The Party ReduX Showcase (a brand of Jeffery Jackson Enterprises Inc) Reviews

31 | Pottstown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for The Party ReduX Showcase (a brand of Jeffery Jackson Enterprises Inc)

Recommended by 97%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Jill · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffery was amazing. He help me out with so many things including what I need for the event I was having, how many of what, and he even allowed me to change it as we went along. He was early to set up and I didn't have to worry about anything but enjoying my party. I would recommend Jeff to anyone who is looking for table/chair/event rentals. Thank you for being awesome!

  • User4456172 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Huge help! Only vendor who could actually source Moscow Mules for our wedding. Thank you!!

  • User5570073 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was great to work with. He helped me with two events back to back!

  • User5298066 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Job well done. Would use your vendor again

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful. Jeffrey and Val took there time to make it look beautiful.

  • E

    Ezra · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his staff did a great job! They were fast, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I am keeping their number on file. Thanks!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffery was amazing; he was professional, responsive, accommodating and patient throughout the entire process. My husband and I set our wedding date three months out. We were renting out a restaurant and needed a tent and dance floor for the ceremony and festivities. It was extremely stressful to find a rental company that was available with 3 months to plan that was reasonably priced, professional and trustworthy. Another challenge was that the equipment would have to be set up on the stone parking lot. Many vendors either did not get back to me or did not want to put their equipment on that surface. Jeffery was a saving grace. He responded to my inquiry within hours and squeezed in time to meet with me the next day, even though he had a very large and stressful even going on that week. He was so accommodating. He let me explain what I was looking to do and he had even looked into the location for the wedding to have an idea of how we could orchestrate it before our meeting. He was not pushy or sales-ie, not trying to get me to rent other items. He simply let me know what they had available and let me decide what I wanted.
    A few weeks before the wedding our venue contacted me saying that they booked another event the night before my wedding that also needed rentals. Jeffery was able to help us both and set up the morning before my wedding, with both buyers there to sign off on it. He gave us an incredibly generous discount for a double event. I was so impressed that how he was able to so professionally handle the situation. He was able to make both me and the other buyers completely happy without a sweat (two brides in one day!). He was such a calming presence throughout the whole process, I cannot thank him enough. If you are looking for party rentals, I would definitely contact the Party ReduX. I would absolutely use them again and act as a referral for others.

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffery was amazing; he was professional, responsive, accommodating and patient throughout the entire process. My husband and I set our wedding date three months out. We were renting out a restaurant and needed a tent and dance floor for the ceremony and festivities. It was extremely stressful to find a rental company that was available with 3 months to plan that was reasonably priced, professional and trustworthy.

    Another challenge was that the equipment would have to be set up on the stone parking lot. Many vendors either did not get back to me or did not want to put their equipment on that surface. Jeffery was a saving grace.

    He responded to my inquiry within hours and squeezed in time to meet with me the next day, even though he had a very large and stressful event going on that week. He was so accommodating. He let me explain what I was looking to do and he had even looked into the location for the wedding to have an idea of how we could orchestrate it before our meeting. He was not pushy or sales-ie, not trying to get me to rent other items. He simply let me know what they had available and let me decide what I wanted.

    A few weeks before the wedding our venue contacted me saying that they booked another event the night before my wedding that also needed rentals. Jeffery was able to help us both and set up the morning before my wedding, with both buyers there to sign off on it. He even worked with us to give us a discount for doing a double event.

    I was so impressed at how he was able to handle the situation so professionally. He was able to make both me and the other buyers completely happy without a sweat (two brides in one day!). He was such a calming presence throughout the whole process, I cannot thank him enough. If you are looking for party rentals, I would definitely contact the Party ReduX.

    I would absolutely use them again and act as a referral for others.

  • N

    Noni · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented chairs for a wedding ceremony that was being held at the country club where I work. Jeffrey personally delivered the chairs with a smile on his face. The white folding chairs looked beautiful for the ceremony.

  • N

    Nettie · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful, affordable and professional. I will recommend Jeffrey Jackson Enterprises to my family and friends.

  • L

    Lynn · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was excellent, prompt and professional! The tables, chairs and linens were elegant. It set the mood for a very classy wedding.

  • J

    JAMES · event on: 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family and i were very pleased with the way the Jackson family handled our Art show event. I found Mr. Jeffrey Jackson to be very pleasant to deal with and a wonderful person. He is a great family man and a fine example for his community. I find him to be a very spirit filled man with tact and integrity. It was a pleasure having my events at his showcase and we look forward to holding events there as a stop gap on Int. Pop Artist James Enders International Tour.

    Sincerly,
    JAMES M. ENDERS

  • User3428815 · event on: 07/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitely use them again.

  • M

    mike · event on: 04/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value. Family owned one stop shop for events. They have the know how and know who.

  • R

    Rev. Georgiana · event on: 07/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As always you turned ny words into a picture and everything was beautiful.

  • G

    gloria · event on: 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The services provided were exemplary. Thank you.

  • G

    Georgette · event on: 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I totally loved my experience with Jeffery Jackson Enterprises. This organization was recommended to me by a friend and to my surprise I received personalized and customized service or in other words old fashion concern for the needs of the customer. I had no worries after speaking with Mr. Jackson. He was very respectful and courtesy. Every word spoken was honored and every appointment kept. I plan to use this company again and again and again and I highly recommend this establishment. Pricing was the best. I left my local rental stores behind and travel to J J enterprises just to save the money.
    WONDERFUL ALL AROUND EXPERIENCE. Thank you JJ Enterprises , other businesses should take your lead

    Georgette Smith- Slater
    Gethsemane Tabernacle of Hope Church
    Royersfoord , pa

  • L

    Liz · event on: 09/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional service. Great variety of items that were needed. Right in the heart of downtown Pottstown, which worked wonderful for my event.

  • A

    Adam · event on: 09/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful company to work with on my event.

  • User4467699 · event on: 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to decorate my event exactly the way I wanted to. From layered table linen to chair coverings, my event was beautiful. I was able to obtain the materials I needed at an affordable cost from a local business who made time for me.

  • User4581444 · event on: 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He found exactly what I was looking for and saw my vision. He was professional and timely. I definitely would use him again and would recommend him to all.

  • O

    OSCAR · Married on 09/12/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff really stepped up throughout this event, all the last minute changes that came through from the kitchen add ons to the additional glassware and logistics, everything went off without a hitch.
    The client is very pleased and so was I.

  • R

    Randy · Married on 11/23/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his team were extremely helpful with the wedding group in providing lighting options as well as other ideas on how to decorate our unique space. We operate a new, small-batch distillery in Pottstown...it's a great venue in that it's very unique but provides and amazing backdrop. Jeff and his team had some great ideas and executed perfectly. A job well done.

  • M

    Mary Beth · Married on 06/07/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    This is a great partner in the Pottstown business community. Professional with good quality product. Great supporters of Steel River Playhouse!

  • O

    OSCAR · Married on 11/22/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Jeff and his staff assisted me with a wedding client at a brand new venue. As a caterer I rely on specialist to expedite everything in a seamless manner, Jeff and his staff were able to problem solve and accomplish all the tasks and expectations were exceeded.
    I totally felt supported during the procees, and most of all the client was pleased.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review