The River Mill Reviews

260 | French Camp, CA
See photos, pricing and details

260 Reviews for The River Mill

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

260

12 User photos

Order by:
  • R

    Raven 路 Getting married on 11/30/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Wire

    Planning a wedding was a stressful but this company was truly fullfiling a dream wedding. So I highly recommend this.

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • Cristina

    cristina juliano 路 Getting married on 11/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    I have my dream wedding, all planned out hassle-free and stress-free. I highly recommend this since their value is very affordable they are also responsive in my inquiries.

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • Ruth

    Ruth Salgon 路 Getting married on 12/23/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Accommodating 馃挒

    Highly recommended. If you need anything or any help you'll never get disappointed coz they're so responsive.

    Sent on 11/22/2020
  • CHiinn

    CHiinn CHiinn 路 Getting married on 11/30/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy and contented!

    What more can I ask for? They saved me from stressed! I am happy that they have what I need in my wedding.

    Sent on 11/22/2020
  • J

    James Dela Cruz 路 Getting married on 11/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    If you need anything they provide you a lot of things for your wedding because they are so responsive. I'm happy that they have what I need in my wedding.

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • C

    Chloe Peren 路 Getting married on 10/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felt like a legit queen

    This is not paid in any way, but I swear I didn't go thru major stress and felt like a legit queen with WeddingWire. Trust me and if you're looking for a sign, this is it.

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • Rica

    Rica Mae Cabatuando 路 Getting married on 10/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommended

    This place is awesome! definitely gonna choose this for my future events too! my experience was so memorable.

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • T

    Tania Hufe 路 Getting married on 09/23/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding plan

    I had my dream all planned out, thanks to this! I am now ready to walk down the aisle happily and beautiful because planning is not easy but through this, it is hassle-free

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • Jerald

    Jerald Gasta 路 Getting married on 08/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Place and Awesome Arrangement!

    If you guys are looking for a great place for your weddings and wants to find a good team to manage then better choose this page!

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • JC Loplop

    Jc Loplop 路 Getting married on 03/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were wonderstruck

    We could not thank the coordinators enough for helping us with our wedding especially since we live out of state. We were wonderstruck, my wife's exact words, about the whole experience they've prepared. We also received a lot of compliments from our guests about the food and the ambience.

    Sent on 11/22/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle Albert Reyes 路 Getting married on 02/25/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best ever

    I highly recommend this. Im so glad I was able to know this app.

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • K

    Kimberly Perono 路 Getting married on 02/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Place.

    The river mills is the perfect place for your wedding. The place is so fantastic that will make your wedding memorable. I recommend anyone to chose this place .

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • B

    Brian R Santos 路 Getting married on 01/28/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Romantic & Memorable

    This is a great place. I was invited here for my aunt's marriage. The place feels very romantic. Unforgettable moment. Highly recommended

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • G

    Gio Santos 路 Married on 01/15/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Place.

    This place was great! I definetly choose this for my future wedding . so much memorable.

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • T

    Tyler Kuzma 路 Married on 01/15/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for intimate weddings..

    Perfect for intimate weddings! The place was so nice and romantic. I will chose this place for my wedding in the future!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • Mariella

    Mariella Macalino 路 Married on 01/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Surreal

    The River Mill is the perfect venue for your wedding. The place is so amazing that will make your wedding unforgettable. The staffs, wedding coordinators are all friendly! Also, very responsive to all your inquiries. Will definitely recommend this place!

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • E

    Elaine Borja 路 Married on 01/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For dream wedding

    Planning my dream wedding is very crucial part of the "before wedding" sentiments. But seeing this venue and how they accommodate us is such a relief! Can't wait for my wedding day!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • L

    Liezel Gerena 路 Married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful review

    This should have a fantastic review. This have helped me to be in a hassle-free environment while preparing myself for the wedding. Thank you so much The River Mill for your great help.

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • S

    Shine Flores 路 Married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful place to get married!

    Very nice place to get married! I hope many will discover how beautiful this place is. I love how they accommodate their clients!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • Roma

    Roma De Mano 路 Married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great service

    Had a very great experience with this one. Would really recommend this to my friends and family members!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • B

    Bryan Lopez 路 Married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect customer service..

    Perfect customer service! The food was good and every one was friendly and accomodating! Perfect place for weddings.

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • T

    Tsukasa Dom 路 Married on 12/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    highly recommended

    highly recommended. staffs are very accomodating and they provide me everything i want.

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • A

    Aileen Casta 路 Married on 12/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical experience

    You will never get dissapointed because of their great services that they will offer to you. This is a magical place. I highly recommend this to anyone!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • M

    Maria Fe 路 Married on 12/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    A very well thought event organizer. They were able to create a fantastic wedding event. The event that they made feels like a paradise. The wedding was successful and the entire planning was hustle free. I never had to think about anything because everything was prepared and executed properly.

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • B

    Byron Kyle 路 Married on 12/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent class

    This is the excellent venue for a dream wedding, it is less-hassle and stress-free. The recommendations and plans are exquisite. I recommend the river mill for those couples who wanted the best wedding of their life. Also, you don't need to think of the price because its very affordable and worth it. Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2020