It even lasted well into my honeymoon. I will definitely be using her again soon!
  • M
    Matisse Married on 11/10/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kacie is amazing! I found out about her from my wedding planner. I tanned for my engagement photos, bachelorette, wedding and honeymoon. I might be addicted now! Very natural looking and my hands and feet always turned out perfect. Definitely no tell tale signs of spray tanning here and the price is right!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 09/15/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kacie is amazing! She tanned me and my 5 bridesmaids. I was a little apprehensive because I have had bad spray tans in the past but my friend recommended her and I'm glad I listened. Everyone tans looked so natural and even. I looked amazing! I won't let anyone else spray tan me again!