Skip to main content
Weddings

The Piermont Reviews

The Piermont View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
52 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

92 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 11/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Team and Wedding Reception!

    My husband and I had our wedding reception at the Piermont on 11/10/23. The Piermont is a gorgeous wedding venue in and of itself, but the service is what truly blew us away. The team at the Piermont executed our day beautifully and worked with us to make every element of our day perfect. To date, we are still getting raving reviews about the venue, service, and food. We couldn't feel luckier to have chosen the Piermont to celebrate our wedding, and I highly encourage it to anyone looking to book their own wedding or special occasion in the Babylon area.
  • April
    April K. Sent on 12/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue for a fairytale wedding!

    First of all, the view from the outdoor ceremony area by the ocean is beyond beautiful. Jackie was so lovely and amazing at communicating with me and my husband through our meetings and countless emails preparing for our big day. Victor our maitre d and his team on the wedding day were very helpful and made everything go smoothly while keeping us calm and relaxed. We had a great time. Most importantly (for me at least), the food was absolutely amazing. We received many comments from our guests that they really enjoyed the food. Huge thanks to the Piermont for making our special day so magical and a true dream come true!
  • Z
    Zeanna G. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Waterfront Venue

    The Piermont was such a great venue to work with from the moment we visited up until our wedding day and even thereafter! The food is absolutely amazing, our guests still rant and rave about it 2 months later. The views are absolutely stunning no matter where you are in the venue. The Piermont prices are very fair and they really work with you with the food menu to ensure you get exactly what you want! If you're questioning if you should go look at this place, I am telling you, you won't regret it!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Bri
    Bri Sent on 02/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Venue!

    The Piermont was truly the most wonderful wedding venue! When we first toured the venue, we knew this would be the perfect place to celebrate our love. At the beginning of our wedding planning process, we met with Brittany, Sue and Steve. Right from the start, they made us feel like family. Brittany was always extremely helpful during all of our meetings and her communication through email was excellent! Any time we had a question, she was quick to respond and happy to help. Her attention to detail made us feel at ease throughout the entire process. We knew we were in good hands! Our wedding was in early December and we loved how the venue was decorated festive and tasteful for the holidays. It really added to the ambiance of our vision. The day of our wedding went off without a hitch! The timeline of the day flowed so smoothly. We had Brandon as our maitre'd and Jackie as our bridal attendant. They were true professionals! They made my husband and I feel comfortable from start to finish and we never had to worry about anything! We were so happy that we were able to take our professional photos both outside and inside. There were so many beautiful spots for photos all throughout the entire venue! Our bridal party and parents were happy to have use of the bridal suite to store their items and relax before the start of the ceremony. We had our ceremony in the Cove Room, our cocktail hour in the Oceanview Room and our reception in the Bridgeview Room, upstairs. We loved that we were able to use all of the rooms! Our guests could not stop raving about how delicious the food was and how many options they had during cocktail hour and dinner! We enjoyed having our signature cocktails and our guests said the bartenders and staff were excellent! Every vendor we hired worked so seamlessly with The Piermont. We were just so impressed by how perfect the entire day went! I would recommend The Piermont to anyone looking for a romantic wedding venue that has everything! They truly went above and beyond anything we could have ever imagined for our wedding day! Thank you all so much for your help in making our wedding day run so smoothly and for truly making us feel special!
  • Leyla
    Leyla C. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    I got married at the Piermont on 11.26.22.
    The second I walked into the Piermont for the tour of the venue I knew I was going to have my wedding there, it’s such a clean, classic place, and the view cannot be beat.
    I worked with Brittany throughout the entire planning of my wedding and honestly I did not have one stress throughout the entire planning because she was always there when I needed anything from her. Some nights I would email her around 10PM and I would get a response either instantly or first thing the next morning.
    I can’t even explain how perfect the entire day was, and how it was truly the wedding of my dreams.
    The entire staff the day of my wedding was great especially my bridal attendant Evelyn.
    Evelyn was so attentive and made sure that everything went perfectly, she always made sure me and my husband had a drink in our hand.
    Everyone was raving about the cocktail hour, drinks, the food and how much fun our entire wedding was.
    I’m so thankful I chose the Piermont to celebrate the greatest day of my life.

  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We can't wait to be a guest here one day!!!

    I don't even know where to start with a review for The Piermont. From the moment we visited two years out from our wedding, we loved everything about it. We worked with Brittney and she was not pushy at all and let the place sell itself. The whole contacting and planning process was effortless, smoothe and every person was nicer than the last. Brittney was always responsive to my infinite questions over the years of planning. Thankfully it didn't affect us, but their COVID postponement/cancellation policy was the most reasonable and generous of all 15 venues we visited. The night of, the staff was unbelievable. My bridal assistant and Maitre D were so helpful and kept me and my husband on track for the night. If there were any issues, I did not know about them and they were rectified. My family is very picky with food options,amounts, and quality, and we were all thrilled with the turn out. The room was spacious, clean ,and beautiful and we cannot wait to be a guest here in the future!!
  • R
    Rachel P. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible venue!

    The Piermont is incredible! From our first meeting with Brittany, the Director of Catering, we knew we were in good hands. Brittany, our maitre d’ Brandon, and our bridal assistant Katie, were all amazing! The food, views, and staff cannot be beat. We only have only wonderful things to say about The Piermont. If you’re looking to get married on Long Island, we highly recommend checking out The Piermont.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing wedding venue

    From the second we stepped foot into the Piermont we knew it was the venue for us. Aside from the impeccable waterfront views and beautiful ballrooms, the staff was nothing short of amazing and the food was to die for!

    After we booked we had many family and friends rave about the food at the Piermont from prior weddings they attended. They were not lying! The food is amazing!

    The staff is incredible. We worked with Brittany who helped us plan everything and was so helpful. She answered all of our questions and was there to support us from start to finish.

    Jackie was my bridal attendant and she is a true sweetheart. Request her if you can! She made the night so much easier and was literally there for me every second I needed her. She was awesome! Brandon was awesome too! They made a great team!

    If you are looking for a venue with beautiful views, a beautiful space, amazing, attentive, friendly staff then you must book at the Piermont. It was truly the wedding of our dreams. We had no issues, no hiccups. Our night went perfect and the planning was simple and easy from day one.

    This definitely will not be our last event at the Piermont and i would recommend this venue to anyone!
  • J
    Jessica P. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    Our wedding at The Piermont on July 22nd, 2022 was the absolute best day of our lives. Sue and Brittany made planning our wedding feel so easy! The night went so smoothly thanks to the amazing staff and ALL of our guest complimented the amazing food and the incredible view! We never wanted it to end and we feel the night was the PERFECT way to start our life together.
  • J
    Jamile A. Sent on 07/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Wedding Venue

    We had the most amazing wedding day at The Piermont! The staff made sure that everything ran smoothly from start to finish. The venue is absolutely stunning on its own. We received so many compliments from friends and family on how delicious the food was. We are so grateful to have had our wedding there and would recommend it to anyone searching for a venue.
  • A
    Ashley C. Sent on 06/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    6/25/22 best wedding ever!

    We got married on 6/25/22 at the piermont and all I can say is WOW! Every dream we ever had for a wedding day was made possible by this incredible venue. Brittany the director of catering was AMAZING. She answered every question so quickly and was truly amazing to work with. Jackie the bridal attendant I had was THE BEST!!!! My eyelash was falling off boom there she was to fix it. She did not miss a beat at our wedding. Aside from the amazing staff the food and drinks were phenomenal. We are getting reviews from guests that it is the best food they have had at a wedding (especially the steak). Last but certainly not least, the view!!!!! I am dying to get my professional pictures back to see how incredible our waterfront ceremony came out. I can not say enough amazing things about this venue or how they treated us. Thank you piermont for the best night EVER!!!
  • Felicia
    Felicia P. Sent on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing day ever!

    The moment I saw this wedding venue, I knew it was the one. The location was perfect and had the most beautiful photo opportunities. Jackie was my bridal attendant and Luis was my Maitre’d and they helped me every second of the day. Everyone tells you that your wedding day goes by so fast, but I didn’t believe it until the day actually came. Jackie and Luis helped my husband and I relax and told us to be present and to enjoy the day because they would take care of everything and they did. The food was absolutely amazing and everyone kept telling me after the wedding how impressed they were. My guests also commented on the location and mentioned how beautiful it was. I had an outdoor ceremony on the site and I loved every single moment of it. I have to mention Brittany Bettridge who was one of the catering sales manager that I was in communication with leading up to my perfect day. From August 2021 until June 2022, she was there to answer every single question or concern I had. She is one of the best! Overall, my wedding at the Piermont was perfect and I received exceptional service from the whole team at Piermont.
  • Rebeka
    Rebeka Sent on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend The Piermont!


    We fell in love with the Piermont right when we visited it! The modern, clean, light rooms, paired with gorgeous water views and the option to have a ceremony and part of cocktail hour outside. Even after visiting a few more wedding venues, we kept thinking about The Piermont and knew we had to book it.

    We worked with Brittany, and she was super helpful and responsive throughout! From discussing logistics to hotel and vendor options, she was there for us. Evelyn was our bridal attendant the day of and she was amazing! Super attentive and always there to offer a hand or a drink.

    Unfortunately the weather during our wedding in May 2022 was cold and rainy, so we had to hold everything inside. We were bummed out to start, but everything ended up working out — we held the ceremony upstairs with water views which was beautiful! One thing to note is that there aren’t a ton of indoor photo options/time at the venue beforehand, so luckily we had a Plan B to do our first look offsite.

    All our guests raved about the Piermont, from the looks of it to the food which was AMAZING! I loved that we didn’t have to pick 3 main courses and a handful of appetizers - with the Piermont we had 5 hot cocktail hour stations (loved the tacos, poke, Chinese food and more!) and plenty of passed apps. Guests also had the option of 6+ main course options which were all delicious! We also were able to do a tasting at The Piermont a few months before the wedding which was a fun event.

    Overall, we had a great experience at The Piermont. We had the best day ever thanks to the beautiful venue and great team!
  • Briana
    Briana D. Sent on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue

    It feels cliche to rate higher than a 10, but they seriously deserve it. It was the first venue we visited, and we left there knowing it would be the one. Obviously, the views are outstanding, but we knew there would be a chance of rain, especially for an April wedding so we didn’t base our decision solely on having an outdoor ceremony. Our decision was made after meeting with Andrew, and he showed us the menu and gave us a little background on himself and the other higher ups. He was flexible with our budget and guest count and we didn’t feel like we were running into walls like we experienced elsewhere. My fiancé and I are both vegan, and it was the first time we heard “AWESOME! We’ll have so much fun coming up with options for you”. After signing the contract, we worked with sales manager Brittany and I won’t lie, I’m going to miss emailing with her! She makes you feel like her best friend and is so understanding.

    Fast forward to the day of… bridal attendant Evelyn and Maître d’ Luis. I have no words for how incredible they were but also how incredible the WHOLE staff was. We had at least 6 guests come up to us during the wedding to tell us they’ve never had such personalized attention as a guest. Evelyn carried around my lipstick in her pocket and touched me up every 30 mins, made sure that I was drinking water between every cocktail, and even helped me to the bathroom when my friends weren’t around. Luis was on top of EVERYONE else. They both pulled us into the bridal suite right before cocktail hour and made us eat because they knew we wouldn’t have a chance at cocktail hour. At first, I didn’t want to go because I wanted to see all our guests, but it was the only time that we were able to spend 10 minutes just the two of us and really soaking it in. It was a sweet moment, and I’m so happy they did that.

    The food was amazing, the views were ridiculous & honestly, I could go on and on about the Piermont
  • Sara
    Sara Sent on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue!

    The Piermont knows how to throw a good wedding!! From start to finish, our wedding was perfect. All our guests raved about how classy the venue was, how tasty the food was, and all around, one of the best venues they’ve been to on the South Shore of Long Island! Brittany was amazing and so easy to work with – she made the planning process so straightforward! THANK YOU for everything! 100/10 recommend booking your wedding here!!!
  • Keith
    Keith Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Day!

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE PIERMONT! We recently held an event there and they were amazing! From meeting with Steve, Brittany, and the rest of the staff to get the ball rolling, to the staff working on-site the day of the event, they took care to make sure everything was top notch! The view is second to none, the food is incredible....what more could we ask for?!

    Highly recommend the Piermont to anyone who wants to have an amazing event!
  • MariLuz
    Mariluz G. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day!

    Aside from being a beautiful venue right on the water, the staff was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better, more beautiful, stress-free wedding venue. From the director to the maître d' to the bridal attendant and wait staff, it was like being surrounded by family. They truly made our day so special and worry free! They were extremely flexible, accommodating, and helpful. I did not have to worry about one thing that day. I love this place. I cannot wait to see the professional pictures but I have posted a few phone camera captured moments for this review.
  • N
    Nancy C. Sent on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Waterfront Venue!

    My daughter just had her wedding at the Piermont in Sept 2021. The couple chose this venue after many months of looking and were instantly impressed by the beauty of the site, but also the patient and helpful staff involved. They raved about the food after their tasting, and for the whole planning process felt they were heard and supported in their wishes for how they wanted the wedding. In all it was a total success and our family is still raving about how lovely the wedding was from beginning to end. Thanks to you all at the Piermont for all you did to make our daughter and new SIL so happy!
  • Maria
    Maria T. Sent on 09/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the best decision we have made to book The Piermont!

    We just had our wedding this past weekend on September 4, 2021 at The Piermont. I just wrote a short novel as a review on google, and I still feel that what I wrote cannot cover how amazing of a choice it was to book The Piermont for our wedding venue. The atmosphere and ambiance is something that was very important to us- the spectacular views from every room of the Piermont as well as being able to have our ceremony outdoors aside the Great South Bay was truly breathtaking not only for us but commented on by all of our guests before during and after our wedding. I really cannot say enough about the staff, from the second we met Brittany the director of catering, to Brandon our maitre’d and Michelle my bridal attendant for the wedding night. They really are the dream team in EVERY single way and will do anything in their power to make sure your wedding night is truly the best day of your life. I will be forever grateful what the Piermont and it’s amazing staff was able to give my husband and I. I am so glad we came across this venue and would not have changed a thing- I can’t wait to use the Piermont again for a smaller party or celebration in the future! (The last three pictures are a small glimpse of how excited, amazing and above and beyond the staff was for us throughout our night!)
  • Kristi
    Kristi M. Sent on 02/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go see Brittany!

    Brittany was our contact at the Piermont and she was so friendly and helpful right from the beginning. She has so much knowledge about the venue and is ready for any question you ask her! She is extremely down to earth and relatable too. She’s the sweetest and although we didn’t end up booking there I still wanted to write a review because this venue is stunning and offers so much and the price point is extremely fair for all that you’re getting! It’s a gorgeous venue with 2 ballrooms and an outdoor ceremony area and a cocktail room! The pictures do not do this place justice so do yourself a favor and contact Brittany at the Piermont and go see it for yourself!
  • C
    Chris Sent on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 5 stars

    Our experience with a Piermont was outstanding. The level of customer service and satisfaction we received made us feel like VIP clients. Britney Victor Carlos and staff was SO helpful and made the whole experience so easy. We hosted a big bridal shower with lots of props, they were able to accommodate us and we pulled the shower off seamlessly. Food was amazing as well! If you’re looking for a venue we highly recommended them, give them a shot. Best experience all around.
  • Kristen
    Kristen R. Sent on 07/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding venue on the island!

    From our first tour to our wedding day, The Piermont has been nothing short of amazing. We worked with Brittany throughout the entire process and she was so incredibly helpful. We booked our wedding right before COVID and throughout the entire 18 months before our wedding, Brittany kept us up to date with the changing mandates and reassured us that our day would be perfect. Planning our reception with The Piermont was so easy and stress-free. The night of our wedding was perfect, all thanks to the lovely staff at The Piermont. Our bridal attendant, Jackie, was extremely attentive and helpful throughout the night and our Maitre D did such an amazing job running the night and keeping us updated. Our guests continue to compliment how kind, attentive, and funny the staff were. My friends and family absolutely loved the energy of the bartenders and kept going up to the bar just to talk to them! The food, from cocktail hour, to dinner, to dessert was unbelievable. The moment we tasted their food at our tasting we knew we had to book our wedding at The Piermont. Our guests were amazed by the quality and quantity of food at our wedding. My family keeps telling me how they hope they get invited to another wedding there just to experience the amazing food again! I would 100% recommend to anyone to have their wedding, or any other special event, at The Piermont. I wish I could re-live my wedding over and over again and that is all thanks to Brittany and the great staff at The Piermont
  • E
    Erik H. Sent on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Piermont is THE BEST venue around

    From the moment my fiancee Amanda and I stepped into The Piermont we knew this was the place we would celebrate our wedding. Throughout the process Brittany was our go to contact as we tried to navigate through the process of planning a highly probably COVID restricted wedding. We booked in February of 2020 for a June 5th 2021 wedding date. Little did we know just a month later the world would change and wedding venues would suffer a big blow to their industry. What started as a planned 125 guest wedding at the Piermont quickly dwindled down to 50 guests with several restrictions or even worse rescheduling all together. From the start Brittany laid out all of our options and encouraged us not to give up hope that restrictions could be lifted by the time our date rolled around. Fast forward to Spring 2021, restrictions lifted, all of our guests back on the list and it was time to plan a party! Any time we had a question The Piermont has an answer much like they did during the pandemic when they opened up as a restaurant to keep things moving along and bring smiles to their customers faces. This resturant is where we would meet our absolutely incredible Maitre D Brandon, who Amanda and I could not speak highly enough of and recommend more for any future venues at the Piermont. His personality alone is enough to bring you and your guests in, but pair that with his dedication to making your day everything you dreamed of and more, there is NO ONE better. Amanda's Bridal attendant Jackie did everything she could to make our day run smooth and was their at the drop of a dime whenever we or our guests needed something done. What started out with such uncertainty ended better than we could have ever possibly imagined. We would truly like to thank the Piermont for their support throughout the whole process and implementing everything we asked for in the best way possible. We highly recommend them as a venue to any future couples looking to make their special day a truly memorable one. Thank you Brittany, Brandon, Jackie, Jonathan and the rest of the staff at The Piermont. You all are amazing!

    Sincerely,
    Erik and Amanda Haughn
  • D
    Daniella B. Sent on 06/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    We booked with The Piermont back in 2018 when they were renovating. We had no idea what it would look like, except for their vision board they shared with us. The venue is beautiful! We are so happy we chose The Piermont, not only for the aesthetics and gorgeous water view, but for the attention to detail that was given to us right up to our day. The staff was wonderful to work with and made everything seamless. We had an amazing day thanks to The Piermont.
  • Gavin
    Gavin W. Sent on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    My wife and I had our wedding at The Piermont and it was an absolute dream! The food was incredible, and the staff was attentive to our every need. I honestly do not have a single negative thing to say about this venue, if you're looking for somewhere to have your dream wedding, or any other party I could not recommend The Piermont any higher
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours