Skip to main content
Weddings

The Petal Boutique Reviews

The Petal Boutique View more information

57 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 57
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

31 User photos

  • J
    Jenna P. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous arrangements!

    Tiffany is truly an artist and was able to make my flower dreams a reality. She is extremely flexible and professional, and I wish that I could keep all of my flowers forever!
  • Maxzine
    Maxzine R. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    It was a pleasure working with Tiffany and the Petal Boutique. I am not much of a flower person and I told Tiffany colors and greenery and she totally knocked it out of the park! She is easy to work with, communicates well, and made the entire flower part of wedding planning simple. She was willing to go above and beyond to ensure that our day and flowers were perfect. We are appreciative of all her hard work. I would recommend anyone to Tiffany after our experience with her!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa W. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Florist!

    Tiffany did an amazing job on my flowers and it really added a pop of color to my big day. I sent her a list of flowers and designs i liked and she was able to create beautiful bouquets! I went with silk flowers so I could keep them forever. The costs for services were very reasonable.
  • Rachael
    Rachael L. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience and beautiful flowers!

    This vendor was so nice and professional. I came to her with ideas but not specific flowers and she used her professional opinion to find gorgeous flowers! She was also VERY flexible because we had originally scheduled to use her flowers in July 2020 but then had to postpone to July 2021. I loved all of our flowers for our special day and that was all thanks to this wonderful vendor!
  • Randi
    Randi Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very accommodating and great communication

    Flowers were gorgeous, exactly what I wanted, the prices were great and communication was very easy too! Would definitely recommend!
  • L
    Lexi B. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing & easy!

    My flowers were exactly what I wanted & more!
  • R
    Robin L. Married on 09/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Floral Rehearsal

    The arrangements were beyond! Not only were they gorgeous but lasted for 2 weeks. The team showed up and meticulously set every arrangement and also added extra flowers to them to make them absolutely perfect! They took my vision and made it more than I imagined. I would not only use them again but have referred them to many of my friends. Everyone was in awe of how magical the arrangements made the event.
  • S
    Sierra Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Tiffany did an amazing job with our flowers. She surpassed every expectation and I’m so glad that she was recommended to me
  • R
    Robbin G. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent in every regard!

    The Petal Boutique was absolutely amazing to work with. We had a unique baseball-themed wedding, and they were able to create and deliver our vision, with flower selections that were perfect in color, texture and representation. We would highly recommend them!
  • A
    Ashley B. Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had a great experience, everything was beautiful!

    Tiffany was easy to work with, she listened very closely on the look we were trying to achieve and nailed it!
  • Beth
    Beth D. Married on 11/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dylan and Emilee's wedding

    Tiffany of the Petal Boutique created a beautiful bouquet for my son Dylan and daughter-in-law Emilee's wedding in San Diego, CA. The date of the wedding was not set until last minute due to my son's overseas military deployment. Tiffany worked with our constraints (both time and distance) so that Emilee had flowers for her special day! The bouquet was created with faux flowers, greens, and succulents so that it could be transported from Illinois to California. As you can see, it photographed beautifully. Thank you again Tiffany for helping make their day special!!!
  • Atlee
    Atlee Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Outdoor Wedding Flowers

    Tiffany was PHENOMENAL to work with! She listened completely to what our vision was when we initially met with her, and then delivered above and beyond what we could have imagined. Her prices are competitive and fair, and she is respectful of each couple's needs. I could not have imagined more gorgeous florals and greenery for our wedding, and I have to say that Tiffany totally nailed it!!!
  • T
    T Thompson Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality work and Beautiful Flowers

    Quality work, beautiful flowers and great direction as to what should be paired together. Overall, highly recommend Tiffany.
  • C
    Candace Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Seamless experience

    Designing my arrangements for my wedding was an easy process. At the meeting to discuss my vision, Tiffany provided a look book to help inspire me. She was very thorough with the entire process. Delivery of the flowers was prompt and ahead of schedule.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany did the flowers for my wedding. She was so wonderful to work with! She is very flexible and easy to get ahold of. She did a few last minute things for me that was so appreciated! She delivered them to the wedding site and set it al up for a small fee (definitely worth it!) The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and I would recommend her to anyone who needs flower arrangements for any occasion!
  • A
    Aubrie Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    The Petal Boutique was great to work with! Tiffany is wonderful and made the whole process so easy! I didn’t really have anything specific I wanted for flowers so we looked at some of her previous work and pointed out designs I liked and left the rest to her! I’m so glad I put my trust in her and gave her creative liberty because my flowers turned out even better than I could have imagined! They were perfect with our dresses! She also made a beautiful cake topper! You can’t go wrong with Tiffany and the Petal Boutique!!
  • M
    Marissa Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved working with The Petal Boutique

    The Petal Boutique did an amazing job. I am very indecisive, so all I had to do was email some pictures of what I was wanting and they brought what I was thinking to life! Everything from the bridesmaids' bouquets to the table pieces were stunning! I would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany did a perfect job on my flowers! She took my idea and vision and did the flowers exactly as I wanted them. She was super responsive to questions and priced very reasonably. Highly recommend her services!
  • E
    Erin Married on 07/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany is so lovely to work with that I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a florist for any occasion. Not only is she professional and talented but she is incredibly kind and accommodating when you ask questions or need help making decisions. I had no idea what I wanted my flowers to look like but she went above and beyond what I was expecting. I knew that everything I left up to her would come out look fantastic and it did! I got so many compliments on her centerpieces and she even saved the day when our bakery forgot to put our cake topper on the cake! Everyone thought the gorgeous flower arrangement she made on the spot was supposed to be the cake topper! I hope to use The Petal Boutique at future events and will recommend her to everyone I know.
  • K
    Kent Married on 06/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany did a fantastic job with the flowers for my wedding. I am a visual person and Tiffany did a great job showing me what they would look like ahead of time. I absolutely love my flowers and would recommend her to anyone needing floral arrangements!
  • L
    Leah Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My flowers were absolutely perfect ❤
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany was an absolute pleasure to work with and I was so incredibly happy with the results! She was extremely knowledgeable and had great ideas. She exceeded my expectations and I would (and already have) recommended her in a heartbeat! Not only were my flowers gorgeous, they were so affordable and Tiffany was more than accommodating with our budget. It was even better than I could have ever wanted!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 05/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved our experience working with Tiffany and The Petal Boutique! She was very easy to work with and very responsive throughout the whole process. I am far from a flower expert so she was able to walk me through the whole process and came up with some amazing and unique ideas! She was also flexible with changes that we needed to make along the way. We were able to do a trial of some of the flowers, which was very helpful. Everything looked amazing on the big day and we received tons of compliments on them! The flowers definitely completed the look at our beautiful venue! I can't say enough good things and highly recommend The Petal Boutique!
  • J
    Joanna Married on 01/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tiffany was amazing at the Petal Boutique. I didn't know a whole lot about flowers and I had an idea of what I was looking for, but I had no idea if it could be done on my budget and in the winter time. I met with Tiffany at Starbucks and showed her my vision with pictures off of Pinterest and she made it happen. She was able to get the colors I wanted and everything. She tried a couple different colors and sent me pictures to see what I liked and then she created the most gorgeous bouquets for my head table and stunning bouquets for my bridesmaids and myself. She was very very helpful setting everything up at the venue and everything was absolutely perfect! I definitely recommend using The Petal Boutique!
  • R
    Ruby Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beyond anything I could have expected. Tiffany took my vision and made it real. I was taken away how beautiful it was. She was amazing to work with and I'm so glad I found her! Truly gifted at what she does.