The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club Reviews

67 | Beaverton, OR
See photos, pricing and details

67 Reviews for The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club

Recommended by 99%

67
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

28 User photos

The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 1
The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 2
The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 3
The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 4
The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 5
The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 6
The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 7
+ 22
Sort by:
  • L

    Lori · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had my daughters wedding reception was at The Reserve. The grounds are beautiful, the staff is excellent and the food is delicious. Yelena King, wedding coordinator orchestrates not just the day of but the entire process flawlessly!

  • E

    Emma · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Reserve was the PERFECT location for our wedding reception. It seriously exceeded all our expectations! The facility was beautiful; our day was perfect, and Yelena, the wedding coordinator, was beyond amazing! Any question we had, at any time, Yelena would respond with a thorough answer within 24 hours. She eased every single one of my worries, was our biggest supporter, and was such a pleasure to work with. And when it started to rain the morning of the wedding, Yelena met me with a smile and told me not to worry about anything and that everything would work out.

    On the wedding day, the Reserve staff was prepared, efficient, and so professional. We are so happy that we chose The Reserve for our special day. We will never forget how wonderful our experience was and would recommend it to anybody we knew!

    -Emma and Kevin

    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 8
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 9
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 10
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 11
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 12
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 13
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 14
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 15
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 16
  • M

    Mike · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had my daughter's wedding at The Reserve. From the first meeting until the last guest had left I have nothing but positive memories. Everything was perfect. Our wedding coordinator, Yelena was so professional and helpful. I had a little trouble with the Value category. It is not a cheap venue, but if you can afford it, it is worth every penny and then some. We will cherish the memories of the day and were so thrilled with it all.

    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 17
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Reserve was amazing! We couldn’t have asked for a better day for our wedding! Yelena was hands down the best! She was the reason everything was so easy for us and ran so smoothly. We can’t thank her and the the rest of the staff enough for making our day unforgettable!

    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 18
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 19
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 20
  • D

    Diana · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yelena King and staff were fantastic to work with. The facility and grounds were beautiful.

  • D

    Diana · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yelena King and associates did a fantastic job on all aspects of the wedding ceremony and reception. The Reserve is a beautiful setting and can effortlessly accommodate both events.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm the mother of the bride, who lives out of town. We couldn't have asked for a better event!

    The food was delicious - we had many compliments on it, with most people stating that they never expect food at this kind of event to be good - and they were most pleasantly surprised. The table presentation was beautiful, including the place settings and linens, along with the overall layout. The service was also outstanding with very helpful staff.

    The venue is stunning - from the hanging baskets in the pavilion, the flower-lined walkway to the ceremony site, to the ceremony site which overlooks a beautiful pond.

    But what really made it wonderful was the expertise, organization, knowledge, responsiveness, professionalism, and overall kindness of Yelena King. I told Yelena that what made me most happy about our choice of the Reserve was having her as the on-site coordinator. That is a high compliment given how beautiful the venue is in general. Whenever we emailed her with a question, she answered promptly. She also asked questions which helped us with the planning. She made the tasting for the meal so simple and efficient. She made what could have been a major planning headache (as many weddings are!) into an easy and enjoyable process.

    You won't go wrong if you choose The Reserve Vineyards and Golf Club for your (or your daughter's) wedding.

    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 21
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 22
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 23
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 24
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 25
  • M

    Max · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Literally the most perfect day! Food and drinks were done in house and was terrific, close relationships with vendors helped for ease in setting up and taking down. They were able to accommodate us for just about everything you can imagine. Yelena is top notch! Quality human and quality coordinator/manager with a very very good work ethic. She makes sure things get done and done right.

    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 26
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 27
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 28
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 29
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 30
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The first time I visited The Reserve, I knew it would be the most perfect place to marry my best friend. It was GORGEOUS. But, it wasn't until we began our wedding-planning journey that I truly fell in love with this venue. Yelena made our entire experience, from start to finish, so incredibly smooth & flawless! Being the type-A person that I am, we reserved this venue well over a year in advance. From the get-go, Yelena kept in contact with us, making sure that all information (on both ends) was up to date. I, obviously, had my fair share of questions, all of which were promptly responded to in an informative & professional manner.

    Fast forward to our rehearsal and wedding day: in my mind, I assumed I knew the steps for the processional & ceremony. False. There were so many other details that were necessary, that I never would have thought of, to make things seamless! Yelena is clearly very experienced, & was therefore full of suggestions to help us make things flow better. The day of the wedding was obviously stressful, but Yelena & her assistant were both calm & supportive; they constantly made sure all of my needs were being met...not just while we were getting ready, but the entire night. Yelena even helped bustle my gown after the ceremony, & drove us around on a golf cart to take pictures!

    Additionally,every staff member we met was incredibly kind, helpful, & professional. Apparently some of our decorations & a centerpiece blew over during our ceremony, & they instantly cleaned up the mess & set everything back up before guests started arriving for cocktail hour. They also served my husband & myself massive portions of food so we didn't have to go through the buffet line...win!

    Overall, we had an absolutely wonderful experience working with The Reserve & Yelena. I seriously could not have asked for a better venue to work with, & I am incredibly grateful for all of the time and support that was provided to make our day perfect!!

  • Y

    Yixuan Johnson · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    05.19.2018

    The Reserve is a gorgeous venue with a lot of ideal photo locations, the atmosphere was perfect. The ceremony space was spacious, beautiful, and private. The reception area was amazing and exactly what we envisioned to be the perfect space. The food was on point and a hit with all of our guests! The best part though, has to be their staff. Yelena was our coordinator and she is THE BEST! She made sure we were stress-free throughout our wedding day and coordinated throughout the night to make it a smooth evening. She is so kind, personable and experienced at her job. We could feel that she was truly there to help us and was excited throughout the planning process. From the beginning to end, we were so grateful to have her apart of our special day. Yelena would send us reminders throughout the year (before our wedding) to ensure we were on track for our day. We had the most perfect and stress-free day because of the professional staff. From the planning process, event set up/clean up and catering everything was done timely and we honestly did not have to worry about anything going wrong. We were so grateful to have had her apart of our special day. Hands down, one of the best experiences we could have wished for, WOULD RECOMMEND to friends, family, and anyone considering this venue.

    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 31
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 32
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 33
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 34
    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club 35
  • C

    Caren · Married on 08/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at the reserve, especially Yelena did such a fantastic job -- we were really impressed by and grateful for their continuous AWESOME energy, care and professionalism! It made our wedding so much easier, and allowed us to focus on having fun!

  • K

    Kelley · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue is so amazing! The ceremony site is beautiful with the pond in the background, and the flower pathway leading to it is so beautiful, and the entire venue is so well maintained. The reception space was perfect with the bistro lights and open sides, so perfect for a summer evening wedding! The coordinators, Kaila and Yelena are absolutely wonderful! They made our wedding day so perfect, they were so organized and on top of everything, and were always there to help us throughout the wedding planning process with our many questions. The entire staff at the Reserve including the chef made our wedding day perfect. Highly recommend this venue!!

  • J

    Josalin · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is fantastic. The Reserve provides everything you will need (including linens, tables, chairs, etc...). The ceremony space is amazing with the pond backdrop and furnished with an amazing array of flowers around the space and along the path leading to the space. The reception area (pavilion) is equipped wt decorative lighting and is surrounded by beautiful hanging baskets making for an amazing wedding setting with minimal additions needed. The staff was amazing and super helpful and jumped on anything we asked for. The wedding coordinator provided by the reserve (Yelena) is simply the best in the business - she is just awesome. She made everything about our wedding easier for us. She is very responsive and worked with all of our vendors to make for a perfect wedding day.

  • L

    Lysa · Married on 05/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh where do I begin...What a day, what a year in planning and what an event after all the hard work. The Reserve is of course totally stunning in every way and a spectacular venue for a wedding, but the magic behind it, is Yelena King.
    She is truly a master at what she does and not once, truly not once did she ever lose her cool, or not know what to do to make it all flow right, in the planning of our daughters wedding, regardless of how many questions, or changes we threw at her. SO many things can come up & change in the planning of a large wedding, or just be stressful and she and her team, especially Kaila, are truly amazing. Kaila spent so much time making sure everything was wonderful on our day, alongside Yelena and she literally saved one of our BM dresses from sheer disaster! It was a very stressful hour trying to get that zipper up and she made a corset out of ribbon and safety pins, when all else failed as it was time to WALK!
    Not only is Yelena and her team incredible at what they do, but she/they care, they truly care and it shows in everything they do. Yelena has become more than an event planner for us, I now call her a friend. You will not be disappointed choosing The Reserve for your special day and Yelena King and her amazing team will make it feel truly magical and stress-free in every way you dream!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of those involved with helping in the preparation of our wedding at The Reserve went above and beyond. The staff (Yelena and Kaila) were so helpful with the planning and execution. The kitchen staff wowed us and our guests. And the venue was absolutely immaculate. I would highly recommend this venue to any newly engaged couple looking to fulfill a perfect wedding day :)

  • A

    Andy · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better place to have our special day. Yelena and the reserve knocked it out of the park with making every moment of our day special. It will always be a day to remember! We are so thankful for the customer service Yelena and the staff shared. If you ever want to feel valued this is the place to have your special day. Great food! Great people! And an absolutely beautiful area to have your photos done. Yes it is only one day but the Reserve and Yelena will make sure it will be a day to remember!

  • K

    Kristi · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want an experience that takes all the worry and hassle out of an important event, this is the venue to book. I wanted an event where I could just walk in and enjoy my daughter's wedding reception and they delivered! Yelena King was fabulous in every detail. The food is cooked to perfection and mouth watering delicious. Even accommodations for my granddaughter's food allergy were taken care of. The grounds are immaculately groomed with ample parking for guests. Thanks Yelena! I couldn't have done it without you!

  • S

    Scott · Married on 01/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would highly recommend the The Reserve for your Wedding and other Special Occasions, outstanding customer service, great food, and beautiful setting...totally Awesome.

  • O

    Olivia · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect – that is the only way to describe our experience with Yelena at The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club.  I have never seen such dedication, loyalty, flexibility/availability, kindness and superb expertise.  Yelena’s willingness to help, with every single aspect of the wedding event, along with her keen attention to detail, made this very special occasion, joyful and memorable.  We cannot thank her enough, for everything that she did for us.  The staff was extremely attentive, the food was absolutely delicious and the location is beautiful.   A wonderful venue, with exceptional service  - Yelena is amazing and delightful!  Our entire family would highly recommend The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club.  Linda Cord - Mother of the Bride

  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with the staff at The Reserve was easy and stress free. They worked with our desired ideas and provided very helpful input as well. Everything was set up beautifly! I highly recommend using The Reserve as your venue for a wedding or anything else for that matter!

  • C

    Claudia · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club has the most beautiful scenery for an outdoor wedding. My daughter and now son-in-law had their wedding and reception there on October 2nd, 2016 and everything went perfectly. I give a huge thank you to Yelena and the whole staff for making this such a beautiful day for the happy couple. The wedding was so beautifully setup near the pond, the food was amazing and the reception was perfect. All the guests have a wonderful time and are still talking about how much fun they had and that they really enjoyed themselves. We had a blast! We'll definitely be returning to the Reserve for lunches and dinners, we just love it there, it's simply beautiful! :)

  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every single vendor we talked to after we booked our wedding at The Reserve (i.e. every photographer we talked to, every florist we talked to, etc) could not stop raving about how amazing the staff is at The Reserve and we couldn't agree more. Yelena and Kaila, the Event Coordinators, were amazing throughout the whole process. They were super knowledgeable and responsive, kept me calm on my wedding day, helped make sure the vendors were coordinated on the day of, and somehow managed to make the sun come out just in time for our ceremony :) In addition to the coordinators, the venue is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the food was fantastic. We highly, highly recommend The Reserve- we seriously hope our friends have a wedding there so that we can go back!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding at the reserve in September and the grounds are absolutely beautiful! Yelena was very helpful in easing any stress we had with planning and her responsiveness to calls and emails were immediate. Her gracious attitude and spirit reflects in her job. The reserve is one of the most beautiful venues I found in the entire area. I highly recommend booking there!

  • P

    Danielle · Married on 08/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yelena was amazing to work with, she really helped take a lot of the stress off (that we already have as brides). The food was amazing, all the guests were raving! I would highly recommend having your wedding here! Couldn't have asked for a better staff at The Reserve to help make my special day even more magical!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review