Skip to main content
Weddings

The Royal Crest Room Reviews

The Royal Crest Room

The Royal Crest Room

Saint Cloud, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 147 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.8 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
147 Reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

147
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 147 reviews
Google
4.7/5 205 reviews
  • Leslie
    Leslie K. Sent on 04/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant Venue with an Incredible Team!

    The Royal Crest Room is the perfect wedding venue! The space is gorgeous, updated, and elegant, and our guests couldn't stop talking about the amazing panko crusted chicken.

    Also, the Royal Crest Room Team is absolutely wonderful! They're supportive, responsive, and their wedding expertise is very helpful.

    Jasmine and Amariliz are perfect day of coordinators! They helped our reception run smoothly, and Amariliz saved the day when we had trouble with the bustle. Definitely recommend Royal Crest Room and the amazing team!
  • T
    Tiffany G. Sent on 06/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forever Blessex

    This venue has made our dream wedding come true! We had a series of unfortunate events that took place that caused us to change our date to our wedding. We went months without communicating to the venue and even months later, the team at this venue was more than happy to continue to hold our wedding at this venue. We are beyond thankful for all the effort and attention that went into our day. We did not have to worry about a thing! The wedding turned out beautiful and everyone on the team was so helpful and just amazing. Thank you so much to Royal Crest for their amazing team!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • I
    Ilianette C. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Royal Crest Room

    We were very happy with how detailed, organized, and very communicative the staff was during our process in planning our wedding. The really made our wedding wonderful day.
  • C
    Caitlyn D. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Royal Crest Room

    My husband and I got married at the Royal crest Room on 11/4/2023. This was the one and only venue we toured and fell in love with it at first sight. It is such a beautiful and unique space to celebrate such a special day. The process from start to finish was so smooth and I can’t thank Lizz enough for everything she did to make sure the day was perfect. I never felt that my questions were too much and they were there to support us every step of the way. All the stress and anxiety that comes with your wedding day was kept to a minimum thanks to this amazing team! Not to mention the amazing food which my guests did not stop talking about!! I couldn’t recommend this wedding venue enough and the photo opportunities deserve a review of their own. If you are a bride searching for you perfect venue this is the one!!!
  • J
    Jessica B. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding

    We had our wedding at the Royal Crest Room in October 2023. The whole planning process was so easy with the team. Our wedding day was smooth and everything was perfect.
  • Amariliz
    Amariliz R. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    We had our wedding at the Royal Crest Room in September of 2023! The experience and attention to detail were phenomenal! My Husband and I were truly able to enjoy our wedding day! If you're looking for a timeless and beautiful venue, do not hesitate to book here!

    The Royal Crest Room's reply:

    Thank you very much for sharing your great experience. It means a lot to us. It was a beautiful day!!!!
  • M
    Mildred S. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Book now!

    Thank you for making my wedding unforgettable,
    The ladies are amazing and Jasmine went above and beyond! Thank you so much!
  • A
    Albrightmar V. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding was great!!

    My wedding planner was great, attentive, and always on schedule! She made sure that I had nothing to worry about and helped make our day one we’ll never forget! And the wait staff were quick & friendly!

    The Royal Crest Room's reply:

    Such gorgeous and happy wedding photos! Thank you for sharing these. And we are so happy that you had no worries on your Wedding Day! Just what we strive for! Glad you felt like you were on Cloud Nine! Yay!
  • C
    Cristina B. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue

    Cannot say enough good things about this venue. We were nervous choosing this location because we live in NYC (with all our family in Florida) but the entire team made long distance planning smooth and stress free, and the day of went better than I could have imagined.

    We wanted a venue with everything in one spot - so to have the gorgeous ceremony space, terrace for cocktail hour, and reception ballroom all within a few feet of each other was perfect. Every detail and decor piece was perfectly placed by the time we arrived, and all-star Jasmine kept everything running smoothly and on time. Important to note that on the day of the whole team went above and beyond. When we had some difficulties with other vendors they handled it on our behalf so we could just enjoy.

    Also - the food was incredible.

    It really was a dream wedding venue worth every penny for the memories that we are cherishing. Weeks later we are still getting compliments from guests about how beautiful everything was.

    Married on March 26, 2023

    The Royal Crest Room's reply:

    Wow, Cristina, we really do appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughtful review! Jasmine and the rest of our team really enjoyed serving you. Thanks again!!!
  • Alexa
    Alexa G. Sent on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding venue!

    We had our wedding here in March! This is the most beautiful venue I have ever been to. The entire experience was great especially with the help of the Royal crest room team. Our day of coordinator Brittany did a fantastic job and really helped alleviate all of my stresses. I highly recommend getting married here!

    Will add photos once received from photographer :)

    The Royal Crest Room's reply:

    Can't wait to see your photos! And we are so pleased with your happiness! That's music to our ears. We so appreciate your taking the time to let us know!
  • Gabi
    Gabi P. Sent on 03/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue

    This venue checked off everything I wanted for my wedding. The staff is so friendly and helpful, and the views are incredible.

    The Royal Crest Room's reply:

    Gabi, thank you so much for your review. Our staff enjoyed serving you and your guests -- we love reading that it makes a difference and that you could feel it:) Perfect!!! Thanks again!!!
  • R
    Rosa Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful memories - Excellent coordination

    My husband and I agree that if we had to plan our wedding all over again, we would definitely choose TRCR for our venue once again. All of the staff at TRCR were welcoming and gracious from the very first contact. The best thing we did was decide to use one of their coordinators to help facilitate our big day. Brittany was amazing to work with! She was so patient throughout the planning process and there wasn’t a question she could find the answer to! She kept saying, “Don’t worry, I got you!” And she really proved that, and proved to be such a pro on our wedding day. Everything went so smoothly, orderly and according to our wishes, on time, and fun!! Our guests had a wonderful evening, and loved the food service. Overall, we would definitely recommend this venue and team to any couple who values a personal touch and professionalism! Thank you, TRCR, for making our wedding planning experience, and ultimately our wedding day itself, a great joy!
  • L
    Luisa Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    My wedding day was beautiful. I’m so happy that I picked the royal crest room. They helped me out with my budget and help me with the decorations. They worked with me and they helped make my day feel special.
  • Yeisy
    Yeisy D. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding customer service

    The team at The Royal Crest was amazing to work with. They always replied to our emails on time, they also were very accommodating when we needed to change things and flexible with last minute changes. On the day of our wedding they went above and beyond on ensuring all of our guests were looked after and constantly checking on us making sure we didn’t need anything. Jackie was our coordinator on the day and what a dream! Jackie is the friendliest and more helpful person, nothing was too much for her and she made us feel at ease all day. Getting married at The Royal Crest was the best decision we made and we would happily come back to hold another event there. Keep up the amazing work team! We wish you nothing but success and happy days in your future.

    The Royal Crest Room's reply:

    Yeisy, we especially appreciate your review because you have covered everything -- from our emails to your beautiful day with us! We do believe that our level of service has to be great every day, not just on the wedding day, so thanks for acknowledging that:) Very kind of you:) We loved your wedding day with us and thank you again for this review!
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine T. Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Venue!

    The Royal Crest Room is an incredible venue! I am so happy that I chose to have my wedding there for so many reasons!
    The first reason being that the ballroom is absolutely STUNNING! The white walls and dark hardwood floor really create a space for you to bring your wedding vision to life. The venue also offers many options in regards to chair options, plate chargers, and even table cloth colors which is such a plus!

    The Magnolia garden where the ceremony is held is breathtaking! It's surrounded by flowers and trees making it feel so intimate, which is exactly what you want when you're marrying the love of your life.
    Cocktail hour is held under market lights and and has beautiful scenery.

    Our food was exceptional! Everything from the appetizers to the main dinner. Also to mention that the staff is top notch! They pay great attention to detail and really make you and your guests feel taken care of.

    Pictures were very important for me and The Royal Crest Room has the most beautiful spots for photos! The iconic stone bridge really makes you feel like you're right inside a fairytale.

    All in all, our wedding was amazing thanks to The Royal Crest Room and their Team. We are forever thankful for everyone that helped make our wedding day the most special day of our lives
  • J
    Jerry A. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alcindor wedding

    Amazing attention to detail to set up our dream wedding.
  • Aixa
    Aixa V. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Royal Crest Room 10/10

    The Royal Crest Room was 10/10. The venue met our needs and more. We had our wedding the week of a hurricane in October 2022 & the team made sure I was updated on the status of the venue.

    We worked with Lizz primarily but all of the people we had along the way were phenomenal. I would recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married in the Lake Nona/St. Cloud region.

    The ceremony, reception & food couldn’t have been better. We still have family telling us how much they loved everything!
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    Venue and coordinator are worth every penny. They really made our dreams become a reality.
  • Greg
    Greg F. Sent on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant and beautiful

    The Royal Crest room was an absolutely beautiful and elegant venue. Included ceremony, cocktail and reception and food for a great price.
    The venue was beautifully decorated and the staff went above and beyond on everything. 1000% guarantee if you have your wedding here, the venue and staff will be everything you want.
  • T
    Tiffany J. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Venue is beautiful and Jackie helped make our wedding dreams a reality.

    We started our wedding journey prior to COVID in
    late 2019. The venue was accommodating after two cancelled 2020 dates and a military deployment. We finally had the wedding of our dreams in 2022. Our coordinator from the venue, Jackie, was there every step of the way. We have never forgotten Jackie’s hard work and attention to detail each step in the process. The venue attracted us because we were able to have the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception at the same place in three different spaces. The grounds, allowing for several different wedding photo spots, also doesn’t hurt. I highly recommend the venue and Jackie.
  • E
    Emiya P. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue

    Such a beautiful venue and wonderful team. You won’t be disappointed. Oh and the FOOD?! Unmatched!

    The Royal Crest Room's reply:

    Thank you, Emiya, for the time you took to share your recommendation. It'll be so helpful for future brides and grooms to read:) We very much appreciate you and loved serving you! Please send along some of your pretty wedding photos to our 'in' box when you have a moment. Thanks again! :)
  • J
    Jacqueline H. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr and Mrs Douglas Holloway

    What can we say about our venue! It was absolutely the most perfect day of our lives! After working at this venue for 10 years it was a no brainer that I would entrust our most special day to my team! I am lucky to work alongside all of my talented and hard working staff but also the luckiest couple to have our dream wedding come true!!! My guest have not stopped raving about the food and service. We can never thank them enough!

    The Royal Crest Room's reply:

    Wow! What stunning wedding photos! Some may think that it's an automatic good review since you are one of our team members, but actually it's a very well-earned rave review. For someone to want to get married where they work, that venue must be pretty special! It speaks volumes about our special wedding venue! Very glad that you and Doug loved your wedding here! :)
  • T
    Taryn C. Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    My husband and I got married in October and we loved every minute of our wedding day. Everything was well organized and the day was stress less. The team is very responsive to emails and that made me feel confident in our plans. Don’t regret choosing this place as they are fabulous and the pictures we have gotten are amazing
  • Angela
    Angela B. Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing day

    The Royal Crest Team was amazing throughout the whole planning process and on our wedding day. They answered all my questions throughout the months leading up to our wedding and everything the day of was gorgeous!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours