Skip to main content
Weddings

The Studio Wedding Films Reviews

The Studio Wedding Films

The Studio Wedding Films

Temecula, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 43 Reviews
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 43
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

34 User photos

  • NAZY
    Nazy J. Getting married on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    • Beth and Ashley were SO attentive, and they both went way beyond to make sure I was a happy bride. When I was anxious they served to calm me down. They helped my groom and I with our veil and boutonniere since we didn't have a bridal party. They made suggestions for photos/videos to make us look and sound better. And they helped me with a crisis moment with my dress. On top of that they were both so sweet and pleasant, and I appreciated that they made sure to capture all the important moments despite anything that got in the way. They made it so I didn't have to worry about anything. They went above what I would have expected from a photog team. I am really grateful. Beth made sure to get the details and she had on her phone the samples I sent of the photog shots I wanted to capture. I had so much going on but SHE remembered what I wanted. That was SO awesome. AND Ashley already sent me a beautiful highlight clip for social within one day! That was so super awesome. Thank you again for the amazing service! Much appreciated
  • S
    Summer Y. Married on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Star Experience!

    I cannot recommend this team enough for your wedding day photography and videography needs! Everyone I worked with and communicated with at The Studio from beginning to end, was professional, warm, flexible and fun! The day of team contributed in a HUGE and amazing way to the fun and relaxed energy of the day. Look no further than The Studio if you want good vibes, flexibility and AMAZING photos/video for your wedding.
  • C
    Caitlin P. Married on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day

    The studio came with our package at Villa de Amore, however if they didn’t I would still choose them over and over. From the beginning the team was extremely professional and non pressuring. We met via zoom to go over details and I felt very comfortable from the start. As the day got closer they sent helpful advice directly to my email and offered support for anything. The week of the wedding I received a phone call from our lead photographer Callie who was AMAZING. She was upbeat and made us feel so special the entire day. We are so excited to see how our photos turned out. We got some sneak peaks the day of and omg they look gorgeous. Choose the studio and you will not need to worry or stress they got it all together!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Megan
    Megan R. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team!

    I cannot say enough great things about the team that shot my wedding. The photographers went above and beyond their duties and helped me with things like fixing my hairstyle to tying my shoes on my wedding day. They made us laugh all day long! Highly recommend!
  • S
    Stephanie C. Married on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We had an amazing experience working with The Studio! Kali in particular was amazing to work with. We are not the most comfortable people in front of a camera and she made us feel like we were experts! Can’t recount the studio enough, for both photography and video!

    The Studio Wedding Films's reply:

    Hi Stephanie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so honored that we got to be a part of your beautiful day! Wishing you all the best in your new marriage! Congratulations!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    We loved working with Marcella from The Studio/Leah Marie Photography!! Marcella did an amazing job to eliminate all our nerves and made our wedding day extra special. We are so happy with their professionalism and definitely recommend The Studio/Leah Marie Photography! :)
  • K
    Karen O. Married on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Experience

    We used The Studio for our wedding photos and video at Villa de Amore and loved every second of working with them. I didn't give my team much direction on my preferences, and Kali and Raven were incredible. Everyone was communicative, kind, on time, eager, and fun. I felt like they were having as much fun as I was all day. Warren and Genevieve did our videography, and while we haven't seen the footage yet, I know it's going to be incredible. I can't say enough good things about this team and can't recommend them more. Thank you for making our day incredible, we'll remember it forever.

    The Studio Wedding Films's reply:

    Karen, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Thank you so much for choosing us to be a part of your special day. (: Wishing you all the best!!
  • B
    Brianna P. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Miranda was so great!

    My husband and I are definitely not comfortable in front of the camera, but Miranda did such an amazing job helping us feel at ease. With her professionalism and encouragement we got some AMAZING photos from our day. Prior to the day if they were very responsive and took the time to read through all the details I had regarding family pictures. We had so much fun working with their team and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
  • B
    Brianna W. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    The Studio is the ABSOLUTE best! From day one when I had done my engagement photos with them, they were attentive, prompt, and detail oriented to ensure I had the perfect pictures. They made my wedding photo process easy, were accommodating for my specific photos, and made me feel beautiful on my special day. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their wedding day!
  • L
    Lauren J. Married on 04/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    We used The Studio by Leah Marie for our wedding at Villa de Amore. We had such a great experience with our two photographers Genevie and Raven! They were extremely knowledgeable of the venue and familiar with what shots worked best. They worked closely with me the day of the wedding to ensure my "Photo Shot List" was completed to my liking and were extremely flexible trying to accommodate our group. We had 11 kids as part of our wedding, and somehow Genevie and Raven managed to get them all smiling for our photos! We had such a fun time working with them and they truly made our wedding day stress-free and more enjoyable. I would highly recommend them for future weddings!
  • Alexia
    Alexia N. Married on 03/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I absolutely loved them

    I couldn't have asked for a better photographer than "The Studio". They are absolutely amazing at what they do. Lets just start by saying that they made me feel like a princess on my wedding day. They were such a beautiful team to work with and very lovely! My husband and I enjoyed so much taking our wedding photos with them. I TRULY recommend them!

    The Studio Wedding Films's reply:

    Alexia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We absolutely appreciate it and are so glad that we got to capture your special day. You guys are amazing! Congrats on your marriage and best wishes to you both!!
  • F
    Franny S. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Phenomenal!!!

    The first thing I would like you all to know is my husband and I hate HATE having our photos taken. We didn't even do a formal engagement shoot! We were absolutely dreading spending an entire day posing, smiling, with cameras pointed in our faces and flashing lights going off. Our experience with Nancy and The Studio team was the COMPLETE OPPOSITE of this. Nancy and her team introduced themselves to us and even offered to start photographing us earlier than our agreed-upon time, and they immediately helped us all feel at ease! The direction they gave us and the vision they described and care they so obviously put into each and every photo/video angle was just amazing. They got every single shot we wanted, and MORE. It especially helped that they've worked with our venue (The Carlsbad Windmill by Wedgewood Weddings) on MANY weddings, so they knew the best places around the venue to get photos and the best time of day to get those photos. When we last-minute decided we wanted group photos with every table, they were so flexible and were able to fit it into our schedule, no problem. We never once felt self-conscious during the experience, which is HUGE for us. 10/10, 10000% would recommend this team! Thank you again!!!

    The Studio Wedding Films's reply:

    Hi Franny! Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience! We are absolutely honored that we got to be a part of your big day. (: Thank you again and congratulations on your marriage!
  • Blue
    Blue D. Married on 12/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    I could not express how much I loved having them there at my wedding. Although very professional I felt like they were there as my friends and were so beyond genuine and nice and attentive. They took every crazy photo I wanted and really made it feel like my special day! There work is amazing and they really took the edge of when I was so nervous. Couldn't recommend them more!
  • T
    Theresa B. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    From the second we met, we were made to feel comfortable and confident in their abilities. Despite challenges with having to shoot at two locations, they were able to get creative shots at both in the alotted amount of time. Furthermore, their professional demeanor, friendliness, and expertise were top notch throughout the day. They were extremely attentive, and definitely eased our nerves. They were also very flexible with the timeline, which dramatically helped with planning. Anyone in need of photography/videography, look no further. You won't regret using this fantastic company. They produce perfection!
  • Erica
    Erica V. Married on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 loved working with them

    All I can say is wow! Working with them was like magic from start to finish. They knew what they were doing and made me feel comfortable in front of the camera . On your wedding day you hang out with the photographers and videographers all day and they made the day so special! Thank you

    The Studio Wedding Films's reply:

    Hi Erica! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy that you had such a great experience. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your big day! Congrats again!
  • Lidia
    Lidia N. Married on 10/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    My (now) husband and I went with the Studio as recommended by Wedgewood Weddings when we chose the Carlsbad Windmill as our location. Miranda and Travis did an amazing job! They were attentive, super enthusiastic, and just super fun to work with. My family and friends were wowed by them and I'm so glad they were there to capture our big day. I just can't say enough good things about them!

    The Studio Wedding Films's reply:

    Hi Lidia! Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing experience and we are honored that we got to be a part of your big day. Congratulations again!
  • D
    Danielle K. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    Everyone we have worked with at The Studio was awesome. The team is professional, has great communication and they are dedicated to make your experience five stars. HUGE thank you to Kali and Trevor, our photographers, for making the day of our wedding so smooth, so easy and so much fun! It was a complete joy to work with people who could laugh with you and make you feel so comfortable and put genuine smiles on your face. My husband and I could not have asked for a better team and would recommend anyone to this awesome group.

    The Studio Wedding Films's reply:

    Hi Danielle! Thank you so much for your kind words!! We are honored that we got to be a part of your big day and we are so glad you had an amazing experience! Congratulations on your marriage!
  • Jhymai
    Jhymai S. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, sweet and amazing quality!!

    We absolutely loved working with the Studio by Leah Marie! These ladies are so talented, patient, and fun to work with it. They are professional and their work is of excellent quality. We considered ourselves shy and awkward behind the camera but the team helped us feel comfortable, beautiful and calmed our nerves. From the beginning, they paid attention to every detail and made the process stress-free. They went above and beyond our expectations and we highly recommend this sweet and hard-working team!!
  • A
    Alicia H. Married on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing doesn’t do them justice! WOW!

    My wedding was postponed 3 times because of Covid... this wonderful team assured me they would still be there every step of the way... they sent check up emails.... Texted me and called me back when I was having jitters for my wedding and calmly talked me through it and even sent me a list of items to remember on my day down to every simple item detail! Above and beyond is an understatement of how amazing they treated us! On the day of my wedding which was 8/19/21 the team showed up and wow did they blow me away! Their team was professional and incredible! They exceeded my expectations! I saw a few raw images and the talent they possess is beyond incredible! This team made sure to capture every moment of my beautiful day and made me feel like family I cannot begin to express my gratitude for choosing them for my wedding photographers...they became part of my wedding day and made sure not to miss a beat! I cannot wait to see my final product!
  • Eva
    Eva R. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Experience to our Perfect Day!

    The Studio took care of our wedding photography, videography, and photo booth and we couldn't be more pleased with the experience. They were flexible when changing our hours so we could get some photos getting ready in the morning at our airbnb, quick to respond, and very good at directed us on what to do, where to stand, etc. Over all, I would highly recommend them!

    The Studio Wedding Films's reply:

    Hi Eva! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and thank you SO much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. (: Congratulations on your marriage!
  • G
    Gina M. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photography Experience!

    The Studio was amazing to work with from day 1. They are professional, extremely nice, and very calm. You know you're in good hands the second that you meet them. They made our families, my husband, and I feel comfortable the whole time. I highly highly recommend using The Studio!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah P. Married on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, Fabulous, Flexible and Respectful!

    I love Studio by Leah Marie's style. They have a pretty cool concept with their business. They were very responsive and respectful throughout the whole process. I was a bit nervous about having a photographer that I hadn't seen their specific work, but ended up loving Ashley. She took control of the day in a very respectful manner, and always listened to my needs. They were a perfect fit for my special day. I would just say to make sure to communicate with your specific photographer (who called a few days ahead) about what you want and your timeline. I think that's the client's job to be very specific about your expectations. It took a little while to get sneak peeks, because I didn't know they didn't do them (likely because of this crazy time with Covid), but they accommodated to my request and I love the pictures I've gotten back so far. Thank you Studio by Leah Marie for the wonderful experience! Can't wait to get the rest of the gallery back!
  • J
    Jessica F. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    We did both our engagement session and wedding photography with The Studio and were incredibly happy. The photographers were very talented and helped us feel totally comfortable and ourselves in front of the camera. Highly recommend!
  • Beatrice
    Beatrice R. Married on 05/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the best of the best!

    Was looking for the perfect photography company left and right and was unsure of all of them since they didn't really have what we wanted in wedding pictures. Finally found The Studio by Leah Marie and fell in love! They were amazing with making me and my bridal party feel comfortable, happy and looking forward to seeing the final shots! I'm usually not a photogenic person but with no hesitation I felt on top of the world on my big day and was smiling the whole time ear to ear while getting our photos taken. I'm SO happy we chose The Studio! No one else compares!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 05/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    It was such a pleasure working with The Studio/Leah Marie Photography. The ladies were fantastic and far exceeded our expectations. Marcella was absolutely AMAZING; she went above and beyond and her attention to detail was extraordinary. We could not have been happier that we chose them for our wedding day! Thank you for the best service!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message