Weddings

The Round House Bakery Reviews

The Round House Bakery

The Round House Bakery

Perkins, OK
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • Mallory
    Mallory C. Married on 02/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Absolute Dream!

    Kayla at The Round House Bakery put together the most stunning cake table for our wedding. I still cannot believe what she pulled off! She went above and beyond in creating the cake table of our dreams, and it is some of the most delicious cake I've ever had. The gluten-free options are also amazing. Her style is unmatched, and I love that she helped me talk through ideas and work within our budget. I had several different ideas (including a cake that matched my dress), and she made the ideas come to life! I will be a customer of hers for life! I could not recommend The Round House Bakery enough!
  • Tracie
    Tracie S. Married on 12/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision ever!

    My husband and I booked RHB for our wedding in December! From sampling day to the final event, Kayla was so kind and accommodating through it all! She took everything we envisioned and made it better than we could’ve ever imagined. The flavors are unique, decadent, and above the rest as all the guests would agree to as well! Kayla was always quick to reply and willing to answer my 36382 questions. Would highly recommend them for anything!! ❤️
  • Cassidy
    Cassidy L. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exemplary!

    Round House Bakery is second to none. I have never seen cakes so meticulously decorated. I was so impressed throughout the entire process. We ordered almost 40 cakes, and each of them were perfect. We used them as our centerpieces topped with flowers. They were one of my favorite parts of our wedding. We will use Round House for all of our future needs. I would recommend Round House to anyone. She painted my cakes to match the color of my dress, they were almost too pretty to eat! Not only that, they taste incredible! You will not be disappointed!

    The Round House Bakery's reply:

    Wow thank you Cassidy! Your family has been a joy to work with and we had so much fun doing your cakes! Your dress was absolutely breathtaking and I loved that you chose something so creative and special!
  • Jessica
    Jessica T. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pure Perfection!

    Our wedding cake was delivered to our venue on the morning of our wedding. Kayla was on time and even took pictures of the final product for us to add to our album later. The cake was exactly as we described to her and - pure perfection! The flavor and the unique design were a huge hit. I've ordered from Round House Bakery since then and we have not been disappointed. We will be loyal customers for life!!

    The Round House Bakery's reply:

    Thank you Jessica for the generous reviews and for the loving support. I am so happy that we got to meet!!
  • S
    Sara E. Married on 05/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Cake

    Not only did Kayla create the absolutely most beautiful and delicious (entirely gluten free) cake for us, she also created the most delicious macarons! Kayla is also very nice and great to work with! Everyone at the wedding was raving about her deserts, and we highly recommend her!

    The Round House Bakery's reply:

    Thank you Sara for your kind words!! I am so happy you enjoyed the cake and macarons! Congratulations on your wedding ❤️
  • L
    Lean Married on 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I could not recommend Kayla enough! I looked through so many of her Facebook and Instagram posts and just fell in love with her work. I was out of state when I first contacted her for more information; she was kind enough to ship me some cake samples all the way to Utah! She puts a lot of care into her work (using organic ingredients when she can, choosing natural dyes). Our wedding cakes looked and tasted amazing and received a million compliments. I am so happy we chose The Roundhouse Bakery and am looking forward to ordering cakes from them again!

    The Round House Bakery's reply:

    Thank you so much LeAn! I haven't been on here since maternity leave so just seeing your comment! Loved working with you and thank you so much for the kind review!
  • M
    Margaret Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Round House Bakery prepared a cake/dessert buffet for our wedding in Tulsa, OK on November 4, 2017. We were completely blown away by both her artistic eye and attention to detail throughout the entire planning process. Everything that she prepared was executed to perfection (both in aesthetics and in deliciousness!). Our guests made so many return trips to the dessert buffet that night that it was almost comical (in the best of ways, of course), and any “leftovers” were quickly devoured the week following the wedding. Kayla is the absolute best. I just cannot recommend her highly enough!

    The Round House Bakery's reply:

    Thank you so much Margaret! I just saw your message here, thank you for the kind words! Absolutley loved working with your sweet family, my pleasure! Beautiful wedding, everything was perfect!!!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kayla, the owner of Round House Bakery, is awesome. I had a meeting with her about making my wedding cake and after tasting a sample and hearing how reasonably priced she was I didn't look any further. I wanted a simple cake with fresh flowers and she delivered. It was just as beautiful as it was tasty. I have had guests tell me numerous times how delicious the cake was and wanting to know who made it. You will not go wrong with a cake from Round House Bakery.

    The Round House Bakery's reply:

    Thank you Kelsey for the review that is so kind of you! I enjoyed making the cake for your sweet family and your florist did and incredible job on the flowers!! <3
  • C
    Christina H. Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kayla brought my visions to life!

    Kayla was so wonderful to work with! I was a bit of an “off the beaten path” Bride and she really worked with me to brainstorm and bring my vision to life. We had a backyard wedding and used mini cakes on each table for our guests that also served as beautiful centerpieces matching perfectly with our boho style decor. Kayla was also mindful of our budget as we discussed ideas and we were extremely satisfied with our package. I highly recommend working with The Round House Bakery!

    The Round House Bakery's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Christina! It was an honor to bring your vision to life!!