The Orchard Event Venue Reviews

6 | Bentonville, AR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Orchard Event Venue

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

The Orchard Event Venue 1
The Orchard Event Venue 2
The Orchard Event Venue 3
The Orchard Event Venue 4
The Orchard Event Venue 5
The Orchard Event Venue 6
The Orchard Event Venue 7
Sort by:
  • D

    Dawn · Getting married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vendor Partnership

    Very hospitable and down-to-earth... Really enjoy working with them and the venue is beautiful!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Tamara · Getting married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Visit

    Quick to respond and informative tour. Polite, friendly and extremely helpful. The venue and grounds are absolutely amazing and you can tell they care about all of the details of your event. Looking forward to getting married here in July!

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • G

    Ginger · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Magical Weekend

    Jeremy and Andi are a dream and so is their venue. We came in on a Thursday to a very clean and beautiful property with plenty of room for the entire wedding party. We had one family come in the next night and there was a couple of very comfortable air mattresses to accommodate them in the overflow area. The beautiful part was being able to decorate the property the night before and clean up the day after the wedding. For the price of renting a hall for the reception, we had twenty people from Thur-Sun, cooked our meals, decorated the hall, had plenty of game nights, and a wedding reception. Talk about getting your money’s worth!!!

    Andi repeated one phrase, “...there’s no need to great or small...” and boy did they walk their talk!
    I watched them do things for us that I didn’t even know to ask them to do. They just hopped right in and did what needed doing. They have an intuitive style of helping.

    The hall was gorgeous and plenty of space for dancing and our 65 guest along with room for our Murder Mystery troupe to perform and engage the audience.

    We saved more money by having our caterer use the plates, silverware, glasses etc. that were already on the premesises. They also had table and chairs available too so that saved us money. All we had to purchase was decorations for the tables and the tablecloths and napkins. They had everything else!

    The bride wanted lights strung over the hall and that was easily done as well with the outlets being where they were. The bridal suite is a dream as well. All the mirrors and makeup station in the bridal suite gives the wedding party a place to get ready so that the groom and bride do not have to see each other even though we all stayed there.

    They also sent us a planning sheet for us to fill out so they could make sure to greet the caterer, and entertainment who arrived before we left the wedding venue. They seemed to arrange their entire day around us. We wanted for nothing and they anticipated our every need. Jeremy and Andi are true professionals with that personal touch. You walk away feeling like they had nothing better to do then to make sure your event was a huge hit!

    Do yourself a tremdous favor and book this venue. You WILL NOT regret it!
    We will not hesitate to use The Orchard again! Cost effective, comfortable accommodations, ability to cook all our meals, plenty of room for gaming, beautiful outdoors and so much more.

    Sent on 03/13/2019
    The Orchard Event Venue 8

    The Orchard Event Venue's reply:

    It was our pleasure to be a part of your weekend!! The murder mystery is one of the most creative and fun reception we have seen so far. Please come see us again soon.
  • Elodie

    Elodie · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding venue!

    We had our wedding reception at the Orchard and it was perfect! Not only is the venue beautiful, but it also has a lot of space and light. Andy and Jeremy were very nice to work with and they made our day absolutely stress-free, allowing us to fully concentrate on the wedding instead of any last-minute details.
    I highly recommend the Orchard for your event!

    Sent on 03/11/2019

    The Orchard Event Venue's reply:

    Ahhh! Thank you so much! It will be hard to top your reception. It was so perfect! We greatly appreciate you trusting us with your big day.
  • Kim

    Kim Francisco · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There aren’t sufficient words..

    Every detail was taken care of with kindness. Andi and Jeremy are wonderful to work with and provided everything we needed. The property is gorgeous and we had access to all of it for our wedding and their flexibility is unmatched!! Just when we had given up hope of finding the venue of our dreams after several disasters from others venues they stepped in and made our wedding weekend memorable and so relaxed, we couldn’t feel more fortunate to have met these two lovely people and grateful to have been given the opportunity to host our friends and family on their beautiful property.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    The Orchard Event Venue 9
    The Orchard Event Venue 10
    The Orchard Event Venue 11
    The Orchard Event Venue 12
    The Orchard Event Venue 13
    The Orchard Event Venue 14

    The Orchard Event Venue's reply:

    This made us smile! We are so thankful for you and JD! Thank you for such kind words. Your wedding is still a favorite because everything was so beautiful. Best wishes to you both!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review