The St. Regis Bahia Beach Reviews

7 | Rio Grande, PR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The St. Regis Bahia Beach

Recommended by 99%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • C

    Carol · Married on 06/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Carmen Tamayo while planning our destination wedding. While it can be intimidating to plan a wedding from far away, Carmen was there to help with every step along the way. She was quick to respond to emails, and truly went above and beyond in ensuring our day was special. When we arrived on-site, Carmen and Krystle were there to greet us and walk us through everything. Even on the day of the wedding, they stopped by the room to check in and help relieve any nerves. Both the ceremony and reception sites were absolutely incredible. The St. Regis staff made our wedding such a memorable day and we truly appreciate all of their help!

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Claudia Montes from start to finish for our wedding this past November! She was truly amazing to work with this past year. The whole wedding week was fabulous and she and her whole team were more than accommodating, we are so sad its over! All of our guests had the most amazing time! Every part of the process she was awesome with since everything was planned via email and phone conversations! We will definitely be back, the most amazing week of our lives!

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • V

    Veronika · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Claudia Montes and her team. We had our rehearsal dinner, welcome reception, ceremony & dinner reception at the St. Regis in October. From the first time we met with them, throughout the planning phase and the event day, they were amazing! The whole wedding week was fabulous and our wedding guests couldn’t stop talking about how awesome the resort was!! It is by far the most naturally beautiful resort property I have ever been to and we instantly fell in love with it!

    Claudia was amazing during the entire planning process, as we planned our wedding from Chicago. She was incredibly responsive and organized. She made every request we had happen - never were we told no about anything. The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming. I had a package delivered the day of our welcome reception and was running late trying to stuff the welcome bags with the gifts so the front desk staff helped finish the bags for me. I’m so happy we chose the St. Regis Bahia Beach as our wedding destination and can’t wait to go back!

    Sincerely,
    Veronika

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • User3710614 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gerry Farulla and her team at the St. Regis made our dream wedding come true. From the first time we met with them, throughout the planning phase and the event day, they were amazing!

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 01/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and her staff were wonderful! They helped my husband and I plan a romantic wedding. They were extremely attentive and professional. Such a beautiful place to have our ceremony, reception and our honeymoon!! I would recommend this resort to anyone, even if it is just for a vacation. I have never met so many friendly people!!

    Sent on 01/17/2014
  • User3771761 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing resort, amazing service. Breathtaking!!! It has a little bit of everything!! All our guests were mesmerised by the resort and the staff! Elvira and the whole team made our wedding dream come true and truly be one of a kind!

    Sent on 08/05/2015
  • K

    Kymberley · Married on 06/12/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My husband and I were married at the St. Regis and it was unbelievably gorgeous. By far the absolute most beautiful venue in Puerto Rico. The St. Regis is pretty new and ours was one of the first weddings here. Alejandra Soto was our wedding venue coordinator and she was really great. She was awesome during the entire planning process, as we planned our wedding from California. She was incredibly responsive and organized. She made every request we had happen - never were we told no about anything. Of course it's not inexpensive - but the possibilities at the St. Regis are truly endless. There is absolutely no competition with their resort - multiple locations on the huge property, and they're all gorgeous. We chose the Astor Pavilion and the reception was in the Astor ballrooms - our guests were blown away. The entire wedding was elegant and private. The food was also amazing. We have a lot of critical foodies and no one was disappointed. We can't wait to go back for vacation!

    Sent on 07/08/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review