Weddings

The Springs in Lake Conroe Reviews

The Springs in Lake Conroe

The Springs in Lake Conroe

Montgomery, TX
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 384 Reviews
View more information

384 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 384
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

164 User photos

Sort by:
  • T
    Tiffany P. Getting married on 07/09/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love The Springs!

    The Springs in Lake Conroe was the very first venue that I looked at online, and I loved it so much. However, my fiancé wanted to be sure that we didn't just jump at the first venue we saw, so we looked around for probably another month or so. We finally made it around to touring The Springs, and this was the first venue that my fiancé went to where he started picturing decorations and our family being there watching us become one. We still didn't want to jump into anything too quickly, so we toured one more venue after The Springs, which absolutely did not compare. We brought my future mother-in-law to tour the venue with us one last time, to ask the questions we probably should have been but didn't know to, and she loved it just as much as we did. We booked as soon as we could! The Springs has the best customer service, BY FAR. They have made the process of finding a venue wonderful! They are able to text their clients, and even though my fiancé and I are so indecisive and take a little longer to decide on what we want, The Springs texted us once or twice a week to check up on how the venue search was going and weren't pushy about getting us to book (and what I mean by this is that they are persistent, but in all of the right ways--they aren't money hungry or pushy to sell you their rentals, they just genuinely want to be a part of the best day of your life). Both times we toured the venue, Lauren made us feel so welcomed, and was happy to answer any of our questions. We absolutely LOVE The Springs and would 1000000/10 recommend this place to anybody looking for a venue.
  • K
    Kassandra S. Getting married on 02/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable and Flexible

    They are the most affordable and flexible venue around! You can’t beat their prices and the two beautiful buildings that they have. Their staff is very helpful, friendly and respond quickly. They answered all of our questions on the spot during our tour.

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Thank you so much, Kassandra! We can't wait to host you and your loved ones! Come on 2-3-2023!! The planning starts NOW!
  • C
    Cory Getting married on 07/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing venue

    We very much appreciated the way the staff communicated with us, and made us feel like our business was a priority, which was not the case with all the venues we considered. The location, aesthetics of the venue, and amenities made the decision easy. Being allowed to choose our own vendors was also a priority to us, which they allow.
  • Perla
    Perla Married on 01/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Venue!

    After having to cancel our first venue due to complications with the management. Me and my husband where very stressed finding a new place to have our wedding. We where recommended this place by several family and friends. I have nothing negative to say about this place, everything was amazing. They are very professional and give you the liberty of planning your own wedding. The garden outside is beautiful and perfect to hold the wedding ceremony. The bride and groom get their own rooms and the groom suit includes a full restroom. They do have some rules but nothing that’s to crazy or inconvenient. They allow life music, set up the tables and chairs for you. The whole time we where there, we never got interrupted by the staff. They also offer very good sales during the weekdays that I highly recommend. Only thing is the wifi is not good and we had some complications with the wedding through zoom. I do recommend this place to anyone that wants the liberty of planing their own wedding or any occasion and no one interfering with your plans.
  • Caroline
    Caroline D. Married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Springs In Lake Conroe

    We absolutely loved every minute of every day knowing we had The Springs in Lake Conroe on our side for our BIG DAY! They were available at any time for any questions we had regarding our wedding. The girls are extremely personable and make sure you feel like you are the most important person even though they are dealing with tons of other couples. The Springs in Lake Conroe has to venues on the property with two different styles. We went with Stonebrook Hall because we loved the white and bright aspect design. I highly recommend The Springs in Lake Conroe for all your wedding needs!!!
  • F
    Fruncheska Married on 12/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One stop shop

    THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!!!! Wonderful staff, beautiful venue, tons of possibilities to customize the perfect wedding ceremony. Highly suggest you look them up for a memorable event.

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Thanks so much, Fruncheska! Come on 12-26-2021!! We can't wait to celebrate with you and your loved ones!
  • S
    Stephanie C. Married on 12/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome and beautiful!

    The place is so beautiful! I’m glad we chose to have our wedding here!
  • A
    Arelí H. Married on 11/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing place to host your next wedding!

    Got married at stonebrook and I couldn’t have been happier! It was amazing and so beautiful!
  • D
    Doniqua M. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I loved it and them !

    I absolutely loved the venue and the staff! They were always nice and helpful! The venue itself is GORGEOUS! If I emailed they responded quickly !
  • S
    Sheree S. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great venue

    If you are on the fence take this as your sign to jump in! Amazing venue and the staff are incredible highly recommend!

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Sheree, thank you so much for your kind words and allowing us to host your #bestdayever - it was truly an honor! We wish you, Travis and Evie a lifetime full of happiness! :)
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful, easy communication

    Staff is knowledgeable, helpful, professional. Communication is very easy with staff. Beautiful venue

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Thank you for this amazing review, Kelsey! We appreciate your kind words about us and our venues.
  • B
    Breana F. Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing beyond exceptional!

    The Springs Of Lake Conroe was just amazing! Im so happy me and my husband choose this venue. Everyone was super sweet and Lauren was above and beyond exceptional. She was always there ready to answer any question or concern that we had. I wanna thank them for making my wedding day, a day to remember!

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Breana, you were one of the most delightful brides I've had the pleasure of knowing. Your energy and joy was abundant throughout the planning process which resulted in a spectacular wedding. It was a pleasure getting to know you and we wish you & Juan the very best on the journey you've just started. Congratulations!
  • Kemberly
    Kemberly B. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved our wedding venue

    We can’t thank the springs enough , thankfully everything turned out great! The ladies at the springs were so helpful throughout the whole process. Always replied to my texts , emails. They definitely made this process much easier. Loved our wedding and couldn’t have picked a more perfect venue.
  • T
    Talore V. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and Dreamy

    This was the very first venue me and my husband toured an we booked that very day. Besides the wonderful staff and beautiful grounds, the venue was super user friendly. It allows you to be as creative as you’d like. So no wedding looks the same where as some venues have very limiting packages. The only caveat to the venue would be the fact the you can only choose the bar services they allow (which is only 2). Definitely book this venue you won’t be disappointed.

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Thank you for this amazing review, Talore! We appreciate your kind words about us and our venues. We hope that you were able to make memories that will last you a lifetime with your family and friends. Thanks again. ❤
  • V
    Virginia R. Married on 07/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Was amazing

    The venue was worth the pay for the party

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    These pics are GORGEOUS!! Lilian is such a wonderful young lady - thanks for trusting us to host her special day!
  • Tala
    Tala D. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue, Amazing Staff!

    Do yourself a favor and get this venue- I guarantee for this price range you won’t find a better venue/staff combination. I was deployed and planning for a wedding- and these lovely ladies helped me every step of the way and made themselves available to me for everything I needed. The venue was so gorgeous that my guests kept talking about how it’s the most beautiful place they had seen for a wedding. Even a few days later everyone is still gabbing about it!

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Tala, thank you SO much for this amazing review. We will definitely miss working with you ( and your awesome dad!). Your wedding was truly stunning! Cheers to you and Christopher!
  • Hattie
    Hattie K. Married on 06/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    King’s Wedding

    Everything about this venue was amazing! Everything was perfect the workers were awesome! We had last min changes and we were able to change with no hassle or extra fee! Would definitely recommend!!

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much for the kind words, Hattie! Your wedding was absolutely gorgeous and we had such a great time hosting y'all. Congratulations again!! :)
  • L
    Lydia A. Married on 06/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! A amazing experience!

    We had abs amazing time. The Bennie is breathtaking.
  • C
    Charisma B. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    This was our first and only venue tour. We knew from the moment we toured, this was the ONE!! The place is amazingly beautiful inside and out. Very spacious and staff is incredible. Always a phone call or text away and answers within minutes.

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Charisma, you are the SWEETEST! Truly, our pleasure to host you & get to know your families through your planning. Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation to others!
  • Kara
    Kara B. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of the Bride

    Gorgeous venue, beautiful landscaping, friendly, helpful staff, spotless facility.. I could go on and on! My daughter’s wedding could not have been more perfect!

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Kara, This made our day! Thank you for choosing us as the venue for Kailey + Isaac to start their forever and for taking the time to leave us such a sweet review!
  • A
    Ashley W. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bride and Groom

    The venue is gorgeous. We had an outdoor ceremony and everyone made comments on how beautiful everything was. Very professional and organized staff. Made our day perfect. They helped us through the stress of not one but TWO postponements due to Covid and the process was so smooth getting the day we dreamed of

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Ahhh Ashley, thank you so much for this amazing review! We absolutely LOVED working with you, and are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. We love hearing this type of feedback from our brides, it is why we love our job. ❤
  • C
    Chelsie B. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bennett Wedding March 2021

    There’s no place I would’ve rather married my best friend. The staff and accommodations were flawless!!!
  • Esminda
    Esminda G. Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue

    The entire venue was beautiful inside and out. Very spacious bride and groom suite. We liked the additional suite that the venue had for family as most venues do not have additional rooms, only bride and groom suites. Employees were very professional and we enjoyed how easy they made it to plan the wedding and had the layout for the reception and ceremony set up prior to our arrival.

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Esminda - Thank you so, so much! Your kind words mean so much to us and are so very helpful for our future couples! We loved having you here!
  • M
    Michaela L. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Day

    The Springs - Lake Conroe was absolutely perfect! They were quick to respond, flexible with changes, and very friendly. This beautiful venue made our big day perfect. 12/10 recommended!!!

    The Springs in Lake Conroe's reply:

    Thank you for this very kind review, Michaela! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our venue. We hope you had a wonderful time at your event and made lifelong memories. 🙂