Skip to main content
Weddings

The Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station Reviews

The Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station

The Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station

Haddam, CT
4.9 out of 5 rating, 318 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
318 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

318
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 318 reviews
Google
4.7/5 164 reviews
  • Holly
    Holly Sent on 06/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One Stop Shop

    The RH was outstanding! Their organization during planning and then the execution the day of, made our wedding seamless. We didn’t have to stress because they just handle everyone. The food was amazing, and my favorite part is that no matter the weather, your event will be beautiful and comfortable.
  • K
    Katie W. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful day at the most beautiful venue!

    We got married at The Riverhouse on 10/7/23 and would get married there 100 more times! From our first tour through our wedding day - the entire process was a breeze while working with the RH staff. It was a beautiful, perfect day despite some rain showers. Thank you, Kelley, for always responding so quickly to my many panicked emails and answering my million questions. Thank you, Holly, for being such a calming presence as our wedding day coordinator. You truly put me at ease the entire day - I was not once worried about something going wrong. Thank you, Loretta, for being such a great bridal attendant. From greeting us upon arrival to packing up our leftovers - you were beyond expectations! The food was plentiful and amazing. The entire venue is beautiful. If you’re considering The Riverhouse for your big day - book them!! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue Ever

    The Riverhouse goes above and beyond for their brides (and grooms). Their entire staff is absolutely amazing from day 1 through wedding day. They are accommodating, have a beautiful premise both inside and outside, have amazing food, and are extremely organized. I simply cannot say enough good things about them and would choose them over and over again. They executed every detail of my wedding perfectly to help us have the most amazing day of our lives, and I am so thankful for them! Their staff truly cares and it shows.
  • Shaela
    Shaela S. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 6.16.23

    The BEST venue with the BEST staff we could have ever asked for. Not only was everything beautiful but they made sure our day was as perfect as possible. I always wanted somewhere we could at least have pictures by the water- it ended up being perfect for our first look without the price of waterfront. We loved how much was included in the package instead of feeling like everything was an “add on” like other venues we saw. Lauren & Kelley were so helpful and accommodating in the planning process. Loretta was so sweet and a calming presence as our helpful bridal attendant. Rob deserves so much credit for everything running so seamlessly- multiple people commented on how great he was keeping everything in order running around to meet all our needs. Food was amazing too! Hands down would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. We are eternally grateful for this place and for all the wonderful staff for the perfect day!
  • K
    Kadie N. Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless- many compliments & no complaints

    10/10 a pleasure to work with, they have everything down to a science. We received so many compliments about how nice the staff was and how smoothly everything went! They even assigned us a gentlemen to help get us water & anything on the day of which I didn’t realize how nice thatd be. I would recommend to any and all!
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Sent on 01/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    Rarely do you have a wedding and after it is over have not one thing gone wrong! Kelly, Matt, Hattie and staff were Rockstars and made our dream wedding a reality!! Couldn't have asked for a better team
  • Deana
    Deana S. Sent on 02/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved this venue!

    Absolutely loved the venue, staff and the food- the appetizers were just incredible! Great place for a wedding, wouldn’t change a thing!!
  • M
    Meaghan T. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September 25, 2022

    The venue, staff, food and wedding coordinators were absolutely amazing. From the beginning of the tour to the Big day. It rained on our wedding day so we could only take photos on the grounds but they still came out beautiful. This venue gave me and Devin everything we dreamed of for our wedding!
  • Jason
    Jason Sent on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    From the moment we stepped into the venue for the tour with Jim, working with The Riverhouse was a masterclass in how to host a wedding. We had only heard exceptional feedback about them. Nothing negative. Believe me, I looked hard to find it, too. That’s why we chose them. Now we see why. They made us feel important and comfortable every step of the way. Kelley, Hattie, Matt, and Katie were professional, responsive, and fun, and ensured we made the rounds and still had time to eat. Our attendants, Rob and Maria, made us feel like rock stars. The service and food were amazing, our guests are still raving about the hors d'oeuvres and the portion sizes at dinner. Not your typical wedding where everyone goes home hungry! We loved the food so much that we packed our leftovers up to take home. Overall, we’d say The Riverhouse venue and staff were EXCEPTIONAL!! and would highly recommend them for any occasion, especially a wedding.
  • Jill
    Jill G. Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Where do I begin? From our first tour of the Riverhouse to picking up our reception items after our wedding, from top to bottom we had the best experience working with the Riverhouse. I have NOTHING but positive things to say about all aspects of our wedding and would wholeheartedly recommend them. Everybody who we worked with was professional, extremely responsive and put us at ease every step of the way. The venue itself is beautiful, the scenery if beautiful, the food is delicious and plentiful...I could go on and on! They accommodate special requests without batting an eye. Overall -- EXCELLENT!!!!
  • J
    Joslyn B. Sent on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Service

    The Riverhouse went above and beyond for my husband and I. Matt was amazingly helpful the day of and all of our guests were complimenting us on the food, drinks, and staff. I would highly recommend using them for your wedding!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 10/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It has been a dream of mine for years to have our wedding at the Riverhouse one day, and they honestly made it a picture perfect day! Hattie and Kelley helped us through the entire process and kept us on a perfect timeline. Every single detail of our wedding was planned and just as expected, if not BETTER! Our guests continue to rave about the food, both appetizers, and the main meal (and even the late night snacks!) The space is perfect, both inside and out. Our photographers were able to take amazing shots all over the property. It truly was the best night of our lives, and we owe a huge part of that to the wonderful staff at the Riverhouse!
  • S
    Stephanie N. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and team

    The Riverhouse staff was so amazing to work with from beginning to end. The food was excellent (we’re still hearing raving reviews almost a year later) and the space is perfect. We couldn’t have asked for a better venue.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Sent on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeds expecations

    The team at the Riverhouse was amazing. They were so attentive and responsive. They kept us fed and happy all night and were so accommodating throughout the planning process
  • L
    Lauren P. Sent on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The PERFECT wedding venue!

    We had the most amazing experience at the Riverhouse and couldn't be happier! From the first time we stepped into the venue, we knew it was the place for us. From the decor, to the set up, the view off the back deck, the bridal suite, grooms room and most importantly 1 wedding at a time! It was everything we had wanted and so much more!
    The communication throughout the entire process was smooth and very responsive. Hattie and Kelley were amazing to work with and got back to me within 1 day.
    And then COVID hit and we were the very first wedding to be canceled. I mean 5 days away from having our wedding reception. We rescheduled 3 times after that. Kelley and the entire staff at the Riverhouse made this challenging time as easy as they could for us and for that we will be forever grateful.
    And as our day approach, Julie (our banquet manager) was wonderful to work with! She was calm, reassuring and so positive! Our wedding day was everything we dreamed of and so much more! And that is all thanks to the Riverhouse and their wonderful staff. We got so many amazing compliments on the venue, food and staff!
    If you are looking for an amazing venue, with wonderful staff, great food and a one of a kind experience, look no further! I would recommend the Riverhouse to any couple!
  • C
    Caralee Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue - Makes everyone feel like family!

    Riverhouse @ Goodspeed Station is an amazing venue and even more amazing, caring, thoughtful, professional, kind and passionate TEAM behind every email, tour, phone call, door... and especially the execution the DAY-OF THE WEDDING! My couple's excitement was non-stop from the moment they booked the venue until the day-of... this was hugely due to the wonderful team, taking such great care of our questions and details throughout the planning process.

    BIG SHOUT OUTS & THANK YOUS to Kelley & Julie!

    To top it all off - there are gorgeous spaces for ceremony, cocktail hour & reception. Having the food & beverage all taken care of in-house is such a treat!
  • J
    Jillian M. Sent on 06/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Panner Bride Recommends RH!

    I got married at The Riverhouse June 19th 2021 and I couldn't have picked a better location for my ceremony, cocktail hour and reception! I have been a wedding planner for years, and I had very high standards for venue, catering, and service, and The Riverhouse knocked it out of the park!! Hattie and Kelley were absolutely amazing to work with. We booked during COVID (April 2020) and they kept me well informed with their policies and procedures throughout my planning process. They were quick to respond, had great ideas and made some stressful moments fun! Fast forward to the wedding day- it was incredible! Our guests are still talking about the food-it was truly amazing! The Chef worked with us to create a menu that our guests would remember, but honestly their menu and offerings don't need any changing!! Their staff was professional and moved quickly and quietly throughout the ballroom through 3 dinner courses! The ambiance throughout the Riverhouse is peaceful and elegant and my guests were blown away. It sprinkled on our wedding day and I don't think my guests even noticed (I know I didn't!). I had a bridal attendant assigned to me and my husband the day of the wedding and she lead us through the entire evening so we and my immediate family could relax and enjoy from start to finish. I cannot recommend The Riverhouse enough to anyone-you truly can't go wrong here.
  • C
    Christi S. Sent on 05/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue, incredible hospitality, delicious food

    The Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station is honestly the most INCREDIBLE venue and we HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!! The staff who work there just make it an absolute dream. The venue is beautiful; well kept and laid out perfectly. Our gratitude to them is endless for running the most amazing wedding ever. Their hospitality is out of this world. The service that us as a bride and groom, along with the service provided to our wedding party, our parents, and all of our guests was out-of-this-world. The amazing service is something that we are truly in awe about because it was that good. We were married there on May 1st 2021. We had booked our wedding right before the Pandemic started. Throughout these crazy times, we were always contacted by someone who answered any questions or concerns. They truly care about their couples and it is clear it's not JUST a business. Kelley was absolutely amazing helping us plan our wedding. She was so accessible, kind, and genuinely excited to help us in any way she could. On our wedding day we worked with Julie who is so wonderful. She helped things go seamlessly, kept us both at ease, and truly wanted us to have a perfect wedding with every last detail. For instance, when the bridal party arrived they had drinks and food waiting for us and attendents on hand ready to bring us anything else we wanted . . they brought shirley temples to our flower girls without even being asked. . . every little thing they thought of. We always had someone ensuring there was nothing we needed (and we never did because they gave us EVERYTHING!) I would choose the Riverhouse a million times over and I hope this review truly shows how amazing they are so couples can experience the magic of getting married there
  • K
    Kayla E. Sent on 02/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love the Riverhouse!

    The staff at the Riverhouse are out of this world. From the very beginning of the process, Hattie and Kelley were amazing - they responded to every email and silly question within the same day and always let me know if they needed something from me to keep us on track. They worked so hard to accommodate every request and always went above and beyond. Just when we thought it couldn't get any better, we had our details meeting with Linda. She was fantastic. She took such good care of us and assured that we would have everything just the way we wanted it. On the morning of the wedding, it was a little snowy so they allowed us to go to the venue earlier than anticipated to take photos on the deck. They also worked with us to decide if we should have our ceremony outside or not. They were even so kind to shovel everything in case we decided we wanted it outside - they were just so good to us. We can't thank them enough. Michelle was our bridal attendant and she made us (including our parents) feel so cared for. She was there with what we needed before we even knew we needed it. She was lovely. The food was outstanding - the portions were large and the food was delicious - our guests are still talking about it. We cannot thank the Rivehouse enough - they made our wedding dreams come true. We will always be so thankful for all that they did for us and for the memories they helped us create. We love you all! THANK YOU!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolutely perfect Day!! Can we do it again?!

    Our wedding was truly the most perfect day and we owe it all to the staff at The Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station! The Riverhouse is a beautiful venue and provides many great locations for photos! Aside from how beautiful the venue is the staff is truly amazing! When I met Hattie and Kelley they both are so nice and welcoming that I felt like I was at home. I knew that they would be there to help us the whole way and they definitely were as we’ve been planning over the past two years! I had so many questions that they promptly answered. They gave helpful and honest feedback which I truly appreciated! My dream was to have a ceremony by the water and they made that come true by having it down by the river. It was absolutely beautiful and perfect! We can't say thank you enough for making our dream come true! We are still receiving compliments as to how great the food was, how beautiful the venue was and how much fun everyone had! For our Hors D'oeuvres we had Arancini, Korean Short Rib Dumpling, Pineapple Glazed Chicken, Mac and Cheese with Lobster, Crispy Quinoa Slider, Blackened Shrimp and Penne Bolognese pasta during cocktail hour. All were amazing! Our meal options were Grilled Filet Mignon, Cajun Seared Swordfish and Stuffed Breast of Chicken. Which everyone loved their meals! We have had multiple people say it was the best meal they've ever had at a wedding they've attended!! Hearing all these compliments meant so much to us! We also had the pleasure of working with Julie and Linda. We met them a couple days before the wedding and went over our decorations and vision for the day of the wedding. They truly made our vision come to life. It was more beautiful than we could have ever expected!! They made the day so perfect! We can never say thank you enough for all of their hard work setting up all of our decorations and making the day run so smooth!! You always hear that something will go wrong at a wedding. I can honestly say there is nothing we know of that went wrong! Our day ran so perfect and smooth! Thank you ladies!! We had Michelle for our Bridal Attendant and she is just absolutely amazing at what she does! She is exactly what every bride needs on their wedding day! She is so kind and helpful! She was one step ahead of us the whole day and had anything we needed right on her! She is just amazing!!! Our wedding was so perfect it could not have been any better! We are still on cloud nine and wanting to do it all over again! Thank you everyone again!!!
  • K
    Karalyn F. Sent on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down the best wedding venue

    The Riverhouse was one of the BEST decisions we made hands down. They always clearly communicated deadlines and what was needed of us in order to make our day run smooth. They were accommodating and super flexible to schedule detail meetings. Day of they were UNREAL. There was an emergency the morning of our wedding and we were unable to get ready in our offsite location. Our day of coordinator Linda got ready early and opened for us a few hours early so that we were able to finish prepping for the day. It was an honest to god life saver and put me at ease when everything was going wrong. Throughout the day the entire staff was accommodating and helpful - even helping my 9 month pregnant sister bustle my dress and take twigs out of it. We went back a couple weeks later for their first “A Night to Remember” and the entire staff remembered us and was so kind.
  • Abby
    Abby Sent on 08/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Wedding

    My husband and I got married at the Riverhouse on July 26. From our first tour, we knew the Riverhouse was the place we wanted to get married. Hattie and Kelley were absolutely incredible from day one and went above and beyond throughout the entire process. They both replied to every email very quickly. Hattie helped me with so many things I hadn’t even thought about! The Riverhouse is very accommodating and their staff were incredible the day of our wedding. Linda, our coordinator, did an outstanding job with every detail and bringing our vision to life. There was a car accident that delayed my bridal party and guests- but Linda truly helped keep everything on track so we did not lose precious moments. Our guests RAVED about all of the food! I have truly been in a depression now that the wedding is over because it was such an amazing day and I’m sad to not be working with the Riverhouse anymore!
  • Jillian
    Jillian Sent on 07/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No Words Can Thank Them Enough

    The Riverhouse was the best choice we made during the wedding planning process. Since we live in Las Vegas, we had to plan our wedding across the country and because of that we were unable to tour venues ourselves. My fiancé and I sent our moms to the Riverhouse to go check it out and facetime us. The riverhouse was closed that day for a private party but our moms explained the situation and the Riverhouse graciously let them in and gave them a tour. They had seen a few different venues at this point but when they left Riverhouse they told us this was the one. So without even seeing it myself we booked it. The Riverhouse was so responsive and accommodating throughout the entire process. Hattie and Kelley answered every email and phone call and really guided us through the entire process which was so easy because they have it down to a science. The few weeks leading up to the wedding they answered every email so quickly and made all adjustments that I requested. Week of the wedding we met Linda who organized the entire wedding day as the day of coordinator and she was amazing. She executed all my thoughts and ideas and I didn’t have to worry about anything. I was blown away when I saw the venue that day. The Riverhouse staff did such a great job and I know this was the best choice I made. Michelle the bridal attendant was SO good too. She did everything from making sure we had drinks all night to fixing the bustle on my dress.

    The food was phenomenal. Everything from the apps to the salad to pasta to dinner. Best wedding food we’ve ever tasted. All of our guests told us the food was amazing and they actually ate everything because it was so good. They also accommodated for gluten free so well!! I highly recommend the espresso bar and seafood bar! They were huge hits at our wedding.

    I was so nervous I made the right decision since I couldn’t see the venue myself but I can confidently say this was the best decision. The Riverhouse was everything I could have wanted and more. They take such good care of you, they listen to you, the food is amazing, they help make all your design ideas come to life, and the whole staff was so friendly.

  • Brittany
    Brittany A. Sent on 07/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Riverhouse=Amazing

    There are no words to describe how my wedding went at the Riverhouse. They did such an amazing job making my wedding the best day of my life. The ceremony set up outside was perfect, the food was amazing, Hattie and everyone at the Riverhouse worked to make me feel I was the only bride they've ever worked with. Everyone made me feel special and I would 100% recommend the Riverhouse to anyone looking for a wedding venue.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours